13th March 2016, 03:00 PM
Unregistered

Is it beneficial to study PG Diploma in Computer Financial Accounting for B.Com(H) student? List of institutes with fee expenses in Delhi?

Hi,
I am a student of B.Com(H) 1st year. I want to do PG Diploma in Computer Financial Accounting. So where are the institutes available for this in Delhi? Can I do it? Is it beneficial for me? What is the fee expenses of this course?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study PGD in Computerized Financial Accounting being a B.Com 1st year student? List of institutes in Maharashtra?
  2. Is it beneficial to study Diploma in Banking and Finance course for BBA student? Best Institute, course duration and fee expenses of this course in Lucknow and Ranchi?
  3. Institutes offering 1 year Diploma in Hardware & Networking in Delhi and Noida? Total fee expenses of this course?
  4. Can I get admission to study Ayurvedic/Homeopathy/General Medicine Diploma course if secured 86% in 12th Science? List of institutes with fee expenses in Kannur?
  5. Eligibility to study Diploma in Financial Accounting for 12th Science student?
  6. Detailed admission procedure and fee expenses to study Bachelor of Accounting & Financial course? Job opportunities in Advertisement company?
  7. How can I study LLB after completing B.A.? List of colleges in Delhi with fee expenses and course duration?
  8. Which are the career enhancement courses in finance? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Finance related diploma courses for B.Tech(ECE) student in Mumbai?
  10. Should I study Diploma in Financial Accounting being a B.Com graduate? Benefits of pursuing this course?
  11. Percentage required in 12th UP Board to study B.Com in Delhi University? Total fee expenses of study?
  12. Is it compulsory to appear entrance exam for study Master of Finance and Accounting in Aligarh Muslim University? Can I get fee concession? Total fee expenses of this course?