9th March 2018, 02:52 AM
Unregistered

Can I study B.Tech(Agricultural Engineering) after completing Diploma in Agriculture?

Hello friends, I am a student of Agriculture Diploma, studying in 3rd or final year. I want to change my stream in B.Tech. I want to go for Agricultural Engineering in B.Tech. Can I do this?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study B.Sc in Agriculture after completing Diploma in Agriculture? List of courses for diploma holder in Agriculture?
  2. Can I study B.Sc(Agriculture) after completing Agriculture Diploma course? Courses available to study?
  3. Courses offered after completing Diploma in Agriculture engineering?
  4. How can I study Diploma in Agriculture after completing 10th standard?
  5. How can I get admission to study B.Sc(Agriculture) after completing Diploma course?
  6. Can I study B.Sc(Agriculture) after completion of Diploma Electronics?
  7. How can I get admission to study Agriculture Diploma course being a 12th VHSE student?
  8. Can I study Bachelor of Hotel Management after completing 3 year Diploma Agriculture course? -- [New]
  9. Can I study B.Tech(Agricultural Engineering) after completing Diploma in Agriculture?
  10. Procedure to apply for Diploma in Agriculture after completing SSC exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How can I study Diploma in Agriculture course after completing 10th? Scope of Agriculture Diploma course in India?
  12. What course to study after completing Diploma in Biomedical?
  13. Eligibility to study B.Tech in Agricultural Engineering for Agriculture Diploma holder? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I get benefit if study Diploma in Agriculture course after completing 10th? Procedure to get admission?
  15. How can I get admission to study Diploma in Agriculture after completing 10th in Andhra Pradesh?
  16. How to study in marine engineering after passing diploma mechanical engineering after completing diploma
  17. Can I get Lateral Entry to study B.Sc(Agriculture) after completing Diploma course?