13th January 2016, 12:58 PM
Unregistered

Admission procedure to study Diploma in Petroleum Engineering for 10th student?

Hello,
Can you please give me information for admission in Petroleum Diploma Engineering, after my 10th I want to do this Diploma course. Kindly tell me the admission procedure. Thanks in advance.

Related Questions:
  1. Best colleges to study petroleum engineering? I am a 12th science student -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Registration procedure to study B.Tech(Petroleum Engineering) for a candidate who has completed Diploma in Srilanka and working in UAE?
  3. Admission procedure to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering for a candidate who has secured 45% in 10th?
  4. How can I get admission to study Diploma in Aerospace Engineering being a 10th student? Salary of Diploma Aerospace Engineer?
  5. Admission procedure to study M.Tech(Petroleum Engineering)?
  6. Admission procedure to study Chemical Engineering Diploma course in Maharashtra for a candidate who has secured 66% in 10th?
  7. Possibility to study B.E.(Petroleum Engineering) for Technology Diploma holder? Scope and job prospects of Petroleum Engineer?
  8. List of colleges offering M.Tech(Petroleum Engineering)? Procedure to get admission?
  9. How to get admission in Petroleum engineering in Mumbai? Procedure to get admission in it after 10th?
  10. Procedure to get admission in Aeronautical Engineering Diploma for 10th NIOS student?
  11. When should I study Engineering Diploma course being a 10th student?
  12. Procedure to study in IIT for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  13. Procedure to study Marine/Aeronautical Engineering Diploma course for 10th student? List of colleges with fee structure in India?
  14. Procedure to study B.Tech in USA for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?
  15. Admission procedure to study B.Tech in IIT for Diploma student?
  16. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering being a 10th student? List of colleges in Mumbai?