9th September 2011, 11:42 AM
Re: Result of entrance exams of merchant navy?
send me the result of passenger familirization exam held on 28 aug 2011....on my email [email protected]...
when will result be declare... plz send me the information... vijay laxmi |
3rd October 2011, 06:18 PM
29th December 2011, 11:18 AM
The results are not announced yet so please goto the website for recent updates. Link is given below http://www.merchantnavy.com/http://entrance-exam.net/forum/images/icons/icon7.gif
4th March 2012, 02:55 PM
In Merchant Navy mainly tasks performed in 3 ways:
1)Marine Engineering. 2)Deck Cadet. 3)Nautical Science. Eligibility Criteria For Merchant Navy: You should have the subjects maths,physics and chemistry in 12 standard. If You have to completed marine engineering You can join in merchant navy. If you have completed mechanical engineering you can join in merchant navy. You should have a minimum of 55% in graduation. Age Limit: The Age should not be more than 25 years. You have to write entrance exam to join in this course.If you are selected in the exam then you will get seat in the particular institute. After qualifying in the entrance you will be trained for one year. All The Best... |
16th March 2012, 12:45 AM
Friend,
There is a lot of difference between Merchant and Indian Navy and the basic difference between indian navy and merchant navy is that merchant navy is for Transporting goods and products from one country to another country but the Indian navy is for the protecting our country from domestic and international threats and attacks. In merchant navy you will earn a lot of money but in the Indian navy there is honor and respect for you and plus income is also good. GOOD LUCK. |
30th November 2012, 04:22 PM
Recently I have received a letter " Joining Letter". In the letter it has been mentioned that I am required to pay more than one lakh rupees in three instalments for training, lodging & study material. I would like to know the fate of service after training and paying the amount. Since the period of depositing the amount is 5-12-2012 I may kindly be informed on the subject so that further action on my joining letter can be taken.
Thanking yoPiyus Manda raipur, ShiromonipuBankura, W.B. |
15th February 2014, 09:12 PM
Dear sir /madam
i want to know my result of merchant navy which was held on 02feb, 2014. My name is Rahul kumar and my roll no. is 16632. Plz send this result as a msg on my number. 97951613000, 8957095335 |