27th June 2011, 06:04 PM

Default Re: Computer Engineering in diploma after vocational course after 10th in computer technique?

Whether doing computer diploma after 10th is good or after 12th going for computer degree course is better, please answer?

1. Will I get admission in Computer Engineering after passing Vocational Course in Computer Technique course after 10th?
  2. Should I go for IT or Computer Engineering after completing Vocational Course in 12th?
  3. How to do diploma engineering in computer science after passing 12th in Vocational Course(Hotel Management)
  4. Detailed information about Computer related diploma courses for 10th student? List of colleges which offers 3 years full time Diploma course?
  5. Eligibility to appear in AIPMT for a candidate who is pursuing Vocational Training in Computer Science on 10th basis?
  6. What are the courses in diploma after 10th? Which diploma course has more scope?
  7. How many years will it take to complete polytechnic course after passing 10+2?
  8. Is Computer Science different from Computer Engineering for Diploma aspirant?
  9. What is the cost for doing diploma in Computer Science Engineering after 10th?
  10. List of diploma courses after 10th? Details about diploma in Astronomy?
  11. Cost of diploma in computer engineering after 10th? Is there any required computer course?
  12. How Much percentage is required for diploma in computer engineering? -- [New]
  13. Which is beneficial to study among Computer Engineering and Computer Application in Diploma for 10th candidate?
  14. Which group should I take in diploma after completing 10th with 9.5 grades?
  15. How to enter B.tech in Computer engineering after completing Diploma In Computer Science engineeering?
  16. What are the various engineering diploma course available currently?
  17. Can I study Robotics after completing Diploma in Computer Science & Engineering?
  18. Am I eligible to apply for Diploma in Computer Science if having 2 years of work experience being a 10th passed candidate?
28th July 2011, 09:43 PM
classontheweb.2011

Default Re: Computer Engineering in diploma after vocational course after 10th in computer technique?

Computer science and engineering students will learn about basic engineering
techniques, as other engineering students, during first year course. These
techniques include Engineering Mathematics, Physics and Chemistry, and
Engineering drawing. From second year they are exposed to core computer
science subjects like programming, data structures, Digital logic, Theoretical
computer science, Algorithms, Computer networks, Operating systems, Web
technologies, Databases and Computer Architecture are few to mention.

This
is really an excellent field to have opportunities both in software companies
and higher studies. As computing is extensively applied to almost every walk
of life it created massive jobs for Computer Engineering students. On the same
time more demand and application kept it research funding alive attracting
many students to opt for higher studies.

There are thousands of
multinational and national software companies offer jobs to computer
engineers. To name few famous, Microsoft, Google, Yahoo, Amazon, IBM,
Facebook, Oracle, Cisco, Infosys, TCS, and Wipro.

Also check this link for more information:

http://www.mapsofindia.com/mumbai/engineering-colleges-in-mumbai.html

All the very best
Connect with us on
www.facebook.com/classonthewebeveronn
www.classontheweb.com
31st July 2011, 03:10 AM

hai iam 10th then i joint diploma in DEEE i finish in 2007,now iam one arreare 1st year chemistry till now iam not complited.................plz tell me next i will do some thing.............................
11th June 2012, 03:19 PM

I get 70% in 10th and i am intrested in computer can i go for IT ? and IT have scope in future ?
9th September 2012, 07:25 PM

i m in 12th now i m studying computer technique in goa i wanted to do diploma in computer in goa can i now how much percentage should i get in 12th plz plz help me
12th February 2013, 05:29 PM

Wat I should do after passing my 12th in vocational course computer
technique so I could get better job of gud salary??????
13th May 2014, 12:23 AM

I have completed my 12th from vocational course c.s.e and i got 82% and now i'm unable to decide what should i take now plz suggest me for further studies i kindly request u.
2nd October 2014, 03:37 AM

I completed 10 th pass and nursing ..now i want to do computer engineering in diploma..is it possible..please can u you suggest best college in bangalore.
25th May 2018, 08:58 AM

I have completed my diploma course from mechanical engineering. And i want get technical knowledge in computers application. So, how will i get knowledge about com. Application
15th January 2019, 04:45 PM

I have complete Pearson vocational education, 10 pass student will I help me to take admission is diploma 2nd year.....

Sorry for my bad English.