11th October 2014, 12:35 AM
Unregistered

Can I study B.A. and Automobile Diploma simultaneously?

sir/mam im a student of Arts.1stly i wanted to become an Automobile Engg. but failed due to economically an also for some family problem.i have been appeared in H.S. 2nd yr final exam(Arts).Actualy my family member says that i should study B.A. but i wants to study Automobile diploma(ITI).So i would like to know that can i study Automobile diploma and also B.A.?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do diploma in Automobile engineering after passing ITI Automobile(2 years course)?
  2. which is better to study engineering through diploma in poly technic or totake MPC in Inter
  3. Which is better to take mechanical or automobile engineering? Which is better to study diploma or to take MPC in Inter?
  4. Diploma in automobile engineering through evening colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Correspondence diploma in Automobile Engineering in Abroad?
  6. Procedure to get admission for BE in Automobile Engineering in Gujarat after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Communication? List of Colleges offering this course in Gujarat?
  7. Which are the external diploma evening colleges for diploma in Automobile in Hyderabad? Where can I get the colleges?
  8. How can I go for diploma automobile engineering after diploma? I have appeared for ICSC exam
  9. Scope after diploma in Automobile in job market? How far can I go through with this diploma?
  10. How to be an automobile engineer?
  11. How to study further after passing diploma in automobile engineering?
  12. How to study in B.E after completing diploma in automobile engineering?
  13. How to join diploma in Automobile Engineering after passing 10th?
  14. How can I do B.E. in Aeronautical engineering after Diploma in Automobile engineering? How can I get loan to study that course?
  15. How to study B.Tech Mechanical after completing diploma in Automobile Engineering?