29th March 2016, 08:26 PM
Unregistered

Career prospects of Diploma Chemical Engineer? Scope in UG courses?

Hi Sir,
I am a student who have completed Diploma in Chemical Engineering. I would like to know what is the scope of having admission in UG course? And being a Chemical Engineer, what will be my career prospect if I would have been completed it?

Related Questions:
  1. What will be the career scope for Chemical Engineer in India? What will be the salary offered for a Chemical Engineer?
  2. Career prospects of a Chemical Engineer who has selected as a Associate System Engineer in IBM?
  3. Which group is better for me after passing 10th?
  4. Possibility to study B.E.(Petroleum Engineering) for Technology Diploma holder? Scope and job prospects of Petroleum Engineer?
  5. What will be the career scope for me after completion of Diploma in Chemical Engineering in Bihar?
  6. Information regarding diploma, degree courses after 12th? Career scope?
  7. Benefits and scope of Chemical Engineering Diploma course for female candidate?
  8. Courses after 10th in IT sector?
  9. Job oriented courses available to study for Chemical Engineering Diploma student except B.Tech?
  10. Career prospects for an Electronics Engineer? Which are the high paying jobs?
  11. What will be the career scope for me in CBI Services after completion of Diploma in Chemical?
  12. What is the scope of Genetics in India? Is Diploma in same beneficial for career prospects?
  13. Eligibility to get job of a Chemical Engineer after diploma in Chemical Engineering or is it necessary to do B.Tech?
  14. Job opportunities for Diploma Chemical Engineer?
  15. Any scope of chemical engineering in India? What is the salary of fresh chemical engineer? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. What are the possible career prospects available in the Networking domain? List of top networking courses which would help me to shape my career in right direction?