30th May 2018, 11:53 AM
Can I apply for an Education Loan of Rs. 5 Lacs to study BTech(Mechanical Engineering)?
Hello everyone, I am a Science student and getting admission in BTech(Mechanical Engineering). But I need Rs. 5 Lacs for my BTech course. Kindly tell me I can apply for an Education Loan or not? Waiting for your reply.
31st May 2018, 03:47 PM
Re: Can I apply for an Education Loan of Rs. 5 Lacs to study BTech(Mechanical Engineering)?
Yes, you can apply for an education loan of Rs. 5 Lacs for pursuing B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering) course. To get an education loan, you have to apply for it directly by visiting the nearest bank branch or through online at the respective bank official website. You have to submit the documents like Admission Letter, Income Proof, Address Proof, Identity Proof, etc., to bank for processing your education loan. To get an education loan of Rs. 5 Lacs, you have to submit the third-party guarantee suitable to bank as a security for processing your education loan.
2nd June 2018, 11:08 AM
Re: Can I apply for an Education Loan of Rs. 5 Lacs to study BTech(Mechanical Engineering)?
Yes, definitely you are eligible to apply for an education loan of Rs. 5 lakhs for pursuing B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering) course. To be eligible to apply for an education loan, you should have secured admission in higher education course in any recognised college/ university. So, once you have secured admission in B.Tech course in a recognised college/ university, you can apply for an education loan.