BITSAT 2012

Birla Institute of Technology and Science admission test (BITSAT) is a computer related Online Test. The test carried out for the admission to every Integrated First Degree courses of BITS Pilani, BITS Hyderabad and BITS Goa campus of the deemed university. This university honors it own degrees. This is one of the prominent engineering institutes in India. It offers a number of bachelor’s courses to the students.

Structure of BITSAT

BITSAT exam includes 150 questions with 4 alternatives. The questions are of objective type. 3 marks is given for every correct answer. One mark penalty is for the incorrect answer. If the applicant did not attend any question, there is no mark for that question. There are four sections like Physics, Chemistry, English Proficiency & Logical Reasoning and Mathematics. There is no time limit for individual parts of the examination. The aspirant can go back and modify any of their answer among the 150 questions.

Once the aspirant answers all the 150 questions (without skipping any anyone), he/she has a choice of attempting 12 (twelve) extra questions, if there is time. Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics / Biology are the subjects included in these extra questions. Four questions from each section. If the aspirant selected for extra questions, he/she cannot go back for a modification of any of the previous answered 150 questions. The instructions and questions are in English language.

Syllabus

Part I: Physics

• Current Electricity
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Electrostatics
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Impulse and Momentum
  • Kinematics
  • Magnetic Effect of Current
  • Mechanics of Solids and Fluids
  • Modern Physics
  • Newton’s Laws of Motion
  • Optics
  • Oscillations
  • Rotational Motion
  • Units & Measurement
  • Waves
  • Work and Energy

Part II: Chemistry

• Biological , Industrial and Environmental chemistry
  • Chemical Bonding & Molecular Structure
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Hydrogen and s-block elements
  • Organic Compounds with Functional Groups Containing Oxygen and Nitrogen
  • p- d- and f-block elements
  • Physical and Chemical Equilibria
  • Principles of Organic Chemistry and Hydrocarbons
  • States of Matter
  • Stereochemistry
  • Theoretical Principles of Experimental Chemistry
  • Thermodynamics

Part III: (a) English Proficiency and (b) Logical Reasoning

• English Proficiency
  • Composition
  • Grammar
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Vocabulary
  • Logical Reasoning
  • Nonverbal Reasoning
  • Verbal Reasoning

Part IV: Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Differential calculus
  • Eligibility Criteria
  • Integral calculus
  • Linear Programming
  • Ordinary Differential Equations
  • Probability
  • Statistics
  • Three dimensional Coordinate Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Two-dimensional Coordinate Geometry
  • Vectors

For Getting admission to BITS for the Integrated First graduation course, the aspirant must clear +2. It should be done from a recognized Central or State board. They must pass the 10+2 with PCM. 80% of marks in PCM, minimum 60% marks in Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics subjects and sufficient aptitude in English needed for applying the test. The admission is on the basis of merit secured in BITSAT. Once the aspirant is studying at any of the BITSAT campus then they are not qualified to appear for the test.

How to Apply?

Those who are interested to appear the BITSAT can register through the online website. After filling the forms aspirants can take a print out of that. The application form and specified fees can send to the admission director. The payment can be done by credit card, net banking etc. Cash payment option is also there. Once the aspirant pay the cash through any of the above-mentioned modes, they can pay through DD. For that, an additional amount of Rs.100 must pay with the fees.

How to fill the Form?

It is possible to fill the form by online or offline. If the aspirant is applying through online, he/she can get the follow the instructions available in the website. They should be careful while filling the form. The application forms must not contain any errors. Overwriting must be avoided in the form. The details given in the form should be supported with necessary documents.

All these documents must be sent along with the application form. The photograph pasting in the form should be a recent one. Signature can put down at the specified places. Forms should reach the specified address before last date. Once the date expired, sometimes the forms must reject by the authority.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

The last date for applying BITSAT is at the end of January. Aspirants will get the announcement about the center of exam on February mid week. They can apply for the examination from February mid week –March 2nd week. The hall tickets can be downloaded from April 2nd week to April last week. The BITSAT exam starts on May 2nd week to June mid week. Admit and Wait list declaration is on July 1st week.

List of BITSAT centers

The planned examination centers are in the following cities

• Ahmedabad
  • Bangalore
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Delhi
  • Dubai Campus of BITS (International center)
  • Goa Campus of BITS
  • Gurgaon
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior.
  • Hyderabad Campus of BITS
  • Hyderabad City
  • Indore
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Mangalore
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Noida
  • Patna
  • Pilani Campus of BITS
  • Roorkee
  • Trivandrum
  • Vijayawada
  • Visakhapatnam

The aspirant can select the centers from within India or Dubai. If an aspirant opt centers within India, they will be asked to give three preferences. The last list of centers in the country and the working days at every center in India and Dubai depends on the number of students. They will decide on this only after receiving the application forms.

Contact Address of the BITSAT Centre

• Address:  The Admissions Officer, BITS Pilani – 333 031, Rajasthan
  • Web: www.bits-pilani.ac.in

Reference Books for BITSAT

• BITSAT : Comprehensive Guide With Free CD By Disha Publication
  • Bitsat 2011 By Editorial Compilation
  • BITSAT English Proficiency And Logical Reasoning Comprehensive Guide By Disha Publications
  • BITSAT Practice Paper (with CD) By G K P
  • English and Logical Reasoning For Bitsat

PHYSICS

Mechanics

• Electricity and Magnetism
  • Physics by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Resnick and Halliday
  • Resnick and Halliday Circuits devices and systems by R.J. Smith

Advanced Physics

• Nelkon and Parker Advanced Level Physics
  • Physics by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in Physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Resnick and Halliday
  • S.S Krotov Aptitude Test Problems in Physics

CHEMISTRY

Organic Chemistry

• Concise Inorganic Chemistry by J.D. Lee
  • IIT Chemistry by O.P. Aggarwal

Inorganic Chemistry

• Morrison & Boyd
  • NCERT Inorganic Chemistry
  • Reaction mechanism in Organic Chemistry by Parmar ∓ Chawla
  • Solutions to Morrison Boyd

General Chemistry

• J.D. Lee
  • O.P. Aggarwal
  • R.C. Mukerjee

MATHEMATICS

Algebra

• High school mathematics by Hall and Knight
  • IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna

Calculus; Analytic Geometry

• Calculus and analytic geometry by Thomas and Finney
  • Coordinate geometry by Loney
  • Dr. Gorakh Prasad Co-ordinate Geometry book
  • G.N. Berman
  • I.A.Maron
  • IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna
  • Vectors IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna

Coaching Centers for BITSAT

The candidates can go for coaching at Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd. They have branches across India.

Study Plan

Aspirants can learn about BIT SAT and set a proper learning plan for the test. Equal importance must be given for all subjects. Revision should be done frequently for attaining better result. The applicants can refer the prescribed books and practice previous question papers. It is advisable to go for mock tests. This will help to find out the mistakes. It is good to go through the last year question papers of BIT SAT.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Result of the BITSAT is available immediately after the examination.

Expected sectional cutoffs

The cut off percentage of the test varies based on the programs. The cut off marks of the BITSAT varies from one program to the other.

The Birla Institute of Technology & Science has 3 branches. The cut off marks for these three branches are follows (year wise):

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2010 Cut-off

Given below is the cut off marks for BITS Pilani.

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants must score above 310 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To get admission in merit into this program, the candidates must score more than 310 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: Students required scoring above 339 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: As to get admission by merit into this program, the aspirants will need to score above 327 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Manufacturing:  aspirants will need to score above 304 cut off marks to get admitted into this course.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: To get admitted into this program, the aspirants must score more than 259 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: aspirants need 342 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need more than 329 cut off marks.

Degree program at Goa Campus BITSAT-2010 cut-off score

Given below is the cut off’s for BITS GOA

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need more than 285 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: The students will require 303 cut off marks or above to gain admittance into this course.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need to score 296 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: aspirants need 307 cut off marks of above as to get admission into this program.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: To get admitted into this course, the students are required to score 293 or above cut off marks.

Degree program at Hyderabad Campus BITSAT-2010 cut-off score

Given below is the cut off’s for BITS Hyderabad.

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: To get admission into this program, the candidates require 284 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: Students require 290 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: To get admitted into this course, the students will need 299 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: aspirants need 295 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To get admission into this program, aspirants require 302 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Communication: To get admission into this program, candidates will need 313 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy:  aspirants require 258 and above cut off marks.

BITSAT-2009 Cut-off score

Given below is the BITSAT Cut off score for the year 2009.

Individual branch wise cutoff marks in various campuses for 2009

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2009 Cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants require 314 and above cut off marks to join this program.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: aspirants need 312 and above marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To get admission into this program, candidates need 343 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: aspirants should have 341 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: The aspirants must have 332 and above cut off marks to join this program
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Manufacturing: aspirants should have to score 305 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: the aspirants must score 328 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: To join this program, the candidates should secure 257 and above cut off marks.

Degree program at Goa Campus BITSAT-2009 cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants need 283 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: the aspirants require 306 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: to join this program, the aspirants must have 306 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: as to join this program, the aspirants must have 292 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: To join this program, the aspirants must have 292 and above cut off marks.

Degree program at Hyderabad Campus BITSAT-2009 cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: The aspirants should secure 281 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To join this program the aspirants are required to score 285 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: the aspirants needed to 296 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: The aspirants should score 295 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Communication: To get admission into this program, the aspirants should score 311 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: The aspirants should score 290 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: As to gain admission into this program, the aspirants should score 255 and above cut off marks.

BITSAT-2008 Cut-off score

Given below is the BITSAT Cut off score for the year 2008.

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2008 Cut-off

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: The aspirants needed to score 309 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To join this curse, the aspirants should secure 304 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To join this program, the aspirants should score 349 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: The aspirants should score 339 and above cut off marks.

Score Validity

The validity of the score is for the current academic year for obtaining admission into the Birla institutes of Technology and science.

4,065 Responses to “BITSAT 2012”

Pages: « 2815 14 13 12 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All

1. 1365

i have 77% in pcm in 2009 but i also have applied for improvement exam .so please tell,will you consider my eligibility after getting 80% in pcm through improvement?

2. 1364
    ravi:

i have only 57% marks in 10th
    can igive the bitsat exam ?

3. 1363
    hasnain ansari:

dd amount for sc category

4. 1362
    Aashima:

Plz inform me abt the final date of entrance form……

5. 1361
    subhalaxmi panigrahi:

how to find bitsat online form

6. 1360
    Ankur:

What was the procedure for ofline admission or how to get form?

7. 1359
    Gaurav:

how to fill the form online ??
    and from where i will get the form paper ??

8. 1358
    SUJITHRA:

IS IT POSSIBLE TO TAKE A PRINT OUT OF THE EMPTY APPLICATION FORM IF NOT CAN WE DOWNLOAD IT ?

9. 1357
    chandrapal:

how can i be able to submit form for bitsat 2010

10. 1356
    NIDHI GAUTAM:

HOW CAN I REGISTER FOR 2010 EXAM OFFLINE

11. 1355
    sudhir kumar:

how to fill online form

12. 1354
    alok sharma:

i want to know the application forms for engineering is available online or not .Please reply as soon as possible

13. 1353
    vinay kumar chaudharyv:

how to fill bitsat online form

14. 1352
    Himanshu:

please tell me the website on which i would get application form to fill up

15. 1351
    anchit:

what is web site to get bitsat application forms

16. 1350
    Abhay:

please tell me how should i get the engg application form for 2010bitsat

17. 1349
    mukesh kulshreshtha:

I have secured 81 marks in maths, 72 in physics and 86 in chemistry. Am i eligible to write the exam for B.Tech entrance

18. 1348
    Kaushik:

Wether the photofor the application form should be attested or not?

19. 1347
    SUREKHA:

WHAT IS THE FEE IN ENTRANCE EXAM FOR GIRLS oc

20. 1346
    gururag:

which website do we visit to recieve bitsat 2010 forms along with brochures to apply and send to bits

21. 1345
    pradeepak:

how to fill d application form

22. 1344
    ashwani agrawal:

can u tell how i gtet the application form of bitsat 2010

23. 1343
    sandip sirsat:

please i want application online form of bitsat how i can get the form?

24. 1342
    ayushi:

from where can i get the bitsat offline &online application form
    date of examination of BITSAT

25. 1341
    ravi shastri:

sir i want to ask if there is any other requirment after 80 percent in pcm thank you

26. 1340
    utkarsh nagvekar:

This is a student from class XII , GOA wishing to appear for BITSAT 2010 May i know the procedure to get the application form please………

27. 1339
    akriti:

how to fill bitsat online form

28. 1338
    neeraj:

i want to know that the form will be avaible only online or it will come off line.

29. 1337
    pratibha:

kindly tl me the exact mail addrs of hw cn i gt the admsn form 4 bitsat 2010.thax

30. 1336

plz let me know how should i get the engg application form for 2010bitsat

31. 1335
    tejash patel:

how to send online application

32. 1334
    Jasmine:

Is there any particular time 4 giving exam or not?

33. 1333
    PARTH MITTAL:

HOW MUCH DEMAND DRAFT HAVE TO BE SEND WITH THE FORM TO YOU ?

34. 1332
    anamika bansal:

pl let me know how should i get the engg application form for 2010bitsat

35. 1331
    sukhada raut:

I am a student appearing for 12th maharashtra board exam this year. From where would i get the form of BITSAT 2010 to apply offline?

36. 1330
    ashish:

in whose the DD is to be drawn?

37. 1329
    R G NAGENDRA:

I want to get my daughter admitted to BE (hons) course. She will be completing her 12th Exams in March’2010. Kindly let me the procedure for admission

38. 1328
    RAHUL SINGH:

I have only 77% marks in PCM but i have more than 60 marks in all physics , chemistry and maths. Can i apply BITSAT exam.

39. 1327
    r.l.kosariya:

What is the date of entrance exam 2010 ?

40. 1326
    from which site , i can download the BITS application form for 2010:

from which site , i can download the BITS application form for 2010

41. 1325
    ayush patel:

how to apply online for BITSAT?

42. 1324
    neha kumari:

Is it possible to get admission for B.E. while i get marks as follow physics-80, maths-78, chem.-80 total-79.3% and if i fill the application form i can give the exam ?

43. 1323
    shahbaz:

44. 1322
    mohid:

frm whr i can gt test papers

45. 1321
    mohid:

frm which web site i can gt th test papers

46. 1320
    sarvesh rai:

Would like to know about the admission procedure, availability od admission form and the amount for bank draft required to be submitted with the form

47. 1319
    rajat goyal:

where can i find the applicatoin form for addmission in bits pilani

48. 1318
    ravikiran:

where i can feel the bits form 2010? what is site??

from which site may i fill the form Sample papers from where we get (free download site)Sample papers from where we get (free download site)

49. 1317
    Sahil jain:

what is the registration fee required for appeaing in bitsat 2010?
    what are the documents needed & where to be sent ?
    what are the courses offered?

50. 1316
    PANKAJ TIWARI:

i have appeared bitsat 2009 and iwant to appear in this exam in 2010 i have scored above 80 % in 12th am i eligible or not ?

51. 1315
    chandrakumar:

may i know the starting date to apply for BITSAT 2010 entrance exam. I couldn’t able to find in your webpage

52. 1314
    Rahul $ Rahul:

where can i find the appp form??????????????????????????????

53. 1313
    r0b tHe uTimate:

what r the centers of kolkata?

54. 1312
    saikiran:

how to apply online for bitsat 2010

55. 1311
    sneha:

i am currently in my second year of pharmacy and am planning to do mba can you please provide me with the necessary details required as well as the eligibility criteria ?

56. 1310
    yuvaneet:

1. plz let me know how should i get the engineering application form for 2010 bitsat
    2. from which site may i fill the form
    3. list of examination center
    4.in whose favour of dd should be sent and amount
    5. filling date of form

57. 1309
    PRATIBHA GARG:

Pl let me know how i will get application form for 2010 bitsat in Gwalior.

58. 1308
    Ashiya:

from where can i get the application form for bits entrance exam 2010?

59. 1307
    divya theja:

i have completed my B.pharmacy course in the month of August 2009, i would like to write Bitsat exam for M.Pharm. could you please send me the exam dates and eligibility.please give me reply sir.

60. 1306
    sushil:

from which site i can fill up online form?

61. 1305
    karthik:

how can i apply bitsat apart from online ……..
    like manual application forms

62. 1304
    Sneha wadotkar:

Plz let me know from where i can get d online form of BITSAT 2010 with its brochure.

63. 1303
    NEELINE JOSE JOHN:

How to get online BITS PILANI applicaion form 2010 from thier official website.
    Do you have have NRI QUOTA and if so what are the proceedure to get that.
    What is your official WEBSITE

64. 1302
    punk:

can we appear for the test if our % is below 80%.. or is it must to score above 80%?

65. 1301
    sarvesh:

how i will get offline application form if it is availiable?

66. 1300
    anant singh:

from which site may i fill the form

67. 1299
    SHIKHAR TANDON:

can i get the information about the syllabus

68. 1298
    rita:

69. 1297
    shreyas a navlur:

How to apply for 1st semester ME ( Civil engg ) 2010-11?

70. 1296
    rajeev kumar saxena:

my daughter is appearing in 10th class of CBSE board from DAV school Kota, she wish to get admission in 11th class at BITS, kindly inform us details of entrance if any and other formalities and date of exam.

71. 1295
    kritika:

from where can i get offlineforms of bitsat?

72. 1294
    harshit:

from which site may i fill the form

73. 1293
    Ajay:

where i can feel the bits form 2010? what is site??

74. 1292
    P.N.Vishwakarma:

1. List of examination centre in India and nearby Jammu
    2.Sample papers from where we get (free download site)

75. 1291
    Nabamita Das:

how can I get the form from KOLKATA & CHENNAI?

76. 1290
    spandana:

how can we apply on line

77. 1289
    abhishek:

i want ,know about it

78. 1288
    Pragati Raina:

what is the cost of the application form for BITS Pilani and hat are the centers provided for receiving the form??

79. 1287
    Manish:

Due to fulfilment of your eligibility criteria,i.e. 80% aggeregate marks in PCM, many of the interested students studying in state boards, highly desorious to take admission in your institution are not able to apply.
    I want to suggest that kindly decrease the eligibilty %, so that much more student can apply and are able to give BITSAT-2010 and are able to fulfil their dreams to study at BITS.
    Expecting a positive reply from your side.

80. 1286
    gaurav chauhan:

how to apply for m-pharma . plz tell me

81. 1285

in whose favour dd should be sent?

82. 1284

in whose favour the dd should be sent?

83. 1283

in whose favour should the dd be sent?

84. 1282
    AKASH:

I am applying for bitsat 2010.
    I have drawn d.d. in favour of “BITS PILANI”
    Would there be any problem?

85. 1281
    samina:

when are the forms for b tech 2010 going to release

86. 1280
    shivansh:

is application form of bitsat be filled online only or it can be offline also?
    and what all degrees does bits pillani offers?

87. 1279
    spandana:

sir,i have applied 4 bits last year but i have not attended 4 the examination .do i have chance 2 apply now?rply soon

88. 1278
    ASWATHY I.P.:

HOW TO GET ONLINE BITS-PILANI APPLICATION FORM 2010 FROM THEIR OFFICIAL WEBSITE AND ALSO THE BROCHURE ?

89. 1277
    Yashwanth Alagarsamy:

where how and when can we get bitsat 2010 application form at madurai?

90. 1276
    SHASHANK:

how many years we have to do engeeniring??….is it bore or fun????…is here any chocolate ki dukaan…so that i can eat dher saari chocolates???

91. 1275
    swetima:

PLEASE TEL ME THAT WHETHER U ARENT GOING TO TAKE OFFLINE EXAMS FOR BITSAT AND I WANT TO KNOW THAT IS THERE ANY NEED FOR DOMICILE FOR APPLICATIONS

92. 1274
    where to get the application forms:

from which site i can collect the forms…?

93. 1273
    yogesh:

Do we have to send a DD or cash of Rs. 1000 with the application form for bitsat 2010 please tell me kindly

94. 1272
    mithun dey:

i want to get the entrance test exam for engineering in 2010 and on this subject, i require detail information and procedure for applying the same. thank you..

95. 1271
    chirag:

can u tell me from which site i will get bits form to fill ?

96. 1270
    v s reddy:

we tried to open the bitsset 2010 application, but unabble to download the application form, the link is not opening. please update the link as early as possible.

V S Reddy

97. 1269
    GUNJIT:

WHICH WAS THE WEBSITE?
    HOW MANY SEATS ARE THERE?

98. 1268
    sonaal malik:

when are the applications of bitsat tis be realesed

99. 1267
    sonaal malik:

when are the applications of bitsat to be realesed

100. 1266
    Narinder:

Is it comlsory to fill three choise for examination centre

101. 1265
    swadeep kumar:

when will the notification for bits exam will be released???????

102. 1264
    ANJU:

when are applicatons of bitsat going to be released

103. 1263
    Nawneet Kumar Singh:

I filled the online admission form and got the application no:321253. But at the time of payment (Credit Card), got server error and did not get any form to print and send to admission office.

Please confirm what to do

104. 1262
    richa:

Do BITS also have M Pharmacy?if yes then what is the admission critiria for it?

105. 1261
    swadha kumari:

if my brother has secured 70%in pcm in 10 is he eligible for this form

106. 1260
    jas:

should all the 150 questions be attempted for the extra questions? will they carry more marks? what will be the advantage of answering them over other candidates?

107. 1259
    smriti:

how to fill online application form

108. 1258
    AS Thapar:

my daughter is appearing in +2 non medical, please intimate me the fees for female candidate and last date for the application form of BITSAT

109. 1257
    nikhil kumar:

online test for bits means that we have appear in exam through computer or by sitdown exam

110. 1256
    aditi:

Where and how can i get the application form in punjab

111. 1255
    Jiya:

When will the application forms of BITSAT be available?

112. 1254
    sanjivani gaikwad:

how would u rate the BITS exam in comparison 2 IIT JEE .. wat r the chances 4 a student preparing 4 IIT JEE 2 successfully pass the BITS exam ..?? pls reply

113. 1253
    Dikshita:

how to apply for bits? whats the procedure?

114. 1252
    palash jain:

when are the forms coming for 2010 for class xi ?

and forms will be going to be available online only or not..??

115. 1251
    pooja khare:

how to get the applicationform online for bits pilani 2010?
    demand draft should be paid to whom?
    what is the difference between bitsat and bits pilani?

116. 1250
    gururaj sarnad:

what is the registration fee & availability of form for my sons admission

117. 1249
    pratik:

Entrance Exam Application form BITSAT 2010

118. 1248
    sushmitha:

can u say me the detail about bitsat exam for m-pharm …the date of application issued,&the date of exam…& who are elgible & vat should be the % to write bitsat

119. 1247
    ch.rashmita:

how to apply for bits form? what is the website where i can visit and apply for the form? what are the cut off marks?how much percentage should we require for giving bits exam?how many seats are available in bits??and what all should i send along with the application form?

120. 1246
    alok:

for whom the demand draft will we made

121. 1245
    snehapriya:

wen r the online applications vill be issued?????

122. 1244
    heena:

when can i get application form of bitspilani 2010?

123. 1243
    SUNIL:

i have got 79.66% in XIIth can i apply for bits 2010

124. 1242

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW ABOUT THE REGISTRATION FEE

125. 1241
    jpsingh:

From where the forms will be available, What is the amount of Demand Draft needed with application,Where to send the completed form. From which date forms will be available and what is the last date for submission

126. 1240
    nitin:

test centre cities for bits pilani?

127. 1239
    vedika gupta:

what is the exact date of availibility of application form for bitsat 2010

128. 1238
    asw:

where can i find the appp form??????????????????????????????

129. 1237
    NARESH:

naresh the great asks——-what courses are available?
    what is annual fees with hostel?
    what is cut off mark ?

130. 1236
    Pratik Lathi:

what is the link to fill bitsat application forms?

131. 1235
    tribhuban jha:

what is the cost of the bitsat form????

132. 1234
    HARSH:

DEAR SIR,

I WANT TO KNOW THE WEBSITE OF BITS PILANI FROM WHERE I CAN FILL THE APPLICATION FORM ONLINE

133. 1233
    HARSH:

DEAR SIR,

WHAT IS THE WEBSITE OF BITS PILANI SO THAT I CAN FILL THE APPLICATION FORM ONLINE

134. 1232
    HARSH:

DEAR SIR,

WHAT IS THE WEBSITE OF BITS PILANI SO THAT I CAN FILL THE APPLICATIION FORM ONLINE

135. 1231
    santhosh:

is a student can write bitsat for the second time?

136. 1230
    kiran:

IS A STUDENT ELIGIBLE TO APPEAR FOR THE SECOND TIME FOR THE BITSAT EXAMINATION ?

137. 1229
    vishwanath:

IS A STUDENT ELIGIBLE TO APPEAR FOR THE SECOND TIME FOR THE BITSAT EXAMINATION ?

138. 1228
    Lohit Upadhyaya:

From where can we get BITSAT form?Is there any BANK or anythig alse from where we can get it?

139. 1227
    smriti:

from where can i get the bits form in allahabad.

140. 1226
    raghu:

how to download bitsat hyderabad application for entrance exam

141. 1225
    sam:

when ican apply online for BITSAT 2010 ?

142. 1224
    ishan gupta:

when will 2010 bitsat application form will come?

143. 1223
    kamal teja:

i want to know when r the forms going to be released?

144. 1222
    karthik krishnan.g:

where can i get bitsat examination 2010 application form?

145. 1221
    swathi devadas:

I would like to know the marks criteria in the board exams
    for direct admission to Bits.

146. 1220
    Divy Patel:

Where can i get enterance exam form of BITSAT 2010 in ahmedabad ?

147. 1219
    rajeshwara:

application form

148. 1218
    janender:

from where we will get forms of bitsat

149. 1217
    sukanya:

how where can i can get the application for admission test 2010
    is there any coaching intitute for preparing for the test at CHENNAI.
    can i have the model as well as the old question papers.if so from where.

150. 1216
    himanshu:

when will be application forms will be available?

Pages: « 2815 14 13 12 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All