BITSAT 2012

Birla Institute of Technology and Science admission test (BITSAT) is a computer related Online Test. The test carried out for the admission to every Integrated First Degree courses of BITS Pilani, BITS Hyderabad and BITS Goa campus of the deemed university. This university honors it own degrees. This is one of the prominent engineering institutes in India. It offers a number of bachelor’s courses to the students.

Structure of BITSAT

BITSAT exam includes 150 questions with 4 alternatives. The questions are of objective type. 3 marks is given for every correct answer. One mark penalty is for the incorrect answer. If the applicant did not attend any question, there is no mark for that question. There are four sections like Physics, Chemistry, English Proficiency & Logical Reasoning and Mathematics. There is no time limit for individual parts of the examination. The aspirant can go back and modify any of their answer among the 150 questions.

Once the aspirant answers all the 150 questions (without skipping any anyone), he/she has a choice of attempting 12 (twelve) extra questions, if there is time. Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics / Biology are the subjects included in these extra questions. Four questions from each section. If the aspirant selected for extra questions, he/she cannot go back for a modification of any of the previous answered 150 questions. The instructions and questions are in English language.

Syllabus

Part I: Physics

• Current Electricity
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Electrostatics
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Impulse and Momentum
  • Kinematics
  • Magnetic Effect of Current
  • Mechanics of Solids and Fluids
  • Modern Physics
  • Newton’s Laws of Motion
  • Optics
  • Oscillations
  • Rotational Motion
  • Units & Measurement
  • Waves
  • Work and Energy

Part II: Chemistry

• Biological , Industrial and Environmental chemistry
  • Chemical Bonding & Molecular Structure
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Hydrogen and s-block elements
  • Organic Compounds with Functional Groups Containing Oxygen and Nitrogen
  • p- d- and f-block elements
  • Physical and Chemical Equilibria
  • Principles of Organic Chemistry and Hydrocarbons
  • States of Matter
  • Stereochemistry
  • Theoretical Principles of Experimental Chemistry
  • Thermodynamics

Part III: (a) English Proficiency and (b) Logical Reasoning

• English Proficiency
  • Composition
  • Grammar
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Vocabulary
  • Logical Reasoning
  • Nonverbal Reasoning
  • Verbal Reasoning

Part IV: Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Differential calculus
  • Eligibility Criteria
  • Integral calculus
  • Linear Programming
  • Ordinary Differential Equations
  • Probability
  • Statistics
  • Three dimensional Coordinate Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Two-dimensional Coordinate Geometry
  • Vectors

For Getting admission to BITS for the Integrated First graduation course, the aspirant must clear +2. It should be done from a recognized Central or State board. They must pass the 10+2 with PCM. 80% of marks in PCM, minimum 60% marks in Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics subjects and sufficient aptitude in English needed for applying the test. The admission is on the basis of merit secured in BITSAT. Once the aspirant is studying at any of the BITSAT campus then they are not qualified to appear for the test.

How to Apply?

Those who are interested to appear the BITSAT can register through the online website. After filling the forms aspirants can take a print out of that. The application form and specified fees can send to the admission director. The payment can be done by credit card, net banking etc. Cash payment option is also there. Once the aspirant pay the cash through any of the above-mentioned modes, they can pay through DD. For that, an additional amount of Rs.100 must pay with the fees.

How to fill the Form?

It is possible to fill the form by online or offline. If the aspirant is applying through online, he/she can get the follow the instructions available in the website. They should be careful while filling the form. The application forms must not contain any errors. Overwriting must be avoided in the form. The details given in the form should be supported with necessary documents.

All these documents must be sent along with the application form. The photograph pasting in the form should be a recent one. Signature can put down at the specified places. Forms should reach the specified address before last date. Once the date expired, sometimes the forms must reject by the authority.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

The last date for applying BITSAT is at the end of January. Aspirants will get the announcement about the center of exam on February mid week. They can apply for the examination from February mid week –March 2nd week. The hall tickets can be downloaded from April 2nd week to April last week. The BITSAT exam starts on May 2nd week to June mid week. Admit and Wait list declaration is on July 1st week.

List of BITSAT centers

The planned examination centers are in the following cities

• Ahmedabad
  • Bangalore
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Delhi
  • Dubai Campus of BITS (International center)
  • Goa Campus of BITS
  • Gurgaon
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior.
  • Hyderabad Campus of BITS
  • Hyderabad City
  • Indore
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Mangalore
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Noida
  • Patna
  • Pilani Campus of BITS
  • Roorkee
  • Trivandrum
  • Vijayawada
  • Visakhapatnam

The aspirant can select the centers from within India or Dubai. If an aspirant opt centers within India, they will be asked to give three preferences. The last list of centers in the country and the working days at every center in India and Dubai depends on the number of students. They will decide on this only after receiving the application forms.

Contact Address of the BITSAT Centre

• Address:  The Admissions Officer, BITS Pilani – 333 031, Rajasthan
  • Web: www.bits-pilani.ac.in

Reference Books for BITSAT

• BITSAT : Comprehensive Guide With Free CD By Disha Publication
  • Bitsat 2011 By Editorial Compilation
  • BITSAT English Proficiency And Logical Reasoning Comprehensive Guide By Disha Publications
  • BITSAT Practice Paper (with CD) By G K P
  • English and Logical Reasoning For Bitsat

PHYSICS

Mechanics

• Electricity and Magnetism
  • Physics by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Resnick and Halliday
  • Resnick and Halliday Circuits devices and systems by R.J. Smith

Advanced Physics

• Nelkon and Parker Advanced Level Physics
  • Physics by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in Physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Resnick and Halliday
  • S.S Krotov Aptitude Test Problems in Physics

CHEMISTRY

Organic Chemistry

• Concise Inorganic Chemistry by J.D. Lee
  • IIT Chemistry by O.P. Aggarwal

Inorganic Chemistry

• Morrison & Boyd
  • NCERT Inorganic Chemistry
  • Reaction mechanism in Organic Chemistry by Parmar ∓ Chawla
  • Solutions to Morrison Boyd

General Chemistry

• J.D. Lee
  • O.P. Aggarwal
  • R.C. Mukerjee

MATHEMATICS

Algebra

• High school mathematics by Hall and Knight
  • IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna

Calculus; Analytic Geometry

• Calculus and analytic geometry by Thomas and Finney
  • Coordinate geometry by Loney
  • Dr. Gorakh Prasad Co-ordinate Geometry book
  • G.N. Berman
  • I.A.Maron
  • IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna
  • Vectors IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna

Coaching Centers for BITSAT

The candidates can go for coaching at Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd. They have branches across India.

Study Plan

Aspirants can learn about BIT SAT and set a proper learning plan for the test. Equal importance must be given for all subjects. Revision should be done frequently for attaining better result. The applicants can refer the prescribed books and practice previous question papers. It is advisable to go for mock tests. This will help to find out the mistakes. It is good to go through the last year question papers of BIT SAT.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Result of the BITSAT is available immediately after the examination.

Expected sectional cutoffs

The cut off percentage of the test varies based on the programs. The cut off marks of the BITSAT varies from one program to the other.

The Birla Institute of Technology & Science has 3 branches. The cut off marks for these three branches are follows (year wise):

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2010 Cut-off

Given below is the cut off marks for BITS Pilani.

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants must score above 310 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To get admission in merit into this program, the candidates must score more than 310 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: Students required scoring above 339 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: As to get admission by merit into this program, the aspirants will need to score above 327 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Manufacturing:  aspirants will need to score above 304 cut off marks to get admitted into this course.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: To get admitted into this program, the aspirants must score more than 259 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: aspirants need 342 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need more than 329 cut off marks.

Degree program at Goa Campus BITSAT-2010 cut-off score

Given below is the cut off’s for BITS GOA

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need more than 285 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: The students will require 303 cut off marks or above to gain admittance into this course.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need to score 296 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: aspirants need 307 cut off marks of above as to get admission into this program.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: To get admitted into this course, the students are required to score 293 or above cut off marks.

Degree program at Hyderabad Campus BITSAT-2010 cut-off score

Given below is the cut off’s for BITS Hyderabad.

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: To get admission into this program, the candidates require 284 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: Students require 290 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: To get admitted into this course, the students will need 299 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: aspirants need 295 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To get admission into this program, aspirants require 302 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Communication: To get admission into this program, candidates will need 313 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy:  aspirants require 258 and above cut off marks.

BITSAT-2009 Cut-off score

Given below is the BITSAT Cut off score for the year 2009.

Individual branch wise cutoff marks in various campuses for 2009

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2009 Cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants require 314 and above cut off marks to join this program.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: aspirants need 312 and above marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To get admission into this program, candidates need 343 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: aspirants should have 341 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: The aspirants must have 332 and above cut off marks to join this program
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Manufacturing: aspirants should have to score 305 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: the aspirants must score 328 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: To join this program, the candidates should secure 257 and above cut off marks.

Degree program at Goa Campus BITSAT-2009 cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants need 283 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: the aspirants require 306 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: to join this program, the aspirants must have 306 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: as to join this program, the aspirants must have 292 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: To join this program, the aspirants must have 292 and above cut off marks.

Degree program at Hyderabad Campus BITSAT-2009 cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: The aspirants should secure 281 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To join this program the aspirants are required to score 285 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: the aspirants needed to 296 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: The aspirants should score 295 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Communication: To get admission into this program, the aspirants should score 311 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: The aspirants should score 290 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: As to gain admission into this program, the aspirants should score 255 and above cut off marks.

BITSAT-2008 Cut-off score

Given below is the BITSAT Cut off score for the year 2008.

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2008 Cut-off

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: The aspirants needed to score 309 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To join this curse, the aspirants should secure 304 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To join this program, the aspirants should score 349 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: The aspirants should score 339 and above cut off marks.

Score Validity

The validity of the score is for the current academic year for obtaining admission into the Birla institutes of Technology and science.

4,065 Responses to “BITSAT 2012”

Pages: « 2814 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All

1. 1215
    surabhi:

sir,if i want to apply online from of bits pilani when i would be able to do that?
    what is the procedure to fill the form online? and what are the condition.
    please also give the information about exam’s centers.

2. 1214
    srinivas.madhira:

IS A STUDENT ELIGIBLE TO APPEAR FOR THE SECOND TIME FOR THE BITSAT EXAMINATION ?

3. 1213
    viswa teja:

when are applicatons of bitsat going to be released?

4. 1212
    Rahul:

From where we can get the form of BITSAT

5. 1211
    nithin chandran k:

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW ABOUT THE REGISTRATION FEE(FOR BOYS GEN.).AND ALSO THE EXAMINATION CENTRES IN KERALA AND TAMILNADU…….

6. 1210
    lohit:

where how and when can we get bitsat 2010 application form in pune

7. 1209
    rukul:

in agra where we get the bitsat forms

8. 1208
    vikas:

where can i get application form for bits pilani

9. 1207
    Jyoti Gupta:

I have appeared in BITSAT 2009 so can I also appear in BITSAT 2010?

10. 1206
    ravali:

how does we know when bitsat notification has come?through news paper or website?please let me know the exact date of notification?

11. 1205
    narendra:

must we get 80% in both aggregate of 11th and 12th or 80%in 12th only.where can i get the bitsat 2010 forms.

12. 1204
    Ramanjaneyulu K:

Which is the website for online application?

13. 1203
    prerna bharati:

what’s the fee structure for B.E./B.TECH COURSES ?

14. 1202
    NASEEM ALAM:

Main 10th 2006 me pass kiya hoon aur 12th 2009 me. kya main bitsat 2010 me appear ho sakta hoon

15. 1201
    s bhattacharya:

pls provide me web address for online application and prospectus for bitsat 2010

16. 1200
    chinmay:

1. How to get the application form of BITSAT 10. what is the exact date of issuing application form?.
    2. Kindly give some guidelines for procedure of on line tests

17. 1199
    sumedha:

as we live in pathankot so from where we can have the forms of bits pilani

18. 1198
    vikas:

my marks in pcm is 79.66% can i fill bitsform

19. 1197
    Nitish:

where i can get exam form in bangalore

20. 1196
    alok:

helooo sir
    i want to know tht from where we can get thte bitsat application form
    and what is its exact date

21. 1195
    jyoti sharma:

Respected MADAM/SIR,

1. How many seats are there in BIT-SAT?
    2. I want to know that is there any kind of reservations for ST?

22. 1194
    bharat kumar menon:

pl let me know when exactly BITSAT 2010 for engg courses will be available online?

23. 1193
    shubham chaudhary:

where i can get the application form of bits 2010.please tell me the path.

24. 1192
    SARAS MURARKA:

WHERE WE CAN GET THE FORM FOR BITSAT IN WEST BENGAL

25. 1191
    suyash:

how do i get apllication form

26. 1190
    akash:

how can i get the application form for bitsat 2010 in solapur,maharashtra..

27. 1189
    A RADHA KRISHNA:

Is same weightage given to English Proficiency and Logical Reasoning marks as is given to Maths Physics and Chemistry, in the final selection process.

28. 1188
    Amrit Goswami:

What is the amount of Demand draft to be sent and in whose name for application form?

29. 1187
    aman bansal:

where can i get admission form of entrance exam in chandigarh

30. 1186
    siladitya dey:

sir, where we can get the form bitsat in orissa ?

31. 1185
    lovish:

integration of sinx/x

32. 1184
    lovish:

integration of sinx.secx/x

33. 1183
    kuldeep Munshi:

where can we get 11th standard admission form in Bits
    Pilani

Kuldeep

34. 1182
    JEETENDRA AHIRWAR:

Que:- How to get the application form of BITSAT 2010?
    Que:-What is the difference between BITSAT AND Bits Pilani.
    how can i apply for it..?
    Que:-What is fee of entrance exam?

GIVE REPLY PLZZZZZ

35. 1181
    Neha Naglot:

Is there any reservation for OBC,SC,ST? If yes, what percentage?

36. 1180
    shantanu mitra:

where can i get bits pilani admission test form in ranchi of 2010

37. 1179
    k.s.akshitha:

compalsarily we hav to score 80%?

38. 1178
    Aakash:

from were can we get bitsat forms in aurangabad

39. 1177
    Kh Asker:

Sir, i take physics(85%),chemistry(84%) and computer(82%). can i apply for it? My maths is the lowest i.e 60%.

40. 1176
    kunal:

what is procedure for the appling the bits from in online application please remark me or send me browser adderes for appling?

41. 1175
    akok:

sir,pease tell me about required fee for bitsat 2010.

42. 1174
    Anil Kumar Tiwari:

I AM IN CLASS XII. I WANT TO KNOW THE PROCEDURE TO APPLY FOR BITS 2010..WHERE can i get the forms from???
    and whats the exam date???
    what eligiblities that one should have to give this exam?
    What is the cutoff for BITS?
    Please give the jist about the seat of engneering student,
    placement, fee structure of BITSAT exam?

Name of Website where we can get information and application form for BITSAT entrance exam.

last querry
    Right Now i am appearing 12th exam… pls. advise whether i am eligible to sit on BITsat2010

Waiting for your reply

43. 1173
    sonia:

application form for bitspillani 2010. On which website on line application form is available. Please let me know

44. 1172
    LABH BISWAS:

how i can apply for bisat2010 in kota(raj.)

45. 1171
    RIYA:

Dear Madame / sir, what is the difference between BITSAT AND Bits Pilani.
    how can i apply for it..

46. 1170
    LABH BISWAS:

how i can apply for bisat2010.

47. 1169
    mohit:

whnvr form wud cm

48. 1168
    mohit:

can i know how to apply on online?how to fill the form?

49. 1167
    harshada S H:

dear sir , how do i avail an AIeee form ,bitsat form ? as soon as possible . please reply fast as last date of application posting is nearing.

50. 1166
    sparsh:

from where i can get applicaton form of bits in jaipur

51. 1165
    K Manjula Rao:

When can we get the on line application forms for bitsat…

52. 1164
    Surabhi:

what is there in english proficiency?

53. 1163
    amrit mohanty:

when are the application forms available for bitsat 2010?

54. 1162
    Manju:

Could you kindly tell me the exact date of availability of engineering application forms for 2010. Please suggest me the places to get the form.
    regards,

55. 1161
    Prakruti:

i want to know that can we apply for entrance exam offline?
    if yes then from where should we get the application form?

56. 1160
    rita tyagi:

what is the exact date for issuing formdate for 2010

57. 1159
    Nitin Patra:

what is the syllabus for bitsat?

58. 1158
    urvi:

respected sir, what is the difference between BITSAT & bits pillani how can i apply for it?

59. 1157
    Ajai:

1.FROM WHICH DATE THE ADMISSION FORM FOR 2010 BE EXAM WILL BE AVAILABLE.
    2.WHAT IS THE COST OF FORM.
    3.WHAT WILL BE THE LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION FORM.
    4 IN WHOSE FAVOUR THE DD WILL BE PAYBLE.

60. 1156
    kasak:

hey………….may i get any study material for my bitsat 2010 preparation..??
    and if not….then please tell me how to prapare..??

61. 1155
    SYED ZAHEER HASAN:

I am not able to find “line form” pls. help? thank u.
    Best regards.

62. 1154
    anirudh maurya:

date of bits enterance application form for 2010

63. 1153
    sudesh kesarkar:

which is the site from which we have to fill the form and what is the fees for boys.

64. 1152
    sd:

when will d forms for bitsat b available

65. 1151
    vishwajeet dutta:

sir, i request u to plz send d exact date of issue of BITSAT 2010 and d draft money required along with d application form on my e-mail id. plz

66. 1150
    S.Natarajan:

Where shall I get BITSAT-2010 application form?

67. 1149
    Suryaday Nath:

please let me know about the date and availability of forms forBITSAT,KIITEE2010,SRMEEE2010.

68. 1148
    bharatsingh:

I have passed my 12class in 2009 but i could not give the exams properly due to illness and now i am improving my 12 class. can i appear in BITSAT 2010 exam?

69. 1147
    bharatsingh:

i have passed my 12 class in 2009 and now i am improving my 12 class this year can i appear in bitsat 2010 exam

70. 1146
    deepak:

1. How to get the application form of BITSAT 10. what is the exact date of issuing application form?.can we fill form on line?
    2. Kindly give some guidelines for procedure of on line tests.

71. 1145
    tanveer alam:

what is reservation test for bits exam?

72. 1144
    Abdul Tayyeb:

RESPECTED SIR
    I AM IN CLASS XII. I WANT TO KNOW THE PROCEDURE TO APPLY FOR BITS 2010.WHEN ARE THE ONLINE EXAMS CONDUCTED .WHERE ARE THE FORMS AVAILABLE OF BITS FOR 2010???

73. 1143
    jalajaa:

sir can you tell me the criteria to do master degree in bits.do we have any entrance exam also tell me the procedure if any .

74. 1142
    Garima Goyal:

WHERE WE CAN GET THE APPLICATION FORM FOR BITSAT IN INDORE.

75. 1141
    Riti:

Can i get the bits application form 2010 in Patna , Bihar?
    How can I apply it online?

76. 1140
    ajeta:

4m where we can get forms?????

77. 1139
    a.k.singh:

tell me about application form

78. 1138
    rajat:

can we get the forms off line if yes please guide.

79. 1137
    basuki_nath:

from where would we get the BITS forms ?

80. 1136
    kamal kumar jindal:

sir when we will get the online application form

81. 1135
    Dipasha:

1.Sir/Madem, what are the necessary documents to be send with the form.Plzzzz reply soon.

82. 1134
    avnish shukla:

where nd when we can get the application form for bitsat?

83. 1133
    Pieyush Prabhakar:

When will applicaion form for BE programme will be available?

84. 1132
    mithun p:

please inform how can i apply for BITSAT. when they start to give the application.

mithun.p

85. 1131
    sharadanshu raj:

when will the application form of BITS2010 lauch?????

86. 1130
    Nikhilesh kr:

Sir/madam plz send me previous year question peper soon on my email id this exam……?

87. 1129
    NEHA MEHTA:

Respected sir, from where could i get application forms of bits[b.tech] 2010 in faridabad[haryana];what is the exact date of availability of forms;what is the cost of form for female candidate;in whose favour is the DD payable;please tell me the whole procedure for online filling of form;what is the last date of availability & submission of forms

88. 1128
    samarth:

How to get the application form of BITSAT 10.
    how should i apply for bitsat@ send the printouts with demand draft by post

89. 1127
    samarth:

How to get the application form of BITSAT 10. what is the exact date of issuing application form?.
    how should i apply for bitsat@ send the printouts with demand draft by post,let me know.

90. 1126
    dolly nizami mansuri:

from where can i get an offline application form for thee enterance exam

91. 1125
    Gaurav Chatterjee:

how to get the application form to take addmission in your institution

92. 1124
    manoj jha:

date of applying for enterance bits pilani 2010 btech ?

93. 1123
    shashank:

what is the fee of the course?
    what is examination fee

94. 1122
    Shashank:

what is the fee for applying?
    What is the structure of the course?
    What is the course fee?

95. 1121
    Manish kumar:

where can i get the fourms in Faridabad(Haryana)for appliing for bits examination

96. 1120
    nishant:

which is the exact date of arrival of application form of bits pilani

97. 1119
    GAURAV:

WHERE WE CAN GET THE FORM FOR BITSAT IN RAJASTHAN

98. 1118
    kritika jain:

what is the procedure to get the form of bits instead of online form?what is the draft required for females?what is the address for posting the form of bits?

99. 1117
    pradeep singh:

sir, please send me imormation about b-tec dgree progamme.

100. 1116
    Sanjiv Daruwala:

My son is going to appear for 12th in 2010. He is interested in Applied Physics. Could you please send me a list of courses that you offer for physics and the procedure for admission alonwith the important dates on the email ID mentioned above.

Regards and in anticipation.

Sanjeev Daruwala.

101. 1115
    HARSHITHA:

Sir how do i download the application forms for BITSAT2010?

102. 1114
    Rachit:

where we can find form for bitsat in AGRA?

103. 1113
    ruthwik:

1. How to get the application form of BITSAT 10. what is the exact date of issuing application form?.

104. 1112
    harshada S H:

where and when do we get the forms?

105. 1111
    Dhilippan:

Where can I get the application form for the BITSAT 2010 in Chennai?

106. 1110
    ankit:

how to apply for offline test??

107. 1109
    gautam:

Where and from when do we get the form for BITSAT in Delhi?

108. 1108
    saurabh pandey:

for online application what should i do.

109. 1107
    VISHNU:

WHERE WE CAN GET THE FORM FOR BITSAT IN ORISSA ?

110. 1106
    Rahul Jindal:

what is fee of entrance examination form for boys

111. 1105
    pallavi:

would the question paper be only from NCERT text books??
    would 11th marks be valued for entrance?

112. 1104
    bhavya sharma:

Dear Madame / sir, what is the difference between BITSAT AND Bits Pilani.
    how can i apply for it..

113. 1103
    Dhananjoy Roy:

114. 1102
    raviratanrajmonga:

i wanted to ask , how many times can we give bits entrance test,
    is there a hard copy of forms available, like iit and aeee ,

115. 1101
    shiksha:

how should i apply for bitsat@ send the printouts with demand draft by post,let me know.

116. 1100
    Viswanath:

IS there any reservation for children of Armed forces .If yeas what percentage.

2 Is there any reservation for OBC,SC,ST.If yes what percentage.

117. 1099
    Dishant banga:

please send me viteee previous year papers soon on my email id

118. 1098
    chaitanya:

from when bitsat2010 will be available?

119. 1097
    mayur:

sir,if i want to apply online from when i would be able to do that?
    what is the procedure to fill the form online?

what is the minimum marks required to crack “BITSAT 2010″ and what is the minimum marks to become “BITS 2010″ topper.pleas give a response soon.thank you.

120. 1096
    sanket jain:

sir, what is the fee of exam .

121. 1095
    smrithi konal:

What is the fees for BIT SAT EXAM?

122. 1094
    rishabh:

entrance examination date of bits 2010?

123. 1093
    jasmine:

is there any nri quota in bitsat

124. 1092
    ARPITA:

ihave scored 79.8% marks in 12 am i eligible for BITSAT 2010?

125. 1091
    akshat:

where we could get forms in gwalior and what is the exact date by which forms are available

126. 1090
    sant kumar:

there is no help regarding the source of offline forms.
    how and from where i can recieve it??

127. 1089
    swaroop:

sir i have written bits in 2009 i got255 i wanted to get more than 315 in this bitsat exam so what books i have to refer plz send reply to me sir

128. 1088
    Amandeep:

What is fee of entrance exam?

129. 1087
    surabhi ligade:

how should i send the bitsat forms printout by post or by courier pls let me know………

130. 1086
    HEMANT KUMAR SHARMA:

what is the minimum marks required to crack “BITSAT 2010″ and what is the minimum marks to become “BITS 2010″ topper.pleas give a response soon.thank you.

131. 1085
    Tanu:

what is the final syllabus for BITSAT 2010 ?

132. 1084
    jayanta:

sir, can i get the form offline

133. 1083
    Rishabh:

from where would we get the BITS forms ?
    :-)

134. 1082
    vishnu:

wat is the fee for exam

135. 1081
    neha singh:

can i get bit forms in raipur’s bank or somewhere else in raipur

136. 1080
    sruthi:

sir,if i want to apply online from when i would be able to do that?
    what is the procedure to fill the form online?

137. 1079
    ANURAG ARORA:

I passed 12th in 2009. In same year i also gave bitsat i.e bitsat-2009, but i was not selected. I have not yet joined any college. Am I eligeble for bitsat 2010 or not.

138. 1078
    devender:

syllabus for exam?

139. 1077
    isha srivastava:

Dear Madame / sir, what is the difference between BITSAT AND Bits Pilani. I wish to take admission in 4 year Engg. college. what is “BE Hons Deg.” Offered by BITSAT.

140. 1076
    Anju:

sir, Iwant the information regarding, how to apply for the exam and were will be its centre.Is the forms to be filled on line.Will I get the application forms off-line,if so from where in Mumbai.Please let us know

141. 1075
    Capt. SK Sharma:

good day
    date: 10.12.09

Please be advised tht self is working in merchant navy hence maintaining NRI status for the last 7 years.
    Would like to know if my daughetr can be given admission under NRI quota (if applicable) who is presently in 12th standard.

Thanks and best rgds
    Capt. SK Sharma
    E-Mail: [email protected]

142. 1074
    Vivek:

What is the waitage of marks from class 11 and class 12

143. 1073
    AKASH DADANAND BORKAR:

when will be the bits online application form 2010 will be available.
    And I got 71% in 12th.Am i eligible to appear bitsat 2010

144. 1072
    gireesh kumar.M:

i am in xii….. and this course will be completed by march of 2010… and i secure 94% of total marks in first year of my intermediate course…. am i eligible to attempt bitsat 2010 exam…. waiting for your valuable response ….
    thank you sir

145. 1071
    Chavi:

I want to know that from where i can get BITSAT form in delhi?

146. 1070
    greeshma:

can i know how to apply on online?how to fill the form?

147. 1069
    mitesh:

i had completed my bpharm in 2009 with first class nd i know how i get admission in BITS?

148. 1068
    vrinda:

from where I can buy the form for BITS PILLANI BE course

149. 1067
    Roopam Mishra:

what amount of demand draft and what is the pattern of question paper?

150. 1066
    SWAPNIL:

hello….!
    sir i have secured 79.2% marks in 12th PCM…Will I be eligible to give BITS ENTRANCE TEST….reply soon……

Pages: « 2814 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All