14th August 2011, 08:28 PM
Syllabus of the entrance exam of Merchant Navy? Last years question papers of Merchant Navy?
hiii
i want syllabus for entrance exam in merchant navy??? pls provide me last year question paper of merchant navy???? |
29th August 2011, 07:42 PM
Re: Syllabus of the entrance exam of Merchant Navy? Last years question papers of Merchant Navy?
hello sir,i m sumit negi and i'm 20 year old.i want to join merchant navy.can u plz guide me that what enterence i have to give for that?and alsso about the syllabus for its enterence?
3rd September 2011, 01:20 PM
Re: Syllabus of the entrance exam of Merchant Navy? Last years question papers of Merchant Navy?
pls provide me last year question paper of merchant navy????[/QUOTE]
13th September 2011, 02:25 PM
Hiii i m lalit giri,
i want syllabus for entrance exam in merchant navy??? pls provide me last year question paper of merchant navy if u have???? or send it to me on my given below mail id:- [email protected] or [email protected] |
13th September 2011, 07:26 PM
[QUOTE=12shivam;1041243]hiii
i want syllabus for entrance exam in merchant navy??? pls provide me last year question paper of merchant navy???? BECAUSE I WANT PREPAIR THE QUESTION PAPER FOR EXAM |
14th September 2011, 12:22 AM
Indian Maritime University Chennai, MERI Entrance Exam, MERI Admission Forms ... MERI Admission Procedure, MERI Question Papers, MERI Admission 2012. ... centres from Last week of January 2012 and the MERI 2012 application form ... the cadets will be eligible to join the Merchant Navy both in India and abroad, ... Thanks, |
15th September 2011, 04:21 PM
i want latest 2011 syllabus for merchant navy in entrance exam..........plz send my email id- [email protected]
Thankyou sir. |
26th September 2011, 05:24 PM
sir i ashish mishra i want know this that if i want to join merchand navy i have to study from which book sir plz reply me on my e-mail id [email protected] i am waiting plz sir
3rd October 2011, 05:23 PM
sir i sagar thakare i want know this that if i want to join merchand navy i have to study from which book sir plz reply me on my e-mail id [email protected] i am waiting plz sir
Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/newreply.php?do=newreply&p=1116065#ixzz1Zi8s2GPJ |
4th November 2011, 12:57 PM
i have filled up the form of merchat navy(indian) on tenth base whose form was to be reached at a company office named dolphin mari time . now i have forgotten the company's website . and i want to know the exam's date and its syllabus. the form was for seamen by the way.
30th January 2012, 06:21 PM
hii sir i want the sample paper of merchant navy for preparing exam G.P ranting
Mohit Parashar DELHI M- 8743035303/[email protected] |
27th March 2012, 02:52 PM
hello sir i m 12th standard student and i m interested in joining the merchant navy , but i dont know which book to buy to prepare for the entrance exam for merchant navy . so , kindly sir plz suggest me .
devendra singh chauhan |
31st March 2012, 11:50 PM
Information regarding Merchant Navy after B.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering is... Two year course for Diploma Holders. One year course for Graduate Mechanical Engineers. you go through the website please visit www.namacindia.com You can also join merchant navy, merchant navy also needs computer engineer. |
31st March 2012, 11:52 PM
its good u have done btech with computer science now u can give entrance exam of defence which is known as CDS it is a written exam after this there is a interview which is know as SSB when u selected in CDS they send u for SSB and than if u clear that also they will give u chance to select which area do u want ( ias or army or navy) u can choice as u what ever u want its very easy for btech student to clear CDS written exam but littel hard to clear SSB as in this they will ask u phycological question . so all the best for ur future |
15th May 2012, 12:21 AM
Hi sir, myself shubham sharma and i had just passed my 11th standard with commerce and i have obtained 65% marks .but i want to join merchant navy can u plz plz guide me ...,....my contact number-8504020995
23rd May 2012, 06:27 PM
I want the sample questions of merchant navy entrance exam 2011. kindly send on my e-mail Id- [email protected]
3rd August 2012, 11:22 PM
i want syllabus for entrance exam in merchant navy???
pls provide me last year question paper of merchant navi my e-mail id is [email protected] |
25th September 2012, 08:11 PM
Information regarding Merchant Navy after B.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering is... Two year course for Diploma Holders. One year course for Graduate Mechanical Engineers. you go through the website please visit www.namacindia.com You can also join merchant navy, merchant navy also needs computer engineer. Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/syllabus-entrance-exam-merchant-navy-last-years-question-papers-merchant-navy-328141.html#ixzz27U7Omin8 |
25th September 2012, 08:12 PM
its good u have done btech with computer science now u can give entrance exam of defence which is known as CDS it is a written exam after this there is a interview which is know as SSB when u selected in CDS they send u for SSB and than if u clear that also they will give u chance to select which area do u want ( ias or army or navy) u can choice as u what ever u want its very easy for btech student to clear CDS written exam but littel hard to clear SSB as in this they will ask u phycological question . so all the best for ur future Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/syllabus-entrance-exam-merchant-navy-last-years-question-papers-merchant-navy-328141.html#ixzz27U7bGV8k |
4th November 2013, 02:21 PM
as early as possible to prepare for my exam which is going to held on 9th november 2013
16th November 2013, 10:31 PM
i am very interested to join merchant navy
so sir pls send the syllabus questions with answers as soon as possible. contact 919560589680 e mail id [email protected] |