Telecom Openings, Nokia Siemens Networks India Pvt. Ltd.

Company profile: NOKIA SIEMENS NETWORKS is a venture of the two big companies that shaped the communications industry. Siemens has excelled in the communications industry since the mid 19th century and Nokia excels in the development of mobile communications and became the world leader in mobile communications.

The company in India has five product Business Units providing a full range of products and applications for fixed, mobile and converged networks namely Service Core & Applications, Broadband Access, Radio Access, IP Transport, and Operations & Business Software.

Job profile: The candidate would be required to carry out RF Planning and Optimization for expansion of network, Optimization of existing network, RF Planning and Optimization for swap of existing network.

Qualifications: A candidate must be a Graduate in Electronics or Communication Engineering to be considered for any of the following posts; however experience required in desired fields would be different in all positions.

Position—Location of Work—Experience Required

1. Engineer Switching—Chandigarh, Lucknow, Meerut, Rohtak, Patna, Jaipur—2 to 5 Years
2. BSS O&M Engineer—Chandigarh, Lucknow, Meerut, Patna—2 to 5 Years
3. TX Engineer—Chandigarh, Lucknow, Meerut, Jaipur—6 to 10 Years
4. RF Engineer—Kolkata, Patna, Chandigarh, Karnal, Ahmedabad—1 to 5 Years
5. Team Lead RF—Karnal, Patna, Pune—8 to 10 Years
6. Team Lead BSS O&M—Aurangabad, Nasik, Pune, Nanded, Siwan Bihar—8 to 10 Years

For all location one position is open, except for RF Engineer Kolkata 2 position are open.

Pay Scale: The pay scale is not disclosed by the employer, although the compensation is the best in the industry.

Person to be contacted: Samir Kumar

Email Address: [email protected]

How to apply: Send your updated CV to the above Email Address, desired candidate would be called for an interview.

246 Responses to “Telecom Openings, Nokia Siemens Networks India Pvt. Ltd.”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 246
    Sathiyapriya:

i am sathiyapriya.i have completed B.E(Electronics and Communication Engineering).i want to work in nsn company .pls tell me how to apply?

2. 245
    sunil kumar:

I found him very responsible knowledgeable and keen to learn new thing in a span of time. During his tenure he maintained Database ( TX details and preventive maintenance) in a very good format on a routine basis.
    He has expertise on following equipment’s
    1. Ultra BTS/Flexi BUS
    2. FIU/Metro Hub
    3. SDH Loop & PDH loop planning
    4. BSC command knowledge & has hand on experience on following ECI XDM 100. Micro SDM & BG20
    maintenance of Vodafone sites having 4 years of experience in telecom sector.

3. 244
    Dharmendra kushwaha:

Criteria for job of b.tech student

4. 243
    Mohammad Rashid:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I did compelete B.Tech (electronics & communication engineering) I wanna a job in NOKIA SIEMENS Network India Pvt.
    I have six month experience in telecom (TTSL) as an RF engineer.

thanks & regards
    Mohammad Rashid

+91-9045263698

5. 242
    Shweta:

Sir/Madam,
    I am a B Tech 3rd year student from electronics and communication branch.I want to do the summer training in your company for one month after my 3rd year of B Tech to learn more and practically about my subject.Kindly inform me about it.
    Hope of getting a positive response from your company.
    Thanking you,

Yours Sincerely,
    Shweta Mehta

6. 241
    vipul patel:

i have 4 years experience in nokia bts, so if any vacancy regarding nokia bts come, so pls call me, specially for gujarat location. my mobile no. is-7359186888

7. 240
    Sourav:

i’m a b.tech final sem student and having experience of 45 days in transmission . i’m totally fresher as my passing year is 2012 so is there any job for me ?
    cont@9654633472 or [email protected]

8. 239
    Dibyendu Saha:

i want to know about any training availabilties in nokia kolkata for ongoin ece third year students.

9. 238
    Yash sharma:

i want to apply for 6 week summer taining in telecommunication in nokia and siemens chanigarh, so how could i ?

10. 237
    shivani aggarwal:

i want to apply for 6 week summer taining in telecommunication in nokia and siemens chanigarh, so how could i ?

11. 236
    vinay sagar:

Vinay sagar

12. 235
    Anup kumar:

I m doing 3year diploma in electreoni engg. Now i aapring final year. When we complit my diploma. I am apply for job in Nokia siemense netwoek pvt ltd new delhi. Pls tell me that How to apply in ur company. My cont. No 09758437113.

13. 234
    claudio oliveira:

Nokia tem pretencão de contratar Tecnico de transmissão em (telecomunicações)no BRASIL-MA

14. 233
    dominic:

I am in my final year pursuing diploma course in telecommunication engineering at kenya institute of media and technology.does your company offer industrial attachment for student?

15. 232
    vijeshree:

hello sir ,
    myself vijeshree i am a B.E 3rd year student in electronics and communication field now i am in search for my IDP project and trainning
    would i be given chance to make my IDP over nsn in ahemdabad?

16. 231
    megha:

i am a 2nd year student of electronics and instrumentation engineering.does your company provide summer training course for us??

17. 230
    Vinay Agrahari:

Respected Sir, I am Vinay Agrahari btech cse 3rd year student of National Institute of technology suratkal(nitk) wanted to apply for 4week internship/in plant training from your company in this summer. Please kindly consider my resume .
    my number is 9620814476

18. 229
    Vinay Agrahari:

Respected Sir, I am Vinay Agrahari btech cse 3rd year student of National Institute of technology suratkal (nitk) wanted to apply for 4week internship/in plant training from your company in this summer. Please kindly consider my resume .

19. 228
    deepak kumar sah:

Sir/madam
    i am doing be last year student (june 2012) with ec . And i am also comp. diploma in ec. I am searching job in ec core filed. Sir please send me ec company name with cant email . My email id [email protected] mob. 09806132627.

20. 227
    srijani datta roy:

sir , i m btech fresher, 2012, of eletronics and instrumentation dept.i want to know whether your company recruit instrumentaion students, and when will the recruitment exam held??

21. 226
    ashish:

Hello sir i want to do summer training on your company plz contact on my cell no 8899271710.

22. 225
    saravanan:

i wies your job network communciation best network is your company ece coreus

23. 224
    raghu raj:

how to appy

24. 223
    abhishek:

sir, i am a 3rd year student of electronics and instrumentation engg.
    is your company provides the summer training for us?

25. 222
    vimal mishra:

sir i am b.tech 3year. i am find a job
    plz contact my no. 9024376031

26. 221
    shafi:

Sir i am the student of veltech technical university
    in b-tech ist yr .
    I want to IPT in ur compony what can i do sir
    please care me
    i m from patna

27. 220
    anita kumari:

sir/madam,
    i am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication engineering . i want to ask that, is your company provides the summer internship for 3rd year students?

28. 219
    PARTEEK GOEL:

selection criteria for six week training in nokia seimens

29. 218
    sarbjit:

hello sir. i am sarbjit from pathankot ,punjab.
    which section is best in telecom industries? switch,transmission,rf or o & m. which have furture scope.

30. 217
    balakrishna:

sir, i;m completed bcom computers.can i get a job there.

31. 216
    nishant garg:

is your campany provide chances to a fresher so that i excel passionately with your campany.

32. 215
    Deepak Tyagi:

i’m working as a BSS FO Engineer in with Ericsson ind pvt ltd. having the Experience of 3 years. I’m very much keen to work with nokia.

is there any opening for the same profile.?
    if yes please contact me at 8826325402

33. 214
    pratibha deepti:

wht is the criteria for industrial training in sumers in nokia seimens nd what kind of course is more beneficial for me..i m in 6th sem nw hving ece branch..thnk u

34. 213
    ramakrishnan:

Does there is any opportunities(job vacancy) for B.E (Electrical and Electronics Engineering ) students or Graduates.If then please let me know it as soon as possible. thank you.

35. 212
    Vijay:

What is the work and scope of transmission engg. In telecom sector?

36. 211
    akash kumar shukla:

can i have the opportunity of knowing about the internship programs offered by your company

37. 210
    bhupinder:

hello sir/mam,
    I am student of final year in b.tech in computer field. I want to know i am eligible for internship in your company.
    Our clg allow us to work or get trng. of 6 month plz tell me as soon as possible.
    My contact no. Is +91-890140153

38. 209
    pisure dhanraj:

i pisure dhanraj @janegaon ta kaij dist beed.
    sir i have completed my MCM,BCM with 71%
    sir i have 1year exp in WOCKHARDT PHARMA in Eng dept.
    if you any vacancy opning your org than ple cont me.
    cont no:997011569
    Email id:dl.pisure85@g mail.com
    Thank you.1r

39. 208
    sumit kumar nirala:

i am prusing pgdm in marketing management.

40. 207
    Alok Raj:

I have completed my b.tech in 2011 in elect & comm with 75% . if there any vacancy for fresher then plz cont. me on 09334386202

41. 206
    Alok Raj:

I have completed my b.tech in 2011 in electronics & telecommunication with 75% .if there any vacancy for fresher then plz cont. me on 09334386202

42. 205
    nishikanta swain:

sir i have completed my b.tech in 2011 in electronics & telecommunication.if there any vacancy for fresher then plz cont. me .my no. is 09658314975

43. 204
    ayushi:

wht is the criteria for industrial training in sumers in nokia seimens nd what kind of course is more beneficial for us ???

44. 203
    rajendar suthar:

i am currently working with mtt india, mumbai on the reliance cdma project with alcatel-lucent at Bhopal, MP. as a drive test engineer.
    now i want to choose another companies for my carrier groth
    if u have vacant sheet then please give me response at the email id- [email protected]

45. 202
    anupriya:

how can i apply for pursuing industrial training in nokia siemens?

46. 201
    vodafone:

Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a weblog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I have been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast offered shiny transparent concept

47. 200
    beant kaur:

I want to do training in nokia siemens.
    wat is the procedure?
    please guide me.

48. 199
    DEVENDRA PRATAP SINGH:

I completed my b.tech. I.T. Branch with 65% in 2011.
    At this time i m working in skyvoice telecommunication as a site engg.
    on the wimax 4G project.
    if any requirement in my ability .
    so please sir call me on 9410877614,9911472784
    email [email protected]

49. 198
    computer repair services:

Hey, I want to let you that I have found this post to be super helpful to me. I also have a fast request for you, would it be alright if I were to give you a few of my own helpful posts for other members to view. Please get back to me, regards Mark

50. 197
    Sarvesh kumar:

i,m diploma in electrical engg. With 76.38%. Presently i,m working in EXICOM TELE-SYSTEMS LTD. As service engineer.
    Sir if any opening regarding me then infom me.(9755641236)

51. 196
    sanjay kumar:

i have done diploma in ECE from chennai right now i am locking a job

52. 195
    satish kr:

sir,i completed diploma in electronics & telecomm engg.i have worked in ACME TELEPOWER LTD 6 month.if any job opening then inform me.MOB-9852165997 / 9835681288

53. 194
    prashant panchal:

sir i completed engg in elect and telecom 2011 if any opening then please inform me
    prashant panchal

54. 193
    sudhaker:

im a ece final year student and i want to tell one thing to every one,,,so many persons are working without any knowledge of work as a team lead,and they are came by refference…..

this is a 70% real fact in telecom…giv me reply if u have???????????????

55. 192
    MOHD JAVID:

I WANT JOB IN TELECOM DEPARTMENT.

56. 191
    mohd javid:

I WANT JOB IN TELECOM DEPARTMENT

57. 190
    Bhagyashree:

i have passed my Engineering in Electronics and Telecom in 2011 with first class and want to work in core field , when will be the vacancies for freshers?

58. 189
    yashpalsingh:

gudmorning sir ,
    i have passed in b.e. in 2011 infirst div in cse scheme sir any freshers vacancy please call me i want to join this firm my ambiations. call me………

59. 188
    anil tyagi:

b-tch electronic $camanican

60. 187
    krishan kumar:

I have passed ECE diploma in 2011 and want job in simens, nokia company

Please help me

61. 186
    Vinay patial:

Good morning sir,
    is there is any vacancy for fresher. If any then please call me.

62. 185
    Nilu kamal Pankaj:

Sir, I have completed diploma in (E&T) and worked in BOSCH pune for six months,can I get job in your company.my M n. is 08797585683

63. 184
    Karthik:

i have done M.C.A, and Working in the Telecommunication field for the past 2 years. Am i eligible to attend the interview in your organisation?

64. 183
    bharat:

sir i am 2011 batch ece graduate .so am i eligible to your company recruitment?

65. 182
    bharat:

sir i am 2011 batch ece graduate .so am i eligible to your company recruitment.

66. 181
    Akash:

I am studying last year of ec engineering. plz mail me if i am eligible for recruitment in off campus of Siemens.

67. 180
    I have done b.tech in electronics and communications in 2010 and pursuin karan sumbly:

what are the job opportunities available after completion of b.tech in ece and mba in marketing.

68. 179
    I have done b.tech in electronics and communications in 2010 and pursuin karan sumbly:

I have done b.tech in 2010 in ece and joined mba course in marketing
    in 2011. please convey the career opportunities available after completion of the course.

69. 178

I have done b.tech in 2010 in ece and joined mba course in marketing
    in 2011. please convey the career opportunities available after completion of the course. And after completion of the said course, is there need for any other course to pursue.

regards.
    karan sumbly.dehradun,uttrakhand.

70. 177
    anurag sharma:

me pursuing engineer for job telecom sector

71. 176
    indrajit:

i am already work with NSN odisha circle through BONSAI NETWORK as a TRANSMISSION ENGG.currently i am workinng alcatel-lucent in 3g network.i want join in NSN as 3g transmission engg, is there any opening for 3g network.please sussest.

72. 175
    Sir/madam, I am shamsul, completed diploma in electronics & telecom engg also B.sc (math hons). I want to work in telecom sector.please call me 09038529703:

73. 174
    arjun kapoor:

Hello
    I just need to know when there will be an opening in R.F optimization and planning for freshers of 2009,2010 and 2011…

74. 173
    Tauseef Shaikh:

I had 2 yrs exp. and completed my Diploma in ENTC if any pls mail.or contact me

75. 172
    Meenakshi:

I have done B.Tech in Electronics & Communication Engg. And also done ^ months training in Bharti Airtel Gurgaon In Telemedia Network Access Department. I just want to ask , Is there any opnings in Nokia Siemans related to me,, plz reply. Thanking You

76. 171
    ASHFAQ:

i am going to finish my diploma in next 6 months , can i join nokia siemens network as trainee , i am doing diploma from electronics and communication engg. ?

77. 170
    Vijay Singh:

Sir, Ihave completed B.E. in ECE.
    I have an exp of 1 year in telecom.If any openings in NSN, please contact me.

78. 169
    best laptops for college students:

I?ll right away grasp your rss as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please let me realize in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

79. 168
    Adarsh:

How can we find jobs in telecom sector for freshers?

80. 167
    JATIN JAIN:

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
    MY SELF JATIN JAIN
    I AM GRADUATE
    I AM THREE MONTHS EXPERIENCE IN SALES COORDINATER
    I AM URGENT JOB
    REGARDS
    JATIN JAIN

81. 166
    Abhishek:

entry level with six month experience telecom job in nokia siemens

82. 165
    Abhishek:

entry level with six month experience telecom job in nokia

83. 164
    Abhishek:

entry level with six month experience job in nokia

84. 163
    Deepak Bhagwat Mate:

sir, i have completed diploma in ETC in 2000 with 64%. but i have doing a jobs in shri saibaba sansthan, shirdi. in accts dept.i have interested a jobs in basis of my qualification. did i get the job at this time?

85. 162
    madhu:

sir i have a quation about telecom courses

simtech is providing telecom course is this courses are help full for getting jobs in telecom companys pls help me regarding this

86. 161
    Taranjeet:

Tell me procedure for getting 6 month training in nokia

87. 160
    P.jernisya:

Sir/Madam I’m doing final year ece. How to get the job in nokia (chennai)

88. 159
    Vikash kumar:

I am completed for engineering for electron communaction.my exp 8month.

89. 158
    vinay:

respected sir/madam
    My self vinay
    i am completed my BE in computer.
    i am working in tatateleservise maharashtra ltd.last 2 years 6 month as outsource.can u tell me there is vacancy in nokia-siemens in tranmission engg payrol vacancy.
    my no is 9821467319

90. 157
    Ashok kumar:

I hve done three year diploma in comp. Engg. And now i m doing b.sc. In IT. Kya yeh job k liye thik h.

91. 156
    syed ali.s:

Next interview date pls

92. 155
    Dabbir Ahmad:

Dear
    my self dabbir ahmad
    i m electronics&communication engineer
    i have above 2years experiance in nokia equipment telecom industry,
    now i m in mumbai and searching the job
    if u have any opening in Bss.o&m,transmission
    then pls contact me on 9987474193………thanx

93. 154
    shikha sharma:

respected sir/madam
    I m doing b.tech in ece 5th sem i want to do my 6th sem training in NOKIA SIEMENS so plz tell me the procedure

94. 153
    kapil:

O.S.R. TELESERVICES is India’s leading provider of neutral host in-building wireless infrastructure using distributed antenna systems (DAS). The company builds, owns and manages indoor wireless network infrastructure, enabling mobile service providers and property owners to offer an excellent wireless experience to their customers. O.S.R. provides a complete suite of wireless connectivity infrastructure inside buildings, covering all current and future wireless technologies including GSM, CDMA and 3G +Technologies.
    O.S.R.TELESERVICES was established by a versatile group of dynamic professionals in 2006. The organization functions with the aim of providing single window solutions to all its clients; i.e. the telecommunication operators and telecom infrastructure developers, in expanding their services across the nation; via its expert support service & delivery systems.
    O.S.R.TELESERVICES is a well established and certified on ISO 9001:2008 for Quality Management Systems(QMS) from QCI and International Organization for Standardization (ISO).O.S.R.TELESERVICES implements SIX SIGMA Methodology for process improvement, client CTQ’s,Quality control and Quality assurance within the organization.
    “Completely satisfying customer needs profitably!”
    Six Sigma has a rich and powerful toolbox for nearly every kind of process analysis, process management, process improvement and process design. This toolbox was developed by Six Sigma pioneers looking at the huge variety of tools and approaches developed during the decades when quality debuted as a major corporate issue. Six Sigma generally uses and enhances well-known and proven techniques.
    The history of O.S.R.TELESERVICES reflects the mettle in its genes when a bunch of highly motivated and committed professionals made a modest beginning with 5 people on board. Since then, there’s no looking back for this vibrant organization. Today, O.S.R.TELESERVICES has delivered across the board services at over 1000’s of IBS sites.
    Common Shared In-Building Wireless Solution (IBWS) is a pioneering concept offered by O.S.R.TELESERVICES. O.S.R. is India’s leading Infrastructure Equipment Rental Company. O.S.R., promoted by India’s leading Infrastructure Company and has been instrumental in introducing many innovative rental models in Equipment sectors such as Telecom & Energy etc.

95. 152
    shaaz:

i have completed my in telecommunication engg,i am planining do one of the best course in my field,can you suggest which one i can go for?

96. 151
    saurabh:

Sir/Mam,
    I have 2 years experience in Telecom field (Core Nss)- Switch on Ericsson Platform working for Bharti Airtel Haryana.
    Good knowledge of GSM & CCITT7 signaling protocols – MTP, ISUP
    • Hands on experience on APG Node Prepration/change (C/2- WINNT, WIN 2003 & C/4- WIN 2003) and disaster recovery.
    smooth integration of different network entities such as BSCs, POIs, VAS servers, IN, SMSC etc with existing as well as new MSCs
    • Completely handle MNP project in Haryana for Bharti Airtel Limited till its completion.
    Kindly suggest me if you are having any job opening.

97. 150
    ramamahanthi r k prasad:

dear sir , . . i completed my btech of ece branch with 70% .my dream is work in my core that means in telecom nd electronics department.i am fresher passed out in 2011 . if any vacancy for freshers plese give me opportunity . thank you sir . my mobile no 9966084422 and email is [email protected]

98. 149
    internship training in siemen:

sir , i want take 6 months training in siemen . so plz tell me how i am take training in siemens.

99. 148
    Rupesh:

I am looking job in Telecom Sector, I have 7 yrs Experience in nokia care centre.

100. 147
    amitesh das:

i have 4.2months experinced in telecom field like as rf optimization & planing but ihave not B tech degree .can i got any intervew call.

101. 146
    SRIVIDHYA:

I am Srividhya ,i have completed engineering from electronics & Tele communication in 2009 with 78%. I am seeking the job in the telecom sector .if u have the opening in telecom sector pls call me at these nos 8675515728

102. 145
    Arvind Tiwari:

i m working Telecom Inst. 12 Yers Exp.
    Deferent-Deferent Ander the Project.

103. 144
    satypal singh:

mr. satypal singh 10 sep 2011

Dear sir,i’m looking job in telecom sector.i have 18months experinced in telecom field like as rf,bts,dt etc.urgently plz contact me+91-9329084319

104. 143
    i.kalphana selvi:

am a 3rd year ece student of sastra..
    can i get your guidence for mini projects..

105. 142
    Hariom Gadge:

Sir/Mam,

My name is Hariom Gadge and I have completed BE(Computer Science) in 2010 with an agg. percentage of 64% from RGPM Bhopal.Aa a site Engineer having 1.2 year exp in telecom. I am interested in Telecom Field and looking to improve my skills and knowledge in telecom sector.
    So, I am looking forward at you to give me an opportunity to be a part of your company. Thanks!

Thanks& regards
    Hariom Gadge
    Bhopal

106. 141
    Mohan patel:

my self mohan patel ,i do the engineering from electronics & communication .and seeking the job in the telecom sector .i do the 3 month rf engineering also.if u have the opening in telecom sector pls call me at these nos 09755645338

107. 140
    Alok Swami:

To,

………………..

Subject : - Application for the post of: - “Technical Support Engineer”.

R Sir/Mam,

With due regards, I state in your honor that I have come to know from some reliable source that above mentioned post is lying vacant in your reputed organization.

My self, hereby offer my services for the some. At present, I am working as a Computer Technical Support Engineer with M/s STARTECH COMPUTERS 8th 1st floor Bhopal singh Market, Begum Bridge Meerut (U.P.)

I assure you, that if a chance will be given to me, I shall satisfy my seniors and colleagues with my sincere work and good behavior.

I enclose here with my Bio-Data for your kind consideration, I hope the particulars of my back ground will be sufficient for favoring at your earliest.

Thanking for your kind heart.

With warm regards,

Yours faith

Place: - M/s STARTECH COMPUTERS 8th 1st floor Bhopal singh Market, Begum Bridge
    Meerut (U.P.)

Yours Faithfully

Alok swami

(Signature)
    Date: ………………
    Place: ………………

Alok Swami

66/7 Shastri Nagar
    Meerut, U.P 250004
    Ph: 0121-2603103
    Technical Support

CAREER OBJECTIVE
    I am looking for a career in a globally reputed professionally managed IT organization with a suitable motivating climate, where growth of the individual is based on professional ethics and the merits of the individual is given singular importance. I seek a role, which entrusts me with a greater responsibility than my current assignment in terms of accountability and profitability for the organization & explore my skills to the best.

Experience: Six Years +

TwoYears Experience as a Technical Support Engineer In S. J. S. Motors. Daurala Meerut. ( A Dealership of Tata Motors).
    OneYears Experience as a Technical Support Engineer in Trinet solution Pvt. Ltd (A hutch inbound & outbound call center)
    Two Years Experience as a Technical Support Engineer in Fortech Computer Systems Pvt. Ltd. Opp. begum bridge Meerut.

Present Working
    (April 2010– Till Date)

Position “Technical Support Engineer”

Venue M/s STARTECH COMPUTERS 8th 1st floor Bhopal singh Market,
    Begum Bridge Meerut .

Major Project

Project Installation vodefone inbound & outbond call center.
    Team Size Four Engineer
    Position Group Networking Engineer
    Description 60 Computers installation configuration the complete
    Structure cabling which involved setting up Hardware.

Project I.M.R. Meerut.
    Team Size Three Engineer
    Description 100 HCL Computers installation configuration the complete
    Project I.I.M.T. Meerut.
    Team Size Four Engineer
    Description 130 HCL Computers installation configuration the complete

Project I.I.M.T. Meerut.
    Team Size TWO Engineer
    Description 100 HP520 Laptops installation with networkingcomplete.

Education

Graduate from C.C.S. University Meerut .

Technical Education

Computer Hardware & Networking from Jetking Institute.

Personal Details

Name : Alok Swami
    Father’s Name : Late Shri K.C Swami
    Date Of Birth : 06th –Aug- 1982
    Permanent Address : 66/7 Shastri Nagar Meerut (U.P)
    Marital Status : Unmarried

Core Strength

Strong Understanding capacity
    Cooperative
    Confirmed with my sayings
    Working with intelligence & Honesty

Declaration

I hereby declare and confirm that all details given above are true and
    Recognized and to the best of my concern.

108. 139
    Babu solanki:

Respected sir/medam,
    I am BABU SOLANKI,complited B.E.(E.C.) with 62% from Gujarat University and i want to do job in nsn so if any openings or entrance exam for fresher then please inform me please.
    Thanks,regards.
    Babu Solanki

109. 138
    VICKY SINGH:

i have 3 years exp in rf drive test & optimization.
    sir, i want to know that, can i apply in nsn, as a rf engg.

plz sir, reply me.
    if not, then what i have to do sir.

my id: [email protected]

110. 137
    dabbir ahmad:
  111. 136
    MD.MOQUEEM:

Dear sir,i’m looking job in telecom sector.i have 18months experinced in telecom field like as rf,bts,dt etc.urgently plz contact me+91-9934438900

112. 135
    santram pal:

hello.

this is santram pal.having 4 year exp in telecom(3+ nokia semence and current working with huawei sdh transmission project wipro ltd ompany.)would appreciate if ican get an opputunity to work with nsn chandigargh loation will be preferable.

plz reach me if any suitable post if there for me.

resume sent to your email id ([email protected]).

regard.
    santram pal
    email id- [email protected]

113. 134
    mohan:

hi,i’m a msc technician in vodafone in nagpur.i have 2.7 yr experience in power maitanious .my diploma is pursuing to elx&telecom.plz tell which option for me at nsn to grouth.

114. 133
    Anoop Bhawnani:

Hello ,

This is Anoop , having 4 yrs Experience in Telecom (3+ in RELIANCE and Current Working with AIRCEL) , would Appreciate if i can get an opputunity to work with NSN , Lucknow Location will be Preferable .
    Please Reach me if any Suitable Post if there for me .

Note : Resume Sent to your Mail ID ([email protected]).

Anoop Bhawnani

115. 132
    M.Sandeep:

Hi sir, I have completed my B.tech(ECE) from JNTU Anantapur with percentage of 68.85. As I’m a fresher, I’m looking for “TELECOM” job right now, so I will be very pleased if you can provide me a job oppurtunity in your organization.
    Cell: +919700130624
    E-mail: [email protected]

116. 131
    RAJEEV PATHANIA:

i am working with wipro infotech having one year experience as engineer and 6 months experience as telecom trainee . i worked on ericsson etishlat project in delhi ( about 86 sites) and responisble for AT.Right now i am working with cerogon project in up west .
    contact no 07409496310

117. 130
    Sandip Kumar Ojha:

Looking forward for the opening in telacom comp-anies for Electronics and communication engineer.Please inform me about recent openings. Thank You

118. 129
    jitendra kumar:

sir/madam myself jitendra kumar have done b.tech(e.c.e) branch 2011.aggeregate percentage 66.4. i heared abt that ,there is a job opening in nokia siemens n/w for fresher

119. 128
    Rahul tiwari:

sir!!!! i am rahul tiwari fourth year student in information technology..sir i want to traning in rf engineearing….may u please how i can apply???????

120. 127
    Nilesh Patel:

I need the mobilenumber of Samir Kumar employee of nsn in ahmedabad

121. 126
    jitenda kumar:

sir/madam myself jitendra kumar B.TECH(E.C.E)2011 PASSED fresher.Ireally want to be a part of nsn are there any opening job for freshers. kindly inform me

122. 125
    Raj:

When & How can i get entry for exams for placement in Nokia Siemens BSS or MSC?

123. 124
    santram pal:

i am santram pal 4 year exp nokia semence & ericssion.three year diploma polytecnic.degignation bss engineer.

124. 123
    Pratik:

i am a 3rd year B.Tech student and my branch(E.C.).if Nokia Siemens Networks India Pvt. Ltd.I want to do summer training in your reputed company from gujarat. Please tell me how to apply for the training

125. 122
    OMKAR SURESH CHAVAN:

SIR I HAVE COMPLETED DIPLOMA IN ELECTRONIC & TELECOMMUNICATION IF YOU TAKE THE CHANCE TO ME I THANK FULL TO YOU

126. 121
    Amrinder Singh:

Tell me about the recruitment process in NSN .

127. 120
    Mohit vyas:

Is there any entrance exam regarding job at your company ?

128. 119
    Mohit vyas:

Does the company recruit freshers, and how much percentage is required regarding academics ?

129. 118
    surya prakash:

i am b.tech final year from electronics and communication engg.
    passing out in june 2011.
    how i can apply for job in your company.

130. 117
    Masindi Livhuwani:

I am currently pursuing my NDip(computer systems) with cisco networks and i would lyk to know if i could get training in your company, may you please tell me how i can apply

131. 116
    N.KARTHIGEYAN:

Sir/madam
    I already attend the interview held by Mr.manoj(cluster head) in Chennai.When i will got the job on NSN family,having experience of nearly 11 yrs in telecom industry.

132. 115
    Rishabh Sharma:

i am pursuing my b.tech - electronics and communication 4th sem. I want to do summer training in your reputed company from lucknow. Please tell me how to apply for the training

133. 114
    SMIRAN:

I PASSED B.E. EXAM IN 2010 WITH FIRST CLASS,I HAVE ALSO CERTIFIED FOR ADVANCED TIMP (RF,GSM,GPRS,3G,4G)COURSE AND WANT TO MAKE A CARRIER IN TELECOMM FIELD WITH NSN, ALSO I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE EXAM ,THAT HELD BY NSN FOR TELECOM ENGG.

134. 113
    RAJESH:

I WANN DO SUMMER TRANNING FROM UR COMPANY , I AM IN 3RD YR ECE

135. 112
    sarthak bhat:

I m pursuing my 3rd year of engineering (6th sem) in banglore and i have heard about the summer internship training your company is offering….could u please help me with the details regarding the programme…

136. 111
    Anandhan:

Myself is anandhan.s i’ve 6 months work experience in tata teleservices limited working as
    “gratuate apparantice trainee” operation & Maintenence Team is there any job in nsn
    kindly help me how to get in touch n to whom i have to contact in NSN ,
    e-mail : [email protected]
    contact Number:9629290034

137. 110
    anil kumar:

what is recruitment process

138. 109
    arkaprava datta:

I am pursuing my b.tech(ece),3rd year,6th sem.I am interested to take summer trainning from NOKIA SIEMENS,kolkata.
    please help me how to contact..

139. 108
    sahil:

is nokia siemens hiring freshers too this year? And what is the elgblty criteria?

140. 107
    Adil Masood:

I am currently persuing my b.tech (ece) , 3rd yr, 6 sem. I m interested in doing summer training from NOKIA SIEMENS NETWORKS , Lucknow. kindly help me how to get in touch n to whom i have to contact in NSN , lko.
    e-mail : [email protected]

141. 106
    shubham:

i m selected in image infosoft,indore.should i join this company?

142. 105
    Balaji.r:

Myself is balaji i’ve 8 months work experience in pcb field is there any job in nsn

143. 104
    Shishupal Kumar:

Sir/Madam
    Iam a final year student of Electronic&communication engineering.Iwill complet my gradutation in2011 from VINOBA BHAVE UNIVERSITY ,HAZARIBAG(V.B.U). I have 72%aggret marks in last 7th sem.is there any oppertunity in NOKIA SEIMENS network.
    Thanking you:-
    Shishupal kumar

144. 103
    shabbir khan:

my self shabbir and i am currently persuing my b.tech 3rd year 6th sem.in(ELECTRONICS&COMUNICATION). i m from. RTU apovred college(SLBS ENGINERRING COLLEGE JODHPUR)
    i want to do my summer training from india’s leading network compny nokia siemens…plz help me….

145. 102
    jyoti garg:

Respected Sir/ Mam,
    myself is jyoti and am currently persuing my b.tech 3rd year in ece branch. want to do my summer trainig from your company. plz help me.

146. 101
    Nagaraj:

I nagaraj,im working as a BSS enginner in nsn from past 2 year,i want to change my designation, i know java and android, i want to be in nsn only ,is it possible to get other software job in nsn

147. 100

i am a 3rd year BE student and my branch is (Computer science).if i want to do any training program under Nokia Siemens Networks India Pvt. Ltd.can i do that….if yes than how???Please reply

148. 99
    vertika singh:

how can i take my internship program(mini training) from this company.
    i m a BTech 3rd yr student . n ma branch is computer science

149. 98
    Saurabh Srivastava:

I am working in Idea Cellular ltd. in RF Planning in Lucknow. I have above 3 years exp. in on OMCR & GSM. I had done diploma in electronics in 2007. So pls give me a one chance in your compeny

150. 97
    Sandeep sharma:

Iam selected in image infosoft pvt ltd Indore in telecom department. Iam fresher. Should i join? Is it help in future? Also tell something about profile of the company. Is nokiaseimen is one of the client of image infosoft?

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All