16th May 2016, 02:11 PM

How to benefit from Education Loan offered by WBMDFC?

Its a pleasure coming across your website. I am a master's holder (M.Tech in Industrial Chemistry) . Please send me full information on how to benefit from the education loan offered by the WBMDFC?
I am eagerly awaiting your favourably reply.

1. How to benefit from Education Loan offered by WBMDFC? -- [New]
  2. Does WBMDFC provides Education Loan to B.Tech 2nd year student? Procedure to apply for WBMDFC Scholarship?
  3. Can I get Education Loan from WBMDFC having less than 50%?
  4. Procedure to get an Education Loan of WBMDFC for study B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. WBMDFC offers Education Loan to study B.Tech? Rate of Interest charged against Education Loan?
  6. Detailed information and eligibility to apply for Education Loan sponsored by WBMDFC for B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I get any benefit in Income Tax against Education Loan to study in Abroad?
  8. How can I apply for an Education Loan to study Diploma Engineering course? Benefits of applying for an education loan at SBI?
  9. Does WBMDFC offer Student Loan without Interest? How to apply and documents required?
  10. Can I get benefit to apply for Education Loan for study MBA if working in Infosys Technologies?
  11. Is there any benefit of having LIC policy and Mediclaim while applying for an education loan?
  12. Possibility to apply for an Education Loan of Rs. 3.5 Lacs if already taken which has limit of B.Tech 1st year? Procedure to apply?
  13. Can I get benefits to apply for an Education Loan through GRE, TOEFL and IELTS to study MS in Germany? Interest rates charge against an Education Loan?
  14. Can I apply for Education Loan for higher education if completed B.E. with Bank Education Loan? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can I get an Education Loan again to study M.E. if completed B.E. with an Education Loan?
  16. What kind of features are available in an Education Loan scheme to study Post Graduation in Abroad? Is it possible to pay education loan amount after completion of education?
  17. Detailed information about Education Loan Consolidation for PGDM aspirant?
  18. Detailed information about Education Loan Consolidation for PGDM aspirant?
11th June 2016, 05:41 PM

Default Re: How to benefit from Education Loan offered by WBMDFC?

The detailed notification of education loan offered by WBMDFC and its benefits are enclosed in the attached document. Kindly refer the attachment below and get the details.
File Type: doc WBMDFC Scholarship.doc(47.5 KB, 5 views)