List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012

Every year, a record number of students appear for engineering entrance exams in India. Along with national level entrance exams like IIT JEE and AIEEE, there are entrance exams conducted at state level too for admission to various engineering colleges. The engineering entrance exams mostly follow the same pattern and cover objective type questions from Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics. In some exams, there are questions on Language skills and logical reasoning too.

List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012

• AIEEE – All India Engineering Entrance Examination
  • Aligarh Muslim University (AMU) Engineering Entrance Exam
  • Amrita Engineering Entrance Examination
  • AICET-All India Common Entrance Test for Engineering
  • AUEEE – Annamalai University Engineering Entrance Exam
  • AWESWAT- Army Welfare Education Society Written Admission Test
  • BEEE- Bharath University Engineering Entrance Examination
  • BITSAT – Birla Institute of Technology & Science (BITS) Online Entrance Test
  • BSAUEEE-B.S. Abdur Rahman University Engineering Entrance Examination
  • BCECE- Bihar Combined Entrance Competitive Examination Board
  • COMEDK – COMEDK Engineering Entrance Exam
  • DCECEE– Delhi College of Engineering Combined Entrance Examination (DCE CEE)
  • Dhirubhai Ambani Institute of Information and Communication Technology Entrance Exam
  • Dr.D.Y.Patil Institute All India Engineering Entrance Test
  • EAMCET – Engineering, Agricultural and Medical Common Entrance Test (EAMCET) Andhra Pradesh
  • ENAT EPSI National Admission Test
  • GAT – GITAM University Admission Test
  • GATE-Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering
  • GCET- Goa Common Entrance Test
  • GUJCET Gujarat Engineering Common Entrance Test
  • IIMS – Indian Institute of Maritime Studies Entrance Exam
  • IIT JEE – IIT Joint Entrance Examination
  • IGNEAT-IGNOU Engineering Aptitude Test
  • Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology (IIST) Admission Test
  • Indian School of Mines Dhanbad Entrance Test
  • IPU CET GGS Indraprastha University Common Entrance Test
  • Orissa_JEE- Orissa Joint Entrance Test
  • LPU_NEAT-Lovely Professional University NEAT
  • IISER- Indian Institute of Science Education and Research
  • JMI – Jamia Milia Islamia Entrance Exam
  • JNUEEE – Jawaharlal Nehru University Engineering Entrance Exam
  • Karnataka Engineering Entrance exam – Karnataka CET
  • Karunya University Entrance Exam
  • Kerala KEAM - Kerala Medical and Engineering Entrance Exam
  • KLUEEE – Koneru Lakshmaiah Engineering Entrance Examination
  • MHT-CET Maharashtra Engineering Entrance Exam
  • Manipal University Engineering Entrance Test
  • MGREEE- Dr MGR University Entrance Examination
  • MPPET – Madhya Pradesh Pre Engineering Test National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA)
  • NERIST- North Eastern Regional Institute of Science and Technology Entrance Examination
  • NEST- National Entrance Screening Test
  • PMUET – Periyar Maniammai University Entrance Test
  • PTU CET – Punjab Technical University CET
  • RPET – Rajasthan Pre Engineering Test
  • SLIET – Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology Entrance Exam
  • SRMEEE - SRM Engineering Entrance Exam
  • TANCET-Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test
  • Tripura_JEE-Tripura Board of Joint Entrance Examination
  • UPES-SEAT-University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun Engineering Entrance Test
  • UPSEE – Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination
  • VITEEE – Vellore Institute of Technology Engineering Entrance Exam
  • VMUEEE – Vinayaka Missions University Engineering Entrance Exam
  • WBJEE - West Bengal Joint Entrance Examination

Engineering courses have got wide applications in the field of science and technology. This list contains updated information on the various upcoming engineering entrance exams.

2,014 Responses to “List of Engineering Entrance Examinations 2012”

Pages: « 1412 11 10 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 21 » Show All

1. 964
    saurav:

how to get application form

2. 963
    vivek sagar:

is there any engineering examination related to computer software engineering ,whose forms date are in month of may or even later than that pks i want to fill the form now

3. 962

i want the list of engg. Exams whose date of application are left

4. 961
    Piyush:

I got poor mark in aieee 2010.can i get admission in any reputed college for b.tech plz reply

5. 960
    raghwendra:

what is the prosidure for admition in amity university.n where is form available n till when?

6. 959
    Goldi:

what is the last date of submission of haryana leet 2010 test

7. 958
    lakshay:

is there any filling up forms still left

8. 957
    Ankit:

Engineering forms still left to be filled

9. 956
    revatiraman soni:

what is time of AIEEE resualt

10. 955
    saniya goverdhan:

What is the date and procedure of filling application form for taking admission in Leet 2010 in PTU.

11. 954
    rajeev ranjan:

i have not recieved my admit card for
    srmeee 2010 exam . application no - 619055

12. 953
    vinay:

when will be the application forms available of anna university for b.tech applicants ?

13. 952
    aransh:

is there any filling up of forms still left

14. 951
    Umakanta mahapatra:

Where avilable the new JELET 2010 Entrance form.

15. 950
    Rajkumar:

sir,leet application form B.tech ke liye kab nikalta hai aur last date kb hai

16. 949
    rohit:

ieet harayana ke form kab niklenge btec ke liye or last date kya hai

17. 948
    shaun gaulbert:

1, last date to submit application forms.
    2, wats the fees for the course.

18. 947
    ABHISHEK JHA:

I M A DIPLOMA STUDENT & I WANT 2 KNOW THE GOVT COLLEGES IN AHMEDABAD OR BEST COLLEGES IN OUTSIDE INDIA.I ALSO KNOW ABOUT THE PROCEDURE OF ADMISSION IN DEGREE COLLEGES.PLEASE HELP ME I HAVE TO JOIN IN THIS YEAR.

19. 946
    vinod:

plzzzz snd the name & information of marine engineering colleges which has open ther admission also send me the wed sites of that colleges

20. 945
    sanjeev chaudhary:

leet se kon-konsi colleges admission deti hai sir plz tell me

21. 944
    manish:

sir,when will issue the lateral engineering entrance test (leet) forms of haryana state?

please tell me soon.

yours faithfuly

Manish jangra

22. 943
    aryan:

sir,leet application form B.tech ke liye kab nikalta hai aur last date kb hai in dehli university

23. 942
    navneet pandey:

what is chemical reaction.

24. 941
    shreya jain:

I have not received Hall Ticket/ Admit card SRMEEE 2010

25. 940
    revanth:

what is the upper age limit for admission into B.E/B.TECH regular course in Annamalai university campus. I there is any upper age limit please tell me and oblige.

26. 939
    sumit singh:

sir, please tell me date date of submission of leet application form

27. 938
    anivind:

sir/ mam
    i had biotech in 12 . i wanted to know d best engineering institutes with their last date for submission of forms and entrance dates for admissions in b.tech biotech.

28. 937
    surinder:

leet ka exam kab hoga kuk university ka last kab hogi form fill kerni ki

29. 936
    karan:

i wan to knw the information abt the lateral entry exam….. i wan 2 take admission direct in 2nd year……..bcoz i m diploma holder………….tell me exam date of lateral entry……….in AIEEE……..under DELHI TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY{DTU}

30. 935
    Anmolnagpal:

i completed three year polytechnic diploma course in computer engg.i wish to join in computer engineering B-Tech. through lateral entry scheme.please give me the proper details to join near Mumbai or pune side

31. 934
    Rohit Singh:

List of engg colleges providing admission to diploma holders to degree. Also confirm the date of applying and procedure. Thanks

32. 933
    Anshu omar:

Please Send me my admit card on my address.I have no confurmation about the polytechnic entrance exam of 2010.

Anshu

33. 932
    sandeep:

sir,leet application form B.tech ke liye kab nikalta hai aur last date kb hai

34. 931
    siddhant:

I WANT TO KNOW YOUR PHONE NUMBER. I WANT TO TALK TO YOU.
    I HAVE NOT GOT MY ADMIT CARD .I WANT TO CLARIFY SOMETHING…

35. 930
    VIDYA BHUSHAN:

I WANT LIST OF ENGG ENTRANCE EXAM 2010 AND APPLICATION DATE OF ENGG ENTRANCE EXAM 2010

36. 929
    hemlata:

please give me information of last date of application form for b.tech of kurkshtra university

37. 928
    sornam:

can i apply my application now for the exam?

38. 927
    shailesh kumar:

i am diploma holder in E&T so can i take admission in IIAE dehradun in direct 2nd year

39. 926
    Devesh sharma:

exam date of haryana leet text

40. 925
    FAHIM ABBAS:

I did not receive my Admit card for the entrance exam of B.Tech / B.Arch to be held on 29th April,2010 in your university.
    My Transaction ID: 5043327/BARC
    my roll number as I see on your website is 234286
    centre code is 15

so please guide me what should i do.

41. 924
    sujit kr. basumatary:

1. when is the last date of submission of admission form ? 2.when PAT ?

42. 923
    naresh kumar:

when is the haryana leet exam held on?

43. 922
    swarup:

what is the last date of anna university application form for btech

44. 921
    srikanth sai:

i completed three year polytechnic diploma course in mechanical engg.i wish to join in mechanical engineering B.E. through lateral entry scheme.please give me the proper details to join in ANNA UNIVERSITY,CHENNAI

45. 920
    sahil tickoo:

I have choosen 28th April as test date but i have not received my admit card so far.

please advise.

Sahil tickoo

46. 919
    shylesh:

Last date of fill the LEET form.

47. 918

when will the exam of leet 2010 for haryana

48. 917
    Dhananjay Singh:

what is last date for submission of CEE forms and where it is available, please responce soon.

Dhananjay Singh

49. 916
    Narasimhulu:

In Eamcet examination how many branches is there ? which branch is very use for the students and which course is very importance to give you.please say……..

nano technology is there please say something about that type of technology.

50. 915
    prasad:

which engingineering colleges take admission from 3rd semester?

51. 914
    prasad:

what engingineering colleges take admission from 3rd semester?

52. 913

1.state the dates of entrance exams for engineering
    2.top most engineering colleges in chennai
    3.application closing date in chennai colleges
    4.best college in vellore

53. 912
    suhita:

wats the last date of entrance examination of polytecnic. and fill the form.

54. 911
    Deepak:

Tell me about application form for leet ,Haryana

55. 910
    naresh:

State the date for polytechnic entrance test 2010

56. 909
    suresh kumar:

can I.T. branch apply

57. 908
    vikrant Dnyaneshwar Ovhal:

Respected Sir/Mam,

I am tweny five years old commerce graduate. I wish to do Engineering course that is Mechanical Engineering.But I want to know whether there is any upper age limit kind of condition which may stand as an obstacle to appeare for MHT-CET and apparently to Engineering study.

58. 907
    saba:

i have given my class12 exam & want to pursue Btech in comp sci.when can i get the application form of bharti vidyapeeth,pune

59. 906
    suhail:

Sir, what is the minimum marks required to be qualified for entering into rank list in engineering?

60. 905
    atul:

sir what is the exam date of polytech 2010 in up

61. 904
    virender:

1 were will be the form available form of entrance exam of 2010
    2 i want the update. is any engeenerig applicatoin form is available at net?
    3 Last date of fill the LEET form.
    4 plz send me syllabus.

62. 903
    ashish singh:

please give me information of last date of application form for b.tech of anna university

63. 902
    pankaj:

when is the haryana leet exam held on?

64. 901
    shankar P:

how to apply the marine enginnering in imu university 2010

65. 900
    NEENA KUMARI:

I MISS NEENA KUMARI HAVING APP.NO-0682704 ,ROLL NO-22802629,HAVE NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD. PLZ.FEED BACK ME BY THIS E-MAIL ID.

THANKS.

66. 899
    ankita:

actually maine jamia b-tech ka form net se download kar liya but usme form no display nahin ho raha hai,kya main is form ko speed post se post kar sakte hoon .plz reply iam very confused

67. 898
    saravanakumar:

when will start marine enterance exam

68. 897
    sudhakar:

I want to know selling date of delhi govrnment poltechnic entrest test form 2010

69. 896
    ANIL:

I APPEAR IN 12TH BEXAM IN 2010 IF I CANNOT GET AGGRE. 60% MARKS BUT IF I CLEAR AIEEE EXAM THEN IN THAR CASE CAN I GET ADMISSION IN COLLEGE.

70. 895
    poonam:

i want to know the date of issue of forms

71. 894
    sneha:

i want to do m.tech in IT please send me details of entrance test n admission criteria n eligibility

72. 893
    haresh:

I am a average student. Wheather i should give Amrita entrance or SRMEEE?

73. 892
    dayanand:

sir,can i get seat in manipal university without appearing for karnataka cet entrance test, but i am appearing for maharashtra cet entrance test.

74. 891
    SUMIT CHOPRA:

i am a student of information and technology . i want to take direct admission in 2nd year b.tech by lateral entry . what are the papers which i have to qualify for lateral entry for above said course .
    is there any sample paper for information and technology for lateral entry ?
    please send me the same . as early as possible !

75. 890
    md hasib ullah:

i wanna b- tech in electronic n comm…
    then what will be its scope.

76. 889
    debajit:

can you show the question paper of CEE exam, assam & last date of form fillup this examination.

77. 888
    pranchil tamrakar:

can i give jto anddrdo exam in second and third year for knowledge

78. 887
    Abhishek:

respected sir/mam
    plz tell me about the lateral entry programmes available for computer engineerng diploma holders for 2010.plz give me the dates of application and submission in delhi , Haryana , Punjab only for b tech programmes

79. 886
    anoop:

In which time the anna universities lateral entery exam(for B.Tech)conduct

80. 885
    Sagar:

My name in guj-cat slip print wrong. Therefor what am i do to change my name. Help me immediatly.

81. 884
    shree:

what is the procedure for direct second year admissions in andhra pradesh for the polytechnic students of other states?

82. 883
    tushar kohad:

sit/mam plz send guj. Engineering Entrance Exams 2010 last date and examination date

83. 882
    mritunjaykiran:

no of engg college form and date

84. 881
    Zala Rajendra b.:

How to apply for b.tech?
    i am deploma ele. Holder

85. 880
    atish:

how much percentage/qualification, do i required to take addmission for direct second year degree course,as i’m a student of electronics & telecommunication (diploma)..
    thank you..!

86. 879
    vivek:

i want the update. is any engeenerig applicatoin form is available at net?

87. 878
    Mohd Azher Uddin:

Hi, i want know Machanical Engineering details. How i can do Machanical Engineering after ssc passed and its Entrance Exams details. Thank you

88. 877
    Dimpi:

please tell me when the master of engg.’s entrance exam will be held??

And from where i can get forms for the entrance exam.

89. 876
    Praveen:

When will conduct delhi gov polytechnic entrence exam.

90. 875
    abhishek:

sir i want to ask list of engenering college in rajasthan approved by aicte

91. 874
    deepak singh rawat:

Plz confirm me about eligibility about Mech. Engg. in Evng. Shift Plzzzzzzzzzz. I am waiting for your responsssssssss

92. 873
    Amit Kataria:

Last date of fill the LEET form

93. 872
    Last date of fill form of LEET haryana:

Amitkataria

94. 871
    Anup Kumar Paswan:

When will come the ITI form for Jharkhand?

95. 870
    saurav:

please tell me from where i can get b-tech (leet) form after diploma.

96. 869
    p,vishnu teja:

my application status amrita engg entrance exams.2010

97. 868
    shyam:

PLEASE SEND ME GAIL EXAM SYLLABUS FOR INSTRUMENTATION ENGG.

98. 867
    kashish:

hello sir…if i want to do Masters in Engineering in gujarat then one of the entrance exam is coming 2 june or july then which exam i have 2 given? nd what is the exam date for entrance of ME?

99. 866
    rajan:

sir i want to know that in the college of north how i will get the admission

100. 865
    rahul gupta:

i am still confused to which stream should i choose and ialso want know other optins except engineering.

101. 864
    ashok kumar munda:

form

102. 863
    ravi:

were will be the form available form of entrance exam of 2010

103. 862
    shashi kant mehta:

please give me webside of mppet

104. 861
    Nargis:

Can i apply forany entrance exam now???
    R der any forms left????
    pls tel

105. 860
    AMRENDRA:

sir plz application form applied

106. 859
    R.kalpana:

exeam in place & date @ qulfication , aplication forms need to infoormation for emitetaly

107. 858
    Dharmendra Kadia:

I have M.TECh degree should i appear i n Net exam

108. 857
    mujeeb:

complete networking engineer

109. 856
    meenakshi:

respected sir/mam
    plz tell me about the lateral entry programmes available for computer engineerng diploma holders for 2010.plz give me the dates of application and submission in delhi only for b tech programmes.

110. 855
    Deepak kumar:

tell me about the courses and branches of up polytechnic

111. 854
    manish:

what is the last date of filling delhi politchnic.if the last has publised otherwise what is the aproximate date

112. 853
    Shahnawaz sayeed:

When will the application form of svnit study,2010 will be available?

113. 852
    navin:

wat r d criterias 4 being eligible 4 engineering entrance xams??minimum marks required???can a comparted student apply 4 the entrance exams??please reply

114. 851
    kirshna kumar:

plese inform me for delhi polytechnic entrace exam form on my mob-09927750498

115. 850
    Irfan:

what is the final date of LEET for delhi. Please reply as soon as possible.

116. 849
    pratap kumar:

sir, please give me the information about leet test for b.tech in haryana. and what is the last date of fulfill aplication form.

117. 848
    bilal:

10th pass student can give pre polytechnic test

118. 847
    manik sarkar:

Please let me khow the last date for submission of application form for west bengal jelet 2010 and the total number of seat for the examination in computer schience

119. 846
    shubhangi:

what is the syllabus for manipal entrance exam 2010 for BE course?

120. 845
    Dipika:

I`m studying in 3`rd year diploma in computer engineering and I will get 71-72 %. So,whether I got admission in direct 2`nd year degree college or not?
    If not,then Is there any seat available on the basis of management quota.
    If any form is publish for previous admission means before declaring diplomas results,then plz inform me.

121. 844
    devesh sharma:

respect sir ,
    i am diploma holder BRACNH I.T , i want to doing degree so what a success fou you

122. 843
    PARDEEP SANGWAN:

TELL THE DATE OF EXAM OF LEET AND WHEN I’LL GET FORM FOR LEET.

123. 842
    archit:

how can i get admission in delhi university

124. 841
    rawatram:

my sun now 12th mathes exam so i want to him b.e when will the entrance examinations form m.p. engineering college sant to me deteles

125. 840
    bidhi:

i want to know the syllabus for entrance exm of sikkim Manipal for lateral entry/ admission.and pls suggest me some good coleges for lateral admissioms

126. 839
    priytam parashar:

sir i have passed 10+2 with 52% mark can i submit this form in the course b.tech

127. 838
    kuldeep:

can,i give polytechinc entrance exam on based class x and join that.Date of entrance exam on delhi

128. 837

what is the mean by mech engg

129. 836
    ramkumar singh:

i am b.tech (cs) final year students.i want detail of m.tech addmision i. ip delhi,jamiya,any iit ,and detail of fee and scholorship

130. 835
    Rishabh Sinha:

when jharkhand joint enterance examinations forms are goin 2 be available

131. 834
    pragnyan:

hl i am an final yr student in cipet diploma.l want to take admission in b.tech lateral entry(mech).plz tell me which college will preferable for me.

132. 833
    vishal:

Entrance Examinations form

133. 832
    sazz:

When will the application form of indian institute of maritime study,2010 will be available and how could it be availed???????

134. 831
    nischay upadhyay:

Pl.informed the date of on line registaration,last date of submission of application form,date of entarance test etc for Narsee Munjee Institute of technology,Mumbai(NMAT2010)

135. 830
    jeet:

what is the last date of getting polytecnic form in delhi ?????

136. 829
    sivakumar:

My son studied diploma computer science in Bellary.
    We would like to join BE. Computer science course in your institute ,
    kindly how to join please advice us,
    Warm regards,

137. 828
    deepak:

i am a student of diploma final years, iwant to know about the leet entrast test, when it form will availabe pls tell soon.

138. 827
    JAHIR ALI:

I want know that do i can polotechnic from I T I diplam and what is forms date .

139. 826
    vikash Rawat:

My name is Vikas Rawat.Sir, i am Diploma holder with Mech.Engg. I want to take the admision in B.tech direct in 2nd year . So inform me last dateof application form of leet exam.

Thanku,

140. 825
    vivek:

sir what is the date for polytech 2010 and process for enrollment

141. 824
    rajnish:

how can i find the entrance exam form of up polytechnic and what is the last date of submit.

142. 823
    kabeer:

i want to know about procedures and dates of entrance exams held in collages and universities in tamilnadu ?

143. 822
    Saheeba:

Give the exam dates,and last dates for submission of application forn for various prominent private engineering colleges

144. 821
    asit kumar rout:

sir,i am doing diploma (4th sem)in electronics branch in nttf(nettur teachnical trining foundation).sir i want to doing B.TECH,please tell me good insitute name& last applicaton form date.

145. 820
    navdeep:

what is carrier after +2 non medical & B.tech.mechanical

146. 819
    abhijeet:

i want to know about mp engineering entrance examination form 2010

147. 818
    sandeep bharti:

i m a rsident of j&k.i have passed my diploma in mechanical engineering.am i elligible for LEETE-2010 Of PTU.

148. 817
    anupama:

sir,please tell me when the form for JHARKHAND ENGG. EXAMS 2010 will be available and from where we will receive it.Also state the cost and its exam date,last day fir its submission..
    thanx

149. 816
    gopal:

i want admission in 2nd year of b.tech in pune and i complete my diploma in mech.engg.

tell me how i apply.

150. 815
    swathi:

I want application form of karunya engineering entrance exam 2010

Pages: « 1412 11 10 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 21 » Show All