26th July 2016, 08:43 PM
Unregistered

Cut off marks required in 10th to get admission in Diploma in Mechanical Engineering at AMU?

Hello sir, I am studying in 10th at AMU and after completion of 10th I want to take admission in Diploma in Mechanical Engineering. So, please tell me what is the cut off marks for a internal candidate?

Related Questions:
  1. How much marks is required in AMU entrance exam for admission in class 11 or Diploma engineering? -- [New]
  2. Cut off marks of various streams of Diploma engineering of AMU?
  3. Cut off marks to get admission in Diploma Engineering at Maulana Azad College, New Delhi? Seats available for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering branch?
  4. List of the colleges, admission procedure and cutoff marks required for a candidate who secured 79.40% in 10th standard?
  5. Admission procedure to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering for a candidate who has secured 45% in 10th?
  6. Minimum marks required in Diploma in Lather Technology to get admission in B.Tech at AMU?
  7. Marks required in 10th and entrance exam of AMU to get admission in 11th at AMU?
  8. How Much percentage is required for diploma in computer engineering?
  9. JCECE cut off marks for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering for other state candidate?
  10. Cutoff marks required to get admission in Diploma in Mechanical Engineering colleges for a candidate who have scored 71.8% marks in SSC
  11. Minimum marks required to do BE after Diploma?
  12. What is the minimum marks required in Diploma in Mechanical for admission in Aerospace Engineering college?
  13. When the application form will be out for admission in 11th standard at AMU? Previous year cut off marks?
  14. Can I get admission in Diploma in Mechanical Engineering on 10th basis if pursuing 11th Commerce? List of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering colleges?
  15. Minimum marks required in 10th standard for admission in Chemical Engineering Diploma course?