16th February 2013, 12:46 PM

Default Re: How to apply for Indian CDC?

hi,i got bhamas cdc,i am 26 years old,i got 40 months exprience,how will i get indian cds?
21st February 2013, 06:08 PM

I WANT TO APPLY FOR INDIAN CDC, WHERE TO APPLY?
12th March 2013, 11:21 PM

iam senthil nathan. iam 34 years old can i apply for this indian cdc.currently i working in nakilat keppal off shore & marine ltd (1 year)
in qatar education qualification 10th. technical qualification ITI (mmv). send me ur answer quickly
contact E mail id :[email protected]
31st March 2013, 03:47 PM

how to get indian cdc i have 3 year sea experience
n i have stcw95 coursees certificate please give me detail
6th May 2013, 10:11 PM

hi there i m 33 year old i want to make cdc what i can d make my cdc i have already Belize cdc but my company want indian cdc .i have experience in sea . can u pls tell me how i can make my Indian CDC..

7th May 2013, 12:08 PM

can i get indian cdc after comletion of ame course?
17th June 2013, 05:21 PM

i m a foreign national having foreign passport but having indian OCI (overseas citizenship of india).. can i apply for indian cdc
6th July 2013, 09:49 AM

Hi I am swapnil. Working in hotel industry as steward. My age is 26 year old I want to apply gor indian cdc I have done stcw coarse. What have to do for that to get indian cdc.
8th July 2013, 01:55 AM

Dear sir, I have 37 year old, i would like to joine in marchant ship. i need Oiler indian cdc . me compleeted ITI COURC IN MMV AND ME WORKING IN DIESEL POWER PLANT AS DIESEL MECHANIC AND PLANT OPERATOR, MY 15 YEARS EXPERIENCE IN ABOUE THE FIELD.
8th July 2013, 04:29 PM
Ashwinkumar9009

CDC(Continuous Discharge Certificate)

1]should be an Indian
2]You have to pass 10th standard
3]Your age should be between 18 and 25 years
4]have to pass the medical fitness test
5]You will be preferable if you have ITI course from NTC,NAC,AICTE recognized institutes
6]As a Indian you can apply for CDC
12th July 2013, 08:22 PM
chriss harris

I m holding Panama CDC & i have 2 years of sea experiance even i m 12th pass.But i have cross age limit, I am 30 years so pls guide me how to get Indian CDC.
Raj
It is a very good prospects that after the 10th you have a 12 months experience in Shipping.

As a Indian you can apply for CDC(Continuous Discharge Certificate)
It will be better as you have already a shipping experience.

However,there are some Eligibility Criteria:

1:At first you have to be an Indian.

2:Your age should be between 18 and 25 years .

3:You have to pass 10th standard.

4:You will be preferable if you have ITI course from NTC,NAC,AICTE recognized institutes.

5:you have to pass the medical fitness test.
19th August 2013, 03:54 AM

Hello sir
I have completed my HND in Marine Engineering,so for applying indian cdc I have to go to mumbai or can I apply by post from my place?

with regards.
24th August 2013, 02:35 PM

RESPECTED SIR,
I AM BIKRAMDIT RAUTA,MY QUALIFICATION IN-12TH( SCIENCE) PASS,I COMPLETING PRE SEA TRAINING,I HAVE A BALIZE CDC AND STCW CERTIFICATED,BUT I WANT TO INDIAN CDC, CAN YOU TELL ME,HOW CAN I GET INDIAN CDC,PLZ GIVE ME IDEA,I WILL ALWAYS THANKFULL TO YOU.MY EMAIL [email protected]
6th September 2013, 07:27 PM

my nane vijay sulebhavikar .i have a 10 th pass ,i am 21 years can apply for indian cdc .my [email protected]
6th October 2013, 11:30 PM

i finished my b.tech from the branch of mechanical engineering i have panama cdc with no experince will i get a job
17th October 2013, 08:35 PM

Dear SIR,
I am b.tech holder with electrical engineering in 2013.please advice that how to apply for Indian cdc.
21st October 2013, 05:15 PM

hi........
my name is arif khan. my age is 22 & i am a graduate from b.com stream. can i apply for cdc. i don't have any sea experiance.
give me a details information.
30th November 2013, 10:10 AM

Dear Sir, I had create my profile on e-Samudra.While they had give my user ID and password.My indos number was user ID.But after I forgot to change the password as they advise me.Now I re fresh my STCW courses and I would like to update it.But I am not able to log in to my profile.I had sent several mail to the address which are they given to contact,but any reply I did not got from the dgs office.Can you help me where I could contact for get my new user ID and password? Thank you so much.
2nd December 2013, 08:57 PM

i am b com graduate and have 3 and half years of experience on board. i have panama cdc and want to issue indian cdc. is there any informed person who can guide me how can i apply
plz help me by mailing me how can i do so

26th December 2013, 05:51 PM

I m holding belize CDC & i have 2 years of sea
experiance. I am 25 years so pls guide me how to
get Indian CDC.
Negi
4th January 2014, 03:36 PM
mohammad shaban

I m holding Panama CDC & i m 12th pass.But i have cross age limit, I am 34 years so pls guide me how to get Indian CDC.
10th January 2014, 04:21 AM

Im sayed.maqsood.ali.zakir I have completed my 12th(H.S.C) from mumbai, whereas I have diploma in mechanical & piping draughtman courses from gupte academy(dadar) and experience in mechanical field in oil & gas company could I apply for respective course for indian cdc.
13th January 2014, 12:00 AM

I have experience 27 month in FG ship.
I have Bermud C.D.C. at present.
I have S.T.C.W certificates,INDoS No.
Date of birth is1979.
need you help to guide me to get Indian C.D.C
Thanking You,
anilsheepverma @ yahoo.com
28th January 2014, 12:21 PM

my name is rayudu
i complated iti fitter ( two years ) and apprenticeship ( one year ) also
my age 34 years

the shipping corporation India limited is given notifiction
recruitment
must be in possession if valid indian CDC, INDOS NO,YELLO FEVER VACCINATION .
how to get this certifacties

plz repleay me

rayudu ( [email protected] )
2nd February 2014, 09:29 PM

respected sir, i hv been trained in Admiral Mariners Training Center for four months and hv received necessary documents. will i get indian cdc?
4th February 2014, 01:04 PM

iam 36 year old ex army person want to made my indian cdc,my education is 12th pass
11th February 2014, 11:19 PM

i hv been trained inAMTC,Jaipur for merchant navy for 4 months. how can i get my cdc. i am 27 and also married. can i get job in any shipping company?
16th February 2014, 03:59 PM

Hello,,, I am an engineer. What documents will require to prepared Indian cdc?
How much it cost to make?
pls reply me with answer as early as u can. thanks n regards.
my mail id
25th February 2014, 11:08 AM

i have to completed engg .how to apply for Indian cdc?
16th August 2014, 01:38 PM
Kumar Rethish

I completed my diploma in mechanical Engg. I have 3 years in shipyard experience. Now i would like to get cdc. But my age is 29 can i get cdc. If i can get cdc may you tell me the proceture and how much pay for the course and how many days for this course. please reply for me.
Email id- [email protected]
mob.no- 09786919443.
22nd August 2014, 05:34 AM

I am a sailor with 14yrs at sea.I want to apply for Indian CDC. Is it possible online. I am also holding Panama CDC.
10th September 2014, 12:04 AM

I have completed hotel management and 4 yes experience in India and abroad as cheff. How can I apply cdc and what r the courses I have to complete.
27th September 2014, 08:06 PM

i had completed STCW-1995 in 2007 and i want to apply indian cdc so i want just conformed can i apply with STCW-1995 or need any changes.
plz give me idea i will allwayes thanksfull for you.
28th September 2014, 01:56 PM

Respected sir, i am md humayoun kabir. i complet my dgree in 2003 form kalanay university(bachleor of arts) .now my age 33.At present moment i working in singapore last 4 years in keppel shipyard (keppel ofsore &marine).please adviceme, i have any chance to good carrer in marine industry.if can what course should be chosen& how to do.also how to get cdc . my email adress is [email protected]. please help, iam waiting your guide.Thanks.
21st October 2014, 09:54 AM

Sir can i get panama cdc without having maths subject in my tenth class . i have completed bachelor of commerce (distance mode), diploma in fire and safety engineering, diploma in mechanical engineering in distance mode.
19th November 2014, 12:12 AM

is Cdc applied through marine institute or we individually apply cdc with out haveing any degree of marine course like appling as a passport
19th December 2014, 09:27 PM

My name is Sony kurian. I am studing electrical engineering.l don't have much knowledge about Indian cdc.
19th December 2014, 09:44 PM

I am studing electrical engineering.I want to know how to apply for that so kindly revert all the details via mail kindly note my mail I'd [email protected]
3rd January 2015, 08:44 PM

Sir, i have diploma marind engg ,stcw course. I am a fresher my age 21 what the procedure of applying indian cdc.
21st January 2015, 02:39 PM

I want to join cdc course .what I will do. I have completing in marine mechanical engineering course.
10th February 2015, 10:24 AM

sir i have belize cdc& 12month exp.in iran. sir i wnt indian cdc plz give m idea.....

email.id pawanthemaster.gmail.com
19th February 2015, 09:07 PM

Respected sir, my self sunanda prasad I hav complete 24 months service, I hav Belize and laiberian cdc, now I planned for apply indian cdc on the basis of 24 months sea service, cant u.suggest me what to do and what is the documents required for this. And my age is 21 , plz inform me how can I get indian cdc.
My id [email protected]
Ur regards
Ur
1st April 2015, 09:08 PM

Is there such rule that fresh Cdc application to be submitted within 6 months of basic familiarisation courses?
Please advice.
26th April 2015, 01:14 AM

I have 24 month experience. Sea line and I am B.A. Pas one year computer course
I want to Indian cdc. so, how to?
8th May 2015, 01:14 PM

i have 9 months experience and i want to apply indian cdc so it possible yes or no pls help me my email [email protected]
21st May 2015, 08:50 AM

Hello sir I have belize cdc I'm working experience 11 month how to change indian cdc and how much rupee pls send my email : [email protected]
7th June 2015, 09:17 PM

Hi myself ashis Kumar and I have Belize CDC with 18 month experience and I want Indian CDC how many days it will take and how much money I have to pay for that.
7th June 2015, 09:23 PM

Hi myself ashish Kumar and I have Belize CDC holding with 18 month of sea experience and I want Indian cdc plz help me.
2nd July 2015, 04:43 PM

I am holding Liberian CDC.I have 16 years of sea experience even I am 10pass. I am a chief COOK.I have cross age limit. I am 45years So pls guide me how to get Indian CDC.
Thanks,Regards
Rajender rawat
16th July 2015, 12:26 PM
Rojin Antony

I am rojin antony.completing sslc and f&b production diploma course from india , I am interested to work in passenger ship, What course need to get INDIAN CDC, to get a job in ship.

Thank You[/QUOTE]