Deputy Superintendent of Police (Communications), AP Police

Job Profile: The Deputy Superintendent of Police in communication department deal with the Radio Communication detailing of the police in the various areas. DSP (Communication) favors the need of more modernization mode of communication along with extensive attention to the area crime rate.

Eligibility: The candidates who want to apply for the post of Deputy Superintendent of Police need to be of a minimum age of 18 and maximum age of 30 as on 01st of July, 2009. No relaxation is observed under any kind of rules.

Educational Qualification: The interested candidate’s must be a degree holder of Engineering level at the post graduate or graduate level in Radio Engineering or Electrical and Communication Engineering. The candidates also expected to hold knowledge about Language and computer Programming.

No. of Post: There are in total 5 vacancies observed in the particular department. These posts are exclusive of reservation.

Pay Scale: The interested candidates can earn through a range of Rs. 10,845 to Rs. 22,955. There are other allowances too, that are made according to the post adhered.

Selection Process: The candidate can be selected on the basis of application Performa.

How to apply: The interested candidates have to log on to the site www.aspsc.gov.in and have to enter the individual basic details. After filling, the candidate will get a Challan form to pay the fee at any AP Online Centers or State Bank of India and pay the fee there. The candidate will receive a Journal Number which they have to submit in the next visit to the website to receive the format of applications which they have to submit.

Last Date of application submission is 30th of December, 2009.

49 Responses to “Deputy Superintendent of Police (Communications), AP Police”

1. 49
    vamshi:

what is the procedure for become dsp police?what is the exam pattern?what are the subjects?

2. 48
    Vinutha r:

What is the age required as on 2013 may to apply for the post

3. 47
    ransingh:

sir,i want to know that about of exam date of2012 of dsp in haryana police and how to apply it????

4. 46
    p.biswas:

Sir, I have applied for Kolkata Police Sergent / Sub Inespector exam. Now I am looking for previous year question paper & answer..and also want to know maximum weight for recruitment.

5. 45
    Joydeep Dey:

Sir, I have applied for Kolkata Police Sergent / Sub Inespector exam. Now I am looking for previous year question paper & answer.

Now, I request you to please help me.

6. 44
    ram:

I selected for DSP communication post,
    but i want to know when will be the joinig date (approx)

7. 43
    royal ravi:

tell me ap police conisteble syllabus

8. 42
    moorthy:

is the key released for dsp comm exam held on 6/8/2011

9. 41
    sai prasad:

This is sai prasad as i have applied of the post of DSP(communication) as need some sujjestion, how to prepare for the exam, can i you send me previous paper so that i will get a rough idea how to prepare…

please if any one have the material can send me to this mail id [email protected]

10. 40
    naveen:

i applieed for DSP
    (communication)

i am very greatful to you if you send the syllabus and selecting procedure details.

11. 39
    divya:

sir what is the syllabus of dsp communication pls send my email id

12. 38
    Sandeepsuhag:

i applieed for DSP
    (communication)

i am requesting you syllabus and selecting procedure details please

13. 37
    suresh kumar:

I applieed for DSP(communication).
    I am requesting you syllabus and selection procedure details pls..

14. 36

i applieed for DSP(communication). when will i get hallticket and exam date. syllabus and selection procedure details pls

15. 35
    RAMAKRISHNA:

hello sir namaste, i applied for the post of dsp communications. if any body knows please inform me .
    how many members applied for the post? when will be the exam? what is the syllabus? what is the exam pattren? what are the coaching centres? previous papers and model papers required. please inform the information to the given mail. [email protected] thank u.

16. 34
    Aditya:

exam is on 1 st week of august….
    if any one knows about exam patten plz inform me ….

17. 33
    sajid khan:

I want to know about the syllabus of dsp(communication),and model paper of exam and some previous papers,so i request you to plz send me the related information.

18. 32
    prasad:

i am studying btech,i am instered to become a dsp its my life ambition,i want to know about syllabus & which materials do u follow,how to qualify the entrance exam please give me the precautions sir as soon as possible.

19. 31
    s.s.m.saleem:

i am mohamed saleem.now i am studing BE at chennai.i want to become a Deputy Superintendent of Police.so please guide me to reach my gole.plz tel me what is the procedure i have to follow to reach my gole?
    plz reply as quick as possible.

20. 30
    mohsin:

pls.infom me DSP Exam detile

21. 29
    kishore:

sir.
    my education qualifications are:

degree: bsc(maths,phy,electronics) from sv university
    profesional course : MCA from JNTU.

I am requesting you please message me whether i am eligible for applying for the Deputy Superintendent of Police (Communications),AP Police .

22. 28
    sandeep kumar:

what is the syllabus for dsp communication, and when will be the date of exam,pls forward to my mail.&
    I am a student doing my degree from JNTU ,but my course is mechanical engineering ,so can i apply for this post sir …..??thank you waiting for your reply….sir/madam

23. 27
    naveen:

what is the syllabus for dsp communication,and when will be the date of exam,pls forward to my mail

24. 26
    v suresh:

i want syllubus for dsp(communication) and exam date

25. 25
    sarath:

what is the syllabus for dsp communication,and when will be the date of exam,pls forward to my mail

26. 24
    Sandeep Yadav:

I have applied for the post of Store man through last published advertisement by Police Telecommunication department DELHI.
    I have received any information regarding written test or other details.

Sandeep Yadav
    # 9990850070

27. 23
    munna:

i need to si entrance exam date

28. 22

i did bcom hons.i want to know about the eligibity for the dsp exam.can i apply for the exam?

29. 21
    Irfan Hussain.:

How to prepare for facing the entrance exam of DSP?

30. 20
    teja popuri:

i need syylabus fr dsp comm. plz forward to my mail .
    and when will be the exam .

31. 19
    R.sumesh:

i dont understand whats DSP communication??? what is mean by that communication?????

32. 18
    varunshashank:

what is the syllubus of deputy superintendent of police in communication APPSC

33. 17
    rakesh:

when will be DSP (COMM) exam would be conducted .

34. 16
    sravanthi:

if any one knows pls tell me when will be the deputy superindent of police(communication) exam…

35. 15
    sumith:

how is the based on applications or by keeping written exam

36. 14
    ali:

i buyed cell phone from auto rickshaw man and i did nt remember his face.
    its costly mobile i buyed it for for 2500 rupees now i got a question in my mind that this obile may be stolen from some one what should i do shall i use it using my sim or cmplane in police station. i am affraid even i have given my 2500 rupees i am presently a student and dont have more knowledge please help me

37. 13
    siri:

where can i get the syllabus for deputy superintendent of police (communications)in A.P police.i need model paper for DSP communication and previous papers
    plzzzzz reply i need it
    my mail id is [email protected]

38. 12
    venkata rami reddy:

hello…..
    respected sir …
    when is dsp in communication exam is going on

39. 11
    meher surendra:

i want to know the model paper and syllabus and exam pattern and exam date also………

40. 10
    Dipak Kumar Adhikari:

We got Married 05/03/2002, and have a daughter born 09/07/2005. My wife and she’s family given me 498a/34 IPC, FIR NO.276, date 31/08/2009, P.S.: BAGUIATI, it’s not true case, believe me. My wife are engaged/Affair with a boy (Sandip Samanta, S/O. Shankar Kumar Samanta S.B.I. Manager) his house front of my house, all the matters are know every person in my village, and also they given me written about my character. When my wife goes outside form my house near about many vory gold and cash 1.20 lack Indian rupees taken. Not taken my daughter, daughter is now in my house. My wife doing the 498a case’s date 31/08/2009 and I arrest 06/09/2009, court give me bail at 19/09/2009 my 1st court date is 16/10/2009 done. 2nd court date is 04/01/2010 done. Next court date is 07/07/2010 at Barasat court. Some proof (20 pcs. s.m.s., picture with the boy and a c.d.) has me about my wife and the boy that they are in illegal relation. Believe me I and my family love much more to my wife. They (My wife family) are very very poor and live in a bosti Address: 70/H/8 Manicktolla Main Road, Kolkata – 700054, Beside 5 Star Club, my mother see 1st time and she arrange my marriage, and Mother told me they are very poor so what? After marriage she is my family member, believe me not a single word is wrong. Before marriage my family not see my wife’s family, now we understand/also see that she’s family are very bad. My wife, she’s family and the boy they are misusing this law. Now my wife’s family understands all the affair matter. But my wife still now not agree she wants to marry to the boy. My wife left our only solitary daughter to me who is 4 years old having severe “Ashtama Disease, depends on INHEALER, here political Hide & seek game is going on & the father of the parents (THE FATHER OF THE BOY WHO HAS ILLICIT RELATIONS WITH MY WIFE) are rich, so they are spending money to everywhere with a view to be escaped. Now I decided that I’m not taken back my wife. I take a lawyer his name Mr. Kamelash Nandi. I don’t know what happened next? Now I went to punishment the boy. If possible please help me. Please investigate the matter and relief/save me and my family. And . My wife given me U/s. 125 Cr. P. C. Case NO.167/2009, date 16/12/2009. 1st Class Judicial Magistrate at Sealdah. 1st court date is 15/01/2010 done, 2nd court date is 12/02/2010.
    Actually I’m 100 percent victim, so I went to knowing my matter all the Indian and others. I write my matter to our local P.S., Local Councilor, all M.P., M.L.A., Minister in W.B, C.M. in W.B., CBI in W.B, CID in W.B, Governor in W.B, and President in India. P.M. in India, Human rights department, AAP KI KACHEHRI – KIRAN KE SAATH, Kolkata Police, my nation, all of the news channels, and all press, and many more, (anybody can’t help me/proper investigation) absolutely you also, I think you can help me, so I write to you. I’m Punishment + harassment Without Crime.

With kindest regards,
    Dipak Kumar Adhikari
    Tegharia(Dhali Para),NandanKanan. P.S.: Baguiati.
    P.O. Hatiara. Kolkata-700059 Email: [email protected] PH. 9836149983
    W.B. India.

41. 9
    srhuthi:

what is syllabus and topics to prepare for the dsp in communications please help me out

42. 8
    rajesh:

i need need model paper and exam pattern. sir please help me.

43. 7
    rajesh:

how many applications received for dsp (comm) appsc

44. 6
    sundeep:

i need to know the syllabus and exam pattern of dsp… and model paper.sir please suggest me…………..waiting for ur reply

45. 5
    naveen:

i need any model paper for this DSP COMMUNICATIONS job
    pls heip me

46. 4
    kumar:

sir i am doing B.tech final year in E.C.E Department.my B.tech will completed on july,2010.i eligible for this job or not.give me the reply please

47. 3
    aditya:

need to know the syllabus and exam pattern

48. 2
    sainath:

Hi sir ,I am a student who comleted my degree from JNTU ,but i have done my course from computers science ,so can i apply for this post sir …hank you waiting for your reply

49. 1
    saranya:

I Just need the model question paper for enterence exam for DSP(Dupty superintendent of police)