28th April 2017, 06:10 PM
Unregistered

How much percentage is required to get admission in degree from diploma?

Currently I am studying in diploma petrochemical at msu.
after completion of my diploma i want to get admission in degree in chemical engineering at pdpu then how many percentage i have to scored?
and which year(FY,SY,TY,) percentage will be consider to get admission in degree?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure followed to apply for degree after completion of diploma course?
  2. How much percentage is required in Diploma to get admission in Degree course in Nirma University?
  3. Way to get admission in Marine engineering? Percentage required in Diploma?
  4. Admission in Marine engineering after Diploma in Mechanical? Percentage required?
  5. Percentage required in graduation for B.Ed and M.A?
  6. Percentage required in Diploma to get admission in second year in VJTI?
  7. What is the percentage required for getting admission for diploma course? -- [New]
  8. Which exams to give to join in degree college after diploma in mechanical? How much percentage is required?
  9. What is the minimum percentage marks required for getting lateral admission in B.Arch?
  10. Which semester percentage are count for Diploma to degree admission?
  11. Can I get admission in B.Tech/B.E. after 2 years diploma course? How can I get admission in Diploma engineering after CBSE class X board exams?
  12. What is the criteria and procedure for taking admission in Degree College after completing Diploma from I.T.?
  13. What is the percentage required to get admission in diploma in aeronautical engineering?
  14. How much percentage is required in SSC board exam for diploma degree admission after 10th standard SSC -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Procedure to get Admission in USA for Engineering after Diploma in IT?Minimum percentage required and scholarship details?