Probationary Officer, Probationary Engineer, Bharat Electronics Limited
Profile:
Bharat Electronics Limited was established in the year 1954 under the Ministry of Defence by Government of India. The company actually deals in various electronic defence and non defence equipments like radar systems, sonar systems, naval systems, SATCOM networks, simulators, laser systems etc. The company also provides services such as semiconductor device packaging, design and manufacturing services etc. The company has established itself as a renowned company in the field of dealing in electronic equipments.
Job Profile:
Candidates can apply for the posts of Probationary Officer and Probationary Engineer in Bharat Electronics Limited depending on their educational qualification.
Candidates should not be more than 25 years of age as on 1 April 2010 for both the specified posts.
Educational Qualification:
First class B.E. or B.Tech degree in Electronics/Telecommunication/Mechanical/Computer Science/Civil Engineering etc is required for applying for the post of Probationary Engineer while First class post graduate degree is required for applying for the post of Probationary Officer.
No. of posts:
Probationary Engineer: 153 posts
Probationary Officer: 5 posts
Pay Scale:
Probationary Engineer: Consolidated salary of Rs.16400-40500 will be given to the selected candidates.
Probationary Officer: Consolidated salary of Rs.16400-40500 will be given to the selected candidates.
How to apply: Candidates should apply online only at BEL Website. A Demand Draft of Rs.500 ( Rs.200 for SC/ST/PWD candidates ) drawn on State Bank of India, payable at New Delhi, in favour of Bharat Electronics Limited is need to be send as the application fee alongwith the print out of the completely filled in application form to the prescribed address:
Post Box No. 3076,
Lodhi Road,
New Delhi-110003.
Last date for the online application: 14 May 2010
For more information visit http://specialtest.in/bel2010/DefaultNext.htm
- Pay scale for Probationary Engineer in Government Jobs
- Probationary Officer (HR) in BEL- Eligibility and Selection Procedure
- Probationary Officers, Probationary Clerks, Canara Bank
- Pay scale for Probationary Officer in Government Jobs
- Probationary Officers, State Bank of India
- Difference between Bank Probationary Officer and Bank Clerical Jobs
- Probationary Officer, Bank of Baroda
- P.O,Baroda Rajasthan gramin bank
- Deputy Engineer, Bharat Electronics Limited
- Government jobs after B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics Engineering
- Career opportunities after M.Com
- Probationary Officer, Canfin Homes Limited
- General Manager, Probationary Engineer, Madras Fertiliser Limited
- Union Bank Of India, Probationary Officers Exam Papers
- Probationary Engineer, Bharat Electronics Limited
257 Responses to “Probationary Officer, Probationary Engineer, Bharat Electronics Limited”
i forget my roll no so can’t see result of exam held on 24 jun
my Online Application No. is 201079 plz send me the details
I need Probationary Engineer, Bharat Electronics Limited latest paper or syllabus for Computer Science…can anyone give the papers or link of paper..
my email id is [email protected]
I need Probationary Engineer, Bharat Electronics Limited latest paper or syllabus for Computer Science…can anyone give the papers or link of paper..
my email id is [email protected]
Hello sir, kindly send me the syllabus and previous year questions for ece for the post PE
sir, i am apllyng for PE in BEL .. i want syllabus for computer science stream pl..
please send me link for result of bel po paper held on 26th june.
when will the result for BEL (PE) declared which was held on 26,june2011.
when the result of PE of BEL is coming?
plz send the result of this one to my email id
my roll no is491080615
when will the result for pe bel recruitment ,paper held on 26/06/2011 be decleared.please send the result to my mailid.my rollno. is 511220125
please send me previous papers for mechanical engg to clear BEL entrance exam
please me send sample paper of pe of BEL
syllabus of telecomm. For prabationary engg.
Sir, this year i am appearing for Probationary Engineer post of BEL. Please send me model and previous year question papers for computer science stream.. I will be waiting for your response.
R/sir
i want BEL PE sample papers for cse engg………
I want BEL Probationary Engineer model Question paper
sir please send me BEL syllabus (for PE posts) for computer science and also previous papers..
sir, would you please inform me the syllabus and sample placement paper of bhel probationary exam for electronics and communication engineering branch.. My mail id is [email protected]
sir, plz send me syllabus of BEL ELECTRONICS for PE post at [email protected]
can u plz send me the exact syllabus for bel PE 2011 of ECE stream?
sir,i want bel exam sallabus for PE plz mail me . Its urgent i m appllying for coming 26th june exam.
PLEASE MAIL ME THE DETAILS OF SYLABUS FOR PREPARING PE EXAMS IN BEL FOR ECE BRANCH IMMEDIATELY PLEASE
plz send Probationary engineer question papers
plz send me electronics and communication syllabus and previous year question paper for probationary engineer post.
plz provide me syllabus and previous question paper for probationary engg. bharat electronics
hello sir/madam, I have applied for post of PE, i am from electronics department,please send me the syllabus and sample placement papers to my mail-: [email protected]
I have applied for the post of probationery engineer please let me know the syllabus for the post of probationery engineer(test date 26th june 2011).i m b.tech (computer science) student.& also let me know the last year question paper.please if possible send it to my mail id.- [email protected]
I have applied for the post of probationery engineer please let me know the syllabus for the post of probationery engineer(test date 26th june 2011).i m b.tech (computer science) student.& also let me know the last year question paper.please if possible send it to my mail id.
[email protected]
sir,i want the model question paper for BEL probationary engineer in electronics and communication engineering.
i have applied for PE in bel. i am from Computer science engg. please send me on which syllabus i should prepare for this exam.
Sir, i want the syllabus for mechanical branch for the exam of probationary engineers of Bharat Electronics Limited
sir, i am cse, i applied for probability Engineers would u pls send the syllabus for us……and also sample question pls…..
i require the syllabus for bel 2011 placement for computer science. Kindly send me the syllabus and placement papers.
Alt. email ID: [email protected]
i require the syllabus for bel 2011 placement for computer science. Kindly send me the syllabus and placement papers.
Alt. emali ID: [email protected]
sir, i want the syllabus for the BEL Prabationary engineer 2011
sir, would u please inform me the syllabus and sample placement paper of bel pe xam for computer science branch.. My mail id is [email protected]
sir plz send me bel 2011 syllabus computer science for PE post n also previous year question papers to id : [email protected]
Hi to all BEL I applied for post of PE i am from cse dept i need some of the placement papers please send them to
[email protected]
please send me the syllabus for the post of probationary engineer job for ECE & also the previous year question papers.
please send me the exam syllabus and pattern for ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION.
i need the syllabus and pattern for probationary engineer of electronics..
i want too know the syllabus of bharat electronics limited of electronics comm. d d previous yr. paper d plz send too my e-mail id.
sir pls would u send the syallbus for BEL probationary engineer job for ece
sir please send me the syllabus for the post of probationery engineer job for ECE & also the previous year quetions papers.
I want to know the syllabus for the exam.
hiiiiiiiiii
this is thahrun ,iam applying the post of PE
please give the information about the syllabus & previous
quwstion papers…
please send me the syllabus for the post of BEL probationary engineer job for ECE.
I want to know syllabus for bel exam for electronics stream plz help me
Hi Sir,
I need the syllabus for ECE to be send to my mail… for the post of Probationary Engineers .. plz
hi sir
i request u plz send me the syllabus for BEL Probationary engineer for the ECE stream……..
please send the syllabus for BEL probationary engineering job for CSE.
Hi Sir,
I would like the syllabus for ECE to be send to my mail… for the post of Probationary Engineers .. plz
please we need details about ECE sylabus model question paper or where to view or sent to mail address
please send me the syllabus for BEL probationary engineering job for CSE.
hi i am a SC candidates and my SC certificate is in old pattern format so it will be a valid or i have to take out a new pattern format.
and also reply for the syallabus and paper pattern for the entrance exam
please send me the syllabus for BEL probationary engineering job for ECE stream.
please please send me the syllabus for BEL probationary engineering job for ECE stream.
please send me bel probationary engineer(cse) syallabus and previous question papers also. [email protected]
this is archana, i’ve applied for the post of Probationary Engineer(CSE) for BEl…i kindly request you to provide information regardind the syllabus for the test,sample aptitude que and previous questions too…
please kindly do the needful..
thank you..
sir, please send me the syllobus(ece) for probationary engineers
good morning sir
please send me BEL probationary engineer syallabus for E.C.E and previous question papers if possible.
sir please send me BEL probationary engineer(CSE) syallabus and previous question papers for aptitude and technical exam also
please please send me the syllabus for BEL probationary engineering job for ECE stream.
can anyone help me with the syllubus for ECE for BEL 2011 exam.
sir,please send the syllabus of bel probationary officer job for ece students.
please send me bel probationary engineer(cse) syallabus and previous question papers also
sir,plz send me aptitude questions and technical questions for BEL probationary engineers
please send me the syllabus and sample papers for BEL Probationary engineer exam for EC.
Sir/madam,
i want to know about the syllabus of bharat electronics limited for computer science branch which is to be held on 26 june 2011 for the post of probationary engineers and also i urgently need the previous year sample papers for the preparation of the same.
Please send me the syllabus for Electronics and Communication stream suitable for the currently mentioned job post of Probationary Engineer.
plz anyone send bel syllabus for Probationary Engineers - 2011.
can you please send me the syllabus for BEL probationary engineering job for ECE stream.
Please send me the syllabus for Electronics and Communication stream suitable for the mentioned job post of Probationary Engineer.
sir can plz . guide me how to prepare for BEL exam.. what is the syllabus??
PLEASE SEND ME THE EXACT SYLLABUS OF BHARAT ELECTRONICS LIMITED EXAMINATION FOR ECE STEAM AND ALSO SEND ME THE NEXT NOTIFICATION DATE FROM THE BEL,BANGLORE.I LIKE TO KNOW ONE MORE THING THAT HOW WOULD BE THE SELECTION PROCESS FOR THE PROBATIONARY ENGINEERS IN BEL?
hi….please send me the syllabus of electronics and communication engineering based on the job of contract basis?
please tell me the result of the bel exam held on 4th july 2010
my roll no. is 412370825
can u please tell me the result of the bel exam held on 4th july 2010
my roll no. is 412370825
cn u pls snd me sylabus of cse for probationary engineer and previous year question paper….
sir, i want to know the result of the written exam for PE held on 4th july 2010.my roll no. is 413060273
sir.pls tell me the date of result announced of PE exam held on 4th july 2010
When can I obtain the results of Probationary Officer Written test results?
sir,pls tell me about the result for probationary engineer/bel2010/
any job of damoder velly corporation to be sent to my profile
Please let me know the result of probationary Engineer writen test held on july 4th 2010 at Bharath Electronics Limited
sir, i want to know when the result of the written exam for PE held on 4th july be declared.
when will the results of BEL 2010 PE xam declare?
kindly pls mail to me.
when will u announce the results for the exams conducted for probationary engineers/officers recruitment?
when will b the result of 4 july bel paper result declared???
plz reply on my mail address
OK!!! The last comment was on 29th july… today is aug 6th!!! are the results out!!!???
sir, i want to know when the result of the written exam for PE held on 4th july be declared.
when will the results of BEL 2010 PE xam declare?
kindly pls mail to me.
plz let m know the date of publishing result held on 4th july for PE
can you please inform the date of publishing the probationary engineer 2010 results?
Wen will the bel PE 2010 results be declared? Please let me know
Can you please inform the date of publishing the probationary engineer 2010 results?
when will the result of bel 2010 will be released and in which site can i check it.the official site is not working.
when the result of probationary engineer entrance test will display, which was held on 4th july,2010
plz tell me, when the result of test conducted on 4july 2010, for PE post will be declare?
when the probationary engineer exam 2010 result publish?
thanking you,
harshali
i want to know the result of written test on 4th july
i want to know the result of bel 2010
hw to find examination centre and only printout of application form wil act as a hall ticket or they is any other hall ticket wch i aam missing
syallabus for BEL (PE) for E&C
i need PE BEL previous year sample questions
send me the syllabus for bel probationary engineer
Respected sir/mam
Please send me syllabus and previous year papers of BEL for electronics and communication branch
i need entrance exam sample paper pls send to my email id : [email protected]
hello sir… send me the syllabus for BEL Probationary Engineers test held on 4th July for stream Electronics & Communication….
thanks in advance for your kind consideration…..
mail me at [email protected]
sir.
i want to know about the syllabus of bharat electronics limited for ELECTRONICS branch which is to be held on 4th July for the post of probationary engineers and also i urgently need the previous year sample papers for the preparation of the same.send me syllabus or model papers..plz
hi.gudafternoon sir or madam ple send me the correct details of the enterence exam of theprobabulity enginer.ple ple pleeeeeeeee. sed me the detailsmam
i need bel probationary engineers sample papers for computer science branch in pdf file.
hiiiii i need BEL previous question papers of computer science
and syllabus if possible
plz mailme at [email protected]
respected sir/mam can you please send me the syllabus and previous years question papers of BEL for the post of PE ( electronics and communication).
This will be a great favour…
i need probationary engineer, BEL previous year que paper for electronics & communication……
can anyone give me paper or Link of paper?
Respected sir/mam
Please send me syllabus and previous year papers of BEL for electronics and communication branch
Sir, will I take and come with original certificates during time of written test
sir/Madam, can u pls mail me d syllabus and the previous year model question paper of mechanical for probationary engineer post that is going to be held on 4 th of july.Pls mail to [email protected]
sir/Madam, can u pls mail me d syllabus and the previous year model question paper of mechanical for probationary engineering that is going to be held on 4 th of july.Pls mail to [email protected]
sir.
i want to know about the syllabus of bharat electronics limited for electronics and communication branch which is to be held on 4th July for the post of probationary engineers and also i urgently need the previous year sample papers for the preparation of the same.
Sir/mam,
I would like to know the syllabus for Bharat Electronics Test for PE. Also any link or source through which i can get the sample question papers.
good evening sir.
sir i want syllabus of electronics & communication & kindly provide me previous sample papers of test conducted already.
i shall be thankful to you
pls gv me d syllabus of electronics for bel probationary engineer exam
i want to know the syllabus & sample question papers of electronics & communication of probationary engineers exam of bharat electronicvs limited…
hai sir,
i want to know about the syllabus of bharat electronics limited for electronics and communication engineering branch which is held on 4th july 2010 for the post of probationary engineers and also i urgently need the previous year sample papers for the preparation of the same.
Syllabus for electronics and communication
Plz send me BEL syllabus…
i want to know about the syllabus of bharat electronics limited for electronics and communication branch which is to be held on 4th july for the post of probationary engineers and also i urgently need the previous year sample papers for the preparation of the same.
Hai Sir/madam,
i want to know about the syllabus of bharat electronics limited for electronics and communication branch which is to be held on 4th july for the post of probationary engineers and also i urgently need the previous year sample papers for the preparation of the same
Please let me know the syllabus or sample model question papers for probationary officer Human Resource(HR).
Hai Sir/madam,
i want to know about the syllabus of bharat electronics limited for electronics and communication branch which is to be held on 4th july for the post of probationary engineers and also i urgently need the previous year sample papers for the preparation of the same.
sir.
i want to know about the syllabus of bharat electronics limited for electronics and communication branch which is to be held on 4th July for the post of probationary engineers and also i urgently need the previous year sample papers for the preparation of the same.
I need Probationary Engineer, Bharat Electronics Limited latest paper and syllabus for Computer Science…can anyone give the papers or link of paper.
Plz mail me the syllabus for bel computer science (probability engg.) and previous question papers
I want to get the syllabus and previous year question model of the exam for probationary officer in bharat electronics for CSE branch . please help me for the same
please mail me the syllabus for BEL electronis engineer and previous year question papers please…
Respected sir/mam
Pz tell me about the test syllabus…………
plz mail me the syllabus & pattern for electronics & Telecommunication branch of BEL exam 2010(PE).sir its very urgent.plz reply me soon sir.
Please tell me the syllabus for BEL probationary officer HR and how to prepare for it
Hi to all BEL I applied for post of PE i am from cse dept i need some of the placement papers please send them to [email protected]
give me syllabus regarding probationary engineer recruitment 2010.
Hi,good evening sir.
my self SONALI RAHANE,i want to know the syllabus of bharat electronics limited for electronics and communication branch which is to be held on 4th july for the post of probationary engineers and also i urgently need the previous year sample papers for the preparation of the same.
I need Probationary Engineer, Bharat Electronics Limited latest paper for electronics & telecommunication
can anyone give the papers or link of paper..
my e-mail id- [email protected]
please send me syllabus of bel pe 2010 post examination for computer science.
and previous year question paper please….