TANCET M.Tech./ M.E./ M.Arch./ M.Plan (Non-GATE) Entrance Test Papers

The Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) is conducted every year by TNSF Consortium which is Consortium of Self - Financing Professional, Arts and Science Colleges in Tamil Nadu.

Exam Pattern:

The TANCET M.Tech./ M.E./ M.Arch./ M.Plan (Non-GATE) Entrance Test is of 2 hours duration. The question paper consists of three parts. Of the three parts Part-I and Part-II are mandatory for all candidates and for Part-III candidates have to choose a section as per their specialization. There are 14 sections out of which they have to choose one.

Part - I Engineering Mathematics

In this part 30 questions are there, all objective type, and the candidate is required to answer all the 30.

Part - II Basic Engineering & Sciences

Part-II has 45 objective type questions and the candidates are required to answer at least 30 out of them. For each correct answer, to a maximum of 30, 1 mark will be given and for each wrong answer ¼ mark will be deducted.

Part - III Specialization

As mentioned before this part has 14 sections in different fields such as Civil Engineering, Chemical Engineering etc. 40 to 45 questions are there in each section. The candidates are required to answer at least 40 questions from there chosen section.

To a maximum of forty all the correct answer will fetch 1 mark and for each wrong answer ¼ marks will be deducted.

The questions will have 4 options. No marks are deducted for the unanswered questions but multiple shading is considered as wrong answer and ¼ marks are deducted for the same.

Links:

* http://questions.ascenteducation.com/
* http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper49596.aspx
* http://www.toodoc.com/tancet-question-paper-word.html
* http://www.annaunivportal.com/2009/03/tancet-me-mtech-syllabusquestion-paper.html
* http://www.nowtorrents.com/torrents/tancet-model-question-papers-rapidshare.html

618 Responses to “TANCET M.Tech./ M.E./ M.Arch./ M.Plan (Non-GATE) Entrance Test Papers”

Pages: « 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 168
    Atul sharma:

sir ..i have qualifing gate 2010 score is 479 with instumentaion…
    plz suggest me the list of college where i can get admissions.
    thank u sir

2. 167
    jothi:

i need tancet model question paper for Civil could u send me plzzz

3. 166
    banu:

i need d tancet model question paper for M.E EEE

4. 165
    girish:

How to apply for tancet examination through online

5. 164
    rajiv:

i have completed in Bsc.,physics, next completed in Msc.,(c.s) .
    I will join to ME/Mtech
    Which department qualify

6. 163
    reshma:

i have applied for tancet sir…so i need of tancet modal question papers.plz sir help me and sent modal question papers.

7. 162
    Chithra:

Shall i get the previous year question papers with answers and syllabus

8. 161
    nikhil patel:

sir, i nikhil in gujart.i not quilified in gate 2010. i want 2 take admission in m.tech.whn will it procedur start admission in m.tech.pls give further iinformation

9. 160
    siva:

i am waiting for releasing notification for M.E.

10. 159
    manju:

Sir,in thanjavur where application form is given.

11. 158
    CHANDAN:

sir,I want to admission in m.tech but I am not qualified GATE 2010,SO Please give me the information in m.tech admission through non gate in a good college.

12. 157
    MANITEJA:

Sir,”will there be any priority for GATE qualified persons in TANCET”?

13. 156
    Rini:

i want the details of the non gate(m.tech)2010 entrance exam…please send if anybody N details of the institute too …

14. 155
    mahaprabhu p:

i would like to know the site were i can download the syllabus and previous year question papers for M.TECH im waiting for ur reply….pls

15. 154
    vivek pandey:

why should we choose the stream software engg. in m.tech
    what is its scope in coming future?

16. 153
    veerakumar.s:

I want tancet model qestion paper for ME MTECH plese
    send sir

17. 152
    padma:

where i get tancet application form.i am in bangalore.

18. 151
    eswari:

hi need tancet model question paper for Civil could u send me

19. 150
    padma:

i want m.tech chemical eng through tancet 2010.plese send tancet material.what is syallabus…….send me modal papers for chemical.where we can get application forms.when is last date.pls send me it’s urgent.plse help me..

20. 149
    bhargavi:

I am Btech graduateof 2008 passed out in andra so i want to write tancet exam …. so please sent me a previous question papers and the syllabus of each subject

21. 148
    R.Roopavathy:

I had completed my engineering in ECE may 2009 (Tamilnadu)passedout. Now working in bangalore, i have a plan to do M.E. in Tamilnadu as Weekend Classes by Earning over here.How Can i & where to Apply?

22. 147
    sadiqbasha:

i need model question paper of tancet& syallabus ……………………please

23. 146
    Santhosh:

I’m a B.tech graduate. I want to do M.E CSE. Can i get Part Time section (Saturday & sunday ) classes . if so where i have to mention for it .

24. 145
    s l chawla:

i want take admission in m tech through tancet please provide important dates .

25. 144
    sreeju:

mtech qpS

26. 143
    maha:

i need model question paper of tancet and syallabus of 2010

27. 142
    janardhan:

HAI,
    I am doing B.TECH What material i used for TANCET entrance Examination For M.Tech in civil engg,.

28. 141
    murali:

where we can get the application

29. 140
    murali:

where we get the application

30. 139
    sivarajan:

please send tancet study material for m.e/m.tech in my mail.

31. 138
    Vanitha:

i would like to know the site were i can download the syllabus and previous year question papers for M.TECH(BIOTECHNOLOGY). im waiting for ur reply….

32. 137
    c.venkatesan:

Is it mandatory to attend TANCET to join M.E (PART TIME) in Annauniversity,trichy?
    If so,how could i get the complete syllabus & model papers?

33. 136
    athi:

! wish to attend TANCET entrance 2010, Please send me syllabus details model question paper for MECHANICAL. If anybody can help me , It would be highly appreciated.

34. 135
    amol:

send me ece syllabus &also previous question paper

35. 134
    ramya:

please send me details of exams offered for distance learning in mtech

36. 133
    bency:

I want to do M.E. Please guide me for TANCET. And also i need (EEE) syllabus and solved model question paper of TANCET. also tell me the application form issue date.
    bency

37. 132
    aruna:

M.SC ece at mkudde is eligible for applying ME

38. 131
    shibi fathima:

sir i would like to know the site were i can download the syllabus and previous year question papers for Electronics and Communication tancet. im waiting for ur reply????

39. 130
    Vishnu Madhav:

! wish to attend TANCET entrance 2010, Please send me syllabus details model question paper for ECE. If anybody can help me , It would be highly appreciated.

40. 129
    A.Rajkumar:

i want to need TANCET form issue date please inform me

41. 128
    era:

is it possible to take admission in tancet through gate score card..

42. 127
    anbuselvan:

i need M.E.(ECE) full detail Syllabus and MODEL QUESTION PAPER for TANCET 2010 so please send me

43. 126
    murugan.p:

I want previous year tancet M.E question papers

44. 125
    s.sakthivel:

I want to do my M.E., PLEASE GUIDE ME FOR THE ENTRANCE. AND SEND MODEL QUESTION PAPERS. ALSO TELL ME THE APPLICATION FORM ISSUE DATE

THANK YOU

S. SAKTHIVEL

45. 124
    geetharani:

I need tancet m.e question papers

46. 123
    rahu bhardwaj:

what is syllabus for instrumentation branch..& give the detail about this paper…

47. 122
    shashwat:

Where does TANCAT rank at the all India level

48. 121

please send the syllabus for E.C.E and the modal question papers sir.

49. 120
    Ershath:

can we able to study ME in part time by using TANCET?

50. 119
    ershath:

51. 118
    uma:

i need tancet for ME(EEE)model question paper upto year of 2009.I unable reed all books.So tell me which book is good to prepare.

52. 117
    Jitendra:

What is the reservation of the s.c.

53. 116
    sathish kumar:

i want M.E tancet syllabus for the mechanical stream and suitable study material for the same…

54. 115
    shyamkumar:

Please send model question

55. 114
    shyamkumar:

When did application form issued .How much rupees
    application .When did exam held .which place centre.

56. 113
    Ashok:

when will conduct TANCET? please tell the date in the year of 2010

57. 112
    sudhakar:

when tancet 2010 application is issue for M.E

58. 111
    surya.A:

hai
    i am doing BE[cse] final year…i need tancet exam[ME comp sci] syllabus…please tell which material i want to use…

59. 110
    RAGUVARAN:

STUDY MATERIALS FOR M.E ECE

60. 109
    thiru:

last date of application form for EEE.

61. 108
    A.R.ponshoba:

i didn’t have any question paper in TANCET M.E entrance exam so please send model papers for that.

62. 107
    thirisangu:

i need the model question paper of both tnpsc group2 and Tancet for M.B.A

63. 106
    Santhosh raj.R:

Question for Electrical Engineering

64. 105
    okram:

when is TANCEL M.E/M.TECH. 2010 going to be held?what are the eligibility criteria?

65. 104
    chandra:

when will you issue application form for MCA

66. 103
    maneendra:

i want the details of the non gate(m.tech)2010 entrance exam…please send if anybody knews the details of it. thank u.

67. 102
    saran:

i need application form for tancet where i can get

68. 101
    SHENBAGA PRIYA.K:

i want TANCET M.E Question paper for ece

69. 100
    rekha baby:

kindly send the TANCET model question papers for the mtech communication system
    rekha

70. 99
    indu:

can i have last date of application form for ece

71. 98
    sithara:

i need the model quetion paper

72. 97
    kumaran:

i need tancet for ME(EEE)model question paper upto year of 2009.I unable reed all books.So tell me which book is good to prepare.

73. 96
    jisha majeed:

what book will be good to prepare m.tech(electronics) entrance exam. please send some model question paper

74. 95
    Mangai:

i need tancet m.e question papers

75. 94
    shreyas:

can i have last date of application for mtech in chemical

76. 93
    bala:

i want TANCET M.Tech Question paper for ece ‎

77. 92
    R.jayalakshmi:

HAI,
    I am doing B.TECH What material i used for TANCET entrance ExaminationFor M.Tech

78. 91
    tamilarasi:

i need ME tancet syllabus and material . please send

79. 90
    renuka:

Hai

I am thinking of doing part time M.Tech.(Textile technology) should i write TANCET exam for that.

80. 89
    padma:

how to prepare ?.. to which subjects we have to give priority? any booksmaremavailabe in market?.. If one can guide me for this exam , it will very usefull.

81. 88
    venkat ramana:

plese inform non gate notification to me my mail id is [email protected]..in both ap and tn………thank u

82. 87
    saranya:

need some question papers….

83. 86

hai
    i am doing BE[cse] final year…i need tancet exam[ME comp sci] syllabus…please tell which material i want to use…

84. 85
    vishnu:

im doing b.e. aero final year also ive done diploma in mechanical,i wud like to do m.tech cad/cam or m.e mechanical.am i eligible to do m.tech cad/cam.wat books do i refer for tancet xam?

85. 84
    karthika.k:

sir,i need the complete syllabus pattern for M.E tancet for B.E ECE STREAM

86. 83
    A.pugazhenthi:

I am going to attend the TANCET.send me syllabus for ECE and send previous year question papers.how much mark should i take to get seat in PSG college.

87. 82
    Varshini:

Is there any specified book,author or publication than can be followed for TANCET preperation?

88. 81
    krishna:

send the syllabus for me/mtech and also model question paper

89. 80
    manimekalai:

can u help me to get the TANCET syllabus for students currently persuing cse ad IT in bachelars degree

syllabus and model question papers are needed for TANCET MBA and M.E

90. 79
    Nithiya:

I am going to appear for this test tis year..I wud like to know wer I can get previous year que papers..And wat books are best for reference..Am waiting for ur reply sir

91. 78
    jesu:

when will the tancet 2010 forms be made available?….details please…

92. 77
    sgmani:

sir,in pudukkottai where i get my Tancet application?

93. 76
    mary:

Plz send me de tancet syllabus for M.E Computer science

94. 75
    deepa:

sir i would like to know the site were i can download the syllabus and previous year question papers for information technology tancet. im waiting for ur reply????

95. 74
    aparna:

can i now the syllubus for civil engineering?

96. 73
    karthik:

i need tancet for MECHANICAL model question paper upto year of 2009.I unable reed all books. can u give website address

97. 72
    Nandhu:

i am new to take this test for M.E or M.Tech
    can u tell how to apply and where will get application
    i did BE(CSE)

98. 71
    vipul:

i want all information abut non gate m.tech entance exam,
    i want important date of form,syllabus,& eligibilty criteria.

99. 70
    ragu:

i need tancet for MECHANICAL model question paper upto year of 2009.I unable reed all books.So tell me which book is good to prepare

100. 69
    prasana kalyani:

can u help me to get the TANCET syllabus for students currently persuing cse ad IT in bachelars degree

101. 68
    K.SOWMYA:

when the results will be announced after TANCET Exam?

102. 67
    mohammed shabir:

i wud like to know the site were i can download the syllabus and previous year question papers for electrical engg tancet.waiting for ur reply????

103. 66
    remya:

what all books r gud for basic engineering sciences?also hw is the fee structure for M-tech courses?

104. 65
    josen:

where we get the previous year question papers

105. 64
    Karthik:

Plz send me de tancet syllabus for M.E Computer science

106. 63
    vidhya:

hello….
    m doing engineering final year… EIE dept..m in need of syllabus and wanna know how to prepare……

107. 62
    vishnu priya:

I have attend the first time in tancet exam so please send EEE syllabus and model question paper

108. 61
    Indra:

Hello sir…Whether we can choose any paper in part 3..i am doing B.E (CSE)…if i chose physics and material science to write entrance exam, is it possible to take computer science subjects in councelling.?

109. 60
    Indra:

when will application forms be given for tancet m.e?

110. 59
    shamna cm:

what book will be good to prepare m.tech(electronics) entrance exam. please send some model question paper

111. 58
    divya:

i need the syllabus for tancet 2010 exams for M.E/M.Tech

112. 57
    K.P.Pragadeeswari:

113. 56
    SIVAKUMAR.V:

I have attend the first time in tancet exam so please send EEE syllabus and modek qudtion paper

114. 55
    Thangaraju.S:

sir, send me the syllabus of tancet2010 for computer science and engg.

115. 54
    sagar:

i have Msc(software engineering) 5 years integrated (periyar university)(regular),
    and MCA (panjab tecnical university)(currospondance),Am i eligible for join ME(computer science ) (regular) under ANNA university .
    also please send me ,issue date of M.E application form .

116. 53
    atma:

i have completed B.E EEE .PLEASE SEND ME THE SYLLABUS OF M.E EEE

117. 52
    vicky:

Sir,in thanjavur where application form is given. please reply sir

118. 51
    kiran:

plz send me some model qustion papers because im unble to refer all the books

119. 50
    Boopathi:

i need tancet exam syllabus for M.E(ECE) and when i will get the tancet exam form? and exam date… Where to get application form? last date to apply?and i need one model que paper…. plz send me… thank u…..

120. 49
    bhuvana:

Hi… i am going to appear 4 tancet tis year i need previous year questions 4 civil

121. 48
    G.Muniammal:

i need the detaild syllubus of TANCET 2010 of electronics and communication and i want a model question paper.what books will be good to prepare?

122. 47
    PRASANNA:

i am a B.TECH(CHEMICAL) student i need TANCET syllabus and model question papers.what books will be good to prepare.

123. 46
    arun:

i need the detaild syllubus of TANCET 2010 of electronics and communication.and i want a model question paper.

124. 45
    subash:

Where to get application form? last date to apply? date of examination?

125. 44
    lakshmi devdas:

sir,i need one sample question paper………… wot will be the cut off mark?????

126. 43
    ponmalar:

I want detail about syllabus for TANCET(2010) (computer science and engineering) and exam dates application.

127. 42
    kirthikha S:

Mam/Sir
    I m doing my final year EEE. I need TANCET EXAM SYLLABUS for M.E.(EEE) and previous two years model question papers. I kindly request you to send.

128. 41
    sangeetha:

i am a B.E(ECE) student i need TANCET syllabus and model question papers.what books will be good to prepare.

129. 40
    Ashok:

I want to do mtech mechanical engineering (design stream) sir for that I need model question papers…….. and any tancet books inform me sir……………..

130. 39
    rajaram:

sir i am doing BE(cse)third year.i want model question papers sir

131. 38
    bindhu:

hi sir, i need last 3 years model question papers

132. 37
    S.Priyatharshini:

Sir/Madam,
    i need tancet exam syllabus for M.E(ECE) and when i will get the tancet exam form? and exam date… plz send me…

133. 36
    nithya:

i need TANCET syllabus for ME/M.TECH and its model question papers

134. 35
    nagarani:

send me M.E application form issue date

135. 34
    sara:

pls send me the sample papers for ME TANCET exam

136. 33
    koppolukrishna:

please send tancetsyllabus forECE.HOW CAN I GET APPLICATION FORM.i need full details for syallbus of M.E(ece).

137. 32
    shajahan:

i need the entrance exam syllabus for M.E(Applied elec. and Control and instrumentation) Also last 5 years question paper.

138. 31
    ganesh babu:

sir,i want model question paper and syllabus for ME(EEE) TANCET 2010

139. 30
    P.Rajan:

Sir i required the date for tancet 2010 entrance test

140. 29
    please send previous year question papers:

Dear sir/madam
    i am staying in erode i desided to join as a lecturer in college .basicaly i finished my engineering in ECE.now i have to join ME .CAN YOU GUIDE ME IN PREPARING FOR TANCET EXAM &TO SCORE MARK .MY MOBILE NO IS 9489167345

141. 28
    jaya:

sir, tancet exam application form which time get sir please inform that date sir

142. 27
    jaya:

tancent form when get?

143. 26
    K.RAJA KARTHIKEYAN:

I need the entrance exam syllabus for M.E Mechanical stream.
    Also previous 5 years question papers.

144. 25
    mathan:

i want the model question papers for M.E(MEchanical) and syllabus

145. 24
    preethi:

sir,i want m.tech(IT) model question paper and syllabus for tancet 2010.please response to me.

146. 23
    sijitha:

i want the model question papers for ME(EEE) and syllabus

147. 22
    Vijayan:

I am studying B.E mechanical. I wanted to join in M.E through TANCET. in part-3 specialization can i choose production section.
    And also i need sample papers and previous year question papers.

148. 21
    Shanthikrishna:

I need the entrance exam syllabus for M.E computerscience stream.
    Also previous 5 years question papers.

149. 20
    rajitha:

hi sir/madam,

i required syllabus for tancet in the stream of cse

150. 19
    suresh:

please sent previous 10 year question papers and syllabus for M.E.,(MECH)& M.E.,(INDUSTRIAL SAFTY ENGG)

Pages: « 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All