TANCET M.Tech./ M.E./ M.Arch./ M.Plan (Non-GATE) Entrance Test Papers

The Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) is conducted every year by TNSF Consortium which is Consortium of Self - Financing Professional, Arts and Science Colleges in Tamil Nadu.

Exam Pattern:

The TANCET M.Tech./ M.E./ M.Arch./ M.Plan (Non-GATE) Entrance Test is of 2 hours duration. The question paper consists of three parts. Of the three parts Part-I and Part-II are mandatory for all candidates and for Part-III candidates have to choose a section as per their specialization. There are 14 sections out of which they have to choose one.

Part - I Engineering Mathematics

In this part 30 questions are there, all objective type, and the candidate is required to answer all the 30.

Part - II Basic Engineering & Sciences

Part-II has 45 objective type questions and the candidates are required to answer at least 30 out of them. For each correct answer, to a maximum of 30, 1 mark will be given and for each wrong answer ¼ mark will be deducted.

Part - III Specialization

As mentioned before this part has 14 sections in different fields such as Civil Engineering, Chemical Engineering etc. 40 to 45 questions are there in each section. The candidates are required to answer at least 40 questions from there chosen section.

To a maximum of forty all the correct answer will fetch 1 mark and for each wrong answer ¼ marks will be deducted.

The questions will have 4 options. No marks are deducted for the unanswered questions but multiple shading is considered as wrong answer and ¼ marks are deducted for the same.

Links:

* http://questions.ascenteducation.com/
* http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper49596.aspx
* http://www.toodoc.com/tancet-question-paper-word.html
* http://www.annaunivportal.com/2009/03/tancet-me-mtech-syllabusquestion-paper.html
* http://www.nowtorrents.com/torrents/tancet-model-question-papers-rapidshare.html

618 Responses to “TANCET M.Tech./ M.E./ M.Arch./ M.Plan (Non-GATE) Entrance Test Papers”

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 468
    shakthileela:

Sir I need the model question papers of the previous TANCET exams. As I’m in need of preparing for exam quick.

2. 467
    loganayagi:

hw to get the previous yr question paper

3. 466

please send me last 5 years tancet question paper with solution for ece..when will the applications be issued for this year

4. 465
    MOHANAPRIYA:

I need previous 5 years solved question papers for M.E computer science. Please sent it to my mail as early as possible.

Thanking you.

5. 464
    arthi:

i need last five year TANCET question and answer paper for EEE…

6. 463
    suresh:

I need previous 5 years solved question papers for civil department

7. 462
    anitha:

i need last year question paper for cse dept

8. 461
    gajalakshmi.M:

i need the tancet model question papers for the past 2 years for IT department and inform the date of application issuing,thanking you.

9. 460
    Prabu:

TANCET 2012 Exam is on March 31st 2012 and April 1st 2012

10. 459
    sharmila:

I need previous 5 years solved question papers for ece department

11. 458
    shilpa:

i need the information about the tancet exam date on 2012 batch and i need the previous question paper with solved ans…..can you send it as soon as possible….
    thanking you.

12. 457
    manisha:

what is the procedure for admission in m.tech?

13. 456
    DIVYA ANN PUNNOSE:

I need previous 10 years solved question papers for M.E computer science. Please sent it to my mail as early as possible.
    Thanking you.

14. 455
    sruthi:

when will the application forms for tancet will be given?
    when is exam date for tancet?
    what is the test pattern?
    what is the portion for ece?

15. 454
    ravikiran:

where i can get previous test paters for TANCET entrence exam

16. 453
    s.yasmeen:

details about previous tancet exam question papers in tat useful to 2011 batch students, send the past model question papers to M.E CSE

17. 452
    NIVASINI:

M.E. COLLEGES IN VNR DIST?
    HOW TO PREPARE ECE STUDENTS?
    HOW TO APPLY TANCET EXAM?
    PLEASE REPLY TO MY ID.
    THANK YOU

18. 451
    anand:

for TANCET M.E CIVIL , way book should i refer ?

19. 450
    helan:

what is the gate syllabus for ece?

20. 449
    tamilarasi:

what cutoff mark for(BC-cast)

21. 448
    moratanch.n:

sir,I am doing B.TECH INFOFMATION TECHNOLOGY,i need previous year question papers and syllabus.

22. 447
    sudha:

I want last 5 years tancet M.E entrance question papers for cse department.

23. 446

i need syllabus and previous year tancet M.E entrance question paper for chemical engg department. Please provide me the details.

24. 445
    ABINAYA:

sir i need syllabus and previous model question for networking dept.

25. 444
    praveen:

sir,i need the syllabus and sample question papers of civil engineering.

26. 443
    sarathkumar:

sir i want elecrical engineering model question paper 2011

27. 442
    ananthi:

I need the TANCET syllabus and some model question paper forece

28. 441
    UMA:

i want EEEsyllabus for appearing TANCET exam 2012

29. 440
    karthi:

sir i need syllabus and previous year tancet M.E entrance question paper for ECE department. Please provide me the details.

30. 439
    john:

hello sir, what are the 14 sections in part -III SPECIALIZATION in tancet 2012 ME

31. 438
    Ankur Sharma:

Sir/mam

i need -EEE syllabus for appearing in 2012 tancet exam,and also previous year question papers and where i get application form for TANCET 2012?

32. 437
    saurabh suman verma:

i need tancet M.TECH question paper to preparation .

33. 436
    dinesh:

I need tancet question papers for past 5 years (cse) with answers

34. 435
    pushpa:

sir/mam
    i want tancet question papers for past 5 years with answer…

35. 434
    BOOPATHI:

sir/mam,
    i want previous TANCET 3 years question papers with solved answers….for M.E /M.Tech

36. 433
    suganya:

where should i get application form for tancet 2012?

37. 432
    jayaprakash:

how can i get previous tancet exam question papers for M.E./M.TECH courses?

38. 431
    geetha:

I want previous year tancet question paper

39. 430
    malathi:

how can i get the TANCET for 2012 ? will it be available on on-line? pls …. tell me

40. 429
    ankit:

plz send me study material for I.T.

41. 428
    Thilagamani:

i want tancet model question papers of last 5years forcse

42. 427
    PRASHANTHI:

please send me the study materials for TANCET examination along with ten years of solved question papers. please do the needful and oblige. thank you.

43. 426
    uma:

i want previous year tancet queston paper

44. 425
    manivel.A:

i want tancet qestion paper for ece and exam date

45. 424
    shaji:

i need Biotechnology syllabus for appearing in 2012 tancet exam,and also previous year question papers

46. 423
    vivek.a:

i need -EEE syllabus for appearing in 2012 tancet exam,and also previous year question papers

47. 422
    Sangeetha:

sir/madam,
    can i send me the tancet 2012 m tech EEE syllabus

48. 421
    M.M YOGESH:

sir/mam; i need last 5 years question papers for me tancet preparation

49. 420
    vijayalakshmi:

tell me exam date and when you are provide the application form?

50. 419
    Aarti:

i want last 5 years question papers with solvd answers….for M.E CSE…
    i want to do my P.G in Government colg .,,i need the eligible marks for tat..and also i need to know how to prepare?

51. 418
    meenak:

sir/madam, i want previous TANSET question paper with answer for ME in ECE

52. 417
    ramya:

i need a website for download the tancet model question papers.

53. 416
    gunavathy:

sir pls send tancet model & previous year question papers in civil dept

54. 415
    Anitha:

now i’m doing final year in electronics and instrumentation department. i want to do ME course in government colleges in tamil nadu.for how shold i have to prepare for gate and tancet ? what are all the study material and text books for preparing the above exams? is there any video lectures available in net for guiding me?

55. 414
    rachel:

i want the previous TANCET question papers with answers for M.E or M.tech in Computer Science Engineering.
    What are the colleges in chennai anna university offering M.E or m.Tech in computer science engineering.

56. 413
    naren:

after b.tech course m.tech is better or MBA is better

57. 412
    bala:

i want tancet model question papers of last 5years for ece

58. 411
    banupriya.k:

i want tancet model question papers of last 5years forcse

59. 410
    TRUPTI:

WOULD U TEL THE LST DATE OF INTRANCE 4 THE ME(MECH) .

60. 409
    Jeneer:

when will be the next TANCET exam? When applications will be issued?

61. 408
    uzma:

sir, pls send me sample papers for m.arch. for gate intrance test

62. 407
    raghavi:

can you please tell me,when the TANCET result comes for 2011 batch.

63. 406
    abarna:

i need a previous year question paper for ece

64. 405
    fatima:

pls sent me sample question papers for ME computer engg.

65. 404
    AKHIL:

sir, i complete my B.E civil in a college of Anna university Tirunelveli in 2011,how can apply M.Arch ?

66. 403
    aiswarya:

Sir/Madam,
    Please send me the study material TANCET exam(ME-ECE) and send me the model question papers with answers

67. 402
    kayathri:

sir can u send me d last year question papers for m.e(eee)

68. 401
    S.Anitha:

Do u have previousyear solved question paper for cse department

69. 400
    praveen kumar:

sir i have a gate score of 486 in 2011 in ME .sir do i have a chance of getting admission at guindy coe.is it necessary to pass tancet 2011

70. 399
    primoorthyka:

Sir/Madam,
    Please send me the study material for TANCET exam(ME-CSE) or send me the model question papers with answers

71. 398
    elaiyaraja:

I need tancet model question paper for electronic and communication engineering

72. 397
    Brindakumar:

I need model question papers for cse/it . Please send me previous Year papers also.

73. 396
    Devi:

please send the 10 years model question paper for tancet exam for(M.E and M.Tech)…….please send for my mail as soon as possible…..

74. 395
    nandhini:

i need last 5 years solved model question paper for tancet exam for M.E(ECE). please kindly send for my mail id sir

75. 394
    sowmya:

please i want previous MTech cs question papers

76. 393
    dhina:

tancet me(mechanical ),prives test papers pls give me sir.

77. 392
    ragul:

i need previous year me cse tancet question papers plz send to my mail,,,,

78. 391
    aarthi:

i need me civil engg prvious year question papers with answer key

79. 390
    ramdass.n:

i need 5 years solved question paper for tancet exam for M.E(EEE). please kindly send for my mail id sir .

thank u sir

80. 389
    c.saranya:

i need model question papers of ME and MBA tancet with answers

81. 388
    Ancy:

1.please send last 5 years tancet m.e. question papers in computer science & engineering.
    2. how will score more marks in tancet m.e (cse) entrance exam please tell some tips.

82. 387
    R.Gnanasekar:

I need last five years of TANCET solved question papers for Electronics & Instrumentation Department….kindly send me sir….
    thank u….

83. 386
    Vaijayanthi:

i need M.E solved question papers….kindly send me sir….
    thank u….

84. 385
    jincy george:

sir, for tancet entrance exam please send the solved question answers for electrical engineering as quickly as possible

85. 384
    vishnupriya:

am doing B.sc.,(cs)(2nd year) and i wish to do M.tech.so i want to know about that course so please explain me about that course sir and say me the updates of that course, sir.

86. 383
    SRINIVASAN:

I need a previous 5 years question papers in mechanical for TANCET M.E exams. please send to me by mail

87. 382
    MAHENDRAN:

i want last 10 year tancet question paper for ME(ECE)

88. 381
    meenu:

sir,I need tancet question papers with solution of M.E(EEE)

89. 380
    raxshitha:

are answers for GATE(M.Arch) papers available?

90. 379
    jamuna rani:

please send me last ten year tancet question paper for m.tech

91. 378
    stalin edward:

I need the TANCET syllabus and some model question paper for ME-EEE

92. 377
    malar:

Please send me model TANCET question paper for M.E. computer science

93. 376
    prakash:

sir, for tancet entrance exam please send the solved question answers for mechanical engineering as quickly as possible.

94. 375
    Abthar:

I had finishd my b.tech program in 2010,i lost my 10th,12th,engineering (consolidation) original marklist and now i hav applyd for duplicate marklist,but my doubt was if i cant get duplicate within two months how should i enter into p.g..during anna univ counsling they are asking original rite..explain plz

95. 374
    G.mohan:

sir, i need 5 years question paper with solution for M.E(EEE)
    so please send question papers

96. 373
    Divya:

Please send me model TANCET question paper for M.E. computer science

97. 372
    nithyanandhan:

how to prepare for TAncet Exam fir Civil engineering

98. 371
    raxshitha:

what are the entrance examinations should i undergo for m.arch?

99. 370
    srinivasan.g:

sir could u please sent me last 7 year tancet solved questions for ME(ECE)

100. 369
    srinivasan.g:

sir could u please sent me last 10 year tancet solved questions for ME(ECE)

101. 368
    suresh:

i want to write tancet exam,the application form did not open,so what can i do for applying tancet exam? sir please give me the details of application form?

102. 367
    shibin:

sir, please send me tancet 10 years quetion paper

103. 366
    Babitha:

Hi I want last 5 year question paper of TANCET M.E exam for computer science

104. 365
    chilambarasan:

sir can u plz send mail me last 10 year tancet model and solved questions for ME(C.S.E)

105. 364
    senthil:

sir can u please sent me last 10 year tancet solved questions for ME(mech)

106. 363
    syamala:

sir i hv applied for tancet 2011 by online. once i hv viewd the application frm nw i couldnt dwnload the applictn form.it is coming lyk u hv alrdy tkn the prnt out.plese help me sir

107. 362
    KAVITHA:

can u plz mail me the last 10yrs tancet solved ques for M.E(ECE)

108. 361
    arul:

Sir i need TANCET- PART I, II & civil engineering previous years question papers

109. 360
    karthikaraja:

sir,am an electronics and instrumentation engg…i want last 10 tancet question papers…please mail sir…

110. 359
    malarvizhi:

sir can u please sent me last 10 year tancet solved questions for ME(ECE)

111. 358
    Gobinath:

can u plz mail me last 5 yrs question paper for ME(EEE)

112. 357
    karthik:

sir i am studying in eee 3 year please sent me aptitude type questions

113. 356
    karthik:

sir i am studying in eee 3 year please sent me last five year tancet solved questions

114. 355
    Joseph:

Good Afternoon

I am doing my B tech by distance education from RVD university. Am i eligible to write the TANCET M Tech.
    I did my Diploma in EEE full time.

115. 354
    madhavi:

i want tancet model papers

116. 353
    rishii:

can u send me last 6 yrs qn paper with answers for tancet (ECE)?

117. 352
    subashini:

i am studing b-tech(IT) finalyear ,i want tancet last five years question papers with solutions for mtech

118. 351
    BALAJI.K:

iam a BE Graduate in Electrical and Electronics Engineering

having a industrial experience of 7yrs. now i would like to

pursue my M.Tech in Power system analysis in Chennai.

Pl let me know what is the procedure to get admitted for M.TECH.

119. 350
    neha:

can u plz mail me last 5 yrs question paper for ME(EEE)

120. 349
    saranraj.p:

Please send me last 5 year model paper with solved question in TNCET for ME.

121. 348
    Shahid Ajij:

i need last 10 years questoin paper for M.TECH(EC)

122. 347
    Rekha:

I need last five year question papers.

123. 346
    velraj:

I need ME Tancet previous years question paper with answer

124. 345
    gnanasekar:

send me last 10 years question paper with solution for M.TECH(Information Technology)

125. 344
    alphi:

please send me last 5yrs question papers with solution for TANCET-M.Tech (CIVIL)

126. 343
    Malini:

I need syllabus for tancet 2011. I am EEE student

127. 342
    C.DURKA:

send me last 10 years question paper with solution for M.TECH(Information Technology)

128. 341
    Boopathy:

i need 5 years question paper with solution for M.E(EEE)

129. 340
    raji:

send me 5 years TANCET MODEL question papers with answer for ME-ECE

130. 339
    Arun:

I need questions with solutions for IT(Both Part1,2 and 3 ) and What is the eligible criteria for this exam ?

131. 338
    EDWIN:

I need a previous 5 years question papers in information technology for TANCET exams FOR B.E CIVIL. please send to me by mail .

132. 337

i need 5years question paper with solution(biotech)

133. 336
    Jancy:

Sir.., will u pls send me TANCET (MTech CS) previous 2 years question paper..!!IM a keralite.,so..,I want to know whether i will get stipend if I join in colleges under TANCET..,with my GATE score-91.07 and AIR12151.. Also.,what will be the fee structure..?

134. 335
    dharma:

if you sent 5 yesrs mechanical question papers

135. 334
    Mahalakshmi:

i need a ME(cs) five year questions with solutions

136. 333
    deepika:

I need a previous 5 years question papers in information technology for TANCET exams. please send to me by mail .

137. 332
    geetha:

Hi . Please can u send me last five years question papers of TANCET for M.Tech

138. 331
    shahul:

i need 5 years question paper with solution for M.E(EEE)

139. 330
    prem kumar v:

can u send me a 5 year Question Paper on ECE . please send me ……………

140. 329
    lily:

I need a previous 5 years question papers in information technology for TANCET exams. please send to me by mail .

141. 328
    punitha:

how to study for tancet

142. 327
    sathya:

send me TANCET MODEL paper with answer for ME-ECE

143. 326
    archana:

I need a previous 5 years question papers in ece for TANCET m.e exams. please send to me by mail .

144. 325
    raja:

i need aprevious 5 years questions in civil engineering for TANCET exams . please sent to me by mail

145. 324
    Abbu:

I wmnt TANCET model questions for M.E. Electrical Engineering

146. 323
    durai:

147. 322
    deepika:

sir pl send last 5 years m.tech tancet question papers

148. 321
    v.muthupandy:

Please give details & entrance exam date

149. 320
    GOKULA KRISHNAN:

sir i need tancet previous or if any model tancet question paper for M.E(Mechanical Engineering)and also the date for tancet-2011

150. 319
    jesna m y:

date of TANCET 2011 examination. date of issue of application form and its late date of submission.

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All