List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012
Every year, a record number of students appear for engineering entrance exams in India. Along with national level entrance exams like IIT JEE and AIEEE, there are entrance exams conducted at state level too for admission to various engineering colleges. The engineering entrance exams mostly follow the same pattern and cover objective type questions from Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. In some exams, there are questions on Language skills and logical reasoning too.
List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012
- AIEEE – All India Engineering Entrance Examination
- Aligarh Muslim University (AMU) Engineering Entrance Exam
- Amrita Engineering Entrance Examination
- AICET-All India Common Entrance Test for Engineering
- AUEEE – Annamalai University Engineering Entrance Exam
- AWESWAT- Army Welfare Education Society Written Admission Test
- BEEE- Bharath University Engineering Entrance Examination
- BITSAT – Birla Institute of Technology & Science (BITS) Online Entrance Test
- BSAUEEE-B.S. Abdur Rahman University Engineering Entrance Examination
- BCECE- Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board
- COMEDK – COMEDK Engineering Entrance Exam
- DCECEE– Delhi College of Engineering Combined Entrance Examination (DCE CEE)
- Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology Entrance Exam
- Dr.D.Y.Patil Institute All India Engineering Entrance Test
- EAMCET – Engineering, Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test (EAMCET) Andhra Pradesh
- ENAT EPSI National Admission Test
- GAT – GITAM University Admission Test
- GATE-Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering
- GCET- Goa Common Entrance Test
- GUJCET Gujarat Engineering Common Entrance Test
- IIMS – Indian Institute of Maritime Studies Entrance Exam
- IIT JEE – IIT Joint Entrance Examination
- IGNEAT-IGNOU Engineering Aptitude Test
- Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology (IIST) Admission Test
- Indian School of Mines Dhanbad Entrance Test
- IPU CET GGS Indraprastha University Common Entrance Test
- Orissa_JEE- Orissa Joint Entrance Test
- LPU_NEAT-Lovely Professional University NEAT
- IISER- Indian Institute of Science Education and Research
- JMI – Jamia Milia Islamia Entrance Exam
- JNUEEE – Jawaharlal Nehru University Engineering Entrance Exam
- Karnataka Engineering Entrance exam – Karnataka CET
- Karunya University Entrance Exam
- Kerala KEAM - Kerala Medical and Engineering Entrance Exam
- KLUEEE – Koneru Lakshmaiah Engineering Entrance Examination
- MHT-CET Maharashtra Engineering Entrance Exam
- Manipal University Engineering Entrance Test
- MGREEE- Dr MGR University Entrance Examination
- MPPET – Madhya Pradesh Pre Engineering Test National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA)
- NERIST- North Eastern Regional Institute of Science and Technology Entrance Examination
- NEST- National Entrance Screening Test
- PMUET – Periyar Maniammai University Entrance Test
- PTU CET – Punjab Technical University CET
- RPET – Rajasthan Pre Engineering Test
- SLIET – Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology Entrance Exam
- SRMEEE - SRM Engineering Entrance Exam
- TANCET-Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test
- Tripura_JEE-Tripura Board of Joint Entrance Examination
- UPES-SEAT-University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun Engineering Entrance Test
- UPSEE – Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination
- VITEEE – Vellore Institute of Technology Engineering Entrance Exam
- VMUEEE – Vinayaka Missions University Engineering Entrance Exam
- WBJEE - West Bengal Joint Entrance Examination
Engineering courses have got wide applications in the field of science and technology. This list contains updated information on the various upcoming engineering entrance exams.
- West Bengal Joint Entrance Examinations (WBJEE) Papers
- Importance Of Pre-Boards
- National Board of Examinations, M.D DNB, Respiratory Diseases Final Exam Papers
- National Board of Examinations M.D DNB Rheumatology Final Exam Papers
- List of MCA Entrance Examinations 2010
- Civil Services - Professionals Entry
- B.Tech in Mining Engineering, Mining Engineering B.Tech
- Tamil Nadu Board Anglo Indian SSLC Examinations- English paper II Papers
- List of Medical Entrance Examinations 2010
- B.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering after 12th
- List of Petroleum Engineering Entrance Exams
- Government Colleges for Aerospace Engineering
- List of Railway Entrance Exams
- List of Career Forum coaching centers in Mumbai
- Pay scale for Controller of Examinations in Government Jobs
2,014 Responses to “List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012”
Pages: « 14 13 [12] 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 … 1 » Show All
I want all dates of engineering entrance exam to be held 2011
I want to know that the date of jamia millia islamia
entrance date and essude form date and last dete of samited of form
pls sir tell me………….
dear sir or mam i want to know the date of leet exam of 2011 in haryana,delhi,chandhighar
i want to know the date o publishing admission form of all engineering colleges…
pls send it fast………
I want to get Admission in MS Engg Program in canada
Sir polytechnic ka form kab niklega.
dear sir or mam, i want to knw the dates of leet exam of 2011 and the govt collages in delhi’
The date of form of entrance examination of B.A.SECOND YEAR from 2011 to 2012.
I want all dates of engineering exams to be held in 2011
dear sir/madam
i wanted to do engineering course in technical…through out o l
and i have completed.. my 12th…..so pls guide me how to i apply and…and the process require…..!
hope so i will get the details…
tnx
rajesh
I WANT TO KNEW ABOUT APPLICATION FORM PUBLISHING DATE OF CHAIBASA ITI 2011
I want to know about jharkhand polytechnic diploma in engineering . exam date, application form.all about them
when the ojee fourms will publish
sir please told me when nsit form is out
i had completed diploma in computer in maharastra
can i get admission madhyapradesh to direct second year in electrical or electronic branches
Do HIT’s kolkata offer course in b.tech for mechanical engg.?
I want list of dates of engineering entrances exam of IP university to be held in 2011 and also the list of dates of availability of engineering exam form
I want list of dates of engineering entrances exam to be held in 2011 and also the list of dates of availability of engineering exam form
if u want excellent coaching for let kindly contact
masters centre
third floor,kdfa building
near corporation stadium.calicut-1
ph:9633022900 04954022200
they are also providing
excellent study material
unit wise exam,
subject wise exam,
mock exam,
admission guidance,
hostel facility
etc
I want syllabus of LEET exam to be held in 2011 and dates of of LEET exam2011
I want syllabus of engineering entrances exam to be held in 2011 and dates of of LEET exam2011
I want list of dates of engineering entrances exam to be held in 2011 and also the list of dates of availability of engineering exam form.
What enginearing coure i should to do
I have balance
Pls tel me
want list of dates of engineering entrances exam to be held in 2011 and also the list of dates of availability of engineering exam form
I wanna know about the opening date of AMIE application form.
With regards,
Ashish Gusain
when give tancet applicatiion form
I want to know will any university give in B.TECH admission through the NERIST councelling ??
I want list of dates of engineering entrances exam to be held in 2011 and also the list of dates of availability of engineering exam form
I am doing diploma in computer science from Govt diploma college delhi and I intend to know how to apply for B.tech in computer science from any Govt college of Rajasthan state
i am doing diploma in automobile from pusa polytechnicwant to do b tech/ be how to apply for laterl entry and when it will be.
Now,I am the student of diploma of electrical engineering of govt. polytechnic. I want syllabus of West Bengal lateral entry on DEE.I request to you that send it quickly.
The diploma holder student can admission in BSE in DU delhi university?
sir how can i apply for admission in mit
My son is doing his 12th in Maharashtra under Mumbai Board and wants to study aeronautical enineering (degree). He is also preparing for MHCET (Maharashtra) and AIEEE. My questions are -
- In addition to the above, does ne heed to clear any coleege specific entrace exam?
I have compleated my diploma in civil engineering can i get admission in btech in civil engineering in jnu
leet exam form iit and aieee main kab niklenge and test kab hoga
leet exam form iit and aieee main kab niklenge
THOSE WHO WANT COACHING OF LEET OR ANY INFORMATION ABOUT LEET EXAM CAN CONTACT
aBHISHEK
i complete my diploma in computer engg.for applying b.tech/b.e. in part time what i do
I am in cls 12th and vl appear 4 cbse board examinatn in d month of march so i want to get details about where and when the forms will be distributed as i want 2 appear this year!am from durgapur(west bengal)
I am Gani.my age 27 .I am married i have one child.
Now iam working at one contracting company at QATAR.Before i was woke at abudabi 3&1/2 years.my qualification 10th,ITI (ELE)&9monthcourse HVAC Diblamo.Now i am HVAC Technition.
But i dontlike this same states.I should get higher quqlification.Like Diblamo,enginearing studies.What i should?
please Give me a remidy.THAKING U,I EXPECT U R ANSOWER.
Dear sir i comleted my diploma in printing technolgy in banglore. now i wolud like to join for b.e. printing technology in anna university through lateral entrance please give me the detail about the entrance exams of this and councelling details.
Dear sir i had
i m santosh study in b.tech final year so tell me how i can apply the applicaton and last date pls……..
i complete my diploma in mechanical engg.for applying b.tech/b.e. in part time what i do
i am now appearing xii class examination under wesst bengal
board of secondary education,can i fill the application on line
for AIEEE from 16th jan to18th ja
currently i m studing last year of diploma in industrial electronic (msbte), i wants to know after completing my diploma is i m eligible for petroleum engg , and what will be the procedure for taking admission in petroleum engg
We want to know about polytecnic entrance examination and how to collect Form???
If any way to submite the Form online then please suggest me.
Dines Prasad
What will be the problems in IIT-JEE for the students who have secured less than 60% marks in class 10th?
what are the various entrance exams for pursuing M.Tech(electronics or electrical or computer science) for a BE/B.tech candidate except GATE exams.
sir i am doing diploma 3rd year final sem,i got 98 % in 5th sem now i want join ya srm like college there is chance to join sir plz tell
Hi i am doing diploma in ece.give me name of colleges and name of lateral entry test for admission in govt.college in 2nd year.
date of jto entrance exam 2011
hello sir! i’m Mayank.i’m doing diploma in ece in last year.i wanna do amie course after compliting it.Is there any entrance examination form to apply…
Plz inform me..
Is the examination form of UPTU and SRMS Bareilly for B.tech out now? and please tell me the last date of submit the form
Dear sir, I am diploma electrical engg i will joining electrical engg plece give me in formation cet exm, colage feege s totley
i m doing diploma in ECE. i want to know about LEET exams.please give me the details
hlo sir right nw am doin B.E Mechanical engg third year,..after completion of my course i wanna join graduate marine engineering…is there any entrance exam i have to write?tel the procedures to get admission in reputed college…
I am in diploma 3rd year in mechanical.i want to know about leet exams.please give me the details.
I am diploma holder in printing tech.I want to know about LEET exam.plzsir give me details.
THANKS
what are the dates of issuing and last for the forms of bitsat and vitee and aieee and iit
which subject used in entrance for deploma student?
sir i would like to know which are the best colleges for engineering(B.Tech) in india. where can i get their application forms for 2011 entrance exams?
application form last date of leet
i need the detail of jharkand polytechnic like form date form charge etc
My Application No. is 5134513, I want to the my application Status.
I would like to know the Later Admission Procedure for B.Tech., ECE course in SRM Engineering College, Kattankulathur. Presently I am doing Diploma final year in ECE.
Kindly updated the same as early as possible.
M . Sathish Kumar, Chennai.
Sir ,when will exame aieee2011
Hello . I am a fresh diploma in electrical student and i am want to know about the government jobs available for of in 2011
When will I get D C E form
do the students appearing in 2nd year b.tech after 1st year can apply for LEET
can diploma holder fill the form of Dehradun petroleum engineering college
Respected Sir/Mam,
I m nw a student of DIPLOMA final year nd want admission in southern most colleges i.e.either pune or bangalore..please suggest me the colleges n criteria of admission to b.tech(2nd year).I wud b very thankful to u for the same.
I am ITI student .Already complet ITI.Lateral entrance of the diploma. Pls kindly information me.
sir i am in the last year of diploma and i want to take admission in b.tech degree courses …so please tell me is the admission possible through aieee exam as lateral entry as i think CET(common entrance exam) will not be conducted from this year…. i would be really thankful…
i m presently in 12th std…..kindly suggest courses that would suit me best….for i want to pursue marine Engineering in future…
Good evening sir. I am complite my diploma in plastic mould technology in CIPET.SIR i want to know that how i appear for b-tech in plastics technology/PE in CIPET.PLEASE SIR INFORM ME.
my son is XII class student, which forms we gave to fill for engg. entrance exsm. how i can gets appearing dates of these exams dates.
i m now a student of 10+2. I want to join merchant navy.how can i join tell me.wat is a date of entrance exam for merchant navy in 2011.i dont know swimming yet,then can i join merchant navy or not.
Kindly reply me.
sir can u tell me every entrance exam notification for b.tech after diploma throgh leet or in anotherway.
sir can u tell me every entrance exams notification???
even the engineering colleges notification
I am a diploma in electrical engineering student. But i want to admission in electrical engineering when i finish my diploma course. so,what will I do for it?
Sir,tell me about leet online system
i am the student of annamalai unv , chidambaram of 3 rd year BE(EEE), can i fill this form……….
SIR/MADAM. I am a fyjc sci student.i want to do marine engineering. Can you tell me which entrance exam should be given for marine engineering in mumbai. Thank you!
what is date of gate exam 2011
sir, pls tell me the dates, when the application forms of up- tech n ip university will be available for lateral entry in b- tech.
sir, i have completed my diploma in comp scnc engg with 80% from govt polytechnic.i want to knw about ECET-FDH and other colleges where i can get admission and pls give details of admission procedure.thank you.
what should be filled in form of aieee “details of qualifying examinations”
sir, i wants to know about an airospace engineering plz send me some information. Hinganghat (MAHARASTRA)
I want solved internal question papers of 2010 for mechanical branch in all government colleges under BPUT university.
May i know the names of the banks in which forms of the following entrance exams will be provided? (Mode of filling the form= offline):-
1.COMET,
2.PETROLEUM DEHRADUN,
3.INDRAPRASTH GURU GOVIND SINGH (DELHI).
in which colleges form i cn fill for lateral entry and from where i can get coaching in east delhi???????
I am a POLYTECHNIC student doing my diloma in ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING.Am I elligible for B.TECH in NUCLEAR ENGINEERING at SRM university or any other university…………..
Pls sir,give me information about the LEET entrance exam for diploma holders…..
Sir give me the difficulty leval of main exam
can you giv the details of various engineering examination details{formavailability/lastdate of registration/fees}?
Sir, I am appearing in 12 th exam CBSE BOARD in year-2010,
I want to appear in Engineering entrance examination for Govt. Engg. College.
I want all the ditles of mairen engineering exam 2011 form.when & where will i get it.what are the requirement.KINDLY EMAIL SOON. many many thankyou sir……….
i want the most important in all the competitive exams in 2011 and their dates.
sir, please send me the list of Latest Entrance examination for
Jharkhand.
I have done diploma in mech. enggg from kerala and i want to do B.tech. from any engineering college of indias so plz. now can i take admision in any good college. plz give me the full information, eligibility,and prosedure abt it.
plz tell me about all eng. exam. , application form and exam. date.
I am doing diploma from Govt.Poly.Haridwar(Branch-electronics,3rd year/5th semester ). So what can I do after diploma?
sir, I am study aieee collage bhagwant man univercity ajmer in 1st sem. And i need to change the collage what process, plz help me.
List of Engineering latteral entry Examinations 2011 ?
i want to syudy an aerospace plz send me some iaformation
I WANT EXAM TIME TABLE
sir, plz tell me that if i am eligible for sailors entry in indian navy or not as i am write now in 12th class with PCM as subjects.
sir, plz tell me that if i am eligible for sailors entry in indian navy or not as i am write now in 12th class with PCM as subjects..
Please send me detail of all application form of engg. entrance test coming of dated
sir in which date the application form will open of kiitee bhuwneshwar for B.tech programme
Sir, send me date of fill up the forms of aieee exam 2011
2. NERIST Entrance Examination (NEE)
3. Karunya University Entrance Exam [ BTech, BE ]
4. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology Entrance Exam (KIITEE) [ BTech, MTech
5. SRM Engineering Entrance Exam (SRMEEE) [ BTech, MTech ]
6. All India Common Entrance Test (AICET)
7. IIT Joint Entrance Examination (IIT JEE)
8. Birla Institute of Technology and Science Examination (BITSAT)
9. Delhi Combined Entrance Examination CEE
10. Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology (NSIT)
11. National Institute of Technology (NIT)
12. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA)
13. Madhya Pradesh Pre Engineering Test (MP PET)
14. Vellore Institute of Technology Engineering Entrance Exam (VITEEE)
15. Vinayaka Missions University Engineering Entrance Exam
16. Tolani Maritime Institute - Birla Institute of Technology and Science
17. School of Planning and Architecture
18. Rajasthan Pre Engineering Test
19. Jawaharlal Nehru University Engineering Entrance Exam (JNU EEE)
20. JNTU Planning and Architecture Common Entrance Test (PACET)
21. Jamia Milia Islamia (JMI) Entrance Exam
22. International Institute of Information Technology -Post Graduate Entrance Exam (IIIT PGEE)
23. Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE)
24. Engineering Common Entrance Test for Diploma Holders (ECET-FDH)
25. Dr.D.Y.Patil Institute All India Entrance Test
26. Dhirubhai Ambani Institute Of Information and Communication Technology
27. Central Institute of Plastic Engineering & Technology Entrance Exam (CIPET)
28. Bharath University Engineering Entrance Exam (BIHER)
29. Bharati Vidyapeeth Engineering Entrance Exam
30. Bureau of Energy Efficiency (BEE)
31. Admission Test for IcfaiTech
32. Amrita Schools of Engineering BTech Entrance Exam
33. Annamalai University Engineering Entrance Exam
34. Associate Membership of Institute of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineers (AMIETE)
35. Associate Membership of Institution of Engineers (AMIE)
36. All India Competitive Examination (AICE) for Admissions to Master’s Degree Programmes
37. Avinashilingam University for Women Entrance Exam 2008
38. Indian Institute of Maritime Studies (IIMS) Entrance Exam
39. Marine Engineering & Research Institute (MERI) Entrance Exam
sir plese send me detail of all application from of engg. entrance test coming of dated$ closing of dated b tech
In which bank the forms of karnatak joint will be distributed offline???
Please send me detail of all application form of engg. entrance test coming of dated & closing of dated after diploma.
sir will u please send me all dates of engineering entrance exams n dates of its application forms n all opening n closing dates of all entrances to fill the forms
send me ias question papers of last two ys,it’s related to ce engg. student.
sir please send me the application form dates produced by various engineering institutes at my e-mail address.
More information for NIT Patna
from when the form of assam polytechnique will be given
Want the syllabus & model question paper of nrl&lpsc
current,electrostatics
i completed 12th science i have no option of engineering due to eligibility and dont want to go to biology only option remains is bsc, msc should i get high salary doing this or i have to try for mba or ca from commers which is good in terms of salary
i want to know engg entrance xam of year 2011 state or central appliction form submission or purpse date of form ???
Sir I am a final year student of diploma in computer science & engg. Sir I want to know importantly the total information of B.Tech. Entrance tests for diploma holders in Guru Govind Singh Indraprasth University in 2011.
i want to join merchant navy,plz tell me about the forms and its realese
where and when i will get the form.
i am saudi arabia. diploma holder in civil. now i want to do my graduation. can u tell me that, is there any possibilities of doing through distance or correspondence from here. if yes please tell me the university and when should i apply?
I am studying in 12th std i want to do marine engineering. when will be forms available and were it will be.In marine engineering which course is useful foe me. I have taken subject physics, chemistry and maths in 12th std.
where i will get model / important question paper for computer science & engineering for recruitment of assistant engineer(IT & C)
please give me all details of all government engineering colleges,application form.. and also tell me the dates of filling form..
I m form bihar states, can i sit in other state government engineering examination.. ? and also may i get scholarship form that..?
thanks.
Information of entrence exams nd dates
I want to get details realated with mp pet. Please tell me when form will be realease
Gud a’rnoon sir, i want to get the details related to Karnataka CET. Please tell me when the forms will release and the procedure to apply online. Thankyou
I want that my daughter has to apply for bitsbilani entrance exam where and how i have to download application form and to apply in time
vijayakumar
I am a diploma civil engineer, I want to go Marine engineering, so send me some institute details . thank you!
can mca students give pcs exam in computer science as an optional subjects…
what cost of b.tech.
lis all entrance exam 4 marine engineering
I NEED MY POLYTECHNIC BACK SEMESTER EXAMINATION TIME TABLE AS THE EXAM STARTS FROM 1 DEC 2010,PLZ SEND ME A MAIL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
What is the no.of attampts which a candidate can avail at wbjee
please send me details of all application form of engineering entrance test
coming of dated and closing of dates
What is cope of Petroleum Engineering & can we do B.Tech Mechanical & do another course in Petroleum Engineering ?
What Govt Recog institutes are there for Merchant Navy What is the scope ?
how much minimum score to be attained in NATA to get an admission in top15 architecture colleges??
Respected Sir ,
I will be appearing for SAIL (Management Trainee) Exams.Please can you send me sample paers or previous years’ question papers.I will be very grateful to you .
Thanking You.
Yours faithfully
anubha jain
([email protected])
i have a question that if i fill circles with ball pen instead of HB pencil in IIT application form then tell me that my IIT form will reject or it will be passed
please send me an answer as soon as you can
yours faithfully
please tell me the name of engineering colleges having govt. reconiged
when will the form of these following Entrance exams will be issued?
1.IIT-JEE2011
2.AIEEE
3.BITSAT
4.OJEE
5.VITEE