TANCET M.Tech./ M.E./ M.Arch./ M.Plan (Non-GATE) Entrance Test Papers

The Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) is conducted every year by TNSF Consortium which is Consortium of Self - Financing Professional, Arts and Science Colleges in Tamil Nadu.

Exam Pattern:

The TANCET M.Tech./ M.E./ M.Arch./ M.Plan (Non-GATE) Entrance Test is of 2 hours duration. The question paper consists of three parts. Of the three parts Part-I and Part-II are mandatory for all candidates and for Part-III candidates have to choose a section as per their specialization. There are 14 sections out of which they have to choose one.

Part - I Engineering Mathematics

In this part 30 questions are there, all objective type, and the candidate is required to answer all the 30.

Part - II Basic Engineering & Sciences

Part-II has 45 objective type questions and the candidates are required to answer at least 30 out of them. For each correct answer, to a maximum of 30, 1 mark will be given and for each wrong answer ¼ mark will be deducted.

Part - III Specialization

As mentioned before this part has 14 sections in different fields such as Civil Engineering, Chemical Engineering etc. 40 to 45 questions are there in each section. The candidates are required to answer at least 40 questions from there chosen section.

To a maximum of forty all the correct answer will fetch 1 mark and for each wrong answer ¼ marks will be deducted.

The questions will have 4 options. No marks are deducted for the unanswered questions but multiple shading is considered as wrong answer and ¼ marks are deducted for the same.

Links:

* http://questions.ascenteducation.com/
* http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper49596.aspx
* http://www.toodoc.com/tancet-question-paper-word.html
* http://www.annaunivportal.com/2009/03/tancet-me-mtech-syllabusquestion-paper.html
* http://www.nowtorrents.com/torrents/tancet-model-question-papers-rapidshare.html

618 Responses to “TANCET M.Tech./ M.E./ M.Arch./ M.Plan (Non-GATE) Entrance Test Papers”

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 318
    amit kr. soni:

sir.
    what is the process to apply for m.tech

2. 317
    akhila.t.v:

i need last 5-6 year tancet question papers in electronics and communication

3. 316
    yazhini:

TANCET M.E Model question papers for ECE

4. 315
    arulram:

pls send me last five year tancet m.tech question papers recording physics as a selected paper

5. 314
    suba:

sir , i am doing my final year be.eee i need previous year question papers for tancet for 5 years

6. 313
    sankar:

1.how will score more marks in tancet m.e(cse) entrance exam
    please tell tips.
    2.please tell the online test for tancet m.e(cse) model test.
    3.please send model question for tancet m.e (computer science) entrance test.

7. 312
    d.karthi:

i want to application form gives the center and date .please send the priveous five year question papers and answers.

8. 311
    Sankari:

TANCET M.E Model question papers

9. 310
    Maria jos.R:

sir i need prev 5yr qus paper(cse)

10. 309
    THANGA:

I MECHANICAL ENGINEER I WANT MODEL QUESTION PAPER WHERE I WILL GET please guide

11. 308
    THANGADURAI:

I MECHANICAL ENGINEER I WANT MODEL QUESTION PAPER WHERE I WILL GET

12. 307
    ashirwaddubey:

sir my name is ashirwad dubey
    i am appearing b.tech final year with stream electrical&electronics branches (uptu)
    give me more infomation about TANCET

13. 306
    viji:

i need previous 10 years solved question papers for M.E computer science.

14. 305
    vivek:

I need a previous 5 years question papers in electronics and communication engineering for TANCET exams. please send to me by mail .

15. 304
    kavitha:

please send the model tancet question paper for last 5 years

16. 303
    manisha:

please tell me where can we get old question papers for tancet mtech ece?.all site are m mentioning about only MBA

17. 302
    SUDHA:

sir,i am doing my B.E. i want someTANCET model question papers for electrical and electronics engineering.

18. 301
    malarvizhi:

i want tancet previous year question papers for ME-CSE.

19. 300
    bhuiyen:

need tancet pervious question papers for M Arch

20. 299
    arjun:

sir…i would like to know the complete application details of TANCET mtech …can you please send me the above mentioned.

21. 298
    vinay kumar:

please send me the details of various M.Tech entrance exams

22. 297
    senthil kumar:

please sent last five years TANCET M.E CIVIL ENGG question papers please help

23. 296
    sarevathi:

i need the tancet model question paper previous year(EEE)

then how to prepare for TANCET exam&tancet exam date,
    Entrance Model question papers for tancet with solved answers for m.e(EEE),

24. 295
    joycy:

pls….send the previous year tancet questions with solved answers….

25. 294
    radha krishnana:

i need the tancet model question paper previous year

26. 293
    ELAYARAJAN.D:

I need a previous 5 years question papers in electrical engineering for TANCET exams please send to me by mail .

27. 292
    ramkumar.m:

i want M.E., CSE tancet model question paper,syllabus,and also send how to apply tancet exam.please send me….

28. 291
    manimaran.b:

where we get model question papers for (electrical&electronics)tancet 2011?

29. 290
    M.Silambarasi:

I need the TANCET syllabus and some model question paper for ME-CSE.

30. 289
    suresh:

i want M.E., MECHANICAL tancet syllabus and exam date.also want how to apply tancet exam. please sent me……….

31. 288
    saravanan:

i want previous yr TANCET model question papers for information technology..then how to prepare for TANCET exam

32. 287
    devika:

i need tancet previous question paper for m-tech(computer science)and also the date for tancet-2011

33. 286
    kiruthika:

i have done MCA via correspondence . Shall i eligible for ME? How to prepare for ME Enterence

34. 285
    gadha:

i need TANCET previous year question paper. also i need details about entrance examination for M tech other than gate

35. 284
    manikandan:

IneedMEsyallabusandmodalquestionpaper

36. 283
    mahes:

I need some model question papers of TANCET for ECE branch.Kindly send me.

37. 282
    chitra.s:

plese send TANCET model question papers for M.TECH entrance exam. AND EXAM DATE

38. 281
    j saravanan:

sir i am final year electrical engineering student i have some tips how to prepare for tancet

39. 280
    Giri:

Tancet 2011 Exam date and how can get the hall ticket

40. 279
    rani:

sir,please send me tancet(m.tech) question papers(07,08,09) and it’s solution .please

41. 278
    ranjith r p:

tancet exam date

42. 277
    mohan:

Entrance Model question papers for tancet with solved answers for m.e

43. 276
    navani:

i need information about NON GATE EXAM,

44. 275
    justine francis:

i need the syllabus for the electronics & instrumentation (E&I) and also model set of question papers for this specialization.

45. 274
    RADHASATHISH:

I need M.E TANCET syllabus and model question papers.

46. 273
    Hemalatha:

i want tancet M.E syllabus

47. 272
    shamli:

I want to do ME in computer science. Please send TANCET model question papers for entrance exam and date of issue application form and date of TANCET exam in 2011.

48. 271
    senthamil:

sir,i am doing my B.E. i want someTANCET model question papers for electrical and electronics engineering.

49. 270
    NIDHI:

sir i have done b.tech in metallurgical engineering i want previous year TANCET model question papers for metallurgy and ….how to prepare for TANCET exam please tell some tips to score good marks…

50. 269
    R.Sudha:

Sir, am doing my B.E final year i want previous yr TANCET model question papers for civil engineering..then how to prepare for TANCET exam…I also need some tips to score good mark…

51. 268
    keerthi:

plese send TANCET model question papers for ME entrance exam

52. 267
    sahul hameed:

sir pls sent the previous 5 years model question paper for civil engg
    so helpful to attend the xam……………….

53. 266
    senthilkumar.p:

sir, send the date of tancent exam in 2011.

54. 265
    mega:

what r the syllabus for tancet ME-CSE

55. 264
    Hemalatha:

AFTER A.M.I.E QUALIFICATION FOR tancet.

56. 263
    ezhil:

i want previous yr TANCET model question papers for information technology..then how to prepare for TANCET exam

57. 262

Is M.E syllabus for computer science and M.tect IT syllabus s same in tancet?.
    sir, am doing my final year B.Tech IT. can u tell me what are all the books i should follow? what are all the steps i have to take while preraring for TANCET?. I also need some tips to score good mark and also i need some model ouestion papers….Is M.E syllabus for computer science and M.tect IT syllabus s same in tancet?. doing M.E or M.tech s good ???

58. 261

Is M.E syllabus for computer science and M.tect IT syllabus s same in tancet?

59. 260
    k.kalapriya:

sir, am doing my final year B.Tech IT. can u tell me what are all the books i should follow? what are all the steps i have to take while preraring for TANCET?. I also need some tips to score good mark and also i need some model ouestion papers….

60. 259
    k.kalapriya:

when give tancet exam application

61. 258
    kalai vani:

sir, i wish to do ME.But I don’t know when and where the application form will be give,so plz kindly send those details along with some model question papers.

62. 257
    prabu.s:

iam doing on final year be.(civil).my higher studies will me.so when i will wrote tanset exam please kindly answeres for me….

63. 256
    amitha.g.s:

sir, am doing my final year B.Tech IT. can u tell me what are all the books i should follow? what are all the steps i have to take while preraring for TANCET?. I also need some tips to score good mark and also i need some model ouestion papers….

64. 255
    guru:

I need TANCET model question paper for mechanical engineering

65. 254
    maheswari:

i need model question paper for biotecnology

66. 253
    jahab:

min qualification for mtech computer science

67. 252
    Amit Gupta:

i have completed mca with first division but i have no first division in my past academics(i.e 12th and BCA),so you tell me,can i study in any IIT orNIT level colleges.

68. 251
    Kirthiga:

I have finished M.Sc(IT) M.Phil(CS) now i wnat to do M.Tech(Computer Science) am i eligible for doing M.Tech(CS), if so what are the procedures i should do.

69. 250
    AKESH:

I was completed my B.E(EEE) in 2009.Now i want to study for M.E.could you sent what are the qustions models for tancet exam?

70. 249
    Dhivya:

I need TANCET model question papers & previous year question papers for M.Tech-IT.

71. 248
    saran:

i want tancet sample questions for ME (computer science and engg)

72. 247
    sharath:

for TANCET which colleges are eligible on what basis

73. 246
    T.R.Venkatesan:

Sir, I am T.R.Venkatesan. I have completed my engineering in 1997 with Second class. Am I eligible to take up Tancet exams for M.E Computer science.
    Kindly do acknowledge me .

74. 245
    vennila:

i want model tancet questionpapers for ME(electrical &electrical engineering)……..

75. 244
    j.raguraman:

helllo, plz send me Gate and Tancet model question for civil engg, thank you

76. 243
    balaji:

what qualification need for TANCET exam?

77. 242
    dhivya:

Im doing my final year biotechnology(B-Tech).Can you send what are the specializations are there.Then plese send the model question paper also.

78. 241
    dummy:

for a graduate in B.E. Electronics and Communicaion Which stream M.E. Stream will be good and help full which stream has the blooming nature

79. 240
    shereef:

I need last 5 years question papers for TENCET civil engineering…
    so plz send papers..

80. 239
    Arunadevi:

sir, am doing my final year B.Tech IT. can u tell me what are all the books i should follow? what are all the steps i have to take while preraring for TANCET?. I also need some tips to score good marks…

81. 238
    Ramya:

Sir, I completed by my B.Tech in EEE in 2007, now i got plans for doing M.E, can you guide me what are the possible streams for me in M.E and can you guide me how to prepare for TANCET.

82. 237
    narmadha:

i am doing my final year IT,sir can you guide me how to prepare for tancet and what are all the books should i refer for preparation based on the syllabus also send me previous years question papers…..

83. 236
    karthikeyan:

how to prepare for tancet examination

84. 235
    kowsi:

sir i want model TANCET question papers.

85. 234
    mathi:

i want to do M.Tech(applied electronics or nano technology) . Now My branch is physics and i am working as Assistant professor in physics. please sir send about TANCET previous years entrance exam question papers & syllabus for both applied electronics and nanotechnology.

86. 233
    sujitha:

on which date TANCET-2011 will be conducted

87. 232
    Rajkumar:

would TANCET exam be conducted in september 2010?

88. 231
    anup singh:

i have doing btech in computer science 7′th semester with an aggregate of of 81 % till now.can i change my branch in m.tech .send me the list of branches i can take in mtech and colleges which provides this facility

89. 230
    shaji:

please mail the list of aicte approved m tech collegs in coimbatore and the admission status of m tech in anna university coimbatore.

90. 229
    priyanair:

Please mail me the text book names for preparing for TANCET MTech cse Examination .

91. 228
    samraj:

i have scored 30 marks in tancet exam.have applied for m.tech counselling.can anyone tell me which college i can get??i mean any goverment college.forany course??

92. 227
    narmatha:

sir,i need the complete syllabus pattern for M.E tancet for B.E ECE STREAM
    and i need previous year question papers.

93. 226
    Hemagayathri:

I need syllabus of tancetexam. do u help me……

94. 225
    Joanna:

I’m doing B.Tech Biotechnology final year now.. I want to pursue my M.Tech or MS in abroad . Please tell me the available universities or colleges offering this course in UK and Arab countries..

95. 224
    prakash:

prakash
    I need last 5 years question papers for TENCET mechanical eng..
    so plz send papers..

96. 223
    Lokesh:

lokesh
    so plz send papers..

97. 222
    rajee:

RAJEE

so plz send papers..

98. 221
    Riddhi Mehta:

I need last 5 years question papers for TENCET electrical and instrumentation & control eng..
    so plz send papers..

99. 220
    dinesh:

iam studing B.tech IT.
    i need previous question papers sir.

100. 219
    debi prasad mishra:

can a student do mtech in electrical engg after doing btech in computer science ? what are other such branches opened for me?

101. 218
    madan.s:

my TANCET SCORE 34.470..can i get government colleges…pls tell me..i have finished BE [EIE department]……

102. 217
    JOSHNA MANDAVA:

please can u send previous questiob papers of Tncet for metech to the email address

103. 216
    Sakshi Panjwani:

which courses can i do after b.arch?
    To do m.arch which entrance exam i have to opt for?

104. 215
    kapil:

How many seats of m.tech in iit college For food techonology?

105. 214
    naveen:

sir, i got GATE score as 336 with mark as 22.67 in obc category and TANCET score as 25.412 . i did my B.E degree in the major of cse…. how can i approach with this marks…… Is there any chance to get good colleges in tamilnadu.?

106. 213
    arun:

can u plz send me the model m.arch gate quistions to my mail id

107. 212
    anshul:

sir i have to prepare for m.arch for which i need to clear gate exam.please can u advice me from where should i get study material.how can i prepare myself?

108. 211
    prakash:

sir i ve got good mark in tancet 2010 ,i have finished my BE in second class im eligible for counselling or not

109. 210
    linskuriakose:

what is the required marks to get placed in best government colleges.iam planning to do me civil.my gate score is 32.218

110. 209
    lins:

what is the required marks to get placed in best government colleges?iam planning to do me civil.my gate score is 32.218

111. 208
    Raghavendran:

sir, i got GATE score as 159 with mark as 11.67 ( score card no: 773807 ) and TANCET score as 15.183 . i did my B.E degree in the major of eee…. how can i approach with this marks…… Is there any chance to get good colleges in tamilnadu.?

112. 207
    T.senthilkumar:

what happen in result tancet10
    how to see the result (ME) structural engineering

113. 206
    ajeet kumar:

i am master in geology.i wantto join mtec in remote sensing,so i need tancet M .tec entrance syllabus.And i need the Q paper of tancet2010. please send to my mail:[email protected].
    thanking you.
    ajeet kumar.

114. 205
    angelin:

sir,I request u to send me last 5 yrs TANCET question papers
    for ECE(if possible with answers,atleast 1 question
    paper answer).Also I need current syllabus of TANCET for ece.

115. 204
    Aathavan A:

I need the Q paper of TANCET 2010 .I request you to send this.

116. 203
    NARASIMHA:

SIR IAM PREPARING GATE EXAM2011 FOR CHEMISTRY.COULD YOU PLEASE SEND ME 10 PREVIOUS GATECHEMISTRY PAPERS WITH ANSWERS(IF POSSIBLE)

117. 202
    devi:

i need tancet question papers for M.E civil, i request you to send last five years question papers

118. 201
    deivasigamani:

I need model Q - Paper for TANCET - Exam ‘2010 & I request you to send the last five yerar TANCET - Q - PAPER FOR ME. COMPUTER SCIENCE DEPT., pls send it within tomo thanks

With Regards,

siga

119. 200
    senthil:

i want m.tech question papers for electronics under pondicherry university….anybody having means mail to my email id [email protected]

120. 199
    VARSHA JOY:

I need model Q - Paper for TANCET - Exam ‘2010 & I request you to send the last five years TANCET - Q - PAPER FOR ME. BIOTECHNOLOGY

With regards,

VARSHA JOY
    THOTTUNGAL HOUSE
    THRISSUR
    KERALA.

121. 198
    VARSHA JOY:

I need model Q - Paper for TANCET - Exam ‘2010 & I request you to send the last five yerar TANCET - Q - PAPER FOR ME. BIOTECHNOLOGY

With regards,

VARSHA JOY
    THOTTUNGAL HOUSE
    THRISSUR
    KERALA.

122. 197
    muthukumar:

I need model Q - Paper for TANCET - Exam ‘2010 & I request you to send the last five yerar TANCET - Q - PAPER FOR ME. COMPUTER SCIENCE DEPT.,

With Regards,

P. MUTHUKUMAR.
    Dy, Manager
    TUBE PRODUCTS OF INDIA
    CHENNAI

123. 196
    patel samir:

I need previous 2year non-gate civil engineering question papers with answers. please mail me

124. 195

M.E(EEE) last 5 year question paper of tanceet

125. 194
    roshna:

i need past 5 years TANCET ME -ECE question papers with answers.please mail me at the earliest

126. 193
    selvi:

in part 3 tancet paper can we attend any paper

127. 192
    bakyalakshmi.r:

send me TANCET MODEL paper with answer for ME-CSE

128. 191
    r.bakyalakshmi:

pls send me model tansat question paper for B.E

129. 190
    kalaganesh:

i need d tancet model question paper for M.E EEE with answere

130. 189
    neha:

please send me past years TANCET ME -ECE question papers with answers

131. 188
    bharadhi:

i need past 5 years TANCET ME -ECE question papers with answers.please mail me

132. 187
    mercy:

Please send me the ME computer science tancet qs paper

133. 186
    l.tamizhmozhi:

i need previous year Tancet ME-EEE question papers with answers.plz mail me.

134. 185
    NkS:

previous year question papers for civil engineering

135. 184
    kousalya:

please send me model question papers for M.E ECE.send me soon

136. 183

i need tancet model question papers for ME eee. where i can get

137. 182
    shyama:

is network engineering difficult for an ece student?

138. 181
    uma maheswari:

i need a EEE TANCET question paper for M.E

139. 180
    Ranjith R Menon:

i need d tancet model question paper for M.E EEE

140. 179
    priya prakash:

Im preparing for TANCET 2010- M.Arch,
    can u pls send me previous years architecture question papers and also previous years question papers for common maths and basic engg sciences. . .

141. 178
    preethy:

i need previous year Tancet Mtech-CSE question papers with answers.plz mail me..

142. 177
    preethy:

i need previous year Tancet Mtech-cse question papers with answers.plz mail me.

143. 176
    karthika:

i need 2008,2009 tancet ME-ECE question paper.plz help

144. 175
    maya:

sir, can i get ME Civil Engineering previous year TANCET question papers, please mail me

145. 174
    tejawi:

Hello, I am Tejaswi I got 96.98 gate percentile and i want to apply for m.tech in ANNAUNIVERSITY CHENNAI.Is necessary to write TANCET or shall i aplly through gate score can u please reply me?

146. 173
    bala:

hello.. i need meh privious model question papers… plz any 1 send me the web addres r details. thanz

147. 172
    GOKULPRAKASH:

shall i get previous year ME/Mtech-CSE/IT question papers with solutions. pls mail me

148. 171
    srikanth:

need tancent M.E MECHANICAL PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTIONS

149. 170
    Gomathi.G:

M.E TANCET Question Paper

150. 169
    abi:

shall i get previous year ME ECE question papers with solutions. pls mail me

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All