1st March 2018, 04:55 PM
Unregistered

Is there any recruitment available for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student in PSU’s?

Respected Sir, I am studying full time Diploma in Mechanical Engineering 2nd year. I want to work with PSU’s like ONGC, SAIL, BHEL, etc. I want to know that I am a Diploma candidate then there is a recruitment for me in any PSU’s?

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any recruitment available for Diploma in Mining Engineering student in PSUs?
  2. Requirements to apply for PSU recruitment exams for Civil Engineering Diploma student who belongs to Nepal?
  3. What are the PSU undertaking companies offering recruitment without GATE for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  4. Job opportunities in PSU for Diploma Mechanical student? -- [New]
  5. Recruitment available in PSU for Computer and Mechanical Engineers on Diploma basis?
  6. Job opportunities in PSU for Diploma Mechanical Engineer?
  7. What is the syllabus of PSU? I am a final year mechanical engineering student
  8. Government recruitment exams for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student in Tamil Nadu?
  9. Is diploma in automobile equivalent to mechanical in PSU?
  10. Eligibility to apply and important dates of PSU recruitment exams for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) student?
  11. Companies under PSU which offer recruitment through GATE?
  12. Recruitment exams to get job in PSU for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  13. What all are the different branches available in Polytechnic courses?
  14. Can I get job in PSU if studying M.Tech in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Detailed job opportunities for B.Tech Mechanical Engineer in PSU? Tips for preparation?
  16. Possibility to apply for PSU recruitment exam for AMIE student?
  17. Am I eligible to become a Mechanical Engineering in PSU being a B.Tech(Production Engineering) with Mechanical Equivalent certificate candidate?