Trainees, BHEL

Company profile: BHEL is one of the most reputed companies in India. It is spread in around 70 countries. It is India’s largest manufacturing and engineering company. It is a NAVRATNA unit. It has an annual turnover of Rs27505 crores. It deals in power, oil and transportation, gas engineering and construction etc.

Job profile: The trainees will be required to work in various manufacturing units, projects and sites. They will be required to learn new things and assist their seniors. They will be required to operate and manage several systems.

Eligibility: A candidate must not exceed the age of 27 years for engineer trainee (graduate) and 29 years for post graduate and a candidate must not exceed the age of 27 years for supervisor trainee. However, relaxation can be claimed.

Educational Qualifications: For an engineer trainee – A candidate must be a B.E/B.TECH in mechanical/electrical/electronics/civil. For a supervisor trainee – A candidate must have a diploma in the above stated branches.

No. of posts: There are 600 posts (mechanical-350, electrical-200 and electronics-50) for engineer trainees and 600 (mechanical-400, electrical-120, civil-40 and electronics-40) for supervisor trainees.

Pay scale: The engineer trainees will be given a pay scale of Rs11225-17575 and the supervisor trainees will be given a pay scale of Rs5600-8600.

Selection process: The candidates will have to appear for a written test which will be followed by an interview. The selected candidate will undergo training for one year.

How to apply: The candidates are required to apply online. The candidates (Gen/OBC) are required to pay a fee of Rs400 for engineer trainee and Rs300 for supervisor trainee through a challan which is to be paid in State Bank of India. The account numbers for submitting the fee are given on the website.

The last for registering online is 21st September 2009. The last date for receipt of acknowledgement slips is 28th September 2009.

Date of written test is 31st October 2009 for supervisor trainees and 1st November for engineer trainees.

For more details www.bhel.com

771 Responses to “Trainees, BHEL”

Pages: « 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 471
    ramesh kumar:

sir, i applied supervisor trineer for bhel on electronics & telecommunication. sir please send sampal question paper and syllabus for electronics paper on my email id- [email protected].

2. 470
    jeba:

i applied for engineer trainee(electrical). please send old model question papers to my mail [email protected]

3. 469
    rajiv kumar:

Please send me old years question papers & syllabus for mechanical engg. Superviser trainee
    my email address - [email protected]

4. 468
    shalaka:

what is the syllabus for mechanical engineer trainee?

5. 467
    Ravi kumar gupta:

Sir, i want to join in bhel as a engineer trainee in electronics and communication engg. I want previous years question papers and syllabus. if you kindly send it to my e-mail given below, I will be grateful to you.

6. 466
    ranjit:

I’m preparing for BHEL supervisor trainee- (electronics)
    can i get some previous year questions?? and syllabus also……..

7. 465
    sivachidambaram:

i wanna join bhel as a supervisor trainee in mechanical. i need bhel previous question papers for diploma mechanical and then how to prepare please give your opinions send to my personal mail address: [email protected]

8. 464
    Anwar:

please send syllabus for diploma supervisor treniee and which book is preferd.

9. 463
    K.Madhuri:

Sir, i want to join in bhel as a supervisor trainee in electronics and intrumentation engg. I want previous years question papers and syllabus. if you kindly send it to my e-mail given below, I will be grateful to you

10. 462
    Subhajit kundu:

Hi,i’m applied for bhel. Pls. send me all of possible elec paper for the post of supervisor trainee. Pls suggest me neccessary book for well preparation.

11. 461
    shailu:

what should i do if i submit my bhel form with wrong gender

12. 460
    VINOD KUMAR M:

Sir/Madam i am applied to BHEL supervisor engineer trainee in mechanical discipline. i want previous exam model papers for get an idea for prepare. Please send that to my email id. Thanking you.

13. 459
    VINOD KUMAR M:

sir i am applied to bhel supervisor engineer trainee in mechanical discipline. i want previous exam model papers for get an idea for prepare. pls send that to my email id. thanking you.

14. 458
    Satyadev kumar:

Sir I am Satyadev kumar and i have applied to BHEL for supervisor trainee (mechanical engg) I want previous year question paper and syllabus PLZ kindly send it to my email given below I will be so grateful to you

15. 457
    Prathik.A:

Sir, i want to join in bhel as a suprvisor trainee in mechanical engg. I want previous years question papers and syllabus for written test. if you kindly send it to my e-mail given below, I will be grateful to you. my email id is [email protected]

16. 456
    arun:

sir please send previous question paper model and syllabus for electrical and electronis for engineer trainee

17. 455
    siva:

is final year students is eligible for this exams

18. 454
    GOBINDA CHANDRA PADHI:

sir,i am a candidate who is applied for the post of supervisor trainee.i want to the model question paper for electrical engineering students.

19. 453

i want to know the previous question paper for mechanical engg for supervisor trainee. please send me immediatly

20. 452
    RATAN:

sir,i need engineer traine syllabus.please help me to know it.

21. 451
    gowtami:

hai, i want to join in bhel as supervisor trainee in civil.so, please send old written test papers (diploma in civil). and send to my email address- [email protected]

22. 450
    phani:

sir i am applied to bhel supervisor engineer trainee in mechanical discipline. i want previous exam model papers for get an idea for prepare. pls send that to my email id. thanking you.

23. 449
    raju:

i want mech supervisor trainee model question paper

24. 448
    faizal:

I’m preparing for BHEL supervisor trainee- (electronics)
    can i get some previous year questions??

25. 447
    Satish Kumar:

Hi, I am appearing for the ST(Elect) IN BHEL. Can any body suggest me a good study material for the a/m exam? Anybody is having previous papers or any material pertaining to the ST elect exam, Pl email to my id: [email protected]

26. 446
    SURESH C:

Sir, i want to join in bhel as a suprvisor trainee in electronics and communication engg. I want previous years question papers and syllabus. if you kindly send it to my e-mail given below, I will be grateful to you.

27. 445
    SURESH C:

Sir, i want to join in bhel as a suprvisor trainee in electronics and communication engg. I want previous years question papers and syllabus. if you kindly send it to my e-mail given below, I will be grateful to you.

28. 444
    suraj kmar padhan:

Sir, i want to join in bhel as a suprvisor trainee in electrical. I want previous years question papers and syllabus. if you kindly send it to my e-mail given below, I will be grateful to you.

29. 443
    Elango:

I Want ECE branch Model question paper….

30. 442
    poovikraman:

sir please send previous question paper model and syllabus for electrical and electronis for supervisor trainee

31. 441
    Pankaj saini:

Please send me old years question papers & syllabus for mechanical engg. Superviser trainee
    please
    my email add. Is [email protected]

32. 440
    Pankaj saini:

Please send me old years question papers for mechanical engg. Superviser trainee
    please

33. 439
    Pankaj saini:

Please send me previous years question papers please

34. 438
    robina:

Dear sir plz send me previous question pattern and syllabus for engineer trainee for Bhel.My branch is B.E(E&C).

35. 437
    KANTHARAJ:

RESPECTED SIR ,
    I NEED SYLLABUS OF ELECTRONICS FOR ENGINEER TRAINEES IN 2010

36. 436
    devesh vishwakarma:

please send me syllabuss and previous of BHEL exam for post of engineers trainee

37. 435
    shreyas:

hello, what is the exact amount of stipend for engg. trainee?

38. 434
    kiran:

please send me previous question papers and keys for bhel supervisor trainees

39. 433
    ramesh.k:

i would like join as a supervisor trainee in our bhel concern so that i need a set of model questoin papers for my preparation

thanks & regards

Ramesh.k

40. 432
    Deepak Hassani:

sir, i have applied for engineer trainee exam in bhel.i want to know what are all the subjects and sample papers to cover for technical section in exam.iam an electronics & communication student.

41. 431
    ILAVARASAN.G:

pls send me old year question papers and syllabus for supervisor trainee mechanical for BHEL recruitment.

42. 430
    Rajeswari:

Please tel the syllabus for written test and which book we have to refer

43. 429
    deepak:

respected,sir
    i am completed diploma in electrical engg. please send me previous question papers of PGCIL,NTPC,BHEL,SAIL . i wii be thankful to you.

44. 428
    bharath:

send me model question papers for mechanical superviser trainees………
    .pls send me old year question papers and syllabus for supervisor trainee mechanical for BHEL recruitment.

45. 427
    ramen:

would you like to sent me the model questions of previous years on the post of trainee electrical supervisor?

46. 426
    rajni kant singh:

pls send me old year question papers and syllabus for supervisor trainee mechanical for BHEL recruitment. at my mail Id. [email protected]

47. 425
    ramakrishna:

i need bhel trainee electronics old exam papers

48. 424
    abhijith:

Sir, Please send the previous year question bank for mechanical discipline for the post of engineer trainee (BHEL)

49. 423
    mythili:

i want previous 5 years engineer trainee question papers for electical and electronics engineering department. please send to the question papers with answers.

50. 422
    vamshi:

Sir please send me the last year question paper superviser trainee mechanical

51. 421
    srikanth:

sir plz send me the syllabus for BHEL engineering trainee entrance syllabus for electronics

52. 420
    srikanth:

plz send eee bhel papers

53. 419
    amit singh:

respected,
    my branch is electrical.which books can i follow for supervisor trainee(electrical.plz send me syllabus and previous years solved question papers for bhel entrance exam 2010.
    plz send it my mailID: [email protected]

AMIT SINGH:On September13th,2010

54. 418
    Govindan:

Sir/madam, please send me the bhel syllabus & previous year question bank for electrical and electronics engg (BE)

55. 417
    rakesh ranjan:

i need information detail about the syllabus pattern and a copy of latest & previous question paper for suoperviser trainee(Mechanical )

56. 416
    Sandeep kumar:

Sir, plz send previous year question paper and syllabus for supervisor trainee for electronics.
    My email id is [email protected]

57. 415
    sreenani:

sir i need to register in bhel.please send me an application form.
    thanking you.

58. 414
    mee:

pl

59. 413
    Sahil Goel:

Please send me previous year question and syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma in electrical engg.

Thanks & regards

60. 412
    srivathsa m n:

sir, as i want to join in BHEL as a supervisor, plz, send me some prevoous year question paper in the email address given in the box. thanking you.

61. 411
    NAVEEN KUMAR:

sir, i need previous years papers or the engineer trainee ece branch, pls send me papers at [email protected].

62. 410
    Subodh:

Sir/madam, plz send bhel sllybus & previous year question bank for electrical (b.tech)

63. 409
    ANUJ KUMAR:

pls send me old year question papers and syllabus for supervisor trainee mechanical for BHEL recruitment.

64. 408
    sunil:

sir pl z send previous year question and syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma in civil engineering

65. 407
    sunil:

sir plz send previous year question and syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma in civil engg

66. 406
    sumitra sah:

sir, as i want to join in BHEL as a supervisor, plz, send me some prevoous year question paper in the email address given in the box. i will be highly oblige to you,if you helpe me in this regards. Thaanking you.

my emailaddress is [email protected]

67. 405
    Dileep Kumar Kottakota:

plz send previous year question and syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma in electronics engg

68. 404
    shreedhar:

HI Friends , this is Shreedhar ,please send BHEL COMPANY PREVIOUS QUESTIO PAPERS FOR RLRCTICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING(EEE).
    MY MAIL ID: [email protected]

69. 403
    ZAHIR ABBAS:

plz send previous year question and syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma in electrical engg

70. 402
    balamurugan:

plz send previous year question and syllubus for engineer trainee foe mechanical engineers

71. 401
    pankaj kumar sharma:

plz send previous year question and syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma in electrical engg.

Thanks & regards

72. 400
    manish:

Sir, please send me bhel previous year question paper.
    I am diploma in mechanical engineering.
    MY E-MAIL ID: [email protected]

73. 399
    anusha:

pls send previous papers and syllabus
    pleas give me suggestions on important topics
    how to prepare exam
    if u know please send to mail pls pls……….

74. 398
    sudha:

sir, i have applied for engineer trainee exam in bhel.i want to know what are all the subjects to cover for technical section in exam.iam an electronics & communication student.thank you for your consideration

75. 397
    parashuram:

send me aptitude question pappers for graduate trainee

76. 396
    ch. hima naga sudhakar:

plese sent me questions of last year papers and syllubus of mechanical engg

77. 395
    hiralal:

sir, what is the sallebus for superwiser trainees mechanical?

78. 394
    yayathi:

plse send syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma in electronics & communication

79. 393
    yayathi:

plse send last year questions for supervisor trainee in diploma in electronics & communication

80. 392
    yayathi:

plse send lsat year questions for supervisor trainee in diploma in electronics & communication

81. 391
    raj:

plse send syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma inelectronics & communication

82. 390
    bennila:

sir.i had applied for the engineering trainee…i completed my B.E(ECE)…pls tell me the syllabus

83. 389
    expirence dip.holders can apply.:

yes

84. 388
    deivendran.n:

sir,plz send previous question and syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma electrical and electronics.

85. 387
    nitu singh:

plz sir/madam
    send me model question papers for mechanical superviser trainees………

86. 386
    Rahul Verma:

hello sir.
    pl z send me previous year question pattern and syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma in mechanical engg.

87. 385
    rajaram.k:

Respected sir/madam i want electrical engineer trainee & supervisor traniee syllabus.

88. 384
    kalimuthu:

sir,plz send the complete syllabus

89. 383
    subramanya.p:

Hi please send me previous question papers for ST mechanical

90. 382
    vignesh:

how to register for engineer trainee post

91. 381
    p.pushpa:

Sir , I am 2010 passed out from e.c.e.please give me syllabus for BHEL exam and how many posts are available for e.c.e candidates.and in which written test will be conducted please reply as soon as possible pls pls.

92. 380
    gunjan yadav:

sir, i have registered for bhel engineering traineess post.. Can you please tell me in what pattern does the question paper will be.. what subjects does the questions will be asked… reply to my mail sir..

93. 379
    debasish:

plz send previous year question and syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma in electrical engg

94. 378
    dipak dash:

sir i am a b.sc it student, i want to apply for the post.
    shall i apply for the post or not

95. 377
    dinesh:

sir, i have registered for bhel engineering traineess post.. Can you please tell me in what pattern does the question paper will be.. what subjects does the questions will be asked… reply to my mail sir..

96. 376
    md ziaul mustafa:

plz send previous year question and syllabus for supervisor trainee in diploma in mechanical engg

97. 375
    prateek kumar ojha:

plz give me the papers of diploma in the specification of ELECTRONICS engg.

98. 374
    baqar:

i completed my B.tech with ece and i want to write bhel trainee exam in october.
    so i want to know whats the syllabus for ece graduates.
    plzzz send on my mail whats the syllabus for ece b.tech graduates.

99. 373
    david:

sir shall i apply for both engineertrainee and supervisor trainee

100. 372
    balakrishna:

sir iam btech final yaer ece .am i eligible to write the bhel traineee exam plz reply to my mail

101. 371
    karthick:

pls send me previous year question paper for engineer trainee (electrical) as soon as immediately.

102. 370
    Ayantia Roy:

Sir,i will complete my BTECH in civil in 2011.Am i then eligible for the exam to be held in 2010? Moreover, will I have to apply for the post of superviser trainee as there are no seats for engineer trainees for civil?? plz i need your rply urgently

103. 369
    akshyat:

hello sir….., iam a 3rd year ECE student. Could you plz send me the ’syllabus’ for “engineer trainee” and also the previous year ‘question papers’.

akshyat

104. 368
    Anuj:

I want bhel entrence exam superiviser syllabush.and plz send last year exame paper .

105. 367
    vandana:

plz,send me syallbus of supervisor trainee in electronics

106. 366
    Anupama:

Please send the sylabus for asst. Engg. Post

107. 365
    Ganga:

I need Syllabus for electronics branch. Also may i know whether any recruitment is there in BHEL regarding Software development.

108. 364
    kapil jigdung:

sir/madam,
    can i get the previous year BHEL questions papers of mechanical………….

109. 363
    jitendra mishra:

plz sir send me syllabus and previous year question paper on my email id jeetu_

110. 362
    abu:

sir i am a final year mechanical student.can i apply for engineering trainee exam

111. 361
    komal:

sir, now iam studying b.tech 4th year electrical, is it possible to give bhel exam in 4th year runing .

112. 360
    padmini:

sir, i’m a final year student pursuing my degree in EEE. i would like to know when can i undertake bhel exam and what is the selection procedure.pl reply to my mail

113. 359
    hemanth:

now iam studying b.tech 3rd year mechanical is it possible to write bhel exam in 3rd year.

114. 358
    sivaram:

tell me ECE subject specilization

115. 357
    rajiv kumar yadav:

i am ies exam give for electrical and electronics , so please give your ans

116. 356
    Lone jeewak gautamrao:

sir, i am studying in mca 1st year.can i get a job after completion of MCA in BHEL? if yes then please tell me the structure of job.

117. 355
    somenath deb:

Am a fresher electrical engineer.nw wrking with beebeecontrol.pvt.ltd in ntpc farakka 500MW stage3 project.i jst want to the exam date of bhel ET2010.

118. 354
    Saptarshi Roy:

When will the BHEL ET Exam-2010 will be conducted ?

119. 353
    Manish:

Pls send me sylbs of machenical branch.now m in 3rd year.soon

120. 352
    sneha:

sir i want syllabus for entrance test for engineering trainee.sir please respond to my mail

121. 351
    Naresh:

Hello sir, am finalier student of eee . . .i wan+ To know the syllabus for engineering trainee . . and sir there is any age limit . pls respond to my mail.

122. 350
    Deepak sharma:

Sir i am a final year student . I want to know bhel syalbus and exam date of bhel this year. Thankyou

123. 349
    syllabus of engg trainee electrical entrance exam:

Pl. reply at the earliest also reply that wheen vacancies will be published.

124. 348
    Gurvinder:

Sir i want d syllabus of Bhel exam for b.Tech Mechanical branch

125. 347

please inform me that whats the percentage requried for engineer trainee.
    & please send me syllabus for bhel recruitment exam for mechanial engg.
    & 10 year question paper.

thank u sir.

126. 346
    sanjiv:

i want bhel syllbus and previous 10 yr question bank my
    branch is mechanical.
    please send me as soon as possible

127. 345
    suganya:

Sir, iam final yr EEE sandwich student of PSG TECH,coimbatore .Sandwich is a engineeing programme of 5 years,i heard that BHEL doesnot prefer students of this course..is it true sir….pleaase reply to my mail…

128. 344
    vijay:

how to get implant training in bhel in banglore.

129. 343
    suraj jha:

sir i want bhel syllbus and previous 10yr quesion bank my branch is mechanical plese provide as soon possible

130. 342
    rajasekar:

I am in pre-final year of mechanical engg.I am in need of syllabus for bhel recruitment exam for mech graduates and also previous years question papers of bhel and also study material if available

131. 341
    ritupriya:

can i know what is the next exam date of ongc and if i can get some sample papers for electronics and comm. for this exam.please reply

132. 340
    RAHUL:

What is the syllabus for engineer trainee(mechanical) exam? Please send me the previous year question paper with answer.

133. 339
    jaywant:

i am in last year of MechanicalEngg.
    i want to be part of bhel, which is one of the great company.
    i want to know , what is the date for application form for engg. trainee 2010

134. 338
    soujanya:

syllabus for bhel recruitment exam for eee graduates and also previous year question papers of BHEL

135. 337
    nagalakshmi:

syllabus for bhel recruitment exam for ece graduates and study material if avilable

136. 336
    HAMID:

Sir , I will complete my B.TECH in civil engineering by 2011. Plz send me syllabus and previous year question paper of PGCIL, SAIL, GAIL, & BHEL

137. 335
    balaji:

when will be bhel entrance exam conducted in 2010

138. 334
    sonia:

hllo sir i m B.tech in electronics $ comm. apperaring for Et in bhel plz send me the previous years question papers …..it will b very helpful …thanku …

139. 333
    meena:

I m doing my fourth year engg. in electronics dept…. am i eligible for the written exam this year 2010..

140. 332
    vinod:

Sir i am in wait list for the post of sub engineer in mahadiscom will i get selected. plz mail me.

141. 331
    raj kumar singh:

please confirm the examination date for the post of turner?

142. 330
    G Balakumar:

I complted MechanicalEngg (DME)i need morden question paper

143. 329
    ARNAB BANERJEE:

WHAT IS HE SYLLABUS OF DRAUGHTSMAN MECH. & QUESTION ANSWER OF FOLLOWING TREADS IN BHEL EXAM?

144. 328
    naren:

when will be recruitment for the year 2010? how many vacancies?

145. 327
    Raj:

when the notification for BHEL ET-2010 will be published?

146. 326
    sarmista:

1.what is the syllabus for BHEL exam for EEE branch?
    2.how many times one can appear the exam?
    3.and please i want to know all ihe details of the exam(date, age, application forms etc)

147. 325
    devendra sharma:

How many times can we write the entrance exam for BHEL?
    In a year & also in lifetime.Thank You.

148. 324
    shiva:

hi sir,
    when does the bhel notifications will come for 2010……

149. 323
    prasath:

i wanna become one of the employee in bhel .so pls inform me detail syllabus for EEE . and also detail qualifications such as… percentage ,is qualification of gate required?,etc.,

150. 322
    vinod:

i complted MechanicalEngg. in 2009.
    i want to be part of bhel

Pages: « 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All