11th February 2010, 03:10 PM
rajeshmaddinapudi

can a computer science student apply to upsc engineering service exam?

i'm a computer science student. can i write this upsc engg service exam? Am i eligible to this exam?

Related Questions:
  1. IES Exam for Computer science students?
  2. Can I apply in UPSC exam if pursuing B.Tech(Computer Science Engineering) 3rd year?
  3. Can I apply for WBSSC being a B.Tech in computer science graduate? -- [New]
  4. Can a 3rd year computer science student write UPSC exam?
  5. Can a student of B.E in Computer Science apply for UPSC Exam?
  6. Am I eligible for UPSC Exam being a candidate of pursuing Computer Science Engineering?
  7. How to apply for any job in computer science and engineering in Railway Board? I am a student of 4th year computer science and engineering
  8. Can a B.Tech.(IT) final year student apply for IES exam?
  9. Am I eligible to join IAF through Permanent Service Commission being a B.E.(Computer Science) Engineering) 3rd year female candidate? Procedure to apply?
  10. How to prepare for UPSC exam being in 3rd year of B.E in Computer science engineering? What is the syllabus for UPSC for B.E Computer science?
  11. When does the counseling start in Karnataka?
  12. Am I eligible for UPSC exam while doing Computer Science and Engineering?
  13. Am I eligible for UPSC pursuing B.Tech with Computer Science Engineering? Goverment jobs for Computer Science Engineering?
  14. Can a computer science student appear for UPSC exam?
  15. Which entrance test to answer to take up computer science engineering in Christ Engineering College Bangalore?
  16. Is B.Tech computer science and engineering student eligible for BTC course?
  17. How to give the entrance exam for MPSC? I am a student of BSc computer Science
  18. Difference between IES and Engineering Service Examination? Am I eligible for both the exams? Can I buy 2 separate forms for both the exams?
12th February 2010, 12:00 PM
Esha Sharma
Senior Member+