Trainees, BHEL

Company profile: BHEL is one of the most reputed companies in India. It is spread in around 70 countries. It is India’s largest manufacturing and engineering company. It is a NAVRATNA unit. It has an annual turnover of Rs27505 crores. It deals in power, oil and transportation, gas engineering and construction etc.

Job profile: The trainees will be required to work in various manufacturing units, projects and sites. They will be required to learn new things and assist their seniors. They will be required to operate and manage several systems.

Eligibility: A candidate must not exceed the age of 27 years for engineer trainee (graduate) and 29 years for post graduate and a candidate must not exceed the age of 27 years for supervisor trainee. However, relaxation can be claimed.

Educational Qualifications: For an engineer trainee – A candidate must be a B.E/B.TECH in mechanical/electrical/electronics/civil. For a supervisor trainee – A candidate must have a diploma in the above stated branches.

No. of posts: There are 600 posts (mechanical-350, electrical-200 and electronics-50) for engineer trainees and 600 (mechanical-400, electrical-120, civil-40 and electronics-40) for supervisor trainees.

Pay scale: The engineer trainees will be given a pay scale of Rs11225-17575 and the supervisor trainees will be given a pay scale of Rs5600-8600.

Selection process: The candidates will have to appear for a written test which will be followed by an interview. The selected candidate will undergo training for one year.

How to apply: The candidates are required to apply online. The candidates (Gen/OBC) are required to pay a fee of Rs400 for engineer trainee and Rs300 for supervisor trainee through a challan which is to be paid in State Bank of India. The account numbers for submitting the fee are given on the website.

The last for registering online is 21st September 2009. The last date for receipt of acknowledgement slips is 28th September 2009.

Date of written test is 31st October 2009 for supervisor trainees and 1st November for engineer trainees.

For more details www.bhel.com

771 Responses to “Trainees, BHEL”

Pages: « 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 321
    vinod:

i complted MechanicalEngg. in 2009.
    i want to be part of bhel, which is one of the great company.
    i want to know , what is the date for application form for engg. trainee in 2010

2. 320
    punam:

i complted Electrical Engg. in 2009.
    i want to be part of bhel, which is one of the great company.
    i want to know , what is the date for application form for engg. trainee in 2010?

3. 319
    himanth:

i am BE electrical student fourth year can eligible for trainee jobs in bhel

4. 318
    narayana:

i wanna become one of the employee in bhel .so pls inform me detail syllabus for EEE . and also detail qualifications such as… percentage ,is qualification of gate required?,etc.,

5. 317
    K Gagan Kumar:

How many times can we write the entrance exam for BHEL?
    In a year & also in lifetime.Thank You.

6. 316
    vijay:

what is the syllabus of bhel entrance exam

7. 315
    harmukh meena:

dear respected sir
    my branch is computer science(b.tec) i want to know that is it possible to get job in bhel for me…is their any written test for me….plz

8. 314
    konda reddy:

supervisor trainee exam conducted on 6th dec 2009 but in hyderabad bund.so what ahout eham?

9. 313
    rajesh:

how many years once bhel exam will held?

10. 312
    santhoosh salem:

i want detailed syllabus for electrical branch for the post of supervisor trainee…. send soon as soon as possible

11. 311
    G.Baskar:

Kindly send previous year question paper for ST electrical branch

12. 310
    guddy:

sir,i wanted detailed syllabus for electrical branch for the post of assistant engineer.do send me previous year questions as well

13. 309
    sathees:

Sir I need the detailed syllabus & question paperfor the post of Supervisor trainee for electronics department

14. 308
    TULU:

sir i need the detail syllabus for the post for supervisor trainee for mechanical engg

15. 307
    GOPAL:

sir i need bhel suoervisor trainee model question paper send my e-mail address please

16. 306
    CHAUDHARI BHATU:

I am going to attend the writtern exam in bhel for the post of Supervisor trainee in electrical major on 6th Dec 2009,.. so, pls help me sir, by sending some previous exams of bhel supervisor trainee questions please, my mail id is [email protected]

17. 305
    KAMALAKKANNAN.D:

Please send the previous question papers for mechanical engineering with answer

18. 304
    vijeesh kumar s:

sir can i get the syllabus of supervisor trainee exam (mechanical)

19. 303
    Ritesh Maudekar:

Sir I need the detailed syllabus for the post of Supervisor trainee for mechanical department

20. 302
    soumya:

sir i want to know about bhel exam date,no of seats,syllabus,elligibility for electrical branch.plz send it to my email.

21. 301
    Sourav das:

May I get the detailed syllabus & previous papers of BHEl recruitment exam for the assistant engineer(electrical)?

22. 300
    Sourav das:

May I get the detailed syllabus & previous papers of BHEL recruitment exma for the assistant engineer(electrical)?

23. 299
    Nilesh hinge:

sir , please send me syllabus of supervisor trainee and model question paper

24. 298
    ramkumar:

may i get the bhel exam syllabs for supervisor trainee in electronics department,pls send to my mail id &last year exam paper

25. 297
    eswar:

plz send total syllabus and model paper pattern for engineer trainee of electrical my mail i.d [email protected]

26. 296
    geetha:

can any mail me bhel et’s sample question papers

27. 295
    guru:

eligibility and vacancy details for electronics and communication engineers

28. 294
    suresh:

Please send the previous papers in mechanical engineering streem.this will useful for me for preparation.

29. 293
    charanya:

sir… please send me the question paper for ECE ET….

30. 292
    Santanu Chowdhury:

Please send total syllabus and previous papers for Supervisor Trainee of mechanical branch.

31. 291
    sankari:

sir,please provided by last five year question paper and answer for engineering trainee(ECE) of written test exam
    please send me

32. 290
    Hitesh:

i want to download previous electrical exam of BHEL and model test papers.

33. 289
    harinarasimhan.s:

i want to know the exam centre at chennai for eee engineering graduates i have applied for the trainee post
    i have booked my tickets from coimbatore to chennai and i will be at chennai on 28th
    please inform by return mail

34. 288
    ARUN KUMAR:

i need syllabus pattern for bhel mechanical ET exams.
    also some tips to get pass in that exam

35. 287
    amala:

plz send me superviser trainee electronics exam sample papers,if anyone have ,its urgent 4 me 2 entrance exam in BHEL

36. 286
    selvam:

I want previous paper &total syllabus for supervisor tainee engineer of ELECTRICAL branch.

selvam

37. 285
    RK Maurya:

Please send the previous solved papers for Supervisor trainee in BHEL

38. 284
    Anurag:

Hai,plz sumbdy mail me bhel papers

39. 283
    vinit:

I Want previos papers for preparing of written test for bhel exam for supervisor trainee in mechanical engg. in 2009.

40. 282
    Rishabh tomar:

Sir/madam please send me the syllabus of supervisor traniee entrance exam of mechanical. My email id is [email protected]

41. 281
    madhavapriya:

sir/madam,
    As i have applied for engineer trainee post in bhel, i need previous years solved question paper for electrical engineering. please send it to my mail [email protected].

42. 280
    Venkatraj G:

I am going to attend the writtern exam in bhel for the post of Supervisor trainee in mechanical major on 6th Dec 2009,.. so, pls help me sir, by sending some previous exams of bhel supervisor trainee questions please, my mail id is [email protected]

43. 279
    arun:

i want previous year question paper and electronics syllabus for engineer trainee.
    please reply me to my mail id

44. 278
    Rajeswari:

i need information detail about the syllabus pattern and a copy of latest & previous question paper for suoperviser trainee(Mechanical )

45. 277
    raju:

plz send me electronics exam sample papers,if anyone have ,its urgent 4 me 2 entrance exam in BHEL

46. 276
    kishor:

may i get the bhel exam syllabs for supervisor trainee in electronics department,pls send to my mail id &last year exam paper

47. 275
    nagaraju:

sir’
    it is requested to plz send me the syllabus and previous question paper of electrical branch for the post of engineer trainee on my email as early as possible and which subject i should focus most

48. 274
    padmaja:

plz send me previous question papers of bhel et’s for electronics.
    which book can i follow? plz tell me syllabus of bhel.it’s urgent for me to entrrance test.

49. 273
    MD JUNAID:

i did B.E. with electronics and communication and i want to know syllabus and previous question papers of BHEL-ET exam !
    kindly send it to me on my mail id if possible!
    thankss!

50. 272
    subhash chand:

i wnat to syllabus for supervisor trainee 2009

51. 271
    KISHOR VENKATESH M:

sir, send me the BHEL engineer trainee Mechanical previous question papers

52. 270
    Pradipta maiti:

First of all i need the syllabus for BHEL recruitment exam 2009 for ECE(electronics and communication engineering) branch.Send it to me in my e-mail id.

53. 269
    kathyayini:

when is the written test for BHEL 2009

54. 268
    antonyleo:

can you provide me bhel previous year question papers or where i can find it

55. 267
    Hariharan:

May i get the model question paper for supervisior trainee in ECE. Please send it to my id [email protected]

56. 266
    harika:

I want bhel exam syllabus which will going to held on 29th november 2009 for engineer tranee. my branch is EEE. if you have sample papers or previous bhel papers then kindly send me those too……..

57. 265
    arjun kamboj:

i want previous year question paper and syllabus of supervisor trainee for electronics
    please reply to my mail id

58. 264
    vijay:

sir,please provided by last five year question paper and answer for engineering trainee of written test exam

59. 263
    ritu:

plz send me syllabus for BHEL 2009 for ECE (electronics nd commn.), and also previous 5 years papers with answer.

thank u sir.

60. 262
    pradeep gupta:

my contact mail is:[email protected]

61. 261
    pradeep gupta:

plz send me electronics exam sample papers,if anyone have ,its urgent 4 me 2 entrance exam in BHEL

62. 260
    faisal:

hi i am persuing be mechanical final yr.unfortunately i got 1 yr back.i want to whether it will effect my carrier in future
    or i am eligible for appering exams.my aggregate is 63 per.
    can u suggest me some certification coures relevent to oil and gas field.

63. 259
    Neeresh chaudhary:

First of all i need the syllabus for BHEL recruitment exam 2009 for ECE(electronics and communication engineering) branch and i need the study materials too if possible. thanking in advance.

rgds
    Neeresh chaudhary

64. 258
    how to get hall ticket for written test of superivisor trainee for electrical diploma holder:

dear sir how to get hall ticket for superivisor trainee of electrical diploma holder

65. 257
    yogendranath:

I want previous year Engineers trainee question papers for the stream Electrical engggg

66. 256
    dheerandra singh:

sir .
    please send me the syllabus of bhel supervisr trainee………..
    thainking you………

67. 255
    AJAY M.P.:

BHEL DETAILED SYLLABUS FOR ENGINEERING TRAINEE for electronics & communication

68. 254
    Ashish Kumar:

sir i need syllabus for ST written test 2009-2010 (electronics).sir please as soon as possible forward me syallabus details in my Mail id.

69. 253
    narasimha:

Hello sir am Narasimha i will apply for supervisor traine in Electronics and communication pleas send me a previous quention papers sir for same ID thankyou sir,

70. 252
    sonu pal:

Please send me previous 5 yrs. Bhel question papers for electrical. My id is [email protected] . Thanks in advance
    i m preparing for superwiser trainee.

71. 251
    sonu pal:

Please send me previous 5 yrs. Bhel question papers for electrical. My id is [email protected] . Thanks in advance
    please

72. 250
    sonu:

may i get the bhel exam syllabs for supervisor trainee in electrical department,pls send to my mail id &last year exam paper

73. 249
    BHARATH S:

job application status

74. 248
    KAMAL KANT:

WANT OLD QUESTION PAPER FOR MECHANICAL ENGG.S.T. B.H.E.L. & last year exam paper.

75. 247
    dani:

sir i need the syllabus for BHEL recruitment exam 2009 for ECE(electronics and communication engineering) branch. thanking in advance.awaiting 4 reply.

76. 246
    Birendra:

i want supervisor trainee syllabus for electronics engg.

77. 245
    gopal singh:

My friend hasnt got his examination tickect for the supervisor trainee recruitment exam whom tocontact for it.Kindly reply as soon as possible.

78. 244
    ankush:

79. 243
    ASHOK:

I WANT OLD QUESTION PAPER FOR CIVIL ENGG.S.T. B.H.E.L.

80. 242
    anshu:

sir/madam i am pursuing mba [hr].i want to know to the date of management trainee exam, and send me the previous year question paper of management trainee exam and syllabus also.

81. 241
    yuvaraj.N:

First of all i need the syllabus for BHEL recruitment exam 2009 for ECE(electronics and communication engineering) branch and i need the study materials too if possible. thanking in advance.awaiting reply.

82. 240
    a.syed abthahir:

please,send me last five year question paper and answer for bhel written test exam

83. 239
    yuvaraj.N:

First of all i need the syllabus for BHEL recruitment exam 2009 for ECE(electronics and communication engineering) branch and i need the study materials too if possible. thanking in advance.

84. 238
    a.syed abthahir:

last five years question paper

85. 237
    a.syed abthahir:

sir,please provided by last five year question paper and answer for engineering trainee of written test exam

86. 236
    a.syed abthahir:

sir,please provided by last five year question paper and answer for engineering trainee of written test exam in bhel

87. 235
    D.Basaveswara RAo:

Please send previous papers and total syllabus for Supervisor Trainee of mechanical branch

88. 234
    Anil:

Can anyone mail me Bhel Papers for engg trainee for mechanical @ [email protected]

89. 233
    Anil:

Can anyone mail me Bhel Papers @ [email protected]

90. 232
    Jagadeesh:

Can i get the previous question papers for supervisor trainee in mechanical engineering and Reference book too

91. 231
    Shek:

I am appearing for the bhel 2009 exm.for Supervisor trainee electrical, so kindly i request u to give me the electrical syllabus and the previous years exm papers also.

92. 230
    poorni:

may i get the bhel exam syllabs for supervisor trainee in electronics department,pls send to my mail id

93. 229
    kayalvizhi:

respected sir/madam,
    i want previous year question paper and syllabus of engineer trainee for electronics
    please reply to my mail id

94. 228
    mahipal:

from where i can buy the enterence exam book for the post of supervisor traineer in bhel for mechanical branch
    i shall be thankful to u if u send information for this
    thanks sir

95. 227
    Mahipal:

from where i can buy the enterence exam book for the post of supervisor traineer in bhel for mechanical branch
    i shall be thankful to u if u send information for this
    thanks sir

96. 226
    kayalvizhi:

i want previous year question paper and electronics syllabus for engineer trainee.
    please reply me to my mail id
    thank yon

97. 225
    chandrasekar:

sir, i want to know whether the test for ET in BHEL has post poned or not because i didn’t receive my hall ticket till now please give me a reply sir to my mail id.
    thank you sir.

98. 224
    rajesh painuly:

I want previous paper & total syllabus for engineer tainee engineer of mechanical branch.

99. 223
    rajesh:

I have not received my hall ticket yet. Will you please suggest me from where to download it

100. 222
    s. mishra:

i want bhel exam syllabus which will going to held on 1st november 2009 for engineer tranee. my branch is ECE. if you have sample papers or previous bhel papers then kindly send me those too.

101. 221
    monika:

when hall tickets wil be published?

102. 220
    Kamlesh Kumar:

Dear sir/mam
    we have required syllabus for written test of engineer trainee’s.

Thanks & Best Regards
    kamlesh kr. gupta

103. 219
    sravanthi:

sir,when is the date of ET written test

104. 218
    Dhivahar:

i applied for supervisor trainee,still i not yet received my hall ticket,plz say the examination dates and how to get my hall tickets

105. 217
    yogesh v. malani:

resp. sir,
    I am not getting syllabus for mechanical engg. for entrance exam. Would you please send me syllabus and some model question paper of exam. Again when we will get our identity card. please reply.
    THANK YOU.

106. 216
    Vanitha:

I want model question paper and syllabus for the BHEL- Supervisor Trainee exam for Electronics and Communication Engineering .Kindly send it t my mail [email protected]

107. 215
    Vanitha:

I want model question paper and syllabus for the BHEL- Supervisor Trainee exam for Electronics and Communication Engineering .Kindly send it t my mail

108. 214
    Geetha:

may i get the syllabus and also model question papers of bhel trainee recruitment for electronics branch

109. 213
    Yash:

Sir, i want to know whether the exam of bhel ET ?

110. 212
    sumit:

may i get the syllabus of bhel trainee recruitment for electronics branch
    please send me the previous years paper for electronics engg. supervisor trainee

111. 211
    sumit:

112. 210
    venki:

i applied for engineer trainee,still i not yet received my hall ticket,plz say the examination dates and how to get my hall tickets

113. 209
    rani:

I have not received my hall ticket. kindly send it to my mail id.

114. 208
    ashish pandey:

sir, i want to know whether the test for ET in BHEL has post poned or not because i didn’t receive my hall ticket till now please give me a reply sir to my mail id.
    thank you sir.

115. 207
    rani:

sir i have not received my hall ticket. kindly send it to my mail id. Regards

116. 206
    rani:

sir i have not received my hall ticket till now. please give me a reply to my mail id.

117. 205
    prasanna:

thank you sir.

118. 204
    anubhav:

119. 203
    Sunil:

Is there any sample papers for entrance exam of Executive Trainee and Supervisor Trainee?
    Will you pl send me these papers.

120. 202
    vidhya.k:

i applied for engineer trainee,still i not yet received my hall ticket,plz say the examination dates and how to get my hall tickets

121. 201
    sonal:

SIR/MADAM ,
    please send me the previous years paper for electronics engg. supervisor trainee

122. 200
    shankar.R:

plz send me the previous years exam paper for electronics& comm.engg

123. 199
    arun singh pundir:

I have been fillup the examination form for post engineer trainees 2009.but i dont know examination date.
    plz told me examination date of exam.

regard
    arun pundir

124. 198
    amitav ghosh:

I want previous paper &total syllabus for supervisor tainee engineer of mechanical branch.

125. 197
    sunil:

please give me the details of the supervisor trainee exam

126. 196
    when will be the written exam of supervisor trainee please reply soon:

Written test exams date for sts

127. 195
    dev:

I have not recieved my hall ticket yet. Will you please suggest me from where to download it.And plz tell me the final date for engg.trainee exam.

128. 194
    dev:

plz send me the previous years exam paper for electrical engg.trainee

129. 193
    amit kumar srivastava:

pls send me supervisor trainee’s last year paper

130. 192
    sunil pal:

I have not received my hall ticket yet. Will you please suggest me from where to download it

131. 191
    sunil pal:

sir how can i get my enrollment no bcs exam date is near ?

132. 190
    P. SUDHAGAR:

I will applied in BHEL exam the post of Supervisor Trainee in electrical my Ackn.No. 514434 Acknowledged Date 08/09/2009 choosing Center Chennai sir please tell me exam date.

thankyou sir.

133. 189
    amit singh:

Hey guys bhel exam dates have been postponded.Please go through URL http://www.bhel.com for the new scheduled dates.hall ticket you can download from the bhel’s websites by the end of this month.

134. 188
    satish s gavade:

Please give me detail for ST (supervisor trainee) written test exam date &I didn’t recieved written test slip so far.When will they send?

135. 187
    NUZHAT JAMAL:

i have not got the admit card for executive and
    supervisor trainee for BHEL exam to be held in Varanasi
    on 31st october and 1st november.please tell me how to get it?

136. 186
    manogna:

i did not got hall ticket for 30th written exam of bhel

137. 185
    Mallanagouda k bagali:

sir please help me to get call letter for writen test not yet i got plz mail me [email protected]

138. 184
    Mallanagouda k bagali:

Sir i have applied for engg trainees mechanical so i am not yet got hall ticket please tell me any way to get hakk ticket by online

139. 183
    Harish:

I listened that Exam Date is postponed for the Engineer Trainee 2009 with BHEL from 1st NOV to somewhere after, If any one can help me out with this Info PLZ

140. 182
    bhawna:

I have not recieved my hall ticket yet. Will you please suggest me from where to download it.And plz tell me the final date for engg.trainee exam.

141. 181
    sithbhavanandan:

I want previous question papers AND model paper supervisor tainee engineer of electronics branch.
    plz send to me …my email id [email protected]

142. 180
    Pankaj:

I want to know is there any kind of change in the ET(Elect. Engg) exam date….

143. 179
    manoj:

i have applied for engineer traineepost and want to correct exam date and exam center address send it to my email

144. 178
    manoj:

i want to correct exam date and exam center address send it to my email

145. 177
    ruchi:

Please let me know when can i receive my admit card. As i have applied for Engineer trainee exam,2009 , to be held on 1st Nov,2009 and i have not yet received my admit card.

Kindly provide me the necessary information as soon as possible.

146. 176
    Sam:

plz send me the
    syllabus &previous papers of mechanical eng of bhel exam

147. 175
    habeeb:

sir , i did not get hall ticket yet . i paid 400=00 rps for bhel getting scared what to do .. plz check the information once again and plz help me. when wil u send hall ticket for exam ..?

148. 174
    Nibedita Ray:

plz send me the previous years exam paper in superviseer trainees in electrial. & admit card essu time or date.

149. 173
    Meenakshi:

I want to confirm the exam date of BHEL for engineer trainees.

150. 172
    jyoti:

plz send me the previous years exam paper for electrical engg.trainee

Pages: « 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All