Uttarakhand CPMEE(UPMT) 2012

Uttarakhand Common Pre Medical Entrance Examination is conducted by Uttaranchal Council of Entrance Examination (UCEE to give admission into various medical colleges under this council. Uttarakhand CPMEE is a sought out exam for the aspirants of MBBS, BHMS, BDS and BAMS to get admission into the most recognized institute and medical colleges in the state. Hence each year a large number of candidates are taking this exam on a priority basis.

Structure of Uttarakhand CPMEE

The Uttarakhand CPMEE is an objective type multiple choice examination. The students are asked to opt for the correct answer from the given number of options and the question paper is of the application nature. The examination covers the areas of Physics, Chemistry and Biology and the examination will durable for 120 minutes.

Syllabus for Uttarakhand CPMEE

Physics

• Work, Energy and Power
  • Waves
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Semiconductor Devices
  • Rotational Motion
  • Ray Optics
  • Oscillations
  • Magnetism
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Laws of Motion
  • Measurement
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Gravitation
  • Electrostatics
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electromagnetic Induction and Alternating Currents
  • Description of Motion in Two and Three Dimensions
  • Description of Motion in One Dimension
  • Current Electricity
  • Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei

Chemistry

• Atomic structure
  • Biomolecules
  • Chemical bonding
  • Chemical energetic
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Chemical thermodynamics
  • Chemistry in everyday life
  • Classification of elements and periodicity in properties
  • Coordination compounds
  • Electrochemistry
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • Equilibrium
  • General principles and processes of isolation of elements
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Hydrogen
  • Organic Compounds
  • p-Block Elements
  • Polymers
  • s-Block Elements
  • Solid state Chemistry
  • Solutions
  • Some basic principles of Organic Chemistry
  • States of matter
  • Surface chemistry
  • The d-and f-Block elements

Biology

• The Unit of Life; Structure and Function
  • Structure and Function – Plants
  • Structure and Function – Animals
  • Reproduction, Growth and Movement in Plants
  • Reproduction and Development in Humans
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Biotechnology and its Applications
  • Biology and Human Welfare

Candidates must be an Indian Citizen with minimum seventeen years of age. The candidates must pass higher secondary from the recognized board. They must have minimum 50% marks in the qualifying examination with subjects English, Chemistry, Physics and Biology. The reservation group needs only 40% marks in the eligibility examination. The final year students can also eligible for appearing for the examination. They have to submit their eligibility proof only at the time of admission.

How to Apply?

There are different ways one can get the application form. One can directly purchase the form from the admission office of the participating institutes with the cash payment Rs.1,250/-. The candidates will get the form from the following places also,

Ramesh Book Depot, Dehradun

Oasis Infosolutions , Daryaganj

One can send a DD of Rs.1, 300/- payable at Rishikesh in favor of UCEE along with the request for application form.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates will be provided with a brochure which will help you filling the application form. The aspirants need to read the information given in the booklet carefully in order to avoid mistakes in the application form. They can use a pencil or a pen as described in the prospectus and fill the columns in capital letters. The information given should be correct and valid. The students are asked to paste recent size photos in the given format on the necessary places. Do not forget to put down your signature on the needed columns.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Issue of Information Brochure & Application Forms:  Last Week of February, 2012

Last Date of Sale of Application Form: First Week of May, 2012

Last Date for submission of completed Application form: First Week of May, 2012

Date of Written Examination: Last Week of May,2012

List of Uttarakhand CPMEE centers

• Chandigarh
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Indore
  • Jaipur
  • Jalandhar
  • Lucknow
  • Varanasi

Contact Address

• The Secretary, Uttaranchal Council of Entrance Examination, Seema Dental College & Hospital P.O., Pashulok Virbhadra Road, Rishikesh 249203
  • Ph : 0135- 2453726

Colleges Accepting the Uttarakhand CPMEE score

• Chandola Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital, Rudrapur
  • Himalayayi Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital, Rishikesh
  • Patanjali Ayurvedic College, Haridwar
  • Seema Dental College & Hospital, Rishikesh
  • Shri Guru Ram Rai Institute of Medical & Health Sciences
  • Sri Narayan Dutt Tiwari Hospital & Medical College, Dehradun
  • Uttaranchal Ayurvedic College, Dehradun
  • Uttaranchal Dental & Medical Research Institute, Dehradun

Reference Books for Uttarakhand CPMEE

• ABC Chemistry
  • AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication),
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • Dinesh Biology
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Dinesh Uttaranchal Common Pre Medical Entrance Test Biology by K.N. Bhatia
  • Dinesh Uttaranchal Common Pre Medical Entrance Test Chemistry by Ravinder Chadda
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • Higher Secondary Biology- Part 1 and part 2
  • Higher Secondary Chemistry- Part 1 and Part 2
  • Higher Secondary Physics- Part 1 and Part 2
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2
  • NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • Pradeep’s Biology
  • SC Verma (Part-1 and 2)
  • Study package for Medical Entrance Exam- Tata Mc-graw hill publishers
  • Trueman’s Biology

Coaching Centers for Uttarakhand CPMEE

• A K Vidyamandir
  • Akash Institutes
  • Akshar Academy
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd
  • Career Points
  • City College
  • DAMS
  • Disha
  • Helix Institutes
  • Imperial Tutorials
  • Narayana IIt Academy
  • Oasis Education Services
  • Physics techniques
  • S S Coaching
  • Sachdeva College
  • Shahil Study Center

Study Plan

Students must have a definite idea about the examination. They can get the pattern and syllabus of the examination from the internet or from any reference books. When studying, aspirants need to make sure that they practice writing the formulas and equations on a spare piece of paper. These preparation notes will help you on your revision. You have to practice with the shortcut and formulas in order to save time.

The candidates must have a deep understanding of the concept so as to solve the application type questions. Practicing with the model questions and previous year paper will help a lot in the examination. Since the number of seats available is limited the candidates need to score a good mark to make sure your admission into the institutes.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates will get the result on the official site of UCEE, http://uceeindia.org/result12.php, by providing the information regarding your form number and exam center. The portal will also give you the information about the counseling schedules.

Score Validity

The score will valid for one year and it is taken into account only at te tiem of admsion process.

597 Responses to “Uttarakhand CPMEE(UPMT) 2012”

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 297
    NIKITA SHARMA:

sir i m not able to get my result on upmt site.

2. 296
    anjali:

sir, how much marks are required out of 200 to get admission for mbbs or bds course??????

3. 295
    shoaib:

sir,I got my admit card on 29.05.10 so I can’t atempt upmt exam what I’ll do now

4. 294
    shubham:

how to chech

5. 293
    ankita agrawal:

sir i belong to orissa can i appear this exam and please tell me about the fee structure for mbbs

6. 292
    Shraddha Sharma:

Sir,if I alloted Guru Ram Rai Medical College,Dehradun for MBBS course through counciling of UPMT 2010. what is the fees for the same.per annum or complete MBBS.

7. 291
    Yogita Yadav:

I’ve not got my admit card.
    Kindly inform me as soon as possible in my id or my no. 09451244464. My application form no is 05098 and I’m from lucknow.

8. 290
    Yogita Yadav:

Sir…..
    I’ve not yet got my admit card.
    Kindly inform me as soon as posible in my id or my no.-09451244464
    My application form no is- 05098
    place- Lucknow.

9. 289
    Sonu:

How can i get the answers of exam which was held today

10. 288
    BUSHRA HASAN:

MY APPLICATION NO. IS 06017 AND NOT GOT MY ADMITCARD YET PLZ TELL ME HOW CAN I GET IT AND WATH I HAVE TO DO . PLZ SIR TELL ME SOON. EXAM DATE IS O HADE

11. 287
    bushra hasan:

sir i have not got my admitcard yet plz provide information about it soon. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

12. 286
    priyanka bhalla:

how can i get my roll no.for utrakhand cet which i have not received.and don’t know application form no.?

13. 285
    prachi rana:

Sir I m not yet got my admit card .My exam date and centre are not yet conform. Kindly inform me as soon as possible in my email I’d .please…..

14. 284
    bhawana bora:

sir i have not recived my admit card

15. 283
    Regina John:

Can I sit In UPMT 2010 exam with the Admit Card downloaded from your website?

16. 282
    Reshu chaudhary:

Sir I m not yet got my admit card .My exam date and centre are not yet conform. Kindly inform me as soon as possible in my email I’d .please…..

17. 281
    megha:

when i ll get my admit card my detail is under below
    Name- Megha Panwar

Apllication Form no.- 1000312
    Place- dehradun

18. 280
    Akankasha Tiwari:

dear sir ,
    i have not received my admit card till now and i have an exam on date 26-may-10
    Application Form no *1004888*
    Akankasha Tiwari

19. 279
    Kanika Kapur:

I have not received my Admit Card, please intimate how i will get the Admit Card.

20. 278
    Umesh:

sir my form no. is 1001229
    i have not got my admit card nor it is on the net
    can u tell me abt it/.

21. 277
    Surya:

i havn’t get my admit card when i will get it .

22. 276
    surya:

sir i hav not received my admit card yet sofrom where i can take the duplicate or not? plz sir tell me

23. 275
    Surya:

sir i wanna to know what is my roll no. my application no. is 1002907

24. 274
    YASMEEN:

Sub: Admit card for UPMT TEST

With reference above subject, i want to inform you that i didn’t receive my admit card for the UPMT test.

can you please inform me how i get my admit card? The UPMT will be held on 26.05.2010.

thanking you & waiting your reply as earliest.

kind regards,

YASMEEN

D/o Mr. Naseem Ahmad

451, Bharat Nagar

Roorkee-24 76 67

25. 273
    prerna rahi:

i have nt yet got my admit card when will i get it

26. 272
    kanchan Sharma:

What is the date & Timing of ppmt Exam 2010

27. 271
    Nisha bhatt:

I hav not received my admit card. my application form number is *1005492* . Actually i live in Delhi and its really difficult for me to come early in uttrakhand for my duplicate admit card. plz plzzzzzzzzzzzz sir i am really tensed ., plz reply on my email soon and plz give me information about my admit card also .

28. 270
    sapna sharma:

when i ll get my admit card my detail is under below
    Name- Sapna Sharma
    Date of birth- 12-12-1989
    Apllication Form no.- 1001942
    Place- Roorkee

29. 269
    poonam:

when we will get our admit card and what is the rol number and centre of examinatin of application form number 1002171?pls forward now only?

30. 268
    nidhi parmar:

dear sir/mam when will i get my sister tanuja parmar’s admit card?

31. 267
    shameem:

dear sir ,
    i have not received my admit card till now and i have an exam on date 26-may-10

shameem hasan

32. 266
    malvika:

please give me detail of upmt 2010 form no 1004727 has ben accepted or not?

33. 265
    neha tiwari:

at present not received my admit card entering ,
    my form no 05580
    so please my admit card to our e.mail address

neha tiwari

34. 264
    Dhirendra:

Is there is any negative marking in the Uttarkhand PMT test. Please let me know.

35. 263
    anisha aggarwal:

Plz tell me about the status of my application form no.03042 . I havn’t recieed the admit card for the examination yet…!!!!! Also tell me in case I don’t recieve my admit card den when wud it be available on the site to be downloaded…… Plz do reply soon……

36. 262
    Ravi:

when we will get our admit card?

37. 261
    gaurav gairola:

sir, my application no. is 05688 but i have not received my admission card till date. kindly let me know.

38. 260
    Deepak:

I fill my app. from wid some mistakes in bubble, will I get my admit card.

39. 259
    lalit:

please give me detail of upmt 2010 form no 1003610 submited or not

40. 258
    sarita joshi:

when we will get our admit card and what is the rol number and centre of examinatin of application form number 1004290?

41. 257
    PARITOSH:

Dear sir/mam when i”ll get my admit card?

42. 256
    rajat joshi:

when we will get our admit card

43. 255
    shweta tamta:

can i fii the form online bcoz i cant get form from post office please send me the instruction.

44. 254
    suparna joshi:

how many seats r there in government upmt? excluding CPMEE

45. 253
    shubhi joshi:

when v will get our admit card

46. 252
    ashok shah:

list the post offices from where ican get upmt-2010 form

47. 251
    ashok:

please list the post offices from where upmt-2010 govt. colleges form can be obtain

48. 250
    akash:

hw can i cofrm that my form is receivd or nt??

49. 249
    hiba:

i have domicile of u.p am i eligibal for uttarakhand pmt 2010….and. plese send the upmt demand draft rupes. with request form……whos names from demand draft for upmt

50. 248
    Regina John:

dear Sir/Madom,
    Can I get form online for govt.Medical college?

51. 247
    sandeep rana:

maximum age limit for upmt?

52. 246
    mukesh kr singh:

i have domicile of bihar than am i eligible for uttrakhand pre medical test 2010.pls suggest
    mukesh

53. 245
    lokesh:

pleass send the upmt last date and where available application form pleasss

54. 244
    ankit singh:

iamfrom u.p can i fill upmt form and i want to know the fee str. of upmt

55. 243
    nishant:

is there any procedure to fill online form

56. 242
    pankaj bhatt:

examination form of goverment upmt

57. 241
    richa:

how to get application form for Government quota seats

58. 240
    Ashu:

Examination date and form’s date.

59. 239
    deepak:

can application forms be filled online

60. 238
    deepak:

can application forms be filled online?

61. 237
    kuldeep singh:

dear sir /madam
    i belong to madhaya pradesh that is district shahdol.

plz guide me about this exam . & from where can get this application form.

62. 236
    Tridev kumar Deepu gangwar:

Can a student having domicile of uttar pradesh but qualifying exam (10th & 12th) 4m uttaranchal is eligible for this exam UPMT…

63. 235
    Tridev kumar Deepu gangwar:

Can a student having domicile of uttar pradesh but qualifying exam (10th & 12th) 4m uttaranchal is eligible for this exam UPMT

64. 234
    deepak singh:

can cpmee(upmt)form downloaded thorough net

65. 233
    nisha:

can i fill an online form for UPMT

66. 232
    abhinav:

could i get the form online?

67. 231
    vasu:

utrakhand govt.collages form wiil com or nit

68. 230
    iram zia:

when is the entrance exam of uttranchal cpmee? on one of the sites its given that its on 22nd may and on this site its written that its on 29th…

69. 229
    narayan pandey:

max.age limit &% of 12th class only pcb or all sub

70. 228
    dipika:

good evening
    could you please tell me when will be the application form for upmt 2010 andfrom where i can get the application form

71. 227
    amit singh dhaulaniya:

can a student having domicile of uttar pradesh but qualifying examination(10th & 12th)from uttarkhand is eligible for this exam

72. 226
    Shubhas Bahuguna:

Sir please inform me what is the date of upmt 2010 entrance examination

73. 225
    prerna:

Iam from uttar pradesh. Is there any need of domicile for upmt??
    Am i eligible for upmt???

74. 224
    ritika:

hey i am from yamunanagar which comesin haryana is there any need of domicile for upmt.

75. 223
    faizan khan:

is there sepearte Quota for other state students in uttarakhan CPMEE(UPMT).

76. 222
    faizan khan:

Uttarakhand CPMEE(UPMT) gives admission on 15%seats through CBSE-PMT.Is there additional 15% quota for other state students,if they sepeartely apply for Uttarakhand CPMEE(UPMT).

77. 221
    Akanksha Singh:

may i know abt the uttrakhand pmt 2010(for government cllgs)?? n is domicile required 4 d uttrakhand pmt??

78. 220
    Lucky:

can I fill the form of uttrakhand pre medical test because I belongs to Rajasthan

And tell me About the fee structure of mbbs program.

79. 219

CAN I FILL UPMT FORM ONLINE

80. 218
    sapna:

when & from where i got the govt. form for uttrakhand cpmee 2010?

81. 217
    Anil Nautiyal:

pls send me the details of UPMT (Uttarakhand Pre-Medical Test) form & what is the last date of the form.

82. 216
    neeraj kumar tripathi:

respect Sir/madam
    My name is Neeraj kumar tripathi. i m from u.p,and my english sub percentage is 48% mark. can i attend this exam?
    and what eligibility for this exam please inform me on my i.d [email protected],
    your sincerly
    neeraj kumar tripathi

83. 215
    aayush:

is domicile required for ucpmee?

84. 214
    rajesh singh aithani:

sir,i am studying in jaipur but i belong to uttarkhand as my father is serving in ARMY ,how can i get the form ,can i fill it online

85. 213
    rohit bhatt:

pls send me the details that from where i can obtain upmt form…
    also ,,,can we fill this form online

86. 212
    mann:

where is form available in nainital district

87. 211
    harvinder singh:

i want to fill the form of uttrakhand medical test. could you please tell me when i can get its forms.

88. 210
    Shweta:

Im a resident of U.P. i want 2 know that can i fill the form? Am i elegible for Upmt? If not than what i should do?

89. 209
    AMITA:

SIR
    CAN I FILL THE UPMT FORM BECOZ I BELONG FROM JAMMU AND KASHMIR, AND TELL ME THE LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION THE FORM.

90. 208
    utkarsh:

can i fill uttarakhand pmt 2010 form online

91. 207
    ankita singh:

does it reqire domicile and what is fee structure for mbbs

92. 206
    satyam:

Can u inform me what is z the fees structure of uttarakhand Government medical colleges per annum and how many seats are avilable for mbbs in government colleges of uttarakhand

93. 205
    varun:

i want to know that who requires the domicile, either residential candidate of Uttarakhand or non residential.
    I live in Allahabad (U.P.). Does i require the domicile or not if yes then when?

94. 204
    amulya sharma:

can i fill upmt 2010 online

95. 203
    S.C.Mukherjee:

who to get application form for admission in MBBS in Forest Medical College at Haldwani (Nanital)-Uttrakhand.

96. 202
    aman kumar akash:

i m from bihar i want to know open seat for other state in assam cee for medical

97. 201
    firdaus jabeen:

am i eligible for upmt?i am a student of up.

98. 200
    sumit raj:

what is the fee structure of MBBS colleges in Uttarakhand ?

99. 199
    Bhaskar:

I am currently 25 years and 4 months old. Am iI eligible for uttarakhand pre medical exam.

100. 198
    poonam:

Respected sir/madam
    Can u inform me what is z the fees structure of uttarakhand Government medical colleges per annum and how many seats are avilable for mbbs in government colleges of uttarakhand

101. 197
    jyoti:

open seat for other state

102. 196
    ANKITA JOSHI:

when will the application forms of HP,PUNJAB,HARYANA,CHANDIGARH PMT be availiable & when.
    what is the fee structure of the GOVT.MEDICAL COLLEGES of these states per annum.
    For becoming a GENETIC ENGINEER, WHAT SHOULD BE done after +2 in medical & what is its scope & fee structure & time period of this course.

103. 195
    adityaa:

can i fill uttarakhand pmt 2010 form online

104. 194
    suman:

test time of cpmee 2010

105. 193
    Satyamkapoor:

Respected sir/madam

106. 192
    divyagupta:

i m divya from dholpur rajasthan .can i eligible 4 cpmee

107. 191
    muthu:

dates for uttrakhand govt college mbbs admission

108. 190
    iqbal siddiqui:

kya up (lko) walo k0 uttrakhand cpmee (upmt) ka form fillup karne ke liye domicile certificate lagana zaruri hai ?

109. 189
    rishabh joshi:

how can we prepare inorganic chemistry at the last month??

110. 188
    SHEFALI:

what is the fees for MBBS?

111. 187
    B. Arthy:

My daughter studying in +2 Final Year. You are requested to sent details for entrance exam

112. 186
    Akshita:

what is the fee structure of MBBS colleges in Uttarakhand?????

113. 185
    yes:

when form are comes?

114. 184
    Nitesh Singh:

i am from UP. Can i appear in this exam?

115. 183
    Nitesh Singh:

i am from UP. Can i appear in this exam

116. 182
    anurag:

sir / madam

i am from u.p.
    i can apper in the exam………???????

& wht is the steps,for exam??

117. 181
    Nitesh Kumar Singh:

a sc/st candidate of u.p. elligible for it. he is a male candidate

118. 180
    Nitesh Kumar Singh:

a sc/st candidate of u.p. elligible for it. he is a mail candidate

119. 179
    ALOK:

STUDENT OF UP CAN APPLY FOR UPMT .

120. 178
    jasleen kaur kapoor:

dear sir,mam
    iam preparing for the uttrakhand pmt examination 2010
    there is a confusion regarding availabilty of from.
    so i request you to inform me in my e-mail as when forms are availiable and the place where i can get from

yours sincerly
    jasleen kaur kapoor

121. 177
    shruti:

i am from up .can i appear in this exam

122. 176
    Ritu kharkwal:

respected sir/madam
    how many seats are reserved for uttranchal domicile & total no of seat in govt. college

123. 175
    sanjay:

Sir how many MBBS colleges in uttrakhand ? and the address from where I can get the application from for Govt seat for uttrakhand PMT 2010

124. 174
    sanjay:

Sir Hoq many govt MBBS College in uttrakhand and address from where I can received the application form

125. 173
    sanjay kr shah:

Sir, I am from Uttrakhand , can I appear in UP CPMT 2010.

126. 172
    haris:

sir,i am from UP can i appear in upmt.sir plzz tell me about the date of application form

127. 171
    scmukherjee:

how many Govt. mbbs college in uttrakhand & himachal pradesh and their name including date of application for pmt 2010.

128. 170
    RAJNI:

Can i get the previous year question papers & whether there is a negative marking or not.

129. 169
    samprati:

hello sir/mam,
    please can u note me from where can i get application forms in dehradun? and whats the last date of submission.thank you n please reply

130. 168
    pradi:

hello sir/mam
    may anyone send me the previous year questions in entrance exam.ma id is [email protected]
    m waiting ur rply…..its urgent
    thanks n regards
    Prakash dwivedi

131. 167
    Vinod Kaishiv:

sir/madam please can u note me from where can i get application forms in dehradun? and whats the last date of submission.thank you n please reply

132. 166
    Aditya singh:

Sir! My name is aditya singh and i m from uttar pradesh,sir can i attend the cpmee exam?,and my english sub percentage is 40%?

133. 165
    Akshit Agrawal:

Sir/Ma’am,
    I’m here just to ask that if a candidate passed out class 12th From Uttar Pradesh then is he/she is eligible for the entrance exams of UPMT ???
    It’s a humble request to you to please solve out my confusion.
    Akshit Agrawal

134. 164
    akancha:

please inform me can i not receive the application form in uttar pradesh itself in some of the brances of any bank ? also tell me about its cost ,

135. 163
    hiba:

uttarakhand CPMEE 2010 exam & application dates

136. 162
    ankita:

are the forms available ?

137. 161
    Aditya Gupta:

I passed 12th examination from up,so I am able for examination or not.

138. 160
    SAMEEKASHA SHAH:

I want to know that the how much Govt kota seat available in uttrakhand privet medical colleges,and can appear in UP CMT -2010 being uttrakhand domicile

139. 159
    garry:

from which date forms of cpmt uttarakhand are available?

140. 158
    dinesh kumar:

upmt 2010 exam & application dates

141. 157
    pooja sharma:

Is there any negative marking . i belong to himachal pradesh .iam in class tewelve. am i eligible for the test?
    if so give me the details of the test

142. 156
    MURSIL:

when will be the forms for uttrakhand medical test be available?and where?

143. 155
    shillpi:

what is the date of fom submission

144. 154
    anil hatwal:

sir, i want to know that what is the percentage required in PCB 12th class for BAMS course?

145. 153
    neel:

sir,i am from bihar.can i able to appear in this exam?

146. 152
    Himanshi:

sir/madam i’m a resident of delhi can i get the applications form from delhi centres?and can u please tell where r these centres

147. 151
    vasundhra:

uttrakhand govt.medical collage entranc2010

148. 150
    monika:

sir i m a resident of up am i elegiable for uttarakhand pmt…//

149. 149
    prerna rahi:

sir/madam please can u note me from where can i get application forms in dehradun? and whats the last date of submission.thank you n please reply

150. 148
    suraj mohan:

why we get pain if we touch any cut side of body but not when we touch external skin?

Pages: « 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All