Trainees, BHEL

Company profile: BHEL is one of the most reputed companies in India. It is spread in around 70 countries. It is India’s largest manufacturing and engineering company. It is a NAVRATNA unit. It has an annual turnover of Rs27505 crores. It deals in power, oil and transportation, gas engineering and construction etc.

Job profile: The trainees will be required to work in various manufacturing units, projects and sites. They will be required to learn new things and assist their seniors. They will be required to operate and manage several systems.

Eligibility: A candidate must not exceed the age of 27 years for engineer trainee (graduate) and 29 years for post graduate and a candidate must not exceed the age of 27 years for supervisor trainee. However, relaxation can be claimed.

Educational Qualifications: For an engineer trainee – A candidate must be a B.E/B.TECH in mechanical/electrical/electronics/civil. For a supervisor trainee – A candidate must have a diploma in the above stated branches.

No. of posts: There are 600 posts (mechanical-350, electrical-200 and electronics-50) for engineer trainees and 600 (mechanical-400, electrical-120, civil-40 and electronics-40) for supervisor trainees.

Pay scale: The engineer trainees will be given a pay scale of Rs11225-17575 and the supervisor trainees will be given a pay scale of Rs5600-8600.

Selection process: The candidates will have to appear for a written test which will be followed by an interview. The selected candidate will undergo training for one year.

How to apply: The candidates are required to apply online. The candidates (Gen/OBC) are required to pay a fee of Rs400 for engineer trainee and Rs300 for supervisor trainee through a challan which is to be paid in State Bank of India. The account numbers for submitting the fee are given on the website.

The last for registering online is 21st September 2009. The last date for receipt of acknowledgement slips is 28th September 2009.

Date of written test is 31st October 2009 for supervisor trainees and 1st November for engineer trainees.

For more details www.bhel.com

771 Responses to “Trainees, BHEL”

1. 771
    ranjith:

hai sir,i am complete diploma mechanical engg,when will you bhel exam come.how to apply the xam,5years question paper models,which books read this xam,then any introduction for this xam,pls help sir,send to email sir,cnt:[email protected]

2. 770
    ck Lohitha:

What’s this selection of ATS sir..

3. 769
    Thillainathan:

When does apprentise call for bhel 2013 batck?

4. 768
    Thillainathan:

When does apprentise call for bhel 2013 batck

5. 767
    chithara.m:

sir i am complete dme.sir when will you bhel exam come.how to apply the exam.question paper model.which books read thiz exam.then any instruction for this exam

6. 766

how to download bhel et syllabus for electrical and electronics from indiagoal.com if you are already registerd ?
    can i also get the all details of et exam with date of application of upcoming exam and date of exam ?
    i am a student under of b.tech under rajasthan technical uni. am i applicable for that exam?

7. 765
    Danish ali:

Sir, i am a 2nd year student and i want to an industrial training in mechanical industry. I will do training in production and automobile field

8. 764
    gayathri:

how can get the job in bhel and where the application to be provided and the education qualification of company staff

9. 763
    ravi:

at what time the BHEL exam test form will fill.

10. 762
    N.Ponmaniabirami:

sir, i am 7th sem in EcE , Apply for the bhel exam.
    sir,i need next exam details for EcE April-2013 last year 8th sem compleated.
    in to bhel company hellow sir bhel apparantice form eppo tharueinga sir
    appprentice 2012-2013 batch in the group Trichy,
    sir bhel in application form in the how the select in the training in the 2012-2013 entence exam and open date in the bhel company my request …thanking you sir please!

11. 761
    ambuj kumar:

sir, i am 4th sem in b,tech.can i apply for the bhel exam?

12. 760
    Karthick pudhur:

sir i need next exam details for deee and model question paper with answer.and i need to know how to enter into bhel company

13. 759
    D.Arokia Fasty:

Am doing 3rd year 6th semster EEE. How to get a job in BHEL?
    When is the entrance exam? Please give more information to my mail.

14. 758
    krishna kumar.s:

hellow sir bhel apparantice form eppo tharuveinga

15. 757
    Arun:

how to get job in bhel? and i need the qualification to get there?
    now i’m studying MBA is it possible to get job in bhel? if i’m asking anything wrong please forgive me!!! Thank you and i’m waiting for replay.

16. 756
    manimaran.s:

sir i have attend bhel 2011 engineer traniee exam.so now i want to see my result but i forget my registeration number.what procedure me follow to find my result

17. 755
    a.indira:

The iti copa appprentice 2010 to 2011 batch in the group.trichy
    bhel in application form in the. how the select in the trainning in the 2012 endrnce exam and open date in the bhel company.
    my request plz.

18. 754
    kusum:

i m a student of b.tech(3rd year),branch-mech,college- kiit university odisha,want to do my 2 month summer internship from BHEL,m i eligible or not?if yes dan how can i appear.
    I hereby, to look forword for ur response

19. 753
    poovarasan:

for diploma in tool & die making any job is there i want to do training in ur company so plz tell us

20. 752
    bikram singh:

sir,i am a student of ee branch 4th sem.my acd. perfomance is very well sir,and now i want to take my trainees from bhel ,then what will be the procedure sir.

21. 751
    U.senthilvel:

Respected sir ,i am iti student am successfuly completed .91% marks govt iti i need apparentiship in BHEL truchy 2012 april to 2013 april .any have details please mail me . Thank you very much sir.

22. 750
    Narendra:

iam a studying engineering first year with ”EEE” branch what are the oppurtunities in bhel and how i can prepare for job getting in bhel in what topics i have to concentrate and what is the percentage essentil this my dream to get job in bhel plese give reply to my mail and iam very much interested sir and tell what basic syllubus for any type of exams in bhel please understand give reply to my questions

23. 749
    santhosh:

FRESHERS CAN ALSO APPLY IN BHELL COMPANY

24. 748
    P.BALAJI GPT TRICHY:

Respected sir/madam i’m studying final year DEEE in government polytechnic college trichy. I have 87% of marks with first attempt. I need bhel supervisor trainee syllabus. Please send the syllabus to my mail id.

25. 747
    Hakikat singh:

Please told me when the application form will be open in starting 2012 of supervisor training(mech. Engg.)

26. 746
    lakshmi:

sir i need bhel 2011 question paper with answers to my mail.please sir

27. 745
    mayank dwivedi:

how much should i have to got in 12 th examination

28. 744
    sanjay pratap:

i finished my b-tech with mechanical engineering 65% marks
    my 12th percentage is 59.4%
    and 10th percentage is 50.1%

29. 743
    R.K.Devika:

I finished my Engineering (B.tech IT),i am eligible to write this exam

30. 742
    karthikeyan:

how can i know my bhel results? is there any special website for this?

31. 741
    chowdappa v:

Sir, i forgot my acknowledgment no. for the written test of thirumalayam, tiruchinapalli. Will you please send my acknowledgement no.

32. 740
    vadivel:

sir,now i am studing b.com final year.i want to write bhel exam for commerce.so, i want old question papers and your valuable advice also.

33. 739
    TEJASWINI K S:

dear sir/madam
    iam passed the iti (em) and i applyed trainee in the company pls give me the status or cal the no 8123807559.

34. 738
    dhruvendra kumar:

sir i forgot my acknowledgement no of bhel haridwar and writtentest date is 06 of nov

35. 737
    ranjana meena:

i m final yr. std. from ece branch,,,, i want to apply for bhel exam…. am i eligibl for that???

36. 736
    naveen:

i have applied for the post of the trainee supervisor but till now i did not receive the admit card.

37. 735
    naveen:

according to my information the test for the trainee supervisior post should be at date 31-10-11. but till noe i did not recive any information about roll no. or admit card. i had fill te form online please guide me how can i check or collect the information about roll no. please send me mail as soon as possible.

38. 734
    rakesh kumar:

actually sir i have completed b.tech in ece.i am eligible for supervisor trainee in bhel

39. 733
    vijendra singh:

sir please give me informaction fo supervisor trainee written test result 2011

40. 732
    Basava:

Sir how can i check the eligible list in which address HARIDWARA

41. 731
    chaitra patil:

please tell the cut off marks of supervisor trainee exam and also tell me marks in which i obtained in supervisor trainee written test, my acknowledgement no is 2106235 and date of birth is 4th may 1989 and exam date is 25th september. please tell as soon as possible.

42. 730
    Indra singh:

Please tell me about supervisor trainee result, i am forget my roll.no ,
    my acknowegement no.is 2078648. And date of birth 05 july 1987.
    Exam.date 25th sept 2011
    requirment in bhel supervisor trainee 2011

43. 729
    vignesh:

wat is the minimum mark to be scored in gate 2012 by the student to apear for written test in bhel

44. 728
    neelam phatak:

Sir please tell me most suitable for bhel electronic & telecomnucation ,trainee engr . how can entry in to bhel what is prcedure please send it to my E Mail [email protected]

45. 727
    shunmugasundaram:

i have done supervisor trainee in bhel exam atten sowhich website in result please give me

46. 726
    mani:

date of result of engineer trainee for BHEL

47. 725
    Rakesh Kumar:

my self rakesh kumar from fatehabad (harayana).last month my father fill up the Bharat Electronic Limted form.my father is a Ex-service man from defence on the post of JCO.but i don’t receve any response from you.and the date of the Exam is 31-10-2011.so plz give me the answer of my question quickly. i will wait your answer on my e-mail.and i want the exam roll-no by pot office.

48. 724
    shweta kumari:

i m a student of b.tech(3rd year),branch-ece,college-punjab college of engg. n tech.,want to do my 6 month training from BHEL,m i eligible or not?if yes dan how can i appear?

49. 723
    Vanitha N:

Hi, Please let me Know the exam date and when to apply for BHEL entrance exam?

50. 722
    abarna.i:

I am ece final year student,i need bhel entrance 2011 question paper with answers.

51. 721
    abarna.i:

I am ece final year student,i need bhel entrance 2011 question paper.

52. 720
    S.shenbha:

Sir, what is the result date of BHEL STs written test!

53. 719
    Rahul kr singh:

I am student of BE 3rd yr ETCE branch (2009 - 2013) batch.
    May i appear in BEL entrance ?

54. 718
    MOHIT:

TELL ME THE DATE OF NOVEMBER EXAME

55. 717
    SUBHASIS KHAN:

I AM A BSC STUDENT .I AM ADVANCE DIPLOMA COURSE IN “NIFFT”. FOUNDARY DIVISATION. I WANT TO KNOW APPLY FOR JUNIER ENGINEER BHEL, BHILAI ETC.

56. 716
    ragu:

what is the cut of mark for engineering trainee

57. 715
    kartika:

supervisor written exam finished ah sir????

58. 714
    subhendu:

what is the tentative of declaration of result of ST(finance) written exam held on 25th sept? and what will be the cut off marks for that exam?

59. 713
    BALAJI.S:

I AM STUDIED DIPLOMA IN COMPUTER ENGG CURRENT YEAR.

I HAVE NEED MODEL QUESTION PAPER FOR DIPLOMA TRAINEES EXAM.

PLZ SEND ME SIR

60. 712
    debashis:

bhel technical fitter qustion paper with solve…plzz give me

61. 711
    Deva:

pass mark for this bhel exam?

62. 710
    NITHIYA:

I am studying B .E ECE final year.I want to work in BHEL.But i am unaware of this.Can you please help me out?

63. 709
    indra kumar:

SIR ,
    I M A DEEE HOLDER .I SENT MY APPLICATION FORM TO BHEL FOR AN INTERVIEW ON COMING 25TH BUT I DID NOT GET HALL TICKET AND ANY INFORMATION ABOUT THE EXAM. PLEASE REPLY ME SIR

64. 708
    rangs:

please send electrical paper of bhel for st to [email protected]

65. 707
    Gita sharma:

Please send supervisor trainee syllabus in my e mail

66. 706
    narendra:

sir pls say pattern and what is da syllbusb bfor superwisertrani entrance

67. 705
    manokaran:

BARC PLANT OPERATOR MODEL QUESTION PAPER GIVE ME PLEASE

68. 704
    abdul sattar:

wheen i got my hall ticket

69. 703
    Deepak:

I have need of syllabus and previous year model written test question paper for supervisor trainee for Diploma electrical stream.
    Deepak

70. 702
    vinay:

Hi sir, this is vinay, compleated BE in E&C stream, searching for a job in bhel, b’lore, kindly pls tell the procedure to enter bhel

71. 701
    prasanth:

sir, please send me model question paper for BHEL supervisor trainee in electrical and solved amptidude question and last seven years question papers

72. 700
    MICHAEL:

sir i m a DEEE HOLDER AND I WANT MODEL QUESTIONS OF BHEL ST

73. 699
    MRITUNJOY GHOSH:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE SYLLABUS OF BHEL ENTRANCE EXAM FOR MECHANICAL DIPLOMA FOR THE POST OF SUPERVISOR TRAINEE

74. 698
    S.RAMESHKRISHNAN:

I have need of syllabus and previous year model written test question paper for supervisor trainee for D EEE stream.
    so, please sir send me previous paper and syllabus according to [email protected]

Thank you sir.

75. 697
    satish:

syallabus in superviser trainee for mechanical

76. 696
    Amresh kumar:

Syllabus for diploma ece

77. 695
    shubham kumar:

how many seat available for computer engineers ?.
    is there scope for computer engineers in bhel ?.

78. 694
    sowjanya:

give the syllabus details for supervisor traniie for electronics diplamo

79. 693
    sagarika sahoo:

plz plz send me d BHEL question pattern and previous years question papers

80. 692
    Muhammed Navas A V:

syllabus and old question paper for supervisor trainee in electrical and electronics streame

81. 691
    NAGARAJAN:

syllabus for entrance exam of bhel for superviser trainee for electronics diploma

82. 690
    pushpa choubey:

i have done my dip in civil. please sir give me syllabus &solved paper of supevisor training post in bhel.

83. 689
    mamatha:

sir what is the syllabus for supervisor trainee(mechanical)

84. 688
    sudheeh kumar t s:

i have already applied for the exam of engg trainee.i got one acknowledgement .but didn’t got any hall ticket and any information about centre of exam.is this ack..,is enough for the exam ?.i prefferd cochin as the centre.where will be the exam centre please reply as eairly as possible.

85. 687
    ved prakash:

iam serving in IAF and after retirement i want to join BHELkindly send me the exam syllabus alongwith technical topics which will be covered in exam for superwiser in mechnical stream

86. 686
    bikash chandra:

i want the syallabus for engg trainee electrical and also we hav not got the admit card for exam and also i need some previous year questions forb electrical engg trainee

87. 685
    karthika:

i want to know how to get the hall ticket .then i want previous 3yrs question papers.(supervisor trainee finance)
    please give ideas.

88. 684
    abinash bhuyan:

i have applied for the post engineer trainee 2011 bhel,but till now i didn’t get my admit card.but i checked my speed post status that it already sent my acknowledgement application on 17th of august.so sir please do somthing for what i can be able to get my admit card for my exam.

thamk you.

89. 683
    monika:

i am unable to download my admit card for ‘ET’ 2011 exam.while i have sent my challan copy and acknowledgement slip before the last date .there is error that your documents didnt recieve..plz reply me soon..because my exam is on 18th septemper 2011

90. 682
    pankaj aswani:

how can i apply online???
    i’m not getting application form.. is there any link to directly on reach the online form.. than plz send me link as soon as possible….
    pankaj

91. 681
    shashi kumar:

I ALREADY APPLYING BHEL FOR THE POST OF SUPERVISOR 2011, I AM A DIPLOMA IN MECHANICAL , WHEN WILL BE THE WRITTEN TEST AND HOW TO COLLECT MY HALLTICKET. PLEASE INFORM ME…….

92. 680
    venkadesan.d:

ple send hall ticket supervisior exam

93. 679
    M sonali:

hello, sir
    i m studying in b.e (mechanical), i want eligibility criteria and when i should apply for written test?

94. 678
    KALAIMEENA:

hai! exam date please mail for me sir.

95. 677
    ROHIT:

RESPECTED SIR , MY SELF ROHIT MANJARE. FROM BELGUM . I AM ALREADY APPLIED FOR ST POST OF BHEL OF 2011 YEAR . BUT STILL ANY HALL TICKET ACKNOWLDGENMENT IS NOT CAME . SO I AM KINDLY REQUESTING HIM PLAESE SEND THE HALL TICKET TO MU EMAIL ID
    ID :[email protected]

96. 676
    vimal kumar:

pls send usefull tips for exam

97. 675
    ramu:

syllabus for the executive trainee of instrumentation

98. 674
    vinothkumar.k:

sir my brother was a diplamo graduate. how will apply this form/?? pls help sir

99. 673
    Chaitanya:

I need BHEL previous paper & total syllabus for supervisor tainee engineer of Electronics & communication engineering.

100. 672
    Gaurav:

sir,can you please tell me that what are jobs for new eee freshers

101. 671
    Mukesh mehla:

dear sir ,
    i m an elect..engg.student n hving a job in accenture cud uh plz send me d syllabus fo ua cncrn (fo supervisor)

102. 670
    ANISH KUMAR SINGH:

plz send my hall tiket on 25sept entrance exam

103. 669
    Ajay Singh Rarhore:

I have need of syllabus for supervisor trainee for B.Com stream.
    so, plase sir send me previous paper and syllabus according to ST Post.

Thankyou
    Ajya Singh Rathore

104. 668
    vidyashee:

madam, i have done my diploma in electronic & communication please give me the solved papers and sample question papers for supervisor trainee post in bhel for e&c disciplene

105. 667
    karthikeyan:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE EXAM TIMINGS FOR SUPERVISOR FINANCE ON 25TH SEPTEMBER 2011 IN TRICHY AND I WANT TO KNOW, HOW TO DOWNLOAD THE CALL LETTER FROM THE WEBSITE

106. 666
    ankur gaur:

syllabus for entrance exam of bhel for superviser trainee for electronics diploma

107. 665
    abdulkareem:

sir i am an mechanical engineer having one yr exp in boiler erection field pls give me details of exam and syllabus

108. 664
    Dhinesh SK:

RESPECTED SIR,PLEASE SEND ME LAST 5 YEARS MODEL QUESTION PAPERS FOR ENGINEERING TRAINEE FOR ECE DISCIPLINE…….

109. 663
    raghvendra:

how i can get admit card of bhel et 2011?

110. 662
    s.vijayan:

sir,i’m studying B.E mechanical engg final year.i would like to work in your concern.so could send me pattern of how you are go to recruit the engineers to your company and when will i get ready to adopt exam sir.

111. 661
    sumit jain:

can i appear in bhel exam in 3 rd year

112. 660
    Prakash:

Please send me about hall ticket, on sept 25th is my bhel entrance exam.

113. 659
    Kirti Ramchandran:

Sir, I am B. E. Pune university from E.&TC year2011 obtained 63 %. Kindly guide me for job or training

114. 658
    anil:

can any one tell mechanical syllabus if anybody knows the syllabus plz post 2 my mail id [email protected]

115. 657
    sheetal:

pls give the syllabus for EC and do say when is the xam date for engineer trainee

116. 656
    MANJU.S:

RESPECTED SIR,PLEASE SEND ME LAST 5 YEARS MODEL QUESTION PAPERS FOR SUPERVISOR TRAINEE FOR CIVIL DISCIPLINE…….

117. 655
    annu kumari:

please send me the syllabus for the written test of supervisor trainees[civil]

118. 654
    I.Mohammed Saffic:

Sir please send the sylabus of electrical supervisor trainee.

119. 653
    rashpal singh:

please tell me the date of superviser trainee exam?

120. 652
    shivani:

I have already sent a copy of the signed acknowledgement slip along with the sbi challan copy as required which was delivered on time.But now when I enter the ackn no. and date of birth while checking the latest updates,it shows that the acknowledgement slip is not yet delivered. Please suggest what to do……ack no.-1022912

121. 651
    praveen:

dear sirs and friends ,,, plz tell me how to apply for this job. which is the last date and in which website shall i download online application form please help me

122. 650
    Gaurav joshi:

Sir please tell me which book is most suitable for bhel electrical supervisor trainee. from where i fcan prepare for general engineering questions.please send it to my E Mail.I.D.

123. 649
    sarath Babu.S:

hai i am new to BHEL i am completed my diploma in Electronics&Communication engineering please send me the syllubus and previous question papers if any one have??

124. 648
    s.gopimatthew:

sir, please send me the last five years model question paper for supervisor trainee.

125. 647
    DEVI VARA PRASAD:

hai i am new to BHEL i am completed my diploma in cvil engineering please send me the syllubus and previous question papers if any one have??

126. 646
    c.firozkhan:

can you send me a syllabus for bhel ET electrical entrence exam

127. 645
    aijaz:

Sir,pls send me previous pepar of supervisor tranee for mechanical engineerig.my e mail [email protected].

128. 644
    s.gopi:

sir,please send me the previous year bhel model entrance question paper for supervisor trainee mechanical

129. 643
    Ajay Singh:

I need BHEL previous paper & total syllabus for supervisor tainee engineer of Electrical and Electronics.

Ajay Singh

130. 642
    rajitha:

sir plz send me the prevous question papers nd new syllabus for electronics enginee trainee please

131. 641
    sakthi vel:

sir pls send me previous question paper and new syullbus for diploma electrical and electronics engineering

132. 640
    charan:

sir pls send ST preious question paper.

133. 639
    sunanda:

what is the division of marks of150 in bhel supervisior trainee test

134. 638
    p.usha rani:

i need bhel engineer trainee previous written test paper on electrical domain plz post them

135. 637
    Ashi:

Sir,pls send me previous pepar of supervisor tranee for ECE Students?

136. 636
    jwala:

i think questions are from aptitude reasoning and technical and gk

137. 635
    bhavesh:

plz tel me books for supervisor trainee for finance…nd which type of questions will be asked plz mail me my id is: [email protected]

138. 634
    manish:

yes, i am facing same problem here, unable too submit the form after filling showing HTTP internal error. Possible cause : Site iis under maintainance or the site has programming error. please help because i have taken challan from bank also.

139. 633
    Dhanya:

Kindly do send me the previous year question paper for the bhel test for the engineer trainee in electronics discipline

140. 632
    gunaseelan:

please give any information for attend the BHEL exam

141. 631
    ankita:

sir plz provide me the syllabus of engineer trainees for B.E students with electronics and communication

142. 630
    lokesh.d:

i need model question paper for supervisor trainee in bhel for electronics

hi…
    i have passed diploma in electronics and communication…….

so, i need model paper for supervisor trainee in bhel Supervisor Trainee for electronics.

143. 629
    lokesh.d:

i want syllabus(ECE) and previous model paper for supervisor trainee

144. 628
    SHAILESH:

sir please send syllabus of mechanicaengg for supervisor trainee2011

145. 627
    bindu:

plz ……….. tell me the syallabus fir supervisors

146. 626
    Suresh:

Sir i want engr traine sylabus for 2011

147. 625
    T.SAKTHIVEL:

I am sakthivel,applying for supervisor trainee in bhel.My qualification Diploma in mechanical engineering.My percentage 83.08.

148. 624
    narendra:

iam narendra ….i have faced problem at d time of submit online application….it was noy submitted nd occuring internal server error…soo plzz kindly inform me…how to fill my application…i took challana also for bhel exam..plzzz

149. 623
    rupak:

sir,plz send previous year question and solve paper of bhel exam in elect &telecom

150. 622
    Swatisgma:

i m continuing my 7th sem in the branch of electronics n telecom. am i eligeble to give the exam? if yes, then which subject should i prepare for the exam of engineer trainee, sir/maam plz kindly inform as soon as possible.thank u.

151. 621
    james:

sir cannot open the bhel career site:- careers.bhel.in ……..plz help

152. 620
    Sartaj singh:

i have regurlarily to open a lot of site of BHEL but i hv never be god infrmatin for my goal, sir muje engg. trainee ka slybus chahiye but apki site me muje kvch nhi mila sir mai bahut pareshan hu, mujhe kisi bhi tarah slybus chahiye, kyuki sir i have decidng a goal of bhel so plz help me, aap muje slybus send kr dena ok thanx my listen my thought

153. 619
    selva:

i want syllabus for engineer trainee

154. 618
    paul:

please sent me the model question paper

155. 617
    tanu:

please send me the syllabus for sail,bhe l,ecil and past year fo the same and do maths is required in these xams????/

156. 616
    Sibarampattnaik:

what is the last date for BHEL exam for diploma holders

157. 615
    MOORTHY:

I Have apply to BHEL supervisor Trinee. i need Written exam syllabus for the post of Supervisor Trainee exam? for Diploma in mechnical Engineering.

pls reply as soon as possible..
    P.MOORTHY

158. 614
    Jayasudha:

wats the syllabus for bhel exam for ece stream.. which subjects i hav to concentrate more.. pls kindly reply me sir/mam.

159. 613
    Sirisha:

Am a electrical graduated. Which subjects i have to prepare for engineer tarainee job in bhel

160. 612
    rajinder:

plz send bhel previous years question papers for supervisor trainee electronics and communication to my id

161. 611
    moorthi:

I am currently doing 7th semseter in vels srinivasa College of Engineering &Technology under anna University ,chennai.. am i eligible to apply for engineer trainee in BHEL .. pls reply soon as soon as possible..

162. 610
    aarthi:

wats d syllabus for bhel exam for ece students and now im n final yr of 7 sem can i apply for d exam ,,,,pls kindly reply me sir/mam
    thank uuuuu

163. 609
    aarthi:

wats d syllabus for bhel exam for ece students and now im n final yr of 7 sem can i apply for d exam ,,,,pls kindly reply me sir/mam

164. 608
    bikkaviilli ravi kiran:

hii im ravi kiran completred my btech in mechanical stream and i wanted the syllabus for mechanical engineer trainee exam-2011,regarding technical aspect as well aptitute,i wanted to know wat are the areas(topics)we need to cover for the exam,please send to my mail id

165. 607
    Daljit:

i want the syllabus for exam supervisor trainee

166. 606
    P. Tarun siva Kumar:

I need the previous question papers of civil supervisor trainee in bhel . pls send to my id otherwise send to authors name i can search.

167. 605
    debdali ghosh.:

i am an 4 th year ECE student of b.tech. am i elligible for 2011 bhel exam

168. 604
    niraj kumar:

sir, I am currently doing 5th semester diploma in electronics engg, i am eligible to apply for ST BHEL

169. 603
    prasad.c:

i completed diploma in e&c
    i joined bel for 1 year training from august 4th can i apply the application for engineer training in bhel?
    what should be the minimum percent (marks) for this job

170. 602
    saranya:

i need bhel ET electronics question with answer plz send me. exam date is sep 18 on that im having common bank IBPS exam is ther any possibilities for changing the date of exam?

171. 601
    farook:

I am currently doing 7th semseter in Christ College of Engineering &Technology under Pondicherry University ,puducherry.. am i eligible to apply for engineer trainee in BHEL .. pls reply soon as soon as possible..

172. 600
    ankita mishra:

can fresher who will going to appear final exam seat for bhel exam?

173. 599
    Aiswarya:

I need the previous question papers of civil supervisor trainee in bhel .pls send to my id

174. 598
    amarjeet:

please, send me previous 5 year question paper on. My mail

175. 597
    md shabir raja:

sir plz send me the address of my application acknowledgment no-2028159….om which i can send my acknowledgement slip —–

176. 596
    Rashmi:

Sir/Madam. Please send me the syllabus of bhel for electrical branch management trainee.

177. 595
    Mohan Biswas:

please send me syllabus and previous mechanical and all deperment question paper of supervisor trainer for my emailid

178. 594
    parthiban:

hi , i want previous question paper of mechanical supervisor trainee for bhel please send question paper for my mail id

179. 593
    shubham:

sir, plz send me the syllabus and previous year question papers of supervisor trainee for bhel on my email id.

180. 592
    rani:

sir/mam plz send me previous year question papers for supervisor trainees for electrical branch

181. 591
    rani:

how do i get previous years supervisor trainees question papers

182. 590
    sasidhar:

sir i compleated my b.tech (cse) with 59.81%.There is any jobs for computer science engineering?

183. 589

i am pursuing b.engg. ETC studt 3rd yr approved by UGC.
    may i eligible to attain BHEL etance ?

184. 588
    rahulraj:

sir when will be the apprentiship trianing for diploma students in bangalore how can i apply sir

185. 587
    pallavi rani:

are the students pursuing btech eligible

186. 586
    PRASANNA.N.B:

SIR.MY NAME IS .PRASANNA.N.B
    I FINISHED I.T.I IN (ELECRICIAN) AT -2010
    I AM APPLAY IN THE APPRENTISHIP TRAINING AT BHEL.-DATE-30-06-2011.IN BANGLORE.

PLESE SENT THE LETER MYADDRESS.
    MOB NO: 9632867595-9036531487

187. 585
    sugashini:

pls send the aprenties form

188. 584
    sindhu:

i have passed my itc course in fitter. i want to write bhel exam plz sent previous question papers and also answer to me.

189. 583
    Rupesh:

Dear sir, I am rupesh I have passed ITI in fitter trade. I want syllabus and previous years question and answer papers of BHEL,SAIL, and ONGC. I will be vary thankful to u. please send me all material on my e mail id.

190. 582
    anil:

I’m ITI passed Electronicn.Please send me the syllabus and previous year BHEL question papers for Apprentice-ITI(Electronic)
    How to apply for the apprantice in BHEL?
    Irequest you to send the response to my mail id Iprovided

191. 581
    S.Riyas Ahamed:

I’m ITI passed Electrician.Please send me the syllabus and previous year BHEL question papers for Apprentice-ITI(Electrician)
    How to apply for the apprantice in BHEL?
    Irequest you to send the response to my mail id Iprovided.

192. 580
    Samiu:

May i know the date of issuing the application form for BHEL Engineer trainee for the year 2011-2012.

193. 579
    N.MANIKANDAN:

How to apply for the apprentice in BHEL?

194. 578
    vijay:

Please send me syllabus and previous year BHEL questions paper for Engineers-Trainees in Electronics and communiocation and I want to know the the requirement(number of vacancy) for Electronics this year.
    I request you to send the response on my e-mail ID provided.
    I am waiting a positive response from your side.
    Thank you as i remain.

195. 577
    Abhishek Awasthi:

sir, i m doing BE Electrical from pune university. i will appear for final year in july2011. sir if i m getting first class only in the final year of engineering. so whether i can give the bhel exam. pls reply.

196. 576
    DEVENDRAN:

dear sir /madam

i am DEEE holder year of pass out 2007, i wish to write coming entrance exam . pls send details reg….

P.DEVENDRAN

197. 575
    Anthony:

Sir I Am engg Ece student 2010 passout.sir my father 29 years work in our company.so 2011 batch i get the exam and my dad post avaliable sir ples reply me

198. 574
    pavan:

sir please bhel artisan old exam pepars please sent…

199. 573
    deepa:

hi I am a final year ECE student.any bhel recruitment at 2011 and can i apply for the any bhel job. what i will do to get a job in bhel.

200. 572
    gopalmaheshwari:

sir,i want last five year question papers for electrical,electronics department.please send answer is well.

201. 571
    naveena naik.s:

sir I’m applied for job(electrician) in your company.
    i need to prepare for exam so i want sample question paper.
    so i kindly request you to please send the question paper sir.

202. 570
    age relaxation for obc candidate in bhel exam:

how many year age relaxation is allowed for obc candidate

203. 569
    AMAR:

how can i apply for BHEL apprentice i am ITI pass from Electrician trade.

204. 568
    Rashmi RAWAT:

Sir,plz send me BHEL exam paper this year and before five years of supervisor trainee.
    THANKYOU.

205. 567
    Pranav kumar:

sir you have not respond to my question which i asked on 27th october 2010
    the question was:
    Please send me syllabus & previous year
    BHEL questions for Engg-Trainees in
    electrical stream
    sir,please send the answer as soon as possible….

206. 566
    Mohit Saxena:

Please send me syllabus and previous year BHEL questions for Engineers-Trainees in Electronics stream and I want to know the the requirement(number of vacancy) for Electronics this year.
    I request you to send the response on my e-mail ID provided.
    I am waiting a positive response from your side.
    Thank you in advance.

207. 565
    vasudevan:

Electrical stream immediately.
    My bhel et exam on 31 oct

208. 564
    Nigamananda palai:

sir,even i donot have received my admittecard,bcoz i forget my ackowledge number and also tryed to other process,it also be not matching………
    sir please help for bhel 2010-11 exam.

209. 563
    Pranav kumar:

electrical stream immediately.

210. 562
    Ranjit kumar:

Please send mesyllabus & previous year
    mechanical stream immediately.
    My bhel et exam on 31 oct

211. 561
    Ranjit kumar:

Please send mesyllabus & previous year
    mechanical stream immediately.

212. 560
    PIYUSHAA SINGH:

HOW CAN I GET PREVIOUS QUESTIONS N SAMPLE PAPERS OF ETS?

213. 559
    babu:

i am ECE department. am applied bhel for engineer trainee so i want sysllabus pls send me immediately

214. 558
    pandiyan:

can i get the syllabus for ece supervisor trainee ?

215. 557
    amarnath:

please send me syllabus and previous model question papers for electrical trainee.

216. 556
    NAGARAJU:

sir plz tell me where the supervisor trainy previous question papers for electrical streme

217. 555
    musafar:

send me the syllabus and also model question paper of electronics telecommunication for supervisor trainee test

218. 554

sir plz send me question paper for bhel for supervisors trainee

219. 553
    Civil & Electronics:

Send me a types of que asking in exam format for civil field & elecronics field

220. 552
    munindra kumar:

please send me previous year question paper for supervisor trainee for electrical engg. to my EMAIL ID. thank you.

221. 551
    avik roy:

if i do not admit card before examination,what would i do?

222. 550
    chhattar singh:

please send me previous years question papers for supervisor trainee for mechanical engg to my email id [email protected]

223. 549
    lakshmi:

i applied for Engineer trainee i I want to get prepare for this test… So please suggest me how we can do preparation….. of this test.send me the syllabus and also model question paper of electronics and communication for engineer trainee test ma mail id is:[email protected] pls…tell me

224. 548
    Mahendra Kumar:

sir, i applied supervisor trineer for bhel on electrical. sir please send sampal question paper and syllabus for electronics paper

225. 547
    victor:

my exam is on 31st October (Engineer trainee) i I want to get prepare for this test.send me the syllabus and also model question paper of electronics and instrumentation for engineer trainee test

226. 546
    B.NAGESWARAN:

my exam is on 24TH October (supervisor trainee) i I want to get prepare for this test… So please suggest me how we can do preparation….. of this test.send me the syllabus and also model question paper of mechanical engineer for supervisor trainee test

227. 545
    lokesh:

sir plz Please send me syllabus of diploma civil supervisor trainee for BHEL exam plzzzzz…. my email id is [email protected]

228. 544
    sivasakthi:

i want to more questions pls.

229. 543
    shalini:

sir plz send me the previous year papers for supervisior trainee in mechanical department

230. 542
    Pramod kumar:

please send me previous year question papers for supervisor trainee for electrical engg to my email id [email protected]

231. 541
    Please send privious years supervisor electrical papers:

Sir i need full syllabus and privious years papers of bhel supervisor electrical exam urgently as soon as possible

232. 540
    srikanth:

my exam is on 31st October (Engineer trainee) i I want to get prepare for this test… So please suggest me how we can do preparation….. of this test.send me the syllabus and also model question paper of electronics and communication for engineer trainee test

233. 539
    amit dwivedi:

pls sir tell me about the syllabus of diploma civil supervisor trainee entrance exam

234. 538
    muni:

Please send mesyllabus & previous year BHEL questions for Engg-Trainees in Electronics stream immediately.

235. 537
    samta:

i want syllabus for supervisor trainee for ece

236. 536
    Gopi krishna:

When i will get my hall ticket and in which web i can download it. please revert back with details

237. 535
    j.usha rani:

I am J.USHA RANI applying for the surervisor trainee and engineer trainee of BHEL.i am enter the ack.no and date of birth there is no hall ticket.please send me the reply.tell me the bhel phone number

238. 534
    abhimanyu verma:

my supervisor trainee admit card is not showing on internet.
    my ackn. no. is 5073595.my exam is on 24th october 2010.
    on internet it’s showing that i have not qualified for written test.
    i don’t know that why my application form is rejected.
    please send my admit card or other helping information that i can appear in examination.

239. 533
    supervisor trainee admitcard:

sir, my supervisor trainee admit card is not showing on internet.
    my ackn. no. is 5073595.my exam is on 24th october 2010.
    on internet it’s showing that i have not qualified for written test. i have not know that,why my application form is rejected.
    please send my admit card or any other helping information that i can attempt my examination.

240. 532
    nupur saxena:

what is my exam center ???
    how can i know that what is my exam center??

241. 531
    rajesh kumar pandey:

can i get the ECE supervisor trainee sample paper.

242. 530
    lalit kumar:

my written test will be on 24 oct. I want to get prepare for this test… So please suggest me how we can do preparation….. of this test

243. 529
    reeni:

I want syllabus ( electricalengineering) and previous model question paper for electrical trainee.

244. 528
    ramesh:

I want syllabus and model question papers for exam of 2010 supervisor trainees?

245. 527
    anupriya:

send me the syllabus and also model question paper of electronics telecommunication for supervisor trainee test

246. 526
    jai:

i want to take syllabus of supervisor traniee exam

247. 525
    Deepak:

I want syllabus (electrical engineering) and previous model question paper for electrical supervisior trainee.

248. 524
    sree ram:

please send me previous year question papers for engineering trainee for electronics department

249. 523
    rakesh:

please send the previous exam paper of supervisor trainee in electrical& electronics.

250. 522
    mounika.p:

i want apply now how it will be possible to me

251. 521
    Vijay K R:

Hi, I am an EC engineer.
    It would be of great help if u can provide me with, syllabus, model papers and 3 to 5 previous years question papers and if possible solutions (or links to it) :)

252. 520
    srinu:

please send my hall tickets

253. 519
    Thiru:

Please send me previous year BHEL questions for Engg-Trainees in Electronics stream immediately.

Thanks in advance
    Thiru

254. 518
    malini:

i need previous year question papers(ece) for Engineer Trainee

255. 517
    binu:

kindly inform me the location of bhel examination centre in Bangalore

256. 516
    vanitha:

what is the examination date of BHEL engineering trainee?
    what is the syllabus for electronics & communication discipline?

257. 515
    anu:

can u plz send syllabus and preparation material for trainee for ECE else atleast plz refer website for preparation

258. 514
    Ashish karnwal:

please send me syllabus
    & previous question papers for diploma supervisor trainees.

259. 513
    vishnu:

I want syllabus (mechanicall engineering) and previous model question paper for mechanical supervisior trainee.

260. 512
    M.S.YADAV:

please send me old years question paper syllabus for electrical engg. superviser trainee.

261. 511
    devaki:

sir pls send me the syllabus and the previous year question paper fordept of(ECE)related

262. 510
    triveni:

please send previous year question and syllabus for engineering trainee in electrical engg.

263. 509
    IRSHAD AHMAD:

hi!
    I have to appear in the recruitment examination of BHEL as supervisor trainee in electronics.. so, i am in need of previous year papers of BHEL. Please, send previous papersv of BHEL into my email id… Thatwill be ouur most kindnes.
    Thanking you,

264. 508
    VIRENDRA:

I WANT SYLLABUS AND PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPER FOR CIVIL SUPERVISOR TRAINEE.

265. 507
    victor:

sir,I want syllabusfor Electronics & instrumentation and i need previous model question paper for civil supervisior trainee.

266. 506
    sham:

i want syllabus(electical&eletronic engg) and previous model paper for supervisor trainee

267. 505
    rahul nagar:

what is the date of examination for supervisor traniee

268. 504
    manasa:

im persuing b-tech in eee tell me the syllabus regarding preparation for recruitments exams

269. 503
    manasa:

hi sir this is manasa im doing my b-tech final year in eee.i want to apply for bhel recruitments. so kindly tell me the procedure n information regarding

270. 502
    devesh saurabh:

sir plz send me sayallabus of bhel exam .electronics and telecomm branch.

271. 501
    ajeetha:

send syllabus for engineering trainee exam

272. 500
    Avinash Kumar:

When engineer trainee paper will be held on ? and i want to syllabus and sample quection paper of electronics engineer,so plz send me as soon as possible.by mail.

273. 499
    hemant:

Sir , I am 2008 passed out from e.c.e.please give me syllabus for BHEL exam and how many posts are available for e.c.e candidates.and send me previous paper with solution please reply as soon as possible pls pls.

274. 498
    MOHAN RAJ:

i want to join in bhel as a supervisor trainee in mechanical. i need bhel previous question papers for diploma mechanical and then how to prepare please give your opinions.if any others knows the model questions pls send to my mail address: [email protected] as soon as possible

275. 497
    MOHAN RAJ:

i want to join in bhel as a supervisor trainee in mechanical. i need bhel previous question papers for diploma mechanical and then how to prepare please give your opinions.if any others knows the model questions pls send to my mail address: [email protected]

276. 496
    radhika:

i need previous year question paper for bhel trainee engineering

277. 495
    Anjum:

Sir/Madam i applied to BHEL engineer trainee in Electronics & Communications (ECE) discipline. i want previous exam model papers & syllabus to prepare. Please send it to my email id. Thanking you.

278. 494
    sivaselvam:

Sir/Madam i am applied to BHEL engineer trainee in electrical discipline. i want previous exam model papers for get an idea for prepare. Please send that to my email id. Thanking you.

279. 493
    ch gopal saragadam:

old question pa[ers for superviser trainee mechanical

280. 492

hi..

I want syllabus and model question papers for Electronics Engineering, Engineer Trainee

281. 491
    Suhashini:

i want model question papers of BHEL eletronics

282. 490
    s.gangatharan:

BHEL MODEL QUESTION PAPER

283. 489
    Shreejapa:

Please provide me questions papers(last year) for supervisors training for Electronics Branch

284. 488
    revathi:

Please send me questions papers(last2 year) for management training for Electronics students

285. 487
    krishna:

syllabus and previous test papera for supervisor trainee for mechanical

286. 486
    rati chaubey:

I want the syllabus of elctronics for entrance exam of bhel

287. 485
    m.sasikumar:

plz sir/madam
    send me model question papers for mechanical superviser trainees………

288. 484
    ANUJ ROHILA:

sir, please send me previous year question papers of Engineer Trainee for BHEL

289. 483
    ANUJ ROHILA:

sir, please send me previous year question papers of Supervisor Trainee for BHEL

290. 482
    Anand Singh:

Sir,plz send me syllabus and previous years solved papers of mechanical supervisor trainee.plz send urgently syllabus and previous years solved papers for preparation of BHEL 2010- Mechanical Supervisor Trainee on my email ID.

291. 481
    V.Hariharan:

Sir, i want to join in bhel as a supervisor trainee in mechanical engg. I want previous years question papers and syllabus. please send it to my e-mail given below, I will be grateful to you

292. 480

please give for ets paper (ec

293. 479
    Saravanan.K:

I want syllabus (civil engineering) and previous model question paper for civil supervisior trainee.

294. 478
    ruchika parihar:

send me the syallabus of the BHEL exam 2010 quickly

295. 477
    suni:

plz send previous year question and syllabus for engineering trainee in electronic engg.

296. 476
    kishore:

sir kindly tel me the location for examination centre for bhel in chennai. thanking you

297. 475
    tanmay kumar behera:

sir i know the syllabus for engineer trainer in mechanical engg.please send me the question papers and syllabus to my email id

298. 474
    rupesh kumar asati:

i m student of electronis & communiocation branch. please give me syllabus in my branch related.

299. 473
    K.Suyambu:

please send old written test papers (diploma in civil) in my email [email protected]

300. 472
    vikram:

Please provide me questions papers(last year) for supervisors training for Electronics students_

301. 471
    ramesh kumar:

sir, i applied supervisor trineer for bhel on electronics & telecommunication. sir please send sampal question paper and syllabus for electronics paper on my email id- [email protected].

302. 470
    jeba:

i applied for engineer trainee(electrical). please send old model question papers to my mail [email protected]

303. 469
    rajiv kumar:

Please send me old years question papers & syllabus for mechanical engg. Superviser trainee
    my email address - [email protected]

304. 468
    shalaka:

what is the syllabus for mechanical engineer trainee?

305. 467
    Ravi kumar gupta:

Sir, i want to join in bhel as a engineer trainee in electronics and communication engg. I want previous years question papers and syllabus. if you kindly send it to my e-mail given below, I will be grateful to you.

306. 466
    ranjit:

I’m preparing for BHEL supervisor trainee- (electronics)
    can i get some previous year questions?? and syllabus also……..

307. 465
    sivachidambaram:

i wanna join bhel as a supervisor trainee in mechanical. i need bhel previous question papers for diploma mechanical and then how to prepare please give your opinions send to my personal mail address: [email protected]

308. 464
    Anwar:

please send syllabus for diploma supervisor treniee and which book is preferd.

309. 463
    K.Madhuri:

Sir, i want to join in bhel as a supervisor trainee in electronics and intrumentation engg. I want previous years question papers and syllabus. if you kindly send it to my e-mail given below, I will be grateful to you

310. 462
    Subhajit kundu:

Hi,i’m applied for bhel. Pls. send me all of possible elec paper for the post of supervisor trainee. Pls suggest me neccessary book for well preparation.

311. 461
    shailu:

what should i do if i submit my bhel form with wrong gender

312. 460
    VINOD KUMAR M:

Sir/Madam i am applied to BHEL supervisor engineer trainee in mechanical discipline. i want previous exam model papers for get an idea for prepare. Please send that to my email id. Thanking you.

313. 459
    VINOD KUMAR M:

sir i am applied to bhel supervisor engineer trainee in mechanical discipline. i want previous exam model papers for get an idea for prepare. pls send that to my email id. thanking you.

314. 458
    Satyadev kumar:

Sir I am Satyadev kumar and i have applied to BHEL for supervisor trainee (mechanical engg) I want previous year question paper and syllabus PLZ kindly send it to my email given below I will be so grateful to you

315. 457
    Prathik.A:

Sir, i want to join in bhel as a suprvisor trainee in mechanical engg. I want previous years question papers and syllabus for written test. if you kindly send it to my e-mail given below, I will be grateful to you. my email id is [email protected]

316. 456
    arun:

sir please send previous question paper model and syllabus for electrical and electronis for engineer trainee

317. 455
    siva:

is final year students is eligible for this exams

318. 454
    GOBINDA CHANDRA PADHI:

sir,i am a candidate who is applied for the post of supervisor trainee.i want to the model question paper for electrical engineering students.

319. 453

i want to know the previous question paper for mechanical engg for supervisor trainee. please send me immediatly

320. 452
    RATAN:

sir,i need engineer traine syllabus.please help me to know it.

321. 451
    gowtami:

hai, i want to join in bhel as supervisor trainee in civil.so, please send old written test papers (diploma in civil). and send to my email address- [email protected]

322. 450
    phani:

sir i am applied to bhel supervisor engineer trainee in mechanical discipline. i want previous exam model papers for get an idea for prepare. pls send that to my email id. thanking you.

323. 449
    raju:

i want mech supervisor trainee model question paper

324. 448
    faizal:

I’m preparing for BHEL supervisor trainee- (electronics)
    can i get some previous year questions??

325. 447
    Satish Kumar:

Hi, I am appearing for the ST(Elect) IN BHEL. Can any body suggest me a good study material for the a/m exam? Anybody is having previous papers or any material pertaining to the ST elect exam, Pl email to my id: [email protected]

326. 446
    SURESH C:

Sir, i want to join in bhel as a suprvisor trainee in electronics and communication engg. I want previous years question papers and syllabus. if you kindly send it to my e-mail given below, I will be grateful to you.

327. 445
    SURESH C:

Sir, i want to join in bhel as a suprvisor trainee in electronics and communication engg. I want previous years question papers and syllabus. if you kindly send it to my e-mail given below, I will be grateful to you.

328. 444
    suraj kmar padhan:

Sir, i want to join in bhel as a suprvisor trainee in electrical. I want previous years question papers and syllabus. if you kindly send it to my e-mail given below, I will be grateful to you.

329. 443
    Elango:

I Want ECE branch Model question paper….

330. 442
    poovikraman:

sir please send previous question paper model and syllabus for electrical and electronis for supervisor trainee

331. 441
    Pankaj saini:

Please send me old years question papers & syllabus for mechanical engg. Superviser trainee
    please
    my email add. Is [email protected]

332. 440
    Pankaj saini:

Please send me old years question papers for mechanical engg. Superviser trainee
    please

333. 439
    Pankaj saini:

Please send me previous years question papers please

334. 438
    robina:

Dear sir plz send me previous question pattern and syllabus for engineer trainee for Bhel.My branch is B.E(E&C).

335. 437
    KANTHARAJ:

RESPECTED SIR ,
    I NEED SYLLABUS OF ELECTRONICS FOR ENGINEER TRAINEES IN 2010

336. 436
    devesh vishwakarma:

please send me syllabuss and previous of BHEL exam for post of engineers trainee

337. 435
    shreyas:

hello, what is the exact amount of stipend for engg. trainee?

338. 434
    kiran:

please send me previous question papers and keys for bhel supervisor trainees

339. 433
    ramesh.k:

i would like join as a supervisor trainee in our bhel concern so that i need a set of model questoin papers for my preparation

thanks & regards

Ramesh.k

340. 432
    Deepak Hassani:

sir, i have applied for engineer trainee exam in bhel.i want to know what are all the subjects and sample papers to cover for technical section in exam.iam an electronics & communication student.

341. 431
    ILAVARASAN.G:

pls send me old year question papers and syllabus for supervisor trainee mechanical for BHEL recruitment.

342. 430
    Rajeswari:

Please tel the syllabus for written test and which book we have to refer

343. 429
    deepak:

respected,sir
    i am completed diploma in electrical engg. please send me previous question papers of PGCIL,NTPC,BHEL,SAIL . i wii be thankful to you.

344. 428
    bharath:

.pls send me old year question papers and syllabus for supervisor trainee mechanical for BHEL recruitment.

345. 427
    ramen:

would you like to sent me the model questions of previous years on the post of trainee electrical supervisor?

346. 426
    rajni kant singh:

pls send me old year question papers and syllabus for supervisor trainee mechanical for BHEL recruitment. at my mail Id. [email protected]

347. 425
    ramakrishna:

i need bhel trainee electronics old exam papers

348. 424
    abhijith:

Sir, Please send the previous year question bank for mechanical discipline for the post of engineer trainee (BHEL)

349. 423
    mythili:

i want previous 5 years engineer trainee question papers for electical and electronics engineering department. please send to the question papers with answers.

350. 422
    vamshi:

Sir please send me the last year question paper superviser trainee mechanical

351. 421
    srikanth:

sir plz send me the syllabus for BHEL engineering trainee entrance syllabus for electronics

352. 420
    srikanth:

plz send eee bhel papers

353. 419
    amit singh:

respected,
    my branch is electrical.which books can i follow for supervisor trainee(electrical.plz send me syllabus and previous years solved question papers for bhel entrance exam 2010.
    plz send it my mailID: [email protected]

AMIT SINGH:On September13th,2010

354. 418
    Govindan:

Sir/madam, please send me the bhel syllabus & previous year question bank for electrical and electronics engg (BE)

355. 417
    rakesh ranjan:

i need information detail about the syllabus pattern and a copy of latest & previous question paper for suoperviser trainee(Mechanical )

356. 416
    Sandeep kumar:

Sir, plz send previous year question paper and syllabus for supervisor trainee for electronics.
    My email id is [email protected]

357. 415
    sreenani:

sir i need to register in bhel.please send me an application form.
    thanking you.

358. 414
    mee:

pl

359. 413
    Sahil Goel:

Please send me previous year question and syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma in electrical engg.

Thanks & regards

360. 412
    srivathsa m n:

sir, as i want to join in BHEL as a supervisor, plz, send me some prevoous year question paper in the email address given in the box. thanking you.

361. 411
    NAVEEN KUMAR:

sir, i need previous years papers or the engineer trainee ece branch, pls send me papers at [email protected].

362. 410
    Subodh:

Sir/madam, plz send bhel sllybus & previous year question bank for electrical (b.tech)

363. 409
    ANUJ KUMAR:

pls send me old year question papers and syllabus for supervisor trainee mechanical for BHEL recruitment.

364. 408
    sunil:

sir pl z send previous year question and syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma in civil engineering

365. 407
    sunil:

sir plz send previous year question and syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma in civil engg

366. 406
    sumitra sah:

sir, as i want to join in BHEL as a supervisor, plz, send me some prevoous year question paper in the email address given in the box. i will be highly oblige to you,if you helpe me in this regards. Thaanking you.

my emailaddress is [email protected]

367. 405
    Dileep Kumar Kottakota:

plz send previous year question and syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma in electronics engg

368. 404
    shreedhar:

HI Friends , this is Shreedhar ,please send BHEL COMPANY PREVIOUS QUESTIO PAPERS FOR RLRCTICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING(EEE).
    MY MAIL ID: [email protected]

369. 403
    ZAHIR ABBAS:

plz send previous year question and syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma in electrical engg

370. 402
    balamurugan:

plz send previous year question and syllubus for engineer trainee foe mechanical engineers

371. 401
    pankaj kumar sharma:

plz send previous year question and syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma in electrical engg.

Thanks & regards

372. 400
    manish:

Sir, please send me bhel previous year question paper.
    I am diploma in mechanical engineering.
    MY E-MAIL ID: [email protected]

373. 399
    anusha:

pls send previous papers and syllabus
    pleas give me suggestions on important topics
    how to prepare exam
    if u know please send to mail pls pls……….

374. 398
    sudha:

sir, i have applied for engineer trainee exam in bhel.i want to know what are all the subjects to cover for technical section in exam.iam an electronics & communication student.thank you for your consideration

375. 397
    parashuram:

send me aptitude question pappers for graduate trainee

376. 396
    ch. hima naga sudhakar:

plese sent me questions of last year papers and syllubus of mechanical engg

377. 395
    hiralal:

sir, what is the sallebus for superwiser trainees mechanical?

378. 394
    yayathi:

plse send syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma in electronics & communication

379. 393
    yayathi:

plse send last year questions for supervisor trainee in diploma in electronics & communication

380. 392
    yayathi:

plse send lsat year questions for supervisor trainee in diploma in electronics & communication

381. 391
    raj:

plse send syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma inelectronics & communication

382. 390
    bennila:

sir.i had applied for the engineering trainee…i completed my B.E(ECE)…pls tell me the syllabus

383. 389
    expirence dip.holders can apply.:

yes

384. 388
    deivendran.n:

sir,plz send previous question and syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma electrical and electronics.

385. 387
    nitu singh:

plz sir/madam

386. 386
    Rahul Verma:

hello sir.
    pl z send me previous year question pattern and syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma in mechanical engg.

387. 385
    rajaram.k:

Respected sir/madam i want electrical engineer trainee & supervisor traniee syllabus.

388. 384
    kalimuthu:

sir,plz send the complete syllabus

389. 383
    subramanya.p:

Hi please send me previous question papers for ST mechanical

390. 382
    vignesh:

how to register for engineer trainee post

391. 381
    p.pushpa:

Sir , I am 2010 passed out from e.c.e.please give me syllabus for BHEL exam and how many posts are available for e.c.e candidates.and in which written test will be conducted please reply as soon as possible pls pls.

392. 380
    gunjan yadav:

sir, i have registered for bhel engineering traineess post.. Can you please tell me in what pattern does the question paper will be.. what subjects does the questions will be asked… reply to my mail sir..

393. 379
    debasish:

plz send previous year question and syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma in electrical engg

394. 378
    dipak dash:

sir i am a b.sc it student, i want to apply for the post.
    shall i apply for the post or not

395. 377
    dinesh:

sir, i have registered for bhel engineering traineess post.. Can you please tell me in what pattern does the question paper will be.. what subjects does the questions will be asked… reply to my mail sir..

396. 376
    md ziaul mustafa:

plz send previous year question and syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma in mechanical engg

397. 375
    prateek kumar ojha:

plz give me the papers of diploma in the specification of ELECTRONICS engg.

398. 374
    baqar:

i completed my B.tech with ece and i want to write bhel trainee exam in october.
    so i want to know whats the syllabus for ece graduates.
    plzzz send on my mail whats the syllabus for ece b.tech graduates.

399. 373
    david:

sir shall i apply for both engineertrainee and supervisor trainee

400. 372
    balakrishna:

sir iam btech final yaer ece .am i eligible to write the bhel traineee exam plz reply to my mail

401. 371
    karthick:

pls send me previous year question paper for engineer trainee (electrical) as soon as immediately.

402. 370
    Ayantia Roy:

Sir,i will complete my BTECH in civil in 2011.Am i then eligible for the exam to be held in 2010? Moreover, will I have to apply for the post of superviser trainee as there are no seats for engineer trainees for civil?? plz i need your rply urgently

403. 369
    akshyat:

hello sir….., iam a 3rd year ECE student. Could you plz send me the ’syllabus’ for “engineer trainee” and also the previous year ‘question papers’.

akshyat

404. 368
    Anuj:

I want bhel entrence exam superiviser syllabush.and plz send last year exame paper .

405. 367
    vandana:

plz,send me syallbus of supervisor trainee in electronics

406. 366
    Anupama:

Please send the sylabus for asst. Engg. Post

407. 365
    Ganga:

I need Syllabus for electronics branch. Also may i know whether any recruitment is there in BHEL regarding Software development.

408. 364
    kapil jigdung:

sir/madam,
    can i get the previous year BHEL questions papers of mechanical………….

409. 363
    jitendra mishra:

plz sir send me syllabus and previous year question paper on my email id jeetu_

410. 362
    abu:

sir i am a final year mechanical student.can i apply for engineering trainee exam

411. 361
    komal:

sir, now iam studying b.tech 4th year electrical, is it possible to give bhel exam in 4th year runing .

412. 360
    padmini:

sir, i’m a final year student pursuing my degree in EEE. i would like to know when can i undertake bhel exam and what is the selection procedure.pl reply to my mail

413. 359
    hemanth:

now iam studying b.tech 3rd year mechanical is it possible to write bhel exam in 3rd year.

414. 358
    sivaram:

tell me ECE subject specilization

415. 357
    rajiv kumar yadav:

i am ies exam give for electrical and electronics , so please give your ans

416. 356
    Lone jeewak gautamrao:

sir, i am studying in mca 1st year.can i get a job after completion of MCA in BHEL? if yes then please tell me the structure of job.

417. 355
    somenath deb:

Am a fresher electrical engineer.nw wrking with beebeecontrol.pvt.ltd in ntpc farakka 500MW stage3 project.i jst want to the exam date of bhel ET2010.

418. 354
    Saptarshi Roy:

When will the BHEL ET Exam-2010 will be conducted ?

419. 353
    Manish:

Pls send me sylbs of machenical branch.now m in 3rd year.soon

420. 352
    sneha:

sir i want syllabus for entrance test for engineering trainee.sir please respond to my mail

421. 351
    Naresh:

Hello sir, am finalier student of eee . . .i wan+ To know the syllabus for engineering trainee . . and sir there is any age limit . pls respond to my mail.

422. 350
    Deepak sharma:

Sir i am a final year student . I want to know bhel syalbus and exam date of bhel this year. Thankyou

423. 349
    syllabus of engg trainee electrical entrance exam:

Pl. reply at the earliest also reply that wheen vacancies will be published.

424. 348
    Gurvinder:

Sir i want d syllabus of Bhel exam for b.Tech Mechanical branch

425. 347

please inform me that whats the percentage requried for engineer trainee.
    & please send me syllabus for bhel recruitment exam for mechanial engg.
    & 10 year question paper.

thank u sir.

426. 346
    sanjiv:

i want bhel syllbus and previous 10 yr question bank my
    branch is mechanical.
    please send me as soon as possible

427. 345
    suganya:

Sir, iam final yr EEE sandwich student of PSG TECH,coimbatore .Sandwich is a engineeing programme of 5 years,i heard that BHEL doesnot prefer students of this course..is it true sir….pleaase reply to my mail…

428. 344
    vijay:

how to get implant training in bhel in banglore.

429. 343
    suraj jha:

sir i want bhel syllbus and previous 10yr quesion bank my branch is mechanical plese provide as soon possible

430. 342
    rajasekar:

I am in pre-final year of mechanical engg.I am in need of syllabus for bhel recruitment exam for mech graduates and also previous years question papers of bhel and also study material if available

431. 341
    ritupriya:

can i know what is the next exam date of ongc and if i can get some sample papers for electronics and comm. for this exam.please reply

432. 340
    RAHUL:

What is the syllabus for engineer trainee(mechanical) exam? Please send me the previous year question paper with answer.

433. 339
    jaywant:

i am in last year of MechanicalEngg.
    i want to be part of bhel, which is one of the great company.
    i want to know , what is the date for application form for engg. trainee 2010

434. 338
    soujanya:

syllabus for bhel recruitment exam for eee graduates and also previous year question papers of BHEL

435. 337
    nagalakshmi:

syllabus for bhel recruitment exam for ece graduates and study material if avilable

436. 336
    HAMID:

Sir , I will complete my B.TECH in civil engineering by 2011. Plz send me syllabus and previous year question paper of PGCIL, SAIL, GAIL, & BHEL

437. 335
    balaji:

when will be bhel entrance exam conducted in 2010

438. 334
    sonia:

hllo sir i m B.tech in electronics $ comm. apperaring for Et in bhel plz send me the previous years question papers …..it will b very helpful …thanku …

439. 333
    meena:

I m doing my fourth year engg. in electronics dept…. am i eligible for the written exam this year 2010..

440. 332
    vinod:

Sir i am in wait list for the post of sub engineer in mahadiscom will i get selected. plz mail me.

441. 331
    raj kumar singh:

please confirm the examination date for the post of turner?

442. 330
    G Balakumar:

I complted MechanicalEngg (DME)i need morden question paper

443. 329
    ARNAB BANERJEE:

WHAT IS HE SYLLABUS OF DRAUGHTSMAN MECH. & QUESTION ANSWER OF FOLLOWING TREADS IN BHEL EXAM?

444. 328
    naren:

when will be recruitment for the year 2010? how many vacancies?

445. 327
    Raj:

when the notification for BHEL ET-2010 will be published?

446. 326
    sarmista:

1.what is the syllabus for BHEL exam for EEE branch?
    2.how many times one can appear the exam?
    3.and please i want to know all ihe details of the exam(date, age, application forms etc)

447. 325
    devendra sharma:

How many times can we write the entrance exam for BHEL?
    In a year & also in lifetime.Thank You.

448. 324
    shiva:

hi sir,
    when does the bhel notifications will come for 2010……

449. 323
    prasath:

i wanna become one of the employee in bhel .so pls inform me detail syllabus for EEE . and also detail qualifications such as… percentage ,is qualification of gate required?,etc.,

450. 322
    vinod:

i complted MechanicalEngg. in 2009.
    i want to be part of bhel

451. 321
    vinod:

i complted MechanicalEngg. in 2009.
    i want to know , what is the date for application form for engg. trainee in 2010

452. 320
    punam:

i complted Electrical Engg. in 2009.
    i want to know , what is the date for application form for engg. trainee in 2010?

453. 319
    himanth:

i am BE electrical student fourth year can eligible for trainee jobs in bhel

454. 318
    narayana:

i wanna become one of the employee in bhel .so pls inform me detail syllabus for EEE . and also detail qualifications such as… percentage ,is qualification of gate required?,etc.,

455. 317
    K Gagan Kumar:

How many times can we write the entrance exam for BHEL?
    In a year & also in lifetime.Thank You.

456. 316
    vijay:

what is the syllabus of bhel entrance exam

457. 315
    harmukh meena:

dear respected sir
    my branch is computer science(b.tec) i want to know that is it possible to get job in bhel for me…is their any written test for me….plz

458. 314
    konda reddy:

supervisor trainee exam conducted on 6th dec 2009 but in hyderabad bund.so what ahout eham?

459. 313
    rajesh:

how many years once bhel exam will held?

460. 312
    santhoosh salem:

i want detailed syllabus for electrical branch for the post of supervisor trainee…. send soon as soon as possible

461. 311
    G.Baskar:

Kindly send previous year question paper for ST electrical branch

462. 310
    guddy:

sir,i wanted detailed syllabus for electrical branch for the post of assistant engineer.do send me previous year questions as well

463. 309
    sathees:

Sir I need the detailed syllabus & question paperfor the post of Supervisor trainee for electronics department

464. 308
    TULU:

sir i need the detail syllabus for the post for supervisor trainee for mechanical engg

465. 307
    GOPAL:

sir i need bhel suoervisor trainee model question paper send my e-mail address please

466. 306
    CHAUDHARI BHATU:

I am going to attend the writtern exam in bhel for the post of Supervisor trainee in electrical major on 6th Dec 2009,.. so, pls help me sir, by sending some previous exams of bhel supervisor trainee questions please, my mail id is [email protected]

467. 305
    KAMALAKKANNAN.D:

Please send the previous question papers for mechanical engineering with answer

468. 304
    vijeesh kumar s:

sir can i get the syllabus of supervisor trainee exam (mechanical)

469. 303
    Ritesh Maudekar:

Sir I need the detailed syllabus for the post of Supervisor trainee for mechanical department

470. 302
    soumya:

sir i want to know about bhel exam date,no of seats,syllabus,elligibility for electrical branch.plz send it to my email.

471. 301
    Sourav das:

May I get the detailed syllabus & previous papers of BHEl recruitment exam for the assistant engineer(electrical)?

472. 300
    Sourav das:

May I get the detailed syllabus & previous papers of BHEL recruitment exma for the assistant engineer(electrical)?

473. 299
    Nilesh hinge:

sir , please send me syllabus of supervisor trainee and model question paper

474. 298
    ramkumar:

may i get the bhel exam syllabs for supervisor trainee in electronics department,pls send to my mail id &last year exam paper

475. 297
    eswar:

plz send total syllabus and model paper pattern for engineer trainee of electrical my mail i.d [email protected]

476. 296
    geetha:

can any mail me bhel et’s sample question papers

477. 295
    guru:

eligibility and vacancy details for electronics and communication engineers

478. 294
    suresh:

Please send the previous papers in mechanical engineering streem.this will useful for me for preparation.

479. 293
    charanya:

sir… please send me the question paper for ECE ET….

480. 292
    Santanu Chowdhury:

Please send total syllabus and previous papers for Supervisor Trainee of mechanical branch.

481. 291
    sankari:

sir,please provided by last five year question paper and answer for engineering trainee(ECE) of written test exam
    please send me

482. 290
    Hitesh:

i want to download previous electrical exam of BHEL and model test papers.

483. 289
    harinarasimhan.s:

i want to know the exam centre at chennai for eee engineering graduates i have applied for the trainee post
    i have booked my tickets from coimbatore to chennai and i will be at chennai on 28th
    please inform by return mail

484. 288
    ARUN KUMAR:

i need syllabus pattern for bhel mechanical ET exams.
    also some tips to get pass in that exam

485. 287
    amala:

plz send me superviser trainee electronics exam sample papers,if anyone have ,its urgent 4 me 2 entrance exam in BHEL

486. 286
    selvam:

I want previous paper &total syllabus for supervisor tainee engineer of ELECTRICAL branch.

selvam

487. 285
    RK Maurya:

Please send the previous solved papers for Supervisor trainee in BHEL

488. 284
    Anurag:

Hai,plz sumbdy mail me bhel papers

489. 283
    vinit:

I Want previos papers for preparing of written test for bhel exam for supervisor trainee in mechanical engg. in 2009.

490. 282
    Rishabh tomar:

Sir/madam please send me the syllabus of supervisor traniee entrance exam of mechanical. My email id is [email protected]

491. 281
    madhavapriya:

sir/madam,
    As i have applied for engineer trainee post in bhel, i need previous years solved question paper for electrical engineering. please send it to my mail [email protected].

492. 280
    Venkatraj G:

I am going to attend the writtern exam in bhel for the post of Supervisor trainee in mechanical major on 6th Dec 2009,.. so, pls help me sir, by sending some previous exams of bhel supervisor trainee questions please, my mail id is [email protected]

493. 279
    arun:

i want previous year question paper and electronics syllabus for engineer trainee.
    please reply me to my mail id

494. 278
    Rajeswari:

i need information detail about the syllabus pattern and a copy of latest & previous question paper for suoperviser trainee(Mechanical )

495. 277
    raju:

plz send me electronics exam sample papers,if anyone have ,its urgent 4 me 2 entrance exam in BHEL

496. 276
    kishor:

may i get the bhel exam syllabs for supervisor trainee in electronics department,pls send to my mail id &last year exam paper

497. 275
    nagaraju:

sir’
    it is requested to plz send me the syllabus and previous question paper of electrical branch for the post of engineer trainee on my email as early as possible and which subject i should focus most

498. 274
    padmaja:

plz send me previous question papers of bhel et’s for electronics.
    which book can i follow? plz tell me syllabus of bhel.it’s urgent for me to entrrance test.

499. 273
    MD JUNAID:

i did B.E. with electronics and communication and i want to know syllabus and previous question papers of BHEL-ET exam !
    kindly send it to me on my mail id if possible!
    thankss!

500. 272
    subhash chand:

i wnat to syllabus for supervisor trainee 2009

501. 271
    KISHOR VENKATESH M:

sir, send me the BHEL engineer trainee Mechanical previous question papers

502. 270
    Pradipta maiti:

First of all i need the syllabus for BHEL recruitment exam 2009 for ECE(electronics and communication engineering) branch.Send it to me in my e-mail id.

503. 269
    kathyayini:

when is the written test for BHEL 2009

504. 268
    antonyleo:

can you provide me bhel previous year question papers or where i can find it

505. 267
    Hariharan:

May i get the model question paper for supervisior trainee in ECE. Please send it to my id [email protected]

506. 266
    harika:

I want bhel exam syllabus which will going to held on 29th november 2009 for engineer tranee. my branch is EEE. if you have sample papers or previous bhel papers then kindly send me those too……..

507. 265
    arjun kamboj:

i want previous year question paper and syllabus of supervisor trainee for electronics
    please reply to my mail id

508. 264
    vijay:

sir,please provided by last five year question paper and answer for engineering trainee of written test exam

509. 263
    ritu:

plz send me syllabus for BHEL 2009 for ECE (electronics nd commn.), and also previous 5 years papers with answer.

thank u sir.

510. 262
    pradeep gupta:

my contact mail is:[email protected]

511. 261
    pradeep gupta:

plz send me electronics exam sample papers,if anyone have ,its urgent 4 me 2 entrance exam in BHEL

512. 260
    faisal:

hi i am persuing be mechanical final yr.unfortunately i got 1 yr back.i want to whether it will effect my carrier in future
    or i am eligible for appering exams.my aggregate is 63 per.
    can u suggest me some certification coures relevent to oil and gas field.

513. 259
    Neeresh chaudhary:

First of all i need the syllabus for BHEL recruitment exam 2009 for ECE(electronics and communication engineering) branch and i need the study materials too if possible. thanking in advance.

rgds
    Neeresh chaudhary

514. 258
    how to get hall ticket for written test of superivisor trainee for electrical diploma holder:

dear sir how to get hall ticket for superivisor trainee of electrical diploma holder

515. 257
    yogendranath:

I want previous year Engineers trainee question papers for the stream Electrical engggg

516. 256
    dheerandra singh:

sir .
    please send me the syllabus of bhel supervisr trainee………..
    thainking you………

517. 255
    AJAY M.P.:

BHEL DETAILED SYLLABUS FOR ENGINEERING TRAINEE for electronics & communication

518. 254
    Ashish Kumar:

sir i need syllabus for ST written test 2009-2010 (electronics).sir please as soon as possible forward me syallabus details in my Mail id.

519. 253
    narasimha:

Hello sir am Narasimha i will apply for supervisor traine in Electronics and communication pleas send me a previous quention papers sir for same ID thankyou sir,

520. 252
    sonu pal:

Please send me previous 5 yrs. Bhel question papers for electrical. My id is [email protected] . Thanks in advance
    i m preparing for superwiser trainee.

521. 251
    sonu pal:

Please send me previous 5 yrs. Bhel question papers for electrical. My id is [email protected] . Thanks in advance
    please

522. 250
    sonu:

may i get the bhel exam syllabs for supervisor trainee in electrical department,pls send to my mail id &last year exam paper

523. 249
    BHARATH S:

job application status

524. 248
    KAMAL KANT:

WANT OLD QUESTION PAPER FOR MECHANICAL ENGG.S.T. B.H.E.L. & last year exam paper.

525. 247
    dani:

sir i need the syllabus for BHEL recruitment exam 2009 for ECE(electronics and communication engineering) branch. thanking in advance.awaiting 4 reply.

526. 246
    Birendra:

i want supervisor trainee syllabus for electronics engg.

527. 245
    gopal singh:

My friend hasnt got his examination tickect for the supervisor trainee recruitment exam whom tocontact for it.Kindly reply as soon as possible.

528. 244
    ankush:

529. 243
    ASHOK:

I WANT OLD QUESTION PAPER FOR CIVIL ENGG.S.T. B.H.E.L.

530. 242
    anshu:

sir/madam i am pursuing mba [hr].i want to know to the date of management trainee exam, and send me the previous year question paper of management trainee exam and syllabus also.

531. 241
    yuvaraj.N:

First of all i need the syllabus for BHEL recruitment exam 2009 for ECE(electronics and communication engineering) branch and i need the study materials too if possible. thanking in advance.awaiting reply.

532. 240
    a.syed abthahir:

please,send me last five year question paper and answer for bhel written test exam

533. 239
    yuvaraj.N:

First of all i need the syllabus for BHEL recruitment exam 2009 for ECE(electronics and communication engineering) branch and i need the study materials too if possible. thanking in advance.

534. 238
    a.syed abthahir:

last five years question paper

535. 237
    a.syed abthahir:

sir,please provided by last five year question paper and answer for engineering trainee of written test exam

536. 236
    a.syed abthahir:

sir,please provided by last five year question paper and answer for engineering trainee of written test exam in bhel

537. 235
    D.Basaveswara RAo:

Please send previous papers and total syllabus for Supervisor Trainee of mechanical branch

538. 234
    Anil:

Can anyone mail me Bhel Papers for engg trainee for mechanical @ [email protected]

539. 233
    Anil:

Can anyone mail me Bhel Papers @ [email protected]

540. 232
    Jagadeesh:

Can i get the previous question papers for supervisor trainee in mechanical engineering and Reference book too

541. 231
    Shek:

I am appearing for the bhel 2009 exm.for Supervisor trainee electrical, so kindly i request u to give me the electrical syllabus and the previous years exm papers also.

542. 230
    poorni:

may i get the bhel exam syllabs for supervisor trainee in electronics department,pls send to my mail id

543. 229
    kayalvizhi:

respected sir/madam,
    i want previous year question paper and syllabus of engineer trainee for electronics
    please reply to my mail id

544. 228
    mahipal:

from where i can buy the enterence exam book for the post of supervisor traineer in bhel for mechanical branch
    i shall be thankful to u if u send information for this
    thanks sir

545. 227
    Mahipal:

from where i can buy the enterence exam book for the post of supervisor traineer in bhel for mechanical branch
    i shall be thankful to u if u send information for this
    thanks sir

546. 226
    kayalvizhi:

i want previous year question paper and electronics syllabus for engineer trainee.
    please reply me to my mail id
    thank yon

547. 225
    chandrasekar:

sir, i want to know whether the test for ET in BHEL has post poned or not because i didn’t receive my hall ticket till now please give me a reply sir to my mail id.
    thank you sir.

548. 224
    rajesh painuly:

I want previous paper & total syllabus for engineer tainee engineer of mechanical branch.

549. 223
    rajesh:

I have not received my hall ticket yet. Will you please suggest me from where to download it

550. 222
    s. mishra:

i want bhel exam syllabus which will going to held on 1st november 2009 for engineer tranee. my branch is ECE. if you have sample papers or previous bhel papers then kindly send me those too.

551. 221
    monika:

when hall tickets wil be published?

552. 220
    Kamlesh Kumar:

Dear sir/mam
    we have required syllabus for written test of engineer trainee’s.

Thanks & Best Regards
    kamlesh kr. gupta

553. 219
    sravanthi:

sir,when is the date of ET written test

554. 218
    Dhivahar:

i applied for supervisor trainee,still i not yet received my hall ticket,plz say the examination dates and how to get my hall tickets

555. 217
    yogesh v. malani:

resp. sir,
    I am not getting syllabus for mechanical engg. for entrance exam. Would you please send me syllabus and some model question paper of exam. Again when we will get our identity card. please reply.
    THANK YOU.

556. 216
    Vanitha:

I want model question paper and syllabus for the BHEL- Supervisor Trainee exam for Electronics and Communication Engineering .Kindly send it t my mail [email protected]

557. 215
    Vanitha:

I want model question paper and syllabus for the BHEL- Supervisor Trainee exam for Electronics and Communication Engineering .Kindly send it t my mail

558. 214
    Geetha:

may i get the syllabus and also model question papers of bhel trainee recruitment for electronics branch

559. 213
    Yash:

Sir, i want to know whether the exam of bhel ET ?

560. 212
    sumit:

may i get the syllabus of bhel trainee recruitment for electronics branch
    please send me the previous years paper for electronics engg. supervisor trainee

561. 211
    sumit:

562. 210
    venki:

i applied for engineer trainee,still i not yet received my hall ticket,plz say the examination dates and how to get my hall tickets

563. 209
    rani:

I have not received my hall ticket. kindly send it to my mail id.

564. 208
    ashish pandey:

sir, i want to know whether the test for ET in BHEL has post poned or not because i didn’t receive my hall ticket till now please give me a reply sir to my mail id.
    thank you sir.

565. 207
    rani:

sir i have not received my hall ticket. kindly send it to my mail id. Regards

566. 206
    rani:

sir i have not received my hall ticket till now. please give me a reply to my mail id.

567. 205
    prasanna:

thank you sir.

568. 204
    anubhav:

569. 203
    Sunil:

Is there any sample papers for entrance exam of Executive Trainee and Supervisor Trainee?
    Will you pl send me these papers.

570. 202
    vidhya.k:

i applied for engineer trainee,still i not yet received my hall ticket,plz say the examination dates and how to get my hall tickets

571. 201
    sonal:

SIR/MADAM ,
    please send me the previous years paper for electronics engg. supervisor trainee

572. 200
    shankar.R:

plz send me the previous years exam paper for electronics& comm.engg

573. 199
    arun singh pundir:

I have been fillup the examination form for post engineer trainees 2009.but i dont know examination date.
    plz told me examination date of exam.

regard
    arun pundir

574. 198
    amitav ghosh:

I want previous paper &total syllabus for supervisor tainee engineer of mechanical branch.

575. 197
    sunil:

please give me the details of the supervisor trainee exam

576. 196
    when will be the written exam of supervisor trainee please reply soon:

Written test exams date for sts

577. 195
    dev:

I have not recieved my hall ticket yet. Will you please suggest me from where to download it.And plz tell me the final date for engg.trainee exam.

578. 194
    dev:

plz send me the previous years exam paper for electrical engg.trainee

579. 193
    amit kumar srivastava:

pls send me supervisor trainee’s last year paper

580. 192
    sunil pal:

I have not received my hall ticket yet. Will you please suggest me from where to download it

581. 191
    sunil pal:

sir how can i get my enrollment no bcs exam date is near ?

582. 190
    P. SUDHAGAR:

I will applied in BHEL exam the post of Supervisor Trainee in electrical my Ackn.No. 514434 Acknowledged Date 08/09/2009 choosing Center Chennai sir please tell me exam date.

thankyou sir.

583. 189
    amit singh:

Hey guys bhel exam dates have been postponded.Please go through URL http://www.bhel.com for the new scheduled dates.hall ticket you can download from the bhel’s websites by the end of this month.

584. 188
    satish s gavade:

Please give me detail for ST (supervisor trainee) written test exam date &I didn’t recieved written test slip so far.When will they send?

585. 187
    NUZHAT JAMAL:

i have not got the admit card for executive and
    supervisor trainee for BHEL exam to be held in Varanasi
    on 31st october and 1st november.please tell me how to get it?

586. 186
    manogna:

i did not got hall ticket for 30th written exam of bhel

587. 185
    Mallanagouda k bagali:

sir please help me to get call letter for writen test not yet i got plz mail me [email protected]

588. 184
    Mallanagouda k bagali:

Sir i have applied for engg trainees mechanical so i am not yet got hall ticket please tell me any way to get hakk ticket by online

589. 183
    Harish:

I listened that Exam Date is postponed for the Engineer Trainee 2009 with BHEL from 1st NOV to somewhere after, If any one can help me out with this Info PLZ

590. 182
    bhawna:

I have not recieved my hall ticket yet. Will you please suggest me from where to download it.And plz tell me the final date for engg.trainee exam.

591. 181
    sithbhavanandan:

I want previous question papers AND model paper supervisor tainee engineer of electronics branch.
    plz send to me …my email id [email protected]

592. 180
    Pankaj:

I want to know is there any kind of change in the ET(Elect. Engg) exam date….

593. 179
    manoj:

i have applied for engineer traineepost and want to correct exam date and exam center address send it to my email

594. 178
    manoj:

i want to correct exam date and exam center address send it to my email

595. 177
    ruchi:

Please let me know when can i receive my admit card. As i have applied for Engineer trainee exam,2009 , to be held on 1st Nov,2009 and i have not yet received my admit card.

Kindly provide me the necessary information as soon as possible.

596. 176
    Sam:

plz send me the
    syllabus &previous papers of mechanical eng of bhel exam

597. 175
    habeeb:

sir , i did not get hall ticket yet . i paid 400=00 rps for bhel getting scared what to do .. plz check the information once again and plz help me. when wil u send hall ticket for exam ..?

598. 174
    Nibedita Ray:

plz send me the previous years exam paper in superviseer trainees in electrial. & admit card essu time or date.

599. 173
    Meenakshi:

I want to confirm the exam date of BHEL for engineer trainees.

600. 172
    jyoti:

plz send me the previous years exam paper for electrical engg.trainee

601. 171
    jyoti:

602. 170
    kshirgopal:

how to get admit card for written exam of supervisor trainee

603. 169
    Ravi Yadav:

Is there any new date of examination for post Executive Trainee, which is scheduled on 1st November 2009.

604. 168
    shamsher yadav:

when you sending me the call letter for written exam for superivisor trainee.

605. 167
    sunilkumara:

I had heard that date of written test for supervisor trainee have prosponed to 29 nov 2009. is it write please inform me the right date as soon as possible.
    i have applied for supervisor trainee (mechanical)

606. 166
    sunilkumara:

I didn’t recieved written test slip so far.When will they send?

607. 165
    nitesh kumar sonker:

please confirm written Exam. Date How to received written test admit Card. As soon as possible.

608. 164
    shailesh:

sir,when we will get our admitcard.And what is the exact date of examination.

609. 163
    PRANAY:

I haven’t yet received my call letter for exam.
    Can I know whether any postponing of dates has taken place
    or it is the same ?
    Plz conform at the earliest possible.

610. 162
    vikas kumar kesarwani:

Is there any extension in the date of exam of supervisor trainee recruitment 2009-10

611. 161
    YUDHISTHIR RAJWAR:

How get written exam the admit card?Plz send my email ID model question paper(diploma in civil engg)

612. 160
    amrish:

be tell what are the salary package for suervisor trainee

613. 159
    sandeep kumar verma:

I have not recieved my hall ticket yet. Will you please suggest me from where to download it

614. 158
    Munishri:

Ihave applied for the post st (civil) please give me detail
    for exam

615. 157
    muthuchitra:

Please give me detail for st exam date

616. 156
    Eshwari:

I didn’t recieved written test slip so far.When will they send?

617. 155
    BHARATHI.P:

Please send supervisor trainee and engineer trainee exam dates.

618. 154
    Abhi:

Please send me previous 5 yrs. Bhel question papers for electronics. My id is [email protected] . Thanks in advance.

619. 153
    Suchith surendran:

I want to know written test date of st and also know about syllabus of st mech

620. 152
    mahalingappa:

When hall tickets are available

621. 151
    winnie:

Can i get any old BHEL question papers for the engineering trainee post for electronics branch.

622. 150
    N.Suganya:

when is bhel exam for enginer trainee

623. 149
    Hemanth:

How to get a hall ticket for Engineer Trainee entrance exam???

624. 148
    pooja singh:

I had heard that date of written test for engineer trainee have prosponed to 29 nov 2009. is it write please inform me the right date as soon as possible.

625. 147
    pavan:

sir is there any change in exam date for engineer trainee,bhel

626. 146
    Aravind:

Kindly post me the complete syllabus and previous papers for BHEL engineer trainee post for Mechanical engineering branch.

How can we receive the hall ticket and when will we get it?

I made mistake in my e-mail id which I had given in on-line application. I had given as [email protected] but the correct one is [email protected] I correct it?

627. 145
    satish:

i want previos papers and total syllabus for trainee engineer and supervisor of mechanical branch

628. 144
    satish:

when will u send and when will i get entrance test hall tickets for bhel engineers trainee and for supervisor trainee

629. 143
    chit narayan kumar:

i want to know abt the call letter for inerview of supervisor trainee for electronics

630. 142
    zainab:

sir i want the complete syllabus n previous papers for supervisor trainee, civil

631. 141
    R.KOWSALYA:

Sir/Madam,
    I did not receive hall ticket for BHEL ET written test. How do i get it?

632. 140
    vinay sharma:

dear sir, plz send me model paper of supervisior trainee & admit card of entrance exam. my mail [email protected] thanking you
    vinay

633. 139
    Babita Maurya:

require admit card for supervisor trainee written test

634. 138

I want previous question papers & total syllabus for supervisor tainee engineer of electronics branch.

635. 137
    rakesh kumar behera:

sir,i need to previous year qustion paper in electrical branch and diteal information exam

636. 136
    sushil kumar yadav:

i want previous electrical question papers & total syllabus for supervisor traniee

637. 135
    Anitha:

when will the entrance exam hall ticket be issued?

638. 134
    V.Lakshmi.Prasanna:

Please send me the previous question papers and syllabus for the examination of mechanical Engineer Trainee in BHEL to be held on 1st November 2009.

639. 133
    sridharan:

I want previous question papers & total syllabus for supervisor tainee engineer of electrical & electronics branch.

640. 132
    saranya:

sir/madam,
    I am in need of previous year question paper and syllabus for engieer trainee(electrical)

641. 131
    SANTOSH:

Pls confirm us to any job in welder applicant in bhel bhopal.

642. 130
    satish:

sir/madam,
    i want previos papers and total syllabus for trainee engineer of electrical branch

643. 129
    anil:

sir i want syllabus in mechanical engineering stream for the post of engineer trainee in BHEl

644. 128
    Jyoti Bhaskar:

please let me know the syllabus of electrical engg. for engineer trainee
    & also the previous years papers.

645. 127
    pradeep:

I want previous paper and syllabus for supervisor trainee.

646. 126
    ramya-n:

i have applied for engineer trainee exam in bhel before three weeks. But i have not yet received any acknowlwedgement or hall ticket. can u please guide me to get the hall ticket.

647. 125
    pavan:

I want previous question papers & total syllabus for supervisor tainee engineer of electronics branch.

648. 124
    JAMSHEED.K:

I want previous paper &total syllabus for engineering trainee exam of ELECTRICAL branch.

649. 123
    JAMSHEED.K:

I want previous paper &total syllabus for supervisor tainee engineer of ELECTRICAL branch.

650. 122
    kailash kashyap:

i need information detail about the syllabus pattern and a copy of latest question paper for suoperviser trainee(electronics)

651. 121
    vinoth:

I want previous question papers & total syllabus for Engineer tainee of Electrical branch.

652. 120
    tarun:

653. 119
    INDRA KUMAR:

654. 118
    rakesh:

655. 117
    anamika:

sir/madam,
    i want previos papers and total syllabus for trainee engineer of electrical branch

656. 116
    sangram barik:

i want the previous qustion and answer for superviser trainee in electrical engineering.

657. 115
    gaurav wadhwa:

i need all details of written test of bhel entrance including all marks detail of technical part & non technical part

658. 114
    Sindhu .A:

sir ineed detailed syllabus for bhel electrical engineer trainee entrance,and pls refer one complete book for preparing the bhel exam

659. 113
    shivam singh:

Plz send me the syllabus and previous question paper of electronics branch for the post of executive trainee on my email as early as possible and which subject i should focus most

660. 112
    rakesh:

i need detailed syllabus for supervisor trainee in ece dept for recruitement of bhel

661. 111
    kalpeshkamani:

sir’
    it is requested to plz send me the syllabus and previous question paper of electrical branch for the post of executive trainee on my email as early as possible and which subject i should focus most

662. 110
    ABHIJIT ROY:

Please provide me previous question paper & total syllabus for supervisor tainee engineer of Electrical branch.

ABHIJIT

663. 109
    0p'p]'[Hathi singh:

Presently I am working in NPCIL, as a scientific assistant, I think BHEL should be come to me for Recruit without Written test and Interview formalities. Bcoz I am already with high career profile.

664. 108
    vaishu:

kindly post me the complete syllabus and previous papers for BHEL engineer trainee post for Electrical engineering branch.

665. 107
    babulal:

syallabus of superwiser trinee in bhel

666. 106
    basant kumar:

sir i need to previous question paper of electronics branch for the post of superviser trainee. plz send me urgent

667. 105
    Munmun Dutta:

Please tell me the syllabus of ELECTRICAL Engg. for BHEL entrance exam

668. 104
    Rupesh:

I want privious six year papers for supervisor trainee of electronic & communication on my e mail as soon as possible.

669. 103
    Madeshwaran:

I want need a job , can you help to me , pls give me idea

670. 102
    s.selvakumar:

sir’
    it is requested to plz send me the syllabus and previous question paper of mechanical branch for the post of executive trainee on my email as early as possible and which subject i should focus most

671. 101
    apoorva dhiman:

sir’
    it is requested to plz send me the syllabus and previous question paper of electronics engg. branch for the post of supervisior trainee on my email as early as possible and which subject i should focus most

672. 100
    muruganandham:

i need bhel previous questions paper with solved answer for prepare written examinations.so i kindly you to please send that for supervisor trainee in electronics branch

673. 99
    Arun:

Im preparing for Bhel Et(Electronics) branch.Could u send me sample question papers to

674. 98
    venkatesan:

sir, I want previous paper &total syllabus for bhel engineer tainee of electrical branch.

675. 97
    Puneet Chauhan:

Sir I want to know that what is min. percentage critaria for BHEL Exam. Thanku sir. [BBIET&RC,Jbd]

676. 96
    Lalit Awana:

Dear sir, I want 2 know that how many attempts of BHEL emtrance for Obc candidates. Also which subjects of EN Branch should be more focused. Model of exam, how many no. of questions..plse send on my ID.. Thanku sir..

677. 95
    Sumithra S:

sir’
    it is requested to plz send me the syllabus and previous question paper of electronics branch for the post of Engineering trainee on my email as early as possible and which subject i should focus most

678. 94
    ANBARASU M:

If you please send me model ques paper for supervisor trainee(ELECTRONICS BRANCH).

679. 93
    MADHAN KUMAR S:

HOW TO GET WRITTEN EXAM HALL TICKET….

SEND THE REFERENCE MODEL QUESTION PAPER.

680. 92
    reddy:

I am applying for engineer trainee in ECE stream..plz send me syllabus and previous papers….

681. 91
    N.danesh:

sir please give me the syllabus or question pattern (the topics from which the questions are taken)

i m from mechanical discipline please reply to my mail
    im looking forward to your mail

682. 90
    Pravin:

could u plz tell me the syllabus of bhel,electrical for eng trianee.
    n which book to prefer for its preparation.and in which particular subject should we have to pay more attention ..

683. 89
    Guru:

Can u plz send me the model question paper for BHEL ET Recruitment 2009

684. 88
    nalini:

i want the detail syllabus and previous question papers for engineer trainee post for electronics pls rply me

685. 87
    Abhishek:

Hi All,

Can any one please send me the Syllabus and Previous year Papers on Mechanical Stream on [email protected].
    I am going to appear in Forth Coming BHEL TRAINEE Exame….

686. 86
    jitender:

I need previous question papers and syllabus for supervisor tainee in Electonics.Kindly send it to my mail ID.

687. 85
    Deep:

i need syllabus for Electrical.

Deep

688. 84
    Deep:

could you please send me the detailed syllabus for BHEL exam asap. Also could you please tell me which subjects i should focus on most.

Thanks and regards,
    Deep

689. 83
    vivek:

plz send me previous year question papers of BHEL entrence exam

690. 82
    Vivek kumar:

Vivek: On September 27th, 2009
    I want previous paper &total syllabus for supervisor tainee engineer of mechanical branch.

Vivek

691. 81
    Susanta kumar patra:

Sir, i need all sample question,previous question and syllabus for supervisor trainee engg. as soon. Please help me and send the details. Susanta ktmar patra, Orissa

692. 80
    pooja singh:

sir’
    it is requested to plz send me the syllabus and previous question paper of mechanical branch for the post of executive trainee on my email as early as possible and which subject i should focus most

693. 79
    deepak:

i need deail syllabus of supervisor trainee for recruitement in bhel

694. 78
    sankar:

Sankar

695. 77
    sankar:

sir i want syllabus for ece branch post of bhel trainee engineer

696. 76
    sankar:

Sir ineed previous questions papers with answers,and iam electonics branch apply the post of sopervisor trainee please send the previous question papres
    and also what are the subjects asked in entrance exams pease tell me

Thanks&regars
    Sankar Ramanjeri

697. 75
    jyoti:

I am appearing for the bhel 2009 exm.for engg trainee electrical, so kindly i request u to
    give me the electrical engg.syllyabus and the previous years exm papers also.

698. 74
    mukesh:

plz tell me the syllabus for the supervisor trainee

699. 73
    shafi:

dear sir i want bhel supervisor moderl examination paper and when to exam date

700. 72
    m.karthikeyan:

what is the syllabus for supervisor trianee of civil branch.

Thank you sir,
    Karthikeyan

701. 71
    shricha:

could u plz tell me the syllabus of bhel,electrical for eng trianee.
    n which book to prefer for its preparation.and in which particular subject should we have to pay more attention ..

702. 70
    kapil:

I want previous question paper & related syllabus for supervisor trainee ( entrance examination test) of electrical branch.

703. 69
    uthra:

i need syllabus and previous question for trainee engineer for ece

704. 68
    jayanthi:

I need previous question papers and syllabus for supervisor tainee in Electonics.Kindly send it to my mail ID.

705. 67
    satendra kumar:

I want previous paper &total syllabus for supervisor tainee of civil engineering branch.

satendra kumar

706. 66
    jeevan p umare:

please give detail syllabus for trainees engineer,mechanical,BHEL 2009

707. 65
    sivakumaran:

i need the entire syllabus and guidelines to prepare for the ET exam 2009

708. 64
    manjula:

i want the previous question papers for supervisor trainee in civil engineering

709. 63
    manjula:

what is the syllabus for the examination for the post of supervisor trainee in bhel

710. 62
    salaidayalan:

please give detail syllabus for supervising trinees.bhel 2009

711. 61
    rakesh:

Sir, Please tell me the BHEL syllabus in Electrical discipline and I would be obliged if u could send me the previous year papers

Thank You Sir

712. 60
    jananishree:

I want previous question paper & syllabus for trainee engineer of electonics branch.

713. 59
    himanshu gupta:

714. 58
    Ranjit Kumar:

Can you please forward me the previous question paper and the syllabus for Mechanical Trainee.

715. 57
    Varatharaj:

I want previous paper &total syllabus for SupervisorTrainees in 2009 of Electronics and Communication Engineering branch.

716. 56
    abdul aziz:

i want previos papers and total syllabus for trainee engineer of mechanical branch

717. 55
    L.vasanth:

sir please send syllabus for engineer trainee exam for electronics and communication branches and also send some previous year question

718. 54
    vinay:

pls send details of syllabus for bhel(electrical)and books for preparaton

719. 53
    shanmugapriya:

I want to apply for ET exam and need syllabusfor electronics&communication engg
    Please. .n i want previous question paper also..please

720. 52
    sanjib sarkar:

I want previous paper &total syllabus for supervisor tainee engineer of electrical branch.

Thanks $ reguards
    sanjib

721. 51
    Dev:

I want previous paper &total syllabus for engineer trainee of electrical branch.

722. 50
    vijaya:

any one pls sent me BHEL ELECTRICAL SYALLBUS-2009 PLS…….

723. 49
    praveen kumar:

i want previous papers and syllabus for BHEL,supervisor tranee in diploma in electrlical branch.

724. 48
    prakhar:

i want bhel syllsbus for mechanical engg.,

725. 47
    GIRI PRASAD:

SYALLABUS FOR CIVIL ENGINEERING

REGARDS,
    B,GIRI PRASAD

726. 46
    Namit:

I want previous question papers & total syllabus for supervisor tainee engineer of civil branch.

Thanks $ reguards
    Namit

727. 45
    swathi:

anybody plz send the syllabus 4 BHEL plzzzz

728. 44
    prasath:

respected sir,I want previous paper &total syllabus for tainee engineer of mechanical branch.

729. 43
    Ritu Sharma:

Hi Sir,
    I want previous papers & total syllabus for engineer trainee for electronics and communication branch as soon as possible.
    Also some tips from your side suggesting important topics on which i should focus more will be very helpful.

Thank you in advance.

730. 42
    Raghu Pawar:

I want previous paper &total syllabus for supervisor tainee engineer of electrical branch.

raghu

731. 41
    Raghu Pawar:

I need BHEL previous paper &total syllabus for supervisor tainee engineer of Electrical and Electronics.

732. 40

I want previous paper &total syllabus for engineer trainees of electrical and electronics (EEE)branch.in anticipation of your reply,

Thanks and reguards
    rahul

733. 39
    rohini piplewar:

hi…
    i want 2 knw the syllabus for engineer trainee for electronics branch.

thanks.

734. 38
    Moulidharan:

I am now studing …BE_prefinal year i will complete my course 2011.shall i apply for the job..?..

735. 37
    srinivasaragavan:

sir, I want the syllabus, frequently asked questions and previous year question paper of the bhel engineer trainee exam

srinivasaragavan

736. 36
    rajasekar:

i got OBC certificate on APR’2008, This is enough or i need to take new one?

rajasekarr

737. 35
    RajarajaCholan:

Dear sir. I need a previous question bank in engineer trainee . So please send to my mail sir

738. 34
    nidhi:

i m in 7th sem engineering.could i give exam for BHEL trainee this yr.2009?

739. 33
    anu:

I want previous papers for engineering trainee in electronics stream and syllabus to prepare for the BHEL exam.so,please send me as early as possible.
    thanking you sir..

740. 32
    priyank:

please give me bhel old version paper of electrical engg. paper.

741. 31
    jagdeep kumar:

I want previous paper &total syllabus for tainee engineer of mechanical branch.

Thanks $ reguards
    JAGDEEP KUMAR

742. 30
    jagdeep kumar:

743. 29
    arjun sen gupta:

pls tell me what syllabus in bhel in electronics?

744. 28
    Ajay Chavan:

Thanks $ reguards
    AJAY

745. 27
    S.Sumathi:

I want to apply for TE exam and need syllabus.
    Please. .

746. 26
    shreyansi kumar:

I am in final year b.e. of electronics and communication.I will complete my engineering in july 2010 so am i eligible for writing bhel exam on 1st november 2009?

747. 25
    Kanthraj:

Where can I get the paper pattern of the ET’s test also previos papers

748. 24
    Rakesh kumar:

please give detail syllabus for trainees engineer,mechanical,BHEL 2009

749. 23
    anu:

SIR INEED PREVIOUS PAPERS OF BHEL ENGINEER TRAINEE OF EEE AS EARLY PLZ SIR…………………
    THANK YOU

750. 22
    ANU:

SIR INEED PREVIOUS PAPERS OF BHEL ENGINEER TRAINEE AS EARLY PLZ SIR…………………
    THANK YOU

751. 21
    anu:

sir i need previous papers of

752. 20
    amrata dubey:

I WANT PREVIOUS PAPERS & I HAVE JUST COMPLETED MY DIPLOMA IN ELECTRONICS ENGG.I WANT SYLLABUS FOR PREPERATION OF THE POST OF SUPERVISORS TRAINEE IN BHEL

753. 19
    vigneshwaran:

engg trainee electrical syllabus for bhel exam

754. 18
    chinnu:

755. 17
    poojasingh:

why its name is bhel is it some bhelpoori or what?????????u donkey

756. 16
    NANDINI:

am doing my final year 7th sem.can i apply for engineer trainee?

757. 15
    jeelan:

sir i want to knw the syllabus for bhel electrical stream(engineer trainee). also wer can i found the previos year question papers

758. 14
    keshavamurthy.H:

what is the syllabus of civil engineering supervisor trainees ?

759. 13
    bhaskar:

sir, i am final yr student can i apply for the same BHEL

760. 12
    anirban hui:

Respected
    sir i want previous papers and full syllabus for BHEL,supervisor tranee in diploma electrlical branch.
    If you kindly supply this, i will be very effective . Thank you sir

761. 11
    Bhavneet Singh:

Sir I want to prepare myself for ET’s entrance xam…plz help me and send me the syllabus for…electronics n communication branch…i want 2 b a part of this prestigious organization.

762. 10
    J.prusty:

sir,can i apply for engineer trainee as i am continuing b.tech final year?

763. 9
    POOJA SINGH:

kindly inform the syllabus and also tell me how to send the aknowledgement form either by speed post or by ordinary post?

764. 8
    Kumaraguru:

WHAT IS THE PORTION FOR THE Electrical and Electronics for the entrance exam.

765. 7
    Abhishek:

Hi Sir,
    I want to have few sample question papers or the things we need to cover while getting prepared for the entrance exam.

Hoping for your reply soon.

766. 6
    om jha:

sir i want previous papers and total syllabus for BHEL,excutive engineer in mechanical branch.

767. 5
    om jha:

768. 4
    r.gopal:

ongc previous papers

769. 3
    r.gopal:

sir i want previous papers and total syllabus for BHEL,excutive engineer in electrical branch and
    also supervisor engineer of electrical branch

770. 2
    abhishek:

sir i am studying final year b-tech, can i apply for engineers trainee.

771. 1
    srilakshmi: