24th November 2011, 11:48 AM
Re: Government Jobs in Indian Railways for Computer Science Engineers?
I have passed BCA with 70% marks and I am pursuing Msc(cs) final year from faridabad I I want know about my job in railway. |
26th November 2011, 01:11 PM
4th December 2011, 10:19 PM
i have passed out diploma in computer science from IASE University ,Rajasthan in 2011 i got 2337/3000 marks with first division. i want to job in govt. sector and Lmt. sector in Delhi and U.P so plz help me and inform me for my bright future . my e mail id- [email protected] and my no. is 09259597939,09758974921,09999098560.
8th December 2011, 09:06 PM
hi friends i have done iti in electronic mechanic and i have got 70.4% nw i need ats traning inisro bel bhel toyota beml friend please can u tell me when their are calling fot the ats traning>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
27th February 2012, 02:01 AM
Please read this carefully. Presently, in indian railways the scope of career for CSE engineers is limited but you can try for following designations.. *Section Research Engineer (salary 25k+/-) *Section Engineer(salary 22k+/-) *Junior Research Engineer-I /II(salary 17k+/-) *Teacher(Computer) (salary 18k+/-) * and ofcourse the general post that require Graduation degree. But the vacacies and designations for CSE engineers in india will increase as days progress. <Additional info.> The railways in india need EEE, ECE and Mech Engineers as a part of Their technical team at a large scale. >ABROAD<(if interested) There are a lot many opputunities in the technical board of railways of respective countries in various departments like * Maintainance * Programming * Research, etc., Wishing you a very bright days ahead. Thanks |
27th February 2012, 08:24 PM
after computer science there are so many government job for which your engineering degree is required. but for government job you have to first appear in written examination. some government sector recruit computer science are- ISRO Indian Railway Indian army Indian air force and many more. some government undertaken organization also recruit computer science engineering graduate students. you may apply for that type of job. the notification for job in government sector for computer science students come in various website as well as employment news. you may visit regularly http://www.freshersworld.com to get notification for government job for computer science engineering candidate. best of luck |
16th March 2012, 12:33 AM
elligibility:
60% marks in b.e in cse. tif it is clear exam then you have to go staff selection comission which is select to you for a jobs. application fees 100rs only which is purchased on the post office in india. applicaton forum download on the net :http://sarkari-naukri.blogspot.com/2010/08/ssc-junior-translator-csols-exam-2010.html and paid the post office. |
25th March 2012, 11:50 PM
obviously there is the chance for engineering graduates in any stream
Here you will find Jobs in Indian Railway 2011 for Engineers, Graduates, Diploma Holders, Electrical, Computer, Mechanical, Civil, Electronics, IT Engineers, Indian Railway Jobs 2011 Jobs Vacancies, Openings, Careers in Indian Railway 2011. By 1880 the Indian Railway system had a route mileage of about 9000 miles. Indian Railway is a the premier transport organization of the country is the largest rail network in Asia and the world's second largest under one management. The financial position of Indian Railways has been slowly but steadily improving. Some of the highlights of the financial performance during 2001-02 include: improved operating ratio from 98.8 per cent to 96.6 per cent, savings in ordinary working expenses of Rs.1,487 crore, Depreciation Reserve Fund (DRF) balance goes up from Rs. 78.04 crore during March last year to Rs.632.99 crore during same time this year. Railways have established a new milestone in incremental freight loading during July this year by carrying 5.70 million tonnes of goods. Freight loading for the last financial year crossed the target and attained 492.31 million tonnes |
6th April 2012, 11:31 PM
Hello Friend,
Please read this carefully. Presently, in indian railways the scope of career for CSE engineers is limited but you can try for following designations.. *Section Research Engineer (salary 25k+/-) *Section Engineer(salary 22k+/-) *Junior Research Engineer-I /II(salary 17k+/-) *Teacher(Computer) (salary 18k+/-) * and ofcourse the general post that require Graduation degree. But the vacacies and designations for CSE engineers in india will increase as days progress. <Additional info.> The railways in india need EEE, ECE and Mech Engineers as a part of Their technical team at a large scale. >ABROAD<(if interested) There are a lot many opputunities in the technical board of railways of respective countries in various departments like * Maintainance * Programming * Research, etc., Wishing you a very bright days ahead. |
5th August 2012, 02:24 PM
hello sir i am shrawan kumar dadarwal. I have completed B.C.A. from rajasthan university in 2012. Now i planning to apply in relway sector so can i apply
for in relway sector. sir tell me all information about these types vecancies.Sir you can inform me on My E-mail ID is [email protected]. plesase sir i waited for your response. Thanks |
9th August 2012, 06:18 PM
Good evening Sir/Mam
Please go through with my CV and if you find that i am eligible for any vacant position as java developer then please give me an opportunity to join you and work with you. Please find the attached CV Thanks and Regards.. Rajendra Singh | Software Engineer | Accurasoft Outsourcing Pvt. Ltd. 225, Vipul Trade Center I Gurgaon, India Mob. +91- 8750313436, 9610506637 | [email protected] www.accurasoft.in |
15th November 2012, 01:14 PM
pls sar send me any central govt & state govt job notifications released then send to my mail;
"[email protected]" i am completed B.Tech(IT) with 63% |
5th December 2012, 08:06 PM
yes you can apply for the jobs of railway on the basis of entrance test so
elligibility: 60% marks in b.e in cse. tif it is clear exam then you have to go staff selection comission which is select to you for a jobs. application fees 100rs only which is purchased on the post office in india. applicaton forum download on the net :http://sarkari-naukri.blogspot.com/2010/08/ssc-junior-translator-csols-exam-2010.html and paid the post office. good luck |
28th May 2013, 08:58 AM
dear friend.....
Government Jobs in Indian Railways for Computer Science Engineers --------------------------------- 1.Junior Accounts Assistant 2.Trains Clerk 3.Commercial Apprentice 4.Commercial Apprentice 5.Enquiry Cum Reservation Clerk 6.accounts Clerk 7.Ticket Collector 8.Enquiry Cum Reservation Clerk 9.Commercial Clerk 10.Junior Accounts Assistant 11.Section Engineer. 12.Junior Research Engineer-I 13.Section Research Engineer 14.Enquiry Cum Reservation Clerk 15.Section Engineer. 16.Junior Accounts Assistant |
5th February 2014, 01:43 PM
i am B.E. Computer Science is there any opening in railway jobs kindly send a link to [email protected]
18th August 2014, 08:22 PM
Am Ganesh Kumar i want to join the train driver position or System administrator in Indian Railway department.Kindly let me know the process to get the job..Currently i have 4 Years experience in System administrator.. |
7th March 2015, 04:38 PM
I'm doing final year cse in m.I.e.t at Madurai . I want to work in railway . how to prepare for upsc exam and what kind of books available for upsc exam . And give some guidelines |
29th June 2015, 08:11 PM
SIR K,, I WAS COMPLETED B.TECH IN CSE AND PURSUING MBA , I WANT RAILWAY JOB, THEN I DON'T HAVE IDEA ABOUT RAILWAY JOB PLEASE HEL FOR ME,THEN FOR ANY EXAM WRITE THE EXAM, PLEASE INFORM ME THIS MY EMAIL ID [email protected]
21st December 2015, 11:31 PM
Hello sir/mam
I'm done engineering in cse. I wish to enter into railway department. As UPSC exam have many divisions, which section i have to write? Kindly requesting your reply. Thank you. |