BSNL TTA, BSNL - Telecom Technical Assistant
Company profile: It is the 7th largest telecom company in the world with its variety of services like mobile service, broadband, internet etc. Today, it has 47.3 million line basic telephone capacity, 4 million WLL capacity, 20.1 Million GSM Capacity, 7330 cities/towns and 5.5 lakh villages. It has set up a quality network and the focus is to improve and expand the network.
It has 17.8 million cellular users. Its turnover is around Rs. 350,000 million. The desire to excel has made it No.1 company Telecom Company of India.
Eligibility: Only Indian nationals can apply.
The candidate must be between 18 and 27 years on the closing date of receipt of applications. However, relaxation can be claimed as per the rules.
A total of 171 posts are available which are divided into various categories as SC- 27, ST- 2, OBC- 46 and OC- 96.
This also includes 5 vacancies for PH candidates.
The pay scale is Rs. 7100-200-10100 plus the allowances (per month).
Education Required: A candidate must have a three-year diploma (as on 20/07/09) in any of the following:
1. Telecommunication Engineering
2. Electronics Engineering
3. Electrical Engineering
4. Radio Engineering
5. Computer Engineering
6. Information Technology
7. Instruments Technology
8. MSc (electronics)
All these should have been received from a recognized university.
Selection Criteria: There will be only one written test that will be of 3 hours duration.
The test is divided into 3 sections:
1. General Ability Test (20 questions).
2. Basic Engineering (90 questions).
3. Specialization (90 questions).
The test will be for 200 Marks.
Minimum of 40% for unreserved category candidates and 33% marks for reserved category candidates in written test must be attained in order to qualify the written test.
However, 2% relaxation is provided for PH candidates in every category.
Fee: A demand draft of Rs. 500 to be made in the favour of A.O. (B & A), BSNL C.G.M.T Patna. There is no fee for SC/ST/PH.
How to apply: The application format given in the advertisement must be printed on an A4 sheet and the complete application with an attested photograph pasted on it must be sent along with the draft to AGM (Estt) O/o the Chief General Manager Telecom, Bihar Telecom Circle, Sanchar Sadan, Budhh Marg, Patna- 800001.
For the list of enclosures refer: www.bsnl.co.in and advertisement no. Rectt/TTA (O/s)/2008.
- BSNL JTO Papers
- BSNL TTA Exam Pattern
- BSNL TTA Papers
- Junior Accounts Officers, BSNL
- Application Form of BSNL – Telecom Technical Assistant (TTA) Exam
- Telecom Technical Assistants - Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited
- Jobs in Telecom Sector
- Telecom Technical Assistant, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited
- Junior Telecom Officer - How to become a Junior Telecom Officer?
- List of Government Companies in Telecom Sector
- Deputy General Manager, BSNL
- BSNL - JTO Eligibility Criteria
- Details of BSNL TTA Exam
- Junior Telecom Officers, Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited
- BSNL - JTO Placement Preparation Tips and Placement Process
1,109 Responses to “BSNL TTA, BSNL - Telecom Technical Assistant”
Pages: « 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All
when dinanagar side post to b held
hi sir, iam raji pls tell me bsnl (tta) exam date for andhra pradesh in 2010
how to get application form
sir i am Dinesh. Sir i want to last 7 year bsnl tta paper .plz info m whereas it avaialable,
i want to know about the examination center …….for recrutement of tta
is this recruitment only for obc applicants
how to apply for tta exam & from where to get the form
sir, i am studying b.tech final yr in information technology. Can i apply for Bsnl-TTA post.
I’m Vicky,I need the Question Papers of Last 6 Years(Elecrical & Electronics).
will you please tell me about which-which state have vacencies of tta.
Yar Ye BSNL TTA Bihar ka result .Ayega bhi ya nahi. Ek to 2008 ka exam 2009 mai hua ..aur abh 2010 khatam hone ko hai …i dont understand ki result kyo nahi aa raha …sunne mai ayya hai ki koi cgmt hota hai woh sign nahi kar raha !! ab kyo nahi kar raha woh CGMT sahab hi jaane !! agar aap logo ko koi jankari ho to kripaya share kare
i completed my 3years diploma in ece in nizamabad.now iam interested to write the bsnl tta exam. at which address i have to send plz tell the to address.
i am unable to know that how many posts are there in Andhra Pradesh circle?
pls tell me when tta recuritment exam will be held… also give me syllabus of tta exam 2010
sir/madam…
i m a student of B.Tech(ECE) final yr..can i apply for jto and tta???
plz send me all the info related to it as how can we apply online/offline???? what is last date of it??plz rply me soon???
how 2 get application form and how 2 download it
When the bsnl jharkhand tta recuritment exam will be held
how to get the application form
whts last date of submit tta form?
whats exam date?
how many posts of TTA in HP ?
please tell me by mail
why is there no fee for SC/ST candidates?????????
are all other category candidates belong to reach family????????
is this not caste discrimination??????????????
plz rply!!!
why is it so??????????
tta exam held on which date at himachal pradesh
I AM PRABAKAR, I WANT 5 YEARS TTA QUESTION PAPAER. WHERE IT IS AVAIALABLE.
i want to know that, i belong to haryana,i m OBC candidate.can i apply in other states.
where will get tamilnadu tta 2010 application form. pls inform in my [email protected]
i want to complete details about BSNL Telecom Technical Assistant jobs
i m belong from rajsthan. can i apply for this tta exam & at present time my resut is panding plz give me clear ans.
when the TTA Examination notification please give me details of TTA and JTO Exams
I want to know about BSNL TTA Exam & it’s Syllabus
plz, reply
where can get the application form for tta
when is exam of bsnl tta in jharkhand/bihar
please tell me on mail
“[email protected]”
when tta exams are conducted in karnataka in 2011. plz inform me on mail
sir i have completed diploma in industrial electronics i have eligible for tta exam plz reply
when will the exam conducted?
i dont get the application form?
BSNL APP;ICATION FORM REQUIREMENT
sir tell me , job vacancies in various states.
i want application form pls send me details
I had completed my B.E and Diploma in Electronics and Communication so is there any vacancy in BSNL for general?
sir how many jobs sc catagiri in ap
I am degree holder in information technology. Can i apply for BSNL TTA Exam ? Plz give reply as soon as possible.
i am doing diploma in distance mode .i can also fill up the form.
means that bihar tta results comes before 20 september i.e. In this week
good news to all bsnl bihar tta results comes within 5 days.
I want to know that where can i find the form for technical assistant.
pls send me form of TTA and examination place
when is exam of bsnl tta in maharashtra?…
please tell me on mail
How I get the form to be filled up?
Is it compulsory to apply on line?
sir i want to know my result of TTA my roll number wasTTA/08/CHP/11246
I want to know about bsnl TTA exam & it’s syllabus
where the application form is avalible
SIR I WANT TO KNOW EXAM DATE TTA IN UTTAR PRADESH PSE TELL ME ON MAIL
how can I get application form for TTA, Please guide me.
should i attach my documents along with the application form.
i am Ap CIRCLE can i apply for other circle.
when is exam of bsnl tta in gujarat?…
please tell me on mail
is this only for sc st obc and ph
or general category can also apply?
When tta form come out?
sir kindly request to you please give us complete syllabus for prepration
I want to know about bsnl TTA exam & it’s syllabus
sir i have conmpleted my btech in 2008.can i apply for tta
plz inform me.i will be very thankful 2 u.
sir i want the tta 5 year question paper of jharkhand circle.
sir! i done diploma in ECE . i want to apply for bsnl (TTA) 2010.how can i apply for that? please send me the details and the exam date. iam very thankful you sir.
sir, i’ve completed three years diploma in instrumentation engg. will you plz inform me the date of BSNL(TTA) entrance exam in H.P.
I have completed diploma in EC, i am from Karnataka. Pls inform me when is the TTA exam will be held in Karnataka.
Hello sir, pls give me a BSNL tta exam date and model question papers.
sir, how many vacancy in “TTA” in gujarat for open catagery,& at which place in gujarat ?,
please sir reply my questions ans..
I M WATING FOR YOUR REPLY
i have inquiry about JTO and TTA post and exam in BSNL in all over gujarat>
specially at VAPI.
pls give me infomation about that in my email ID>
i have inquiry about JTO and TTA post and exam in BSNL in all over gujarat>
specially at VAPI.
Sir I am compleated B.Sc-IT course in this year 2010.I am apply or not apply this form. Plz reply me.
I am degree holder in information technology.can i apply for TTA
right now i am in final year (engineering ,(c.s.e) . am i eligible to give TTA exam this year ?
if yes then when it will be going to conduct?
sir, i completed diploma in e.c pleas give me the date of BSNL (TTA) entarance exam. Location: Gujarat in anand
I M FROM PUNJAB.
I WANT TO KNOW ALL THE DATES OF ENTRANCE TTA EXAM IN PUNJAB CIRCLE.
PLZ HELP ME
I’LL VERY THANKFUL TO YOU.
I M WATING FOR YOUR REPLY
when will tta and jto exam will be held in gujarat?
can B.E. E.C.passout person can give tta exam?
sir, i want last 5 years question paper with answers of kolkata circle TTa exam for basic engineering, general ability, specialisation(computer)
i want to detail about tta exam
sir i am muthukumar i am work in Airtel bsnl TTa annonced? please repla me
I m a degree holder in engineering can i apply for TTA
sir i hv completed B.E.Electrical…can i for this TTA? plz reply on my emeil-id
sir,plz give me date of bsnl (TTA)2010 ,and my mail is [email protected]
Sir, i completed AMIE(Eled).Before that i finished diploma.can I apply JTO Exam and tta both?
please give me the date of BSNL (TTA) entrance exam and location which entrance exam will be conducted?
please give me the date of BSNL (TTA) entrance exam that will helding soon in the year 2010?
plz, reply
i wann a ask you that
i complte my diploma in ELECTRICAL engineering in JULE,2008
when will this exams of TTA & when will i apply for this post?
please reply me i wait for this….
MY [email protected]
i have passed diploma with 63% in 2005 now my bechalar degree is continue(7th sem ) . can i will aply for this ? and give all type of information of this post
please give refernce for a application form for TTA-2010 exam
give name of web site
hello bsnl patna TTA post ka result kab release hoga sir plz reply me
I have heard the news that there is openings in gujrat for TTA.And this news is come on aug 2010.Is this is correct.If any information u find then plese send me
Reply Soon
Thank YOU.
recently i complete my diploma in E.C
and i wanna know when the TTA exams starts in 2010
so sir if u don’t mind can u help me for this matter?
please send me some information regarding this application to my maul id.
when open result post tta exam 22 nov 2009
i want to know date of exam for TTA which wiil be held in 2010.
i hope that u give me faverable reply.
please give me the date of BSNL (TTA) entrance exam that will helding soon in the year
Hi Sir,
Please send me the date of TTA EXAM-2010 for MAHARASHTRA Region on my mail-id.
ABHIJIT
please give me the date of BSNL (TTA) entrance exam that will helding soon in the year 2010?
plz, reply
my mail id is:
[email protected]
And also send me LINK for BSNL(TTA) exam information
plz, reply
my mail id is:
[email protected]
from where we can get the form of TTA?
can B.E. & diploma both apply?
please reply on my email.
sir,I want last 5 years question papers of TTA exam of Basic engineering,general ability ,and specialisation(computer)
when the TTA Examination notification please give me details of TTA and JTO Exams And I am ECE 2005 Candidate please send the details
Today i called to patna DGM Admin office they are telling that result will declared in september month.
If anyone have another information regarding result plz convey to me by my id [email protected]
I have passed two years diploma in ECE after +2 from SLIET LONGOWAL.AM i eligable to appear in TTA entrence exam.
sir/mam the last date of kolkata bsnl tta is 31-08-2010 and the result of my final year’s exam will be published till 31-08-2010.can i apply for the post?
what is the qualification TTA exam
i completed my diploma in computer Hardware & Networking in January 2008
when this exams will be held for TTA & when can i apply for this
please reply me
Thanks & regard
Vijay Kumar Sharma
TTA ki requeirment kab aayegi sir pls send me information.
when will be TTA BSNL exam noticed,please inform me
now i am in 4th year student of b.tech with c.s branch.
please suggest me that what jobs are present in bsnl for me.
i wann a ask you that
i complte my diploma in computer engineering in june,2010
tta exam
please inform me when will bsnl tta exam 2010 held?
i want to know about tta exam in aryana plz tell me
sir, plz mail me wen bsnl is going to conduct tta exam,j&k
if any other info regarding bihar tta please tell me..my mo-9958499723
SIR iwant to know the date of the TTA 2010
I want to know date for WB TTA BSNL EXAM 2010 .plz reply on my e-mail Id.
I want to know date for TTA BSNL EXAM 2010 .plz reply on my e-mail ID:
when will tta 2010 exam be held
I want to know date for TTA BSNL EXAM 2010 .plz reply on my e-mail ID
I finished my BE in Electronics & communication in 2010,can you tell me when is BSNL recruiting for our batch.
In which date the BSNL TTA exam will held ?
plz reply me on my mail id [email protected]
I want to know date for TTA BSNL EXAM 2010 .plz reply on my e-mail ID:
[email protected]
Thank you…
if any other info regarding bihar tta please tell me [email protected]
good news for all bihar tta result comes before last week of this month.
Respected sir/madam,
I would like to known when the TTA exam will be conducted in 2011 or any other date?
i complete my diploma in computer engineering in 2010
when will this tta exams come?
and when will i apply for this?
i wann a ask you that
i complte my diploma in computer engineering in june,2010
what is the date of TTA exams of maharashtra,plz convey as soon as possible…
Hi one good news that bihar tta result has to come in last week of this month
i have completed my btech in year 2010.can u tell me about the date of tta exams in uttar pradesh.
is j&k bsnl conducting tta exam in 2010
Hi sir
I have recently completed my high school study, and now I am preparing to enter university- and study telecommunications. Will you please send me advice regarding preparing for exam.
Muhammad Anwar from Mogadishu, Somalia
i have completed my b.tech,E.C.E branch looking for a BSNL job,plz helpout me
sir plz tell about the the dates of test of tta in punjab and from where i get the the information about the procedure
it will thankful ,if you inform me, TTA eaxm sedule for 2010….
Plese give me some paper for tta exam
I have passed Diploma in computer software techonology, I want to know that i am eligible for TTA BSNL EXAM 2010 .plz reply on my e-mail ID. so please give me conformation on my mail thank you
I from jharkhand & want to know date for TTA BSNL EXAM 2010 .plz reply on my e-mail ID. so please give me conformation on my mail thank you
Respected Sir…………….. Please inform me about TTA Jobs 2010,because sir i have need a job,please inform me by e-mail or mob:-09279238610.
THANKU SIRJI.GD NI8.
Is any recruitment for TTA in 2010 in maharashtra ?
I would like to know date of TTA application for 2010
plz, inform me in haryana
hi.i finished my diploma(ECE) and now study in BE(ECE) Final year now my decition is i wrote tta exams or jto exams very confused.plese give your ideas
Please let me know the TTA selection procedure for EX-Servicemen..
please send the latest tta job performa in bsnl vaccancies and last date application for this job
now when will bsnl tta recruiment occurs.
When will the result of TTA Bihar 2009 come.The examination date was 22Nov 2009.
please send the tta exam’s sample paper
please send the latest tta job performa in bsnl vaccancies and last date application for this job
To apply TTA post is it diploma qualification enough.DECE(2007)with 70% sc caste
i am from, tamil nadu i want to know about what are the job oppurtunities? and enterance exams? can be in bsnl sectors for B.TECH IT students
I want to know date for TTA BSNL EXAM 2010 .plz reply on my e-mail ID. so please give me conformation on my mail thank you