15th May 2011, 01:36 PM
vishakha tijage

Is it good to do diploma in Architecture instead of doing it after 12th? Can I take degree in Architecture after diploma?

is it good to do diploma in architecture instead of doing it after 12th...????and can i take degree in architecture after doing diploma in it..........whch is good????diploma after 10th or degree after 12th????????????

Related Questions:
  1. Diploma in Architecture is possible for 12th student? Whether a 3 years Architecture Diploma holder is eligible to study B.Arch?
  2. Is it good to do diploma in Architecture instead of doing it after 12th? Can I take degree in Architecture after diploma?
  3. What is the procedure to get admission in degree architecture? I am a student of diploma in Architecture Assistanceship
  4. Can I do Diploma in Architecture after 10th? Scope of Diploma in Architecture and list of colleges offering Diploma in Architecture course? -- [New]
  5. Am I eligible to study Architecture Diploma course if failed 3 times in 12th?
  6. Degree or Diploma in Architecture which qualification is required for brighter future?
  7. What is the procedure to get admission in degree architecture? I am a student of diploma architecture assistantship
  8. Can i do diploma of Architecture after passing 10th? I have passed 10th with 61%
  9. Details about diploma Architectural course? Fee structure and duration of the course?
  10. How to join B.Arch in Architecture after passing diploma in Architecture Assistantship?
  11. Should I do diploma or 12th after 10th for Architecture?
  12. Should I have to study Diploma or can I go for degree in Architecture after 12th Arts with Maths? Good colleges for Diploma or B.Arch in Delhi/NCR?
  13. Documents needed for admission in Diploma of Architecture? Top 10 colleges for pursuing Diploma in architecture?
  14. Procedure to join Diploma in Architecture after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?