Trainees, BHEL

Company profile: BHEL is one of the most reputed companies in India. It is spread in around 70 countries. It is India’s largest manufacturing and engineering company. It is a NAVRATNA unit. It has an annual turnover of Rs27505 crores. It deals in power, oil and transportation, gas engineering and construction etc.

Job profile: The trainees will be required to work in various manufacturing units, projects and sites. They will be required to learn new things and assist their seniors. They will be required to operate and manage several systems.

Eligibility: A candidate must not exceed the age of 27 years for engineer trainee (graduate) and 29 years for post graduate and a candidate must not exceed the age of 27 years for supervisor trainee. However, relaxation can be claimed.

Educational Qualifications: For an engineer trainee – A candidate must be a B.E/B.TECH in mechanical/electrical/electronics/civil. For a supervisor trainee – A candidate must have a diploma in the above stated branches.

No. of posts: There are 600 posts (mechanical-350, electrical-200 and electronics-50) for engineer trainees and 600 (mechanical-400, electrical-120, civil-40 and electronics-40) for supervisor trainees.

Pay scale: The engineer trainees will be given a pay scale of Rs11225-17575 and the supervisor trainees will be given a pay scale of Rs5600-8600.

Selection process: The candidates will have to appear for a written test which will be followed by an interview. The selected candidate will undergo training for one year.

How to apply: The candidates are required to apply online. The candidates (Gen/OBC) are required to pay a fee of Rs400 for engineer trainee and Rs300 for supervisor trainee through a challan which is to be paid in State Bank of India. The account numbers for submitting the fee are given on the website.

The last for registering online is 21st September 2009. The last date for receipt of acknowledgement slips is 28th September 2009.

Date of written test is 31st October 2009 for supervisor trainees and 1st November for engineer trainees.

For more details www.bhel.com

771 Responses to “Trainees, BHEL”

Pages: « 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 621
    james:

sir cannot open the bhel career site:- careers.bhel.in ……..plz help

2. 620
    Sartaj singh:

i have regurlarily to open a lot of site of BHEL but i hv never be god infrmatin for my goal, sir muje engg. trainee ka slybus chahiye but apki site me muje kvch nhi mila sir mai bahut pareshan hu, mujhe kisi bhi tarah slybus chahiye, kyuki sir i have decidng a goal of bhel so plz help me, aap muje slybus send kr dena ok thanx my listen my thought

3. 619
    selva:

i want syllabus for engineer trainee

4. 618
    paul:

please sent me the model question paper

5. 617
    tanu:

please send me the syllabus for sail,bhe l,ecil and past year fo the same and do maths is required in these xams????/

6. 616
    Sibarampattnaik:

what is the last date for BHEL exam for diploma holders

7. 615
    MOORTHY:

I Have apply to BHEL supervisor Trinee. i need Written exam syllabus for the post of Supervisor Trainee exam? for Diploma in mechnical Engineering.

pls reply as soon as possible..
    P.MOORTHY

8. 614
    Jayasudha:

wats the syllabus for bhel exam for ece stream.. which subjects i hav to concentrate more.. pls kindly reply me sir/mam.

9. 613
    Sirisha:

Am a electrical graduated. Which subjects i have to prepare for engineer tarainee job in bhel

10. 612
    rajinder:

plz send bhel previous years question papers for supervisor trainee electronics and communication to my id

11. 611
    moorthi:

I am currently doing 7th semseter in vels srinivasa College of Engineering &Technology under anna University ,chennai.. am i eligible to apply for engineer trainee in BHEL .. pls reply soon as soon as possible..

12. 610
    aarthi:

wats d syllabus for bhel exam for ece students and now im n final yr of 7 sem can i apply for d exam ,,,,pls kindly reply me sir/mam
    thank uuuuu

13. 609
    aarthi:

wats d syllabus for bhel exam for ece students and now im n final yr of 7 sem can i apply for d exam ,,,,pls kindly reply me sir/mam

14. 608
    bikkaviilli ravi kiran:

hii im ravi kiran completred my btech in mechanical stream and i wanted the syllabus for mechanical engineer trainee exam-2011,regarding technical aspect as well aptitute,i wanted to know wat are the areas(topics)we need to cover for the exam,please send to my mail id

15. 607
    Daljit:

i want the syllabus for exam supervisor trainee

16. 606
    P. Tarun siva Kumar:

I need the previous question papers of civil supervisor trainee in bhel . pls send to my id otherwise send to authors name i can search.

17. 605
    debdali ghosh.:

i am an 4 th year ECE student of b.tech. am i elligible for 2011 bhel exam

18. 604
    niraj kumar:

sir, I am currently doing 5th semester diploma in electronics engg, i am eligible to apply for ST BHEL

19. 603
    prasad.c:

i completed diploma in e&c
    i joined bel for 1 year training from august 4th can i apply the application for engineer training in bhel?
    what should be the minimum percent (marks) for this job

20. 602
    saranya:

i need bhel ET electronics question with answer plz send me. exam date is sep 18 on that im having common bank IBPS exam is ther any possibilities for changing the date of exam?

21. 601
    farook:

I am currently doing 7th semseter in Christ College of Engineering &Technology under Pondicherry University ,puducherry.. am i eligible to apply for engineer trainee in BHEL .. pls reply soon as soon as possible..

22. 600
    ankita mishra:

can fresher who will going to appear final exam seat for bhel exam?

23. 599
    Aiswarya:

I need the previous question papers of civil supervisor trainee in bhel .pls send to my id

24. 598
    amarjeet:

please, send me previous 5 year question paper on. My mail

25. 597
    md shabir raja:

sir plz send me the address of my application acknowledgment no-2028159….om which i can send my acknowledgement slip —–

26. 596
    Rashmi:

Sir/Madam. Please send me the syllabus of bhel for electrical branch management trainee.

27. 595
    Mohan Biswas:

please send me syllabus and previous mechanical and all deperment question paper of supervisor trainer for my emailid

28. 594
    parthiban:

hi , i want previous question paper of mechanical supervisor trainee for bhel please send question paper for my mail id

29. 593
    shubham:

sir, plz send me the syllabus and previous year question papers of supervisor trainee for bhel on my email id.

30. 592
    rani:

sir/mam plz send me previous year question papers for supervisor trainees for electrical branch

31. 591
    rani:

how do i get previous years supervisor trainees question papers

32. 590
    sasidhar:

sir i compleated my b.tech (cse) with 59.81%.There is any jobs for computer science engineering?

33. 589

i am pursuing b.engg. ETC studt 3rd yr approved by UGC.
    may i eligible to attain BHEL etance ?

34. 588
    rahulraj:

sir when will be the apprentiship trianing for diploma students in bangalore how can i apply sir

35. 587
    pallavi rani:

are the students pursuing btech eligible

36. 586
    PRASANNA.N.B:

SIR.MY NAME IS .PRASANNA.N.B
    I FINISHED I.T.I IN (ELECRICIAN) AT -2010
    I AM APPLAY IN THE APPRENTISHIP TRAINING AT BHEL.-DATE-30-06-2011.IN BANGLORE.

PLESE SENT THE LETER MYADDRESS.
    MOB NO: 9632867595-9036531487

37. 585
    sugashini:

pls send the aprenties form

38. 584
    sindhu:

i have passed my itc course in fitter. i want to write bhel exam plz sent previous question papers and also answer to me.

39. 583
    Rupesh:

Dear sir, I am rupesh I have passed ITI in fitter trade. I want syllabus and previous years question and answer papers of BHEL,SAIL, and ONGC. I will be vary thankful to u. please send me all material on my e mail id.

40. 582
    anil:

I’m ITI passed Electronicn.Please send me the syllabus and previous year BHEL question papers for Apprentice-ITI(Electronic)
    How to apply for the apprantice in BHEL?
    Irequest you to send the response to my mail id Iprovided

41. 581
    S.Riyas Ahamed:

I’m ITI passed Electrician.Please send me the syllabus and previous year BHEL question papers for Apprentice-ITI(Electrician)
    How to apply for the apprantice in BHEL?
    Irequest you to send the response to my mail id Iprovided.

42. 580
    Samiu:

May i know the date of issuing the application form for BHEL Engineer trainee for the year 2011-2012.

43. 579
    N.MANIKANDAN:

How to apply for the apprentice in BHEL?

44. 578
    vijay:

Please send me syllabus and previous year BHEL questions paper for Engineers-Trainees in Electronics and communiocation and I want to know the the requirement(number of vacancy) for Electronics this year.
    I request you to send the response on my e-mail ID provided.
    I am waiting a positive response from your side.
    Thank you as i remain.

45. 577
    Abhishek Awasthi:

sir, i m doing BE Electrical from pune university. i will appear for final year in july2011. sir if i m getting first class only in the final year of engineering. so whether i can give the bhel exam. pls reply.

46. 576
    DEVENDRAN:

dear sir /madam

i am DEEE holder year of pass out 2007, i wish to write coming entrance exam . pls send details reg….

P.DEVENDRAN

47. 575
    Anthony:

Sir I Am engg Ece student 2010 passout.sir my father 29 years work in our company.so 2011 batch i get the exam and my dad post avaliable sir ples reply me

48. 574
    pavan:

sir please bhel artisan old exam pepars please sent…

49. 573
    deepa:

hi I am a final year ECE student.any bhel recruitment at 2011 and can i apply for the any bhel job. what i will do to get a job in bhel.

50. 572
    gopalmaheshwari:

sir,i want last five year question papers for electrical,electronics department.please send answer is well.

51. 571
    naveena naik.s:

sir I’m applied for job(electrician) in your company.
    i need to prepare for exam so i want sample question paper.
    so i kindly request you to please send the question paper sir.

52. 570
    age relaxation for obc candidate in bhel exam:

how many year age relaxation is allowed for obc candidate

53. 569
    AMAR:

how can i apply for BHEL apprentice i am ITI pass from Electrician trade.

54. 568
    Rashmi RAWAT:

Sir,plz send me BHEL exam paper this year and before five years of supervisor trainee.
    THANKYOU.

55. 567
    Pranav kumar:

sir you have not respond to my question which i asked on 27th october 2010
    the question was:
    Please send me syllabus & previous year
    BHEL questions for Engg-Trainees in
    electrical stream
    sir,please send the answer as soon as possible….

56. 566
    Mohit Saxena:

Please send me syllabus and previous year BHEL questions for Engineers-Trainees in Electronics stream and I want to know the the requirement(number of vacancy) for Electronics this year.
    I request you to send the response on my e-mail ID provided.
    I am waiting a positive response from your side.
    Thank you in advance.

57. 565
    vasudevan:

Electrical stream immediately.
    My bhel et exam on 31 oct

58. 564
    Nigamananda palai:

sir,even i donot have received my admittecard,bcoz i forget my ackowledge number and also tryed to other process,it also be not matching………
    sir please help for bhel 2010-11 exam.

59. 563
    Pranav kumar:

electrical stream immediately.

60. 562
    Ranjit kumar:

Please send mesyllabus & previous year
    mechanical stream immediately.
    My bhel et exam on 31 oct

61. 561
    Ranjit kumar:

Please send mesyllabus & previous year
    mechanical stream immediately.

62. 560
    PIYUSHAA SINGH:

HOW CAN I GET PREVIOUS QUESTIONS N SAMPLE PAPERS OF ETS?

63. 559
    babu:

i am ECE department. am applied bhel for engineer trainee so i want sysllabus pls send me immediately

64. 558
    pandiyan:

can i get the syllabus for ece supervisor trainee ?

65. 557
    amarnath:

please send me syllabus and previous model question papers for electrical trainee.

66. 556
    NAGARAJU:

sir plz tell me where the supervisor trainy previous question papers for electrical streme

67. 555
    musafar:

send me the syllabus and also model question paper of electronics telecommunication for supervisor trainee test

68. 554

sir plz send me question paper for bhel for supervisors trainee

69. 553
    Civil & Electronics:

Send me a types of que asking in exam format for civil field & elecronics field

70. 552
    munindra kumar:

please send me previous year question paper for supervisor trainee for electrical engg. to my EMAIL ID. thank you.

71. 551
    avik roy:

if i do not admit card before examination,what would i do?

72. 550
    chhattar singh:

please send me previous years question papers for supervisor trainee for mechanical engg to my email id [email protected]

73. 549
    lakshmi:

i applied for Engineer trainee i I want to get prepare for this test… So please suggest me how we can do preparation….. of this test.send me the syllabus and also model question paper of electronics and communication for engineer trainee test ma mail id is:[email protected] pls…tell me

74. 548
    Mahendra Kumar:

sir, i applied supervisor trineer for bhel on electrical. sir please send sampal question paper and syllabus for electronics paper

75. 547
    victor:

my exam is on 31st October (Engineer trainee) i I want to get prepare for this test.send me the syllabus and also model question paper of electronics and instrumentation for engineer trainee test

76. 546
    B.NAGESWARAN:

my exam is on 24TH October (supervisor trainee) i I want to get prepare for this test… So please suggest me how we can do preparation….. of this test.send me the syllabus and also model question paper of mechanical engineer for supervisor trainee test

77. 545
    lokesh:

sir plz Please send me syllabus of diploma civil supervisor trainee for BHEL exam plzzzzz…. my email id is [email protected]

78. 544
    sivasakthi:

i want to more questions pls.

79. 543
    shalini:

sir plz send me the previous year papers for supervisior trainee in mechanical department

80. 542
    Pramod kumar:

please send me previous year question papers for supervisor trainee for electrical engg to my email id [email protected]

81. 541
    Please send privious years supervisor electrical papers:

Sir i need full syllabus and privious years papers of bhel supervisor electrical exam urgently as soon as possible

82. 540
    srikanth:

my exam is on 31st October (Engineer trainee) i I want to get prepare for this test… So please suggest me how we can do preparation….. of this test.send me the syllabus and also model question paper of electronics and communication for engineer trainee test

83. 539
    amit dwivedi:

pls sir tell me about the syllabus of diploma civil supervisor trainee entrance exam

84. 538
    muni:

Please send mesyllabus & previous year BHEL questions for Engg-Trainees in Electronics stream immediately.

85. 537
    samta:

i want syllabus for supervisor trainee for ece

86. 536
    Gopi krishna:

When i will get my hall ticket and in which web i can download it. please revert back with details

87. 535
    j.usha rani:

I am J.USHA RANI applying for the surervisor trainee and engineer trainee of BHEL.i am enter the ack.no and date of birth there is no hall ticket.please send me the reply.tell me the bhel phone number

88. 534
    abhimanyu verma:

my supervisor trainee admit card is not showing on internet.
    my ackn. no. is 5073595.my exam is on 24th october 2010.
    on internet it’s showing that i have not qualified for written test.
    i don’t know that why my application form is rejected.
    please send my admit card or other helping information that i can appear in examination.

89. 533
    supervisor trainee admitcard:

sir, my supervisor trainee admit card is not showing on internet.
    my ackn. no. is 5073595.my exam is on 24th october 2010.
    on internet it’s showing that i have not qualified for written test. i have not know that,why my application form is rejected.
    please send my admit card or any other helping information that i can attempt my examination.

90. 532
    nupur saxena:

what is my exam center ???
    how can i know that what is my exam center??

91. 531
    rajesh kumar pandey:

can i get the ECE supervisor trainee sample paper.

92. 530
    lalit kumar:

my written test will be on 24 oct. I want to get prepare for this test… So please suggest me how we can do preparation….. of this test

93. 529
    reeni:

I want syllabus ( electricalengineering) and previous model question paper for electrical trainee.

94. 528
    ramesh:

I want syllabus and model question papers for exam of 2010 supervisor trainees?

95. 527
    anupriya:

send me the syllabus and also model question paper of electronics telecommunication for supervisor trainee test

96. 526
    jai:

i want to take syllabus of supervisor traniee exam

97. 525
    Deepak:

I want syllabus (electrical engineering) and previous model question paper for electrical supervisior trainee.

98. 524
    sree ram:

please send me previous year question papers for engineering trainee for electronics department

99. 523
    rakesh:

please send the previous exam paper of supervisor trainee in electrical& electronics.

100. 522
    mounika.p:

i want apply now how it will be possible to me

101. 521
    Vijay K R:

Hi, I am an EC engineer.
    It would be of great help if u can provide me with, syllabus, model papers and 3 to 5 previous years question papers and if possible solutions (or links to it) :)

102. 520
    srinu:

please send my hall tickets

103. 519
    Thiru:

Please send me previous year BHEL questions for Engg-Trainees in Electronics stream immediately.

Thanks in advance
    Thiru

104. 518
    malini:

i need previous year question papers(ece) for Engineer Trainee

105. 517
    binu:

kindly inform me the location of bhel examination centre in Bangalore

106. 516
    vanitha:

what is the examination date of BHEL engineering trainee?
    what is the syllabus for electronics & communication discipline?

107. 515
    anu:

can u plz send syllabus and preparation material for trainee for ECE else atleast plz refer website for preparation

108. 514
    Ashish karnwal:

please send me syllabus
    & previous question papers for diploma supervisor trainees.

109. 513
    vishnu:

I want syllabus (mechanicall engineering) and previous model question paper for mechanical supervisior trainee.

110. 512
    M.S.YADAV:

please send me old years question paper syllabus for electrical engg. superviser trainee.

111. 511
    devaki:

sir pls send me the syllabus and the previous year question paper fordept of(ECE)related

112. 510
    triveni:

please send previous year question and syllabus for engineering trainee in electrical engg.

113. 509
    IRSHAD AHMAD:

hi!
    I have to appear in the recruitment examination of BHEL as supervisor trainee in electronics.. so, i am in need of previous year papers of BHEL. Please, send previous papersv of BHEL into my email id… Thatwill be ouur most kindnes.
    Thanking you,

114. 508
    VIRENDRA:

I WANT SYLLABUS AND PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPER FOR CIVIL SUPERVISOR TRAINEE.

115. 507
    victor:

sir,I want syllabusfor Electronics & instrumentation and i need previous model question paper for civil supervisior trainee.

116. 506
    sham:

i want syllabus(electical&eletronic engg) and previous model paper for supervisor trainee

117. 505
    rahul nagar:

what is the date of examination for supervisor traniee

118. 504
    manasa:

im persuing b-tech in eee tell me the syllabus regarding preparation for recruitments exams

119. 503
    manasa:

hi sir this is manasa im doing my b-tech final year in eee.i want to apply for bhel recruitments. so kindly tell me the procedure n information regarding

120. 502
    devesh saurabh:

sir plz send me sayallabus of bhel exam .electronics and telecomm branch.

121. 501
    ajeetha:

send syllabus for engineering trainee exam

122. 500
    Avinash Kumar:

When engineer trainee paper will be held on ? and i want to syllabus and sample quection paper of electronics engineer,so plz send me as soon as possible.by mail.

123. 499
    hemant:

Sir , I am 2008 passed out from e.c.e.please give me syllabus for BHEL exam and how many posts are available for e.c.e candidates.and send me previous paper with solution please reply as soon as possible pls pls.

124. 498
    MOHAN RAJ:

i want to join in bhel as a supervisor trainee in mechanical. i need bhel previous question papers for diploma mechanical and then how to prepare please give your opinions.if any others knows the model questions pls send to my mail address: [email protected] as soon as possible

125. 497
    MOHAN RAJ:

i want to join in bhel as a supervisor trainee in mechanical. i need bhel previous question papers for diploma mechanical and then how to prepare please give your opinions.if any others knows the model questions pls send to my mail address: [email protected]

126. 496
    radhika:

i need previous year question paper for bhel trainee engineering

127. 495
    Anjum:

Sir/Madam i applied to BHEL engineer trainee in Electronics & Communications (ECE) discipline. i want previous exam model papers & syllabus to prepare. Please send it to my email id. Thanking you.

128. 494
    sivaselvam:

Sir/Madam i am applied to BHEL engineer trainee in electrical discipline. i want previous exam model papers for get an idea for prepare. Please send that to my email id. Thanking you.

129. 493
    ch gopal saragadam:

old question pa[ers for superviser trainee mechanical

130. 492

hi..

I want syllabus and model question papers for Electronics Engineering, Engineer Trainee

131. 491
    Suhashini:

i want model question papers of BHEL eletronics

132. 490
    s.gangatharan:

BHEL MODEL QUESTION PAPER

133. 489
    Shreejapa:

Please provide me questions papers(last year) for supervisors training for Electronics Branch

134. 488
    revathi:

Please send me questions papers(last2 year) for management training for Electronics students

135. 487
    krishna:

syllabus and previous test papera for supervisor trainee for mechanical

136. 486
    rati chaubey:

I want the syllabus of elctronics for entrance exam of bhel

137. 485
    m.sasikumar:

plz sir/madam
    send me model question papers for mechanical superviser trainees………

138. 484
    ANUJ ROHILA:

sir, please send me previous year question papers of Engineer Trainee for BHEL

139. 483
    ANUJ ROHILA:

sir, please send me previous year question papers of Supervisor Trainee for BHEL

140. 482
    Anand Singh:

Sir,plz send me syllabus and previous years solved papers of mechanical supervisor trainee.plz send urgently syllabus and previous years solved papers for preparation of BHEL 2010- Mechanical Supervisor Trainee on my email ID.

141. 481
    V.Hariharan:

Sir, i want to join in bhel as a supervisor trainee in mechanical engg. I want previous years question papers and syllabus. please send it to my e-mail given below, I will be grateful to you

142. 480

please give for ets paper (ec

143. 479
    Saravanan.K:

I want syllabus (civil engineering) and previous model question paper for civil supervisior trainee.

144. 478
    ruchika parihar:

send me the syallabus of the BHEL exam 2010 quickly

145. 477
    suni:

plz send previous year question and syllabus for engineering trainee in electronic engg.

146. 476
    kishore:

sir kindly tel me the location for examination centre for bhel in chennai. thanking you

147. 475
    tanmay kumar behera:

sir i know the syllabus for engineer trainer in mechanical engg.please send me the question papers and syllabus to my email id

148. 474
    rupesh kumar asati:

i m student of electronis & communiocation branch. please give me syllabus in my branch related.

149. 473
    K.Suyambu:

please send old written test papers (diploma in civil) in my email [email protected]

150. 472
    vikram:

Please provide me questions papers(last year) for supervisors training for Electronics students_

Pages: « 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All