DCE 2011 B.Tech Part Time

Delhi College of Engineering is one of the reputed colleges of India that provides various Engineering courses to the aspiring candidates. This institute is build up for initiating the aspirants to get higher studies and can improve their career. The institute has maintained its reputation as one of the best part time course college in India till now. The institute has given all its hard consideration to make the reputation on the basis of its higher level of education technique.  Institute is approved by Government of India for providing various technical courses and is also approved by AICTE. The institute provides all study materials and notes related to the courses mentioned below. The institution has excellence faculty members and also has excellence placement department.

The part time courses offered by the institute are normal as the normal B.Tech colleges has but apart from them the institute also conduct a communication program based on the general concepts which provides candidates to improve their personality. It also has very good touch with the different industry where they send their students to get better industrial training. Institute is conducting B.Tech Part Time Entrance Examination for admission into 4 year part time B.Tech Degree Program. This entrance is based on the previous syllabus that you have studied before giving this exam. The entrance exam includes conceptual and multiple question also.

The institute has managed to create a vague of exposure as well as high level reputation for itself. The aim of the course is to provide quality education as well as exposing the candidates to cutting edge technological marvels through different practical methods. Furthermore, the candidates are also offered high grade training program that includes different program enabling them to cult out a career opportunities out of it.

COURSES offered by the DCE:

B.Tech 4 year Degree Program:

• Civil Engineering

• Electrical Engineering

• Mechanical Engineering

• Electronics and Communication Engineering

ELIGIBLITY CRITERIA:

• applying Candidate must have done state diploma I Engineering of three years duration for the given courses from any recognized university.

• Eligible Candidate must have worked in any organization for at least 1 year to be eligible for this course. However more than duration of one year is also welcomed and is given preference during the final admission process.

IMPORTANT DATES:

• Date of examination: last week of May, 2011

• Last date for submission of completed application forms: mid week of April, 2011

• Issue of sale of application forms: beginning of third week of March, 2011

CONTACT DETAILS:

Delhi College of Engineering

Bhawana Road

Delhi – 110042

328 Responses to “DCE 2011 B.Tech Part Time”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 328
    Bhawani singh:

Respected Madem/sir, I have completed of my 3 years diploma course in mechanical engg. in 2013 from govt polytech. college sikar (Rajasthan). In this time ,I am posted on DET in l&t construction ,ahemdabad. I want to do part time BE . please suggest me about my degree.

2. 327
    kokila:

Respected Madem/Sir,
    How to see an application form for part time course B.E in 2013?
    And how to apply this course?

3. 326
    ruchi:

form issued date for 2012 part time B.tech

4. 325
    Sagar Patil:

I have done 3 yrs diploma in Industrial Electronis
    Can I apply for Part time Btech (Electrical Engineering
    )

5. 324
    urmender singh:

i have completed my diploma of 3 year in electrical engg. in 2012. I want to get admission in part time b.tech from DTU. Suggest me sir.
    Please

6. 323
    Jay kishan verma:

I am in final year students of diploma in mechanical department . i want to get admission in delhi university. suggest me sir.

7. 322
    Suraj:

I have completed diploma in mech. Engg. I want to do B.E from DCE plz tell me procidure & fees detail
    Can I do too BE in civil engg

8. 321
    abhay rai:

i hav completed diploma in architecture & i want part time b.tech from civil engg. branch.is this possible plz give me yhe college name for persuing part time btech & fee of that college &college in delhi,lucknow & ncr.

9. 320
    gnaneshwari.a:

sir. plz give me old quation paper in 3er semester mechanical egg

10. 319
    SAURABH:

respected-sir

please send syllbus of part time addmission in BE ,i m diploma holder from electrical engg & procedure to take addmission in DCE

11. 318
    PARVEEN:

respected-sir

please send syllbus of part time addmission in b-tech ,i m diploma holder from ece

12. 317
    ashish:

what is the last date of form submite?

13. 316
    md saif:

respected sir plz send on my email add. date of BE/B TECH entrance test 2011-2012 and fee structure.

14. 315
    Umesh kumar sharma:

Can anybody tell me about entrance test sylabus for part time b.tech. In dce.

15. 314
    ashish kumar:

I done my diploma in digital electronics can i do B.E in electrical electronics form your college or from any other university which has good reputation.

if its possible plz give me university details

16. 313
    aditya kumar gautam:

i m diploma holder in mechnical
    i want perparation for govt job/PSU
    plz tell me any coaching institute i want weekend classes (sunday)
    i m waiting reply
    i m working in moserbaer
    9899168904 i m waiting

17. 312
    D.Murali:

I done my diploma in ECE can i do B.E in civil.if its possible means give me university details

18. 311
    Suresh.D:

1.when will start the part time B.Tech
    2.And fees details

19. 310
    Arun kukreti:

I have do b.sc. From mdu .can i do part time btech from igno and can i take the benifit of admision in 2nd year in btech .plz tell me the fees of part time btech

20. 309
    govind singh rana:

sir please tell me about the addmission procrdure for Btec part time from DTU. and tell me from where I can get the admission forms.

21. 308
    Brijesh:

Sir please tell me Fee of BE/B-tech on my mail from ignou

22. 307
    Brijesh:

Sir please tell me Fee of BE/B-tech on my mail

23. 306
    UJJAVAL:

i doing job in philips copmpny in baroda on diploma electronics and communication base,so i want to study more in degree in part time,pls help me when and which collage have part time degree in electronics and communication course available…

24. 305
    kavana:

Tell me about the part time BE courses offered in colleges in Bangalore.

25. 304

i am doing diploma final year in ECE from ambala govt. collage.
    what’s the procedure for doing part time b.tech.
    and what important steps i can take in final year that can help me in to cleal entrance exam.

26. 303
    manohar:

i am don diploma in electrical power system.so i want doing part time b-tec in mumbai so u can give me name of the college which can conduct part time b-tec in electrical becos i wnat doin a job after compliting diploma.plz give me ans sir ..thx……….

27. 302
    pritam:

Dear Aspirants, We are offering Distance Education / Part Time Course Through DISTANCE MODE STUDIES ,(By UGC/DEC AND also NAAC approved University
    The Following

Courses available:- Part Time MBA Different
    Specializations (2 Years)Week end Classes

Executive MBA Different Specializations (1 Year) 3Years Working Experience required Conducting Week End Classes ,
    And All Graduation courses also available Like BCOM,BA,BCA,Ex MBA,MBA,DIPLOMA,
    M Phil,MSC,MCOM,MA,PHD
    And we have lateral Entry also

More Detail- [email protected]

PRITAM- 7829352155

28. 301
    Hariom halwai:

I have comleted my diploma from kanpur in automobile engineering(BTE,lukhnow).I want to persue my B.tech(evening)in mechanical engineering.Can I do that.
    how to aply it?

29. 300
    satish ch kaushal:

Dear sir;
    M working with reliance and having 15 years of work exp. M intrested to do PART TIME B TECH in Mechanical

Pls let me know the way to do the course

30. 299
    sarabjeet:

I have done 3 years diploma in plastic technology from Govt. polytechnic Delhi (B.T.E).i have an working experience of 2 years in plastic industry. I want to do B.Tech part time .Please mail me the Fee structures,criteria , admission/exams dates and also let me know about the entrance exams.i will thankful to you .
    with regards
    sarabjeet roy

31. 298
    ashok:

i have complete diplomain civil engg.in 2011. without experience can i take distance larning b tech. it can be possible so give me admision or fees details

32. 297
    vijaykumar cbe:

can i appear in july 2011 sesion now
    i have diploma in mech engg [part time] with 1 year exp
    plz give detail about joining

Mobile : 9677726866

33. 296
    komal singh:

i have scored 135 marks in aieee. How can i get admission in DCE 2011 and what is the process?

34. 295
    rajesh:

i am doing deploma in electrical engg.in delhi. So i want to b.tech of ami branch of delhi. Please you sent me last date of form and free structure and exam information.

35. 294
    sanjay fulara:

can i appear in july 2011 sesion now
    i have diploma in mech engg with 2 year exp
    plz give detail about joining

36. 293
    nawaz ahmed:

after doing this part time Btech, can i carry on with a regular Mtech & is it recognised by aicte?

37. 292
    shabab:

I have comleted my diploma from delhi in automobile engineering(BTE,delhi).I want to persue my B.tech(evening)in mechanical engineering.Can I do that.
    shabab

38. 291
    Anil Pandita:

I have done 3 years diploma in mechanical engineering from Govt. polytechnic jammu.I want to do B.Tech part time from your college.Please mail me the Fee structures , admission/exams dates and also let me know about the entrance exams

39. 290
    mukesh kumar:

Sir, I am living in lucknow. Can I complete course of B tech in Civil Engg. from Lucknow by distance learning.
    Have any your branch in Lucknow? Plz reply.

40. 289
    prabhat kumar:

when will admission form come?

41. 288
    Rajnish Rai:

i want to do DCE from AMIE

42. 287
    roshan kumar jha:

Iam civil engg student in pusa polytechnic.Iwant to know the syllabus of lateral entry in civil engg please inform me

43. 286
    vivek singh:

plz tell me last date of application form. par time b.tech and tell about fee my no. is 9971284405

44. 285
    vivek singh:

plz tell me last date of application form. par time b.tech and tell about fee

45. 284
    jyoti:

how can i get admission in b.tech course in electrical

46. 283
    ajay Kumar:

B.tech in DTU course limit to complete the course.if course is not complete in time with in Seven year. we take one year extention the course complete. As per Rule UGC Pl Suggest me.

Ajay Kumar

47. 282
    pragya:

can we apply online for dce cee , for B.tech course

48. 281
    Suresh:

I had Complete my diploma in Electrical Engg.After this I am interested in Distance degree Course in Mech. Engg.Pls. Send me Application form in My Mail so i can do further process with your help .I am doing Job with 4year of Experience.So give me also complete detail for Degree Course.
    Awaiting for reply……..

With regards
    Suresh Kumar

49. 280
    amit kumar:

is DCE 2011 b.tech part time form available on date 14/4/2011 & 15/4/2011

50. 279
    amit kumar:

is dce 2011 form for b.tech part time available on date 14/4/2011 & 15/4/2011

51. 278
    Ashok kumar:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I have complete my diploma(civil)in 2004 & have 6 year work experianceand Iam workng in centralPWd Shimla,i want to do B. Tech.My age is 28 years old.Can i apply for BTech. please tell me all elgibility criteria and fees structure.
    thanks& regards

52. 277
    sourav:

please send me the application form for btech civil(part-time in dce)

53. 276
    MOSES JOHN:

I WANT 2 KNW ABT PART TIME B.E. IN MUMBAI
    IHAVE COMPLETED DIPLOMA IN MECH

54. 275
    suyas srivastava:

B.Tech part time which collage doing

55. 274
    Eswaran.S:

I would like to join the above course what you mentioned in the website.I have some queries whether it is a regular course or distance education course if it is distance education please send the details regarding fees structures and admission formalities.I would like to join Electronics and communication engineering

56. 273
    vijay:

i want know about b-tech or BE (part time)

57. 272
    Ravi kant Maurya:

Dear
    Sir I am Ravikant maurya
    sir mai diploma electronics engineering se kiya hnu mai part time B.Tech. karna chata hnu plz.college ki detail and fee ke bare me bataye.

58. 271
    manoj kumar:

I want to know the fee structure and information about online form for b.e

59. 270
    vijay bhaskar:

Daer Sir
    We have completed diploma in mechanical engg with 82% marks. in june 2007,and now i am employed , can we do part time b.tech from DEC.
    Please suggest me

60. 269
    Vikas:

I have done three year diploma in electronics and communication in July 2010, working as a service engineer trainee for 6 months. I worked as a junior service executive in Luminous but today I leave it due to family problem. I want to know that is I am eligible for b.tech dce 2011. Plz tell me that, how can I apply, all important date, collage list, fee detail, form availability and value of b.tech dce. Plz mail me all detail or contect me to 9671152527

61. 268
    tarun:

Sir I want to join dce,delhi for M.Tech. In mechanical.I secured 23 marks in gate exam-2011 & also complete my b.tech. In that year.please give a suggestion

62. 267
    sandesh:

i have completed diploma in mech engg,

now iwant to do part time b. tech in mech engg from ignou university ( mumbai city )

63. 266
    s.shamu meetei:

Due to financial weakness i can’t give up my job
    but i am keen to upgrade my career through this valueable councelling and useful courses.
    kindly advise me

64. 265
    s.sathish kumar:

i am sathish kumar.s from paramakudi, but now i am staying to tiruvallur.I was Diploma in ECE completed in APR-2007 with 78%. and four years experienced just i need for how to apply the part time BE in Electrical and electronics Eng and i want procedure then when will give application, all details i want it and fees structure,, please give the all details..

s.sathish kumar D.E.C.E

65. 264
    piyush Rao:

i want to know about b.tech or b.e (part time)

66. 263
    sudama giri:

tell me about the perfoma of lateral entry (part time)

67. 262
    pratik mehta:

i want know about dce colleges with their list. is it AICTE approved? & which university.?.

68. 261
    Maneesh chaudhary:

I passed my diploma course in 2010 and i am working in larsen and toubro limited since 8 month in bangalore.i want to do part time b-tech in mechanical engg. but i can not take any class.please sugges me and also tell about fee.

69. 260
    dinesh kumar pal:

i am pursuing final year diploma in electronics and also doing job i have two year experience can i elligible to give entrance 2011 to admission in part timedegree in electronics

70. 259
    shoaib mohammad:

can i get admission in this college?
    i have done diploma in mech.engineering from lovely professional university and now i do the job. and i want to do distance learning course.
    is its course is easy?
    can i do b-tech with job?
    but with doing job there will be no time for study how can i achive it
    reply pls requested

71. 258
    vishesh khatri:

is it true that from this year ,admissions in dce will be 85% from aieee and rest for delhi people.
    and when r we getting the application forms for applying in dce in year 2011

72. 257
    DEEPANSHU SHEKHAR:

Can the form be filled on line .what is the dates of filling of the form?

73. 256
    Adarsh Ranjan:

what is the domicile % of the dtu?

74. 255
    Nancy Susan John:

I passed diplomain civil engineering with 72% in 1988.but now I am working in kuwait.Now I would like to join part time degree course in civil engineering (Btech) or I would like to do on line degree course.How can I accomplish this? Please advice?

75. 254
    prabhu:

Sir ihave completed diploma in mech engineering and got 12 years of experience in boareder roads organisation .i intrested to do part time coures of BE Mech . please intimate what are the syllabus for entrance examination . method of selection . type of entrance examination . how much i have to pay if i selected. please provide me the information that will useful to my carrier.

76. 253
    priyanka rani:

if someone has completed 3rd of semester from techno india saltlake college their is achace for him either 2 transfer him in other state college or of distance course if he want

77. 252
    veerender sharma:

i have done B.sc(pcm)in 1999 marks percantae is 48%
    but i want to B.tech part time from mechanical

78. 251
    tej narain:

I have completed diploma in computer engg. in july 2010
    and currently doing job in software testing from last 8 month,
    i want to do B.Tech from DTU and what is procedure to take adminssion?.
    is there any weekend b.tech course is avilable?
    please tell me it will be thankfull to you

thanks.

79. 250
    sandip:

I have completed diploma in electronics &telecommunication engineering from G.H.Raisoni College In polytechnic in Nagpur(B.T.E.)in 2008 with an aggregate of 55.56%

80. 249
    RAHUL SINGH:

I have completed diploma in mechanical engineering from MIT mundka(B.T.E.)in 2010 with an aggregate of 62.97%

81. 248
    Jaidev:

i am doing diploma from father agnel polytechnic in final year can i apply this year for part time b.tech programme and i have not a eorking experience but i have done training of 6 weeks in MTNL company please tell me it will be thankfull to you

82. 247
    varun ahuja:

i am pursuing diploma in computers nd want to know that how can i get admission in dtu.

83. 246
    hitesh:

is there any type of test for the enterance in the part time b.tech. if yes what is the is syllabus foar that test. can outside delhi student apply for this ? is there any weekend b.tech course is avilable?

84. 245
    JOTHI:

I AM AN DIPOLOMA IN CIVIL ENGINEERING 1990, WITH 15 YEARS JOB EXPERIENCE, AND WORKING AS TRADING MANGER SINCE 10 YEARS, WOULD LIKE TO EARN A ONLINE DEGREE… PLZ ADVICE

85. 244
    anmol:

Respected sir/madam,
    I am a student of xii isc board and i am not preparing for any engineering examination.Please if you could guide me to the procedure of filling forms and also what minimum rank do i have to get in AIEEE so as to get CSE in DCE
    Anmol

86. 243
    Bharat Kumar:

Dear Sir / Madam,

I have completed Diploma in Civil Engineering from Sir Chottu Ram Rural Institute of Technology (B.T.E.) in 2006 with an aggregate of 58.6%.

I have a working experience of more than 4 years.

Am i eligible for doing BTech from Delhi College of Engineering.

Bharat Kumar

87. 242
    Suresh C Srivastava:

I have done diploma course in evening class (4 Years)a\ from G B Pant Polytechnic Okhala New Delhi. I Scored 66.5% marks in the year 2010. Could I apply for B Tech. course from DCE

88. 241
    anand:

please tell me total no. of seats in lateral entry in B-TECH in DTU(DCE) & Send relevant information at my mail [email protected]

89. 240
    dhirendra pandey:

when i will get application form

90. 239
    dinesh Chadda:

Dear Sir/mam i have passed 3 years diploma in E&C from haryana state technical board in 2003. please give me the detail of class timing and fees details.i have 7 years industries experience.Pl.tell me in which year we take the addmission.
    Thanx

91. 238
    akash singh:

i done my three year diploma in electronics 2007 to 2010.
    i join company in june month. Can i apply in dce part time degree in 2011. pls reply sir

92. 237
    shubhm:

PLZ TELL ABOUT CONNECTION OF DCE WITH AIEEE

93. 236
    jayakumar:

what will be the class timings for the part time btech programme.

94. 235
    jayakumar:

what will be the class tiramme.mings for the part time btech prog

95. 234
    mushtaque:

dear sir/mam i have completed 3 yr diploma in electrical engg. from al kabir polytechnic jamshedpur having 73.57% . at now doing job in kolkata L&T . i want do B.tech from DCE give me complete info about this course my no is 9748333580 and my E-mail [email protected]

96. 233
    Hari Govind Singh:

Respected sir/madam i m a final year student of diploma in instrumentation & control engg.Now i want to do part time B.tech from DCE.Please give me right direction & annual fee. Thank you

97. 232
    amit sharma:

for part time b.tech is 1 year experience mandatory in a single firm…..can it be of 6 months in 1st firm & 6 months in 2nd firm???
    also….if i don’t get noc from my 1st firm can it create any problem in enrollment procedure???

98. 231
    heera singh:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I have complete my diploma(civil)in 2009 & have 4 year work experiance,i want to do B. Tech.My age is 28 years old.Can i apply for BTech. please tell me all elgibility criteria and fees structure.
    thanks& regards
    Heera singh Rawat

99. 230
    meenakshi raturi:

i have done my 3 year diploma from polytechnic and doing job and want to know about the classes procedure..

100. 229
    piyush singh:

sir, i belong from utter pradesh, how i shall apply for entrance exam for B.tech 1st year.and tell me all elgibility criteria for exam

101. 228
    Anjali:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I am a student of 12th and want to know the criteria and all important dates to apply for dce.

102. 227
    Natwar Saini:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I have complete my diploma(Electrical)in 2006 & have 4 year work experiance,i want to do B. Tech.My age is 28 years old.Can i apply for BTech.

103. 226
    Amit Kumar Tiwari:

Respected Sir/Madam I wanna know about the syllabus of entrance exam for B.Tech Part Time & annual fee

104. 225
    deepak:

i am pursuaing my last semester from january from automobile engineering diploma.now i want do from dce parttime b.tech. in mechanicalautomationengg.please giveme right direction.thankyou

105. 224
    pratik biswas:

FROM WHERE I CAN DO DISTANCE BTECH IN WEST BENGAL?

106. 223
    Manish sharma:

respected sir, sir i am diploma holder in ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING (Medical Electronics) from Delhi B.T.E but i don’t have working experience can i take admission in D.C.E ?

107. 222
    NAVEEN POONIA:

PLZ TELL ABOUT CONNECTION OF DCE WITH AIEEE

108. 221
    DEEV CHANDRA SONU:

when you are issuing the dce cee2011 application form?

109. 220
    chittaranjan padhi:

i have passed in diploma electrical engineering in orissa scet&vt in 3yrs duration. now can i do in be tech in electrical in your organization . pls reply or advice this situation for approved of AICTE & ugc

110. 219
    govind:

hi! i m in final year in diploma engg . and i hav no workin experince so m i eligible for part time btec in d c e

111. 218
    Gajendra Jain:

I am a part -time diploma holder in electrical but i interest to study in B.TECH course in part- time .I do or not.

112. 217
    Kumari:

I completed my deploma in computers in 1997. If it is possible to complete part time btech.

113. 216

dear sir i wat to know about dce 2011 exan pattern,imp dates etc i am a student of class 12′th

114. 215
    Pranav Jain:

When And Where will be the form of entrance examination Of DCE Will be available to those who live outside delhi

115. 214
    sachin kumar:

i have done diploma in civil engg…..now i want to get admission in b.tech 2nd year.plz tell me the procedure to get the admission and also tell me which college provide this facility.

116. 213
    prathamesh:

I am having diploma in electronics and Telecommunication and also have 1 year work experience.AND wanted to do b.tech in same stream from DCEI want to know that if DCE having a online entrance form becoz m in navi mumbai and difficult to come in delhi at present status.So please suggest me something for getting entrance form of DCE.Please replay as soon as possible

117. 212
    Sonika Sharma:

I have done Diploma in electronics. Now I want to do part time b.tech with electronics.
    Please provide me fee structure of b.tech and when form will be available of DCE.
    I am waiting in reply.
    Sonika Sharma

118. 211
    Rahul:

i done my three year diploma in electronics 2007 to 2010.
    i join company in june month. Can i apply in dce part time degree in 2011. pls reply sir

119. 210
    dinesh:

i have completed in 3 years diploma in mechanical engg. i want to do part time b tech in mechanical engg. pl suggest me and give me the details fees,syllabus,time

120. 209
    Saumik Mallick:

I am a Diploma CIVIL Engg. passed in 2010 from Jhargram I.C.V Polytechnic,West Bengal with 83.6% marks.Now i work in SIMPLEX INFRASTRUCTURE Company.I want to get distance B.tech degree from any A.I.C.T.E approved west bengal /other states(nearer to west bengal) university.please tell me which university provides this facility.

121. 208
    ravindra kumar:

sir i passed 12th in 2009 can i give enterence exam of 2001 my date of birth is 15-07-1990

122. 207
    ashish:

sir dce ka part time btech other state ke liye kitni seat hoti hai

123. 206
    naib singh:

i m diploma 3years & want to B-Tach in mech.engg by distence & part time.i m from punjab(bathinda). can I do please do need full update to me & all punjab list part time b-tech collage

124. 205
    b.m tomar:

i have diploma in electrical engineering and i want to do b tech in electrical engineering please suggest me ,what should i do.

125. 204
    ANISH:

SIP I HAVE DONE MY DIPLOMA IN CIVIL ENGG.SIR,PLEASE TELL ME HOW CAN I GET ADIMISSION IN B.TECH IN CIVIL

126. 203
    hemant singh:

I want 2 ask that I completed my diploma in mechanical engg. in 2010 & this time I m doing job til the october 2010. so can I do part time b.tech from DCE?

127. 202
    Seema:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    My son is appearing in 12th exams in 2011 with Science stream. How can I get my son admitted in DCE? For admission which test he will have to clear? Please guide.

128. 201
    SARANYA:

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
    AM A DIPLOMA ECE HOLDERS, CAN I DO B.TECH IN DISTANCE EDUCATION IN CHENNAI ANNA UNIVERSITY IN SAME DEPARTMENT. IF IS IT POSSIBLE MEANS PLZ SENT THE PROCEDURE FOR APPLICATION

129. 200
    ashish:

i have a diploma in electrical engg
    pls tell me fees structure & sylabus for entrance exam

130. 199
    ARUNPRATAPSINGH:

SIR, I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE 2ND YEAR B.TECH LATERAL ENTRY ADDMITION PROCESS. I DONE MY 3YEAR DIPLOMA ENGINEERING FROM DELHI.

131. 198
    gopal singh:

I am a part -time diploma holder in electrical but i interest to study in B.TECH course in part- time .I do or not.

132. 197
    YOUNUS:

i want to do part time b.tech give me information of admission and fees and important dates

133. 196
    Nitin Neware:

what is the fees duration of part time B.Tech for E&TC Engineering

134. 195
    devendra singh:

i have passed 3 year engg diploma in 2005 with electrical engg.now i am working job in telecom field now i am want do part time btec in electronics & communication from delhi.pls give me fees & classes times details.

135. 194
    Manigandan:

If you have a any job Your company please inform to me sir

qualification: DCE RankHolder
    percentage: 79

136. 193
    Keshav:

hi,i am a diploma engineering student.Its my final year and i want to do b.tech part time from delhi college of engineering.please give me the required info.

137. 192
    sowjanya:

I hav done my b.e in karnataka, now am working in Delhi, i want to do my part time m tech here.. can u give me some details

138. 191
    Amit Bannerjee:

i am complete my diploma in civil engg,and now i want addmition in b tech in civil engg as a part time.pls tell me the institution name in kolkata.

139. 190
    Mahesh:

I completed Diploma in Mechatronics* at NTTF Dharwd. I interested to joine B-Tech in E&C so plz give me details of the Below mentioned
    Course offered
    Fees per semester
    Timing of the class

(*Mechatronics = It is combination of Mechanical,Electrical,Electronics& Control engineering)

I hope I ll get good response from u

140. 189
    vikash choudhary:

i hv three year mechanical engg. diploma.what i can part time btech from any unervsty?

141. 188
    babeesh:

how much willbe the semester fee fopr part time b-tech in computer science?

142. 187
    Gourab Chakraborty:

I am a student of Diploma in Automobile Engineering. Now i am in last year. i want a part time B tech college in Delhi. Please help me as quickly as u can…… Please

143. 186
    mahesh tripathi:

what is formet for part time b.tech.?

144. 185
    goraksh:

I had completed diploma in mechanical engg. I am pass out in May 2010 can i eligible for admission? pl.inform the colleges list & admission process & also the syllabus.

145. 184
    Deepak chander:

im btech 1st year student doing from kurukshetra univ….sir i just want to know if i got gud marks here in my 1st year,is there a possibility of getting adm in 2nd year in dce or nsit…& kindly tell me names of some gud colleges in delhi for lateral entry

146. 183
    tanu:

i m diploma 3 years in elec, engg. and i want b.tech in ece by part time.

147. 182
    Dinesh:

i m diploma 3years & want to B-Tach in ECE by distence & part time.i m from Rajasthan. can I do please do need full update to me.

148. 181
    indrajeet kumar singh:

i have done diploma in mechanical from govt. polytechnic ranchi,jharkhand with 75% marks and
    want to take admission in later entry in dce for b-tech please give
    me information about procedure
    yours
    indrajeet kumar

149. 180
    ANKIT:

which type of question are asked for part time b.tech courses in entrance exam.what is the syllabus for b.tech part time entrance exam?

150. 179
    ankita:

i want to do part time btech from I.T. in lucknow

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All