Accountant & Assistant Driller - Central Mine Planning & Design Institute Limited (CMPDI)

Central Mine Planning & Design Institute Limited shortly called as CMPDI is a Mini-Ratna Company and a subsidiary of Coal India Limited, which came into existence in the year 1975. This company was established for the purpose of rendering total consultancy services right from concept to commissioning to Coal India Limited and its seven subsidiary companies. It is an ISO-9001 company and it got the status of Mini-Ratna Company in the year 2009.

Recruitment by CMPDI:

CMPDI calls for applications from eligible candidates for the positions of Accountant and Assistant Driller.

Names of the positions: Accountant, Assistant Driller

Total Number of Vacancies: 28

Accountant – 9 (General-03, OBC – 03, SC – 02 and SC – 01)

Assistant Driller – 19 (General-04, OBC – 06, SC – 06 and SC – 03)

Pay Scale:

Accountant – Basic pay of Rs. 11,784.52

Assistant Driller – Basic Pay of Rs. 10,935.02

For the position of Assistant Driller, candidates appointed for this position will be assigned in the position of Assistant Driller (Trainee) for a period of one year and on completion of training period, they will be posted as assistant driller. Other allowances and annual increments are applicable to both these positions.

Eligibility requirement:

Educational Qualification:

Accountant – For this position candidates must have completed their intermediate examination in CA/ICWAI

Assistant Driller – Candidates must have completed their matriculation examination with either two-year or three-year diploma in Drilling Engineering/automobile engineering/mechanical Engineering.

Age Requirement: Minimum age limit for both the positions is 18 years and maximum age limit is 30 years for general category candidates, 33 years for OBC candidates and 35 years for SC/ST candidates as on the last date of submission of application (i.e.) 20th June 2011.

Selection process:

Selection of candidates will be based on their performance in the written test and the names of successful candidates in the written test will be published in the website of CMPDI and these candidates will be called for personal interview.

How to apply:

Candidates can download the prescribed format of application form from the website of CMPDI at http://cmpdi.co.in/docfiles/Rectt_May2011_Eng.pdf.  Properly filled-in application must be sent only through registered post/speed post to the address given below along with DD towards application fee of Rs. 100 (only for General category candidates) drawn in favor of CMPDI payable at Ranchi before the 20th of June 2011:

Deputy General Manager (P&A),

Central Mine Planning & Design Institute Limited,

Gondwana Place,

Kanke Road,

Ranchi – 834 031

Last date for receipt of application: 20th June 2011

For more information visit http://cmpdi.co.in/docfiles/Rectt_May2011_Eng.pdf

17 Responses to “Accountant & Assistant Driller - Central Mine Planning & Design Institute Limited (CMPDI)”

1. 17
    nitesh kumar:

pls all post by post update pay scale list and salary list , so i pls kindly request for u pls sir and thanking u

2. 16
    Mukesh mahto:

when ir the last date of this job¿

3. 15
    shreya sinha:

what is the syllabus of cmpdi accontant post?

4. 14
    ratan:

please send question pattern for the post of accountant in cmpdi

5. 13
    anand:

please send question pattern for the post of accountant

6. 12
    saroj:

plz send some solved question of previous exam of Accountant of cmpdil to my email address.
    THANKING U

7. 11
    HEMANT KUMAR:

plz send some solved question of previous exam of assistant driller of cmpdil to my email address.
    THANKING U

8. 10
    sushilkmar:

all question related with mechanical

9. 9
    manabendra karmakar:

plz send some solved question of previous exam of assistant driller of cmpdil to my email address.

10. 8
    manabendra karmakar:

question pattern of assistance driller,pls send me sir

11. 7
    binod rajwar:

question pattern of assistance driller,pls send me sir

12. 6
    subhajit:

please send me model question paper of recruitment of surveyor civil exam

13. 5

last exam papers for the post of asst.driller

14. 4
    kailash kumar mahto:

assistant/driller ka exam kab hai sir pls send me exam date

15. 3
    rajunranjan singh:

please send me the exam date of assistant driller.

16. 2
    raju ranjan singh:

please send me on my id the exam date of assistant driller

17. 1
    pramod r:

syllabus assistant driller exam in cmpdi