Trainees, BHEL
Company profile: BHEL is one of the most reputed companies in India. It is spread in around 70 countries. It is India’s largest manufacturing and engineering company. It is a NAVRATNA unit. It has an annual turnover of Rs27505 crores. It deals in power, oil and transportation, gas engineering and construction etc.
Job profile: The trainees will be required to work in various manufacturing units, projects and sites. They will be required to learn new things and assist their seniors. They will be required to operate and manage several systems.
Eligibility: A candidate must not exceed the age of 27 years for engineer trainee (graduate) and 29 years for post graduate and a candidate must not exceed the age of 27 years for supervisor trainee. However, relaxation can be claimed.
Educational Qualifications: For an engineer trainee – A candidate must be a B.E/B.TECH in mechanical/electrical/electronics/civil. For a supervisor trainee – A candidate must have a diploma in the above stated branches.
No. of posts: There are 600 posts (mechanical-350, electrical-200 and electronics-50) for engineer trainees and 600 (mechanical-400, electrical-120, civil-40 and electronics-40) for supervisor trainees.
Pay scale: The engineer trainees will be given a pay scale of Rs11225-17575 and the supervisor trainees will be given a pay scale of Rs5600-8600.
Selection process: The candidates will have to appear for a written test which will be followed by an interview. The selected candidate will undergo training for one year.
How to apply: The candidates are required to apply online. The candidates (Gen/OBC) are required to pay a fee of Rs400 for engineer trainee and Rs300 for supervisor trainee through a challan which is to be paid in State Bank of India. The account numbers for submitting the fee are given on the website.
The last for registering online is 21st September 2009. The last date for receipt of acknowledgement slips is 28th September 2009.
Date of written test is 31st October 2009 for supervisor trainees and 1st November for engineer trainees.
For more details www.bhel.com
- BHEL, Mechanical placement Papers
- Engineer Trainee Recruitment in BHEL
- Diploma Engineers, BHEL Bangalore
- Engineer Trainee, Supervisor Trainee, Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
- Finance Executives, Civil Engineers, NBPPL
- Experienced Engineers - Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL)
- Engineers, Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
- Application Procedure for BHEL ‘Engineer Trainee’ Recruitment
- Female Nurse, Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
- Management Trainees, Steel Authority of India Limited
- Graduate Engineer Trainees, Management Trainees, National Aluminimum Company Limited
- Stipendiaty Trainees, Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre
- Executive Trainees Engineers, Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd.
- Deputy Manager, Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited Jagdishpur
- Engineer Trainee, Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited
771 Responses to “Trainees, BHEL”
Pages: [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All
hai sir,i am complete diploma mechanical engg,when will you bhel exam come.how to apply the xam,5years question paper models,which books read this xam,then any introduction for this xam,pls help sir,send to email sir,cnt:[email protected]
What’s this selection of ATS sir..
When does apprentise call for bhel 2013 batck?
When does apprentise call for bhel 2013 batck
sir i am complete dme.sir when will you bhel exam come.how to apply the exam.question paper model.which books read thiz exam.then any instruction for this exam
how to download bhel et syllabus for electrical and electronics from indiagoal.com if you are already registerd ?
can i also get the all details of et exam with date of application of upcoming exam and date of exam ?
i am a student under of b.tech under rajasthan technical uni. am i applicable for that exam?
Sir, i am a 2nd year student and i want to an industrial training in mechanical industry. I will do training in production and automobile field
how can get the job in bhel and where the application to be provided and the education qualification of company staff
at what time the BHEL exam test form will fill.
sir, i am 7th sem in EcE , Apply for the bhel exam.
sir,i need next exam details for EcE April-2013 last year 8th sem compleated.
in to bhel company hellow sir bhel apparantice form eppo tharueinga sir
appprentice 2012-2013 batch in the group Trichy,
sir bhel in application form in the how the select in the training in the 2012-2013 entence exam and open date in the bhel company my request …thanking you sir please!
sir, i am 4th sem in b,tech.can i apply for the bhel exam?
sir i need next exam details for deee and model question paper with answer.and i need to know how to enter into bhel company
Am doing 3rd year 6th semster EEE. How to get a job in BHEL?
When is the entrance exam? Please give more information to my mail.
hellow sir bhel apparantice form eppo tharuveinga
how to get job in bhel? and i need the qualification to get there?
now i’m studying MBA is it possible to get job in bhel? if i’m asking anything wrong please forgive me!!! Thank you and i’m waiting for replay.
sir i have attend bhel 2011 engineer traniee exam.so now i want to see my result but i forget my registeration number.what procedure me follow to find my result
The iti copa appprentice 2010 to 2011 batch in the group.trichy
bhel in application form in the. how the select in the trainning in the 2012 endrnce exam and open date in the bhel company.
my request plz.
i m a student of b.tech(3rd year),branch-mech,college- kiit university odisha,want to do my 2 month summer internship from BHEL,m i eligible or not?if yes dan how can i appear.
I hereby, to look forword for ur response
for diploma in tool & die making any job is there i want to do training in ur company so plz tell us
sir,i am a student of ee branch 4th sem.my acd. perfomance is very well sir,and now i want to take my trainees from bhel ,then what will be the procedure sir.
Respected sir ,i am iti student am successfuly completed .91% marks govt iti i need apparentiship in BHEL truchy 2012 april to 2013 april .any have details please mail me . Thank you very much sir.
iam a studying engineering first year with ”EEE” branch what are the oppurtunities in bhel and how i can prepare for job getting in bhel in what topics i have to concentrate and what is the percentage essentil this my dream to get job in bhel plese give reply to my mail and iam very much interested sir and tell what basic syllubus for any type of exams in bhel please understand give reply to my questions
FRESHERS CAN ALSO APPLY IN BHELL COMPANY
Respected sir/madam i’m studying final year DEEE in government polytechnic college trichy. I have 87% of marks with first attempt. I need bhel supervisor trainee syllabus. Please send the syllabus to my mail id.
Please told me when the application form will be open in starting 2012 of supervisor training(mech. Engg.)
sir i need bhel 2011 question paper with answers to my mail.please sir
how much should i have to got in 12 th examination
i finished my b-tech with mechanical engineering 65% marks
my 12th percentage is 59.4%
and 10th percentage is 50.1%
I finished my Engineering (B.tech IT),i am eligible to write this exam
how can i know my bhel results? is there any special website for this?
Sir, i forgot my acknowledgment no. for the written test of thirumalayam, tiruchinapalli. Will you please send my acknowledgement no.
sir,now i am studing b.com final year.i want to write bhel exam for commerce.so, i want old question papers and your valuable advice also.
dear sir/madam
iam passed the iti (em) and i applyed trainee in the company pls give me the status or cal the no 8123807559.
sir i forgot my acknowledgement no of bhel haridwar and writtentest date is 06 of nov
i m final yr. std. from ece branch,,,, i want to apply for bhel exam…. am i eligibl for that???
i have applied for the post of the trainee supervisor but till now i did not receive the admit card.
according to my information the test for the trainee supervisior post should be at date 31-10-11. but till noe i did not recive any information about roll no. or admit card. i had fill te form online please guide me how can i check or collect the information about roll no. please send me mail as soon as possible.
actually sir i have completed b.tech in ece.i am eligible for supervisor trainee in bhel
sir please give me informaction fo supervisor trainee written test result 2011
Sir how can i check the eligible list in which address HARIDWARA
please tell the cut off marks of supervisor trainee exam and also tell me marks in which i obtained in supervisor trainee written test, my acknowledgement no is 2106235 and date of birth is 4th may 1989 and exam date is 25th september. please tell as soon as possible.
Please tell me about supervisor trainee result, i am forget my roll.no ,
my acknowegement no.is 2078648. And date of birth 05 july 1987.
Exam.date 25th sept 2011
requirment in bhel supervisor trainee 2011
wat is the minimum mark to be scored in gate 2012 by the student to apear for written test in bhel
Sir please tell me most suitable for bhel electronic & telecomnucation ,trainee engr . how can entry in to bhel what is prcedure please send it to my E Mail [email protected]
i have done supervisor trainee in bhel exam atten sowhich website in result please give me
date of result of engineer trainee for BHEL
my self rakesh kumar from fatehabad (harayana).last month my father fill up the Bharat Electronic Limted form.my father is a Ex-service man from defence on the post of JCO.but i don’t receve any response from you.and the date of the Exam is 31-10-2011.so plz give me the answer of my question quickly. i will wait your answer on my e-mail.and i want the exam roll-no by pot office.
i m a student of b.tech(3rd year),branch-ece,college-punjab college of engg. n tech.,want to do my 6 month training from BHEL,m i eligible or not?if yes dan how can i appear?
Hi, Please let me Know the exam date and when to apply for BHEL entrance exam?
I am ece final year student,i need bhel entrance 2011 question paper with answers.
I am ece final year student,i need bhel entrance 2011 question paper.
Sir, what is the result date of BHEL STs written test!
I am student of BE 3rd yr ETCE branch (2009 - 2013) batch.
May i appear in BEL entrance ?
TELL ME THE DATE OF NOVEMBER EXAME
I AM A BSC STUDENT .I AM ADVANCE DIPLOMA COURSE IN “NIFFT”. FOUNDARY DIVISATION. I WANT TO KNOW APPLY FOR JUNIER ENGINEER BHEL, BHILAI ETC.
what is the cut of mark for engineering trainee
supervisor written exam finished ah sir????
what is the tentative of declaration of result of ST(finance) written exam held on 25th sept? and what will be the cut off marks for that exam?
I AM STUDIED DIPLOMA IN COMPUTER ENGG CURRENT YEAR.
I HAVE NEED MODEL QUESTION PAPER FOR DIPLOMA TRAINEES EXAM.
PLZ SEND ME SIR
bhel technical fitter qustion paper with solve…plzz give me
pass mark for this bhel exam?
I am studying B .E ECE final year.I want to work in BHEL.But i am unaware of this.Can you please help me out?
SIR ,
I M A DEEE HOLDER .I SENT MY APPLICATION FORM TO BHEL FOR AN INTERVIEW ON COMING 25TH BUT I DID NOT GET HALL TICKET AND ANY INFORMATION ABOUT THE EXAM. PLEASE REPLY ME SIR
please send electrical paper of bhel for st to [email protected]
Please send supervisor trainee syllabus in my e mail
sir pls say pattern and what is da syllbusb bfor superwisertrani entrance
BARC PLANT OPERATOR MODEL QUESTION PAPER GIVE ME PLEASE
wheen i got my hall ticket
I have need of syllabus and previous year model written test question paper for supervisor trainee for Diploma electrical stream.
Deepak
Hi sir, this is vinay, compleated BE in E&C stream, searching for a job in bhel, b’lore, kindly pls tell the procedure to enter bhel
sir, please send me model question paper for BHEL supervisor trainee in electrical and solved amptidude question and last seven years question papers
sir i m a DEEE HOLDER AND I WANT MODEL QUESTIONS OF BHEL ST
I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE SYLLABUS OF BHEL ENTRANCE EXAM FOR MECHANICAL DIPLOMA FOR THE POST OF SUPERVISOR TRAINEE
I have need of syllabus and previous year model written test question paper for supervisor trainee for D EEE stream.
so, please sir send me previous paper and syllabus according to [email protected]
Thank you sir.
syallabus in superviser trainee for mechanical
Syllabus for diploma ece
how many seat available for computer engineers ?.
is there scope for computer engineers in bhel ?.
give the syllabus details for supervisor traniie for electronics diplamo
plz plz send me d BHEL question pattern and previous years question papers
syllabus and old question paper for supervisor trainee in electrical and electronics streame
syllabus for entrance exam of bhel for superviser trainee for electronics diploma
i have done my dip in civil. please sir give me syllabus &solved paper of supevisor training post in bhel.
sir what is the syllabus for supervisor trainee(mechanical)
i have already applied for the exam of engg trainee.i got one acknowledgement .but didn’t got any hall ticket and any information about centre of exam.is this ack..,is enough for the exam ?.i prefferd cochin as the centre.where will be the exam centre please reply as eairly as possible.
iam serving in IAF and after retirement i want to join BHELkindly send me the exam syllabus alongwith technical topics which will be covered in exam for superwiser in mechnical stream
i want the syallabus for engg trainee electrical and also we hav not got the admit card for exam and also i need some previous year questions forb electrical engg trainee
i want to know how to get the hall ticket .then i want previous 3yrs question papers.(supervisor trainee finance)
please give ideas.
i have applied for the post engineer trainee 2011 bhel,but till now i didn’t get my admit card.but i checked my speed post status that it already sent my acknowledgement application on 17th of august.so sir please do somthing for what i can be able to get my admit card for my exam.
thamk you.
i am unable to download my admit card for ‘ET’ 2011 exam.while i have sent my challan copy and acknowledgement slip before the last date .there is error that your documents didnt recieve..plz reply me soon..because my exam is on 18th septemper 2011
how can i apply online???
i’m not getting application form.. is there any link to directly on reach the online form.. than plz send me link as soon as possible….
pankaj
I ALREADY APPLYING BHEL FOR THE POST OF SUPERVISOR 2011, I AM A DIPLOMA IN MECHANICAL , WHEN WILL BE THE WRITTEN TEST AND HOW TO COLLECT MY HALLTICKET. PLEASE INFORM ME…….
ple send hall ticket supervisior exam
hello, sir
i m studying in b.e (mechanical), i want eligibility criteria and when i should apply for written test?
hai! exam date please mail for me sir.
RESPECTED SIR , MY SELF ROHIT MANJARE. FROM BELGUM . I AM ALREADY APPLIED FOR ST POST OF BHEL OF 2011 YEAR . BUT STILL ANY HALL TICKET ACKNOWLDGENMENT IS NOT CAME . SO I AM KINDLY REQUESTING HIM PLAESE SEND THE HALL TICKET TO MU EMAIL ID
ID :[email protected]
pls send usefull tips for exam
syllabus for the executive trainee of instrumentation
sir my brother was a diplamo graduate. how will apply this form/?? pls help sir
I need BHEL previous paper & total syllabus for supervisor tainee engineer of Electronics & communication engineering.
sir,can you please tell me that what are jobs for new eee freshers
dear sir ,
i m an elect..engg.student n hving a job in accenture cud uh plz send me d syllabus fo ua cncrn (fo supervisor)
plz send my hall tiket on 25sept entrance exam
I have need of syllabus for supervisor trainee for B.Com stream.
so, plase sir send me previous paper and syllabus according to ST Post.
Thankyou
Ajya Singh Rathore
madam, i have done my diploma in electronic & communication please give me the solved papers and sample question papers for supervisor trainee post in bhel for e&c disciplene
I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE EXAM TIMINGS FOR SUPERVISOR FINANCE ON 25TH SEPTEMBER 2011 IN TRICHY AND I WANT TO KNOW, HOW TO DOWNLOAD THE CALL LETTER FROM THE WEBSITE
syllabus for entrance exam of bhel for superviser trainee for electronics diploma
sir i am an mechanical engineer having one yr exp in boiler erection field pls give me details of exam and syllabus
RESPECTED SIR,PLEASE SEND ME LAST 5 YEARS MODEL QUESTION PAPERS FOR ENGINEERING TRAINEE FOR ECE DISCIPLINE…….
how i can get admit card of bhel et 2011?
sir,i’m studying B.E mechanical engg final year.i would like to work in your concern.so could send me pattern of how you are go to recruit the engineers to your company and when will i get ready to adopt exam sir.
can i appear in bhel exam in 3 rd year
Please send me about hall ticket, on sept 25th is my bhel entrance exam.
Sir, I am B. E. Pune university from E.&TC year2011 obtained 63 %. Kindly guide me for job or training
can any one tell mechanical syllabus if anybody knows the syllabus plz post 2 my mail id [email protected]
pls give the syllabus for EC and do say when is the xam date for engineer trainee
RESPECTED SIR,PLEASE SEND ME LAST 5 YEARS MODEL QUESTION PAPERS FOR SUPERVISOR TRAINEE FOR CIVIL DISCIPLINE…….
please send me the syllabus for the written test of supervisor trainees[civil]
Sir please send the sylabus of electrical supervisor trainee.
please tell me the date of superviser trainee exam?
I have already sent a copy of the signed acknowledgement slip along with the sbi challan copy as required which was delivered on time.But now when I enter the ackn no. and date of birth while checking the latest updates,it shows that the acknowledgement slip is not yet delivered. Please suggest what to do……ack no.-1022912
dear sirs and friends ,,, plz tell me how to apply for this job. which is the last date and in which website shall i download online application form please help me
Sir please tell me which book is most suitable for bhel electrical supervisor trainee. from where i fcan prepare for general engineering questions.please send it to my E Mail.I.D.
hai i am new to BHEL i am completed my diploma in Electronics&Communication engineering please send me the syllubus and previous question papers if any one have??
sir, please send me the last five years model question paper for supervisor trainee.
hai i am new to BHEL i am completed my diploma in cvil engineering please send me the syllubus and previous question papers if any one have??
can you send me a syllabus for bhel ET electrical entrence exam
Sir,pls send me previous pepar of supervisor tranee for mechanical engineerig.my e mail [email protected].
sir,please send me the previous year bhel model entrance question paper for supervisor trainee mechanical
I need BHEL previous paper & total syllabus for supervisor tainee engineer of Electrical and Electronics.
Ajay Singh
sir plz send me the prevous question papers nd new syllabus for electronics enginee trainee please
sir pls send me previous question paper and new syullbus for diploma electrical and electronics engineering
sir pls send ST preious question paper.
what is the division of marks of150 in bhel supervisior trainee test
i need bhel engineer trainee previous written test paper on electrical domain plz post them
Sir,pls send me previous pepar of supervisor tranee for ECE Students?
i think questions are from aptitude reasoning and technical and gk
plz tel me books for supervisor trainee for finance…nd which type of questions will be asked plz mail me my id is: [email protected]
yes, i am facing same problem here, unable too submit the form after filling showing HTTP internal error. Possible cause : Site iis under maintainance or the site has programming error. please help because i have taken challan from bank also.
Kindly do send me the previous year question paper for the bhel test for the engineer trainee in electronics discipline
please give any information for attend the BHEL exam
sir plz provide me the syllabus of engineer trainees for B.E students with electronics and communication
i need model question paper for supervisor trainee in bhel for electronics
hi…
i have passed diploma in electronics and communication…….
so, i need model paper for supervisor trainee in bhel Supervisor Trainee for electronics.
i want syllabus(ECE) and previous model paper for supervisor trainee
sir please send syllabus of mechanicaengg for supervisor trainee2011
plz ……….. tell me the syallabus fir supervisors
Sir i want engr traine sylabus for 2011
I am sakthivel,applying for supervisor trainee in bhel.My qualification Diploma in mechanical engineering.My percentage 83.08.
iam narendra ….i have faced problem at d time of submit online application….it was noy submitted nd occuring internal server error…soo plzz kindly inform me…how to fill my application…i took challana also for bhel exam..plzzz
sir,plz send previous year question and solve paper of bhel exam in elect &telecom
i m continuing my 7th sem in the branch of electronics n telecom. am i eligeble to give the exam? if yes, then which subject should i prepare for the exam of engineer trainee, sir/maam plz kindly inform as soon as possible.thank u.