28th December 2014, 08:22 PM
Unregistered

Degree or Diploma in Architecture which qualification is required for brighter future?

hello
i m class 10 student.
i want to do career in architecture
so what qualification is needed
for architecture degree or diploma?

Related Questions:
  1. Diploma in architecture after passing 10th with 55%?
  2. Exam pattern of FTII exam for Direction Course?
  3. What is the procedure to get admission in degree architecture? I am a student of diploma in Architecture Assistanceship
  4. Should I do diploma or 12th after 10th for Architecture?
  5. Basic qualification required for Bachelor of Architecture? Fee, duration and financial aid?
  6. What is the procedure to get admission in degree architecture? I am a student of diploma architecture assistantship
  7. Can I do BSc after doing diploma in Architecture? Can I directly join 2nd year after diploma?
  8. Which course to do after BAMS for a brighter future? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Should I take up Economics Honors or Engineering from Delhi College of Engineering for brighter future?
  10. Degree in Interior designing possible after Diploma in Architecture?
  11. What combination should I choose in Higher Secondary with Biology for brighter future?
  12. What is the educational qualification required for Architecture?
  13. What is the educational qualification required for Architecture?
  14. Architecture after diploma in Civil engineering?
  15. Which master degree or diploma is preferable for a good future prospective? I'm working with a construction company and completing my BBA graduation degree
  16. Is it good to do diploma in Architecture instead of doing it after 12th? Can I take degree in Architecture after diploma?
  17. What are the other courses other than engineering and medical? I am a girl student in class 12th with PCMB
  18. Details about diploma Architectural course? Fee structure and duration of the course?
29th December 2014, 07:00 PM
Saikiranreddy47475