11th August 2015, 02:12 PM

Default Re: How to apply for Indian CDC?

I am Kumar in electrical electronics engineering ,I am eligible for Indian cdc apply
17th November 2015, 12:11 PM

Hello, My name LaxmiPrasad and am 18 years, And I hv completed my 10 2 and hotel and hospitality diploma and am interested to work in Cruise in Kitchen Dept. May I knw how to get into this? And for which CDC I must apply and it's procedures
5th January 2016, 01:18 PM

My name is Bryan. I m now 37 yrs old. I have a Bahamian CDC and currently working on a cruise liner. I wanted to apply for an Indian CDC. Could you advice me if Indian CDC is needed and if I should go ahead and apply for it.
25th March 2016, 02:28 AM

Dear sir/madam.
I have to join on shipyard as a cashier can I please tell me required Indian cdc
2nd September 2016, 01:49 AM

Hi sir/ medam i am g.s , I have Indian xxx CDC restrict only cruise vessel only , i was apply 5 company but rejected ,I want change my cdc with normal , what to do. Pls help.vinod07dabhi@ gmail. Com
25th October 2016, 06:53 PM

I am marimuthu from Chennai, would like apply to Indian cdc.i have no experience in ship jobs I am fresher.my age is 25(10/01/1991) how apply the Indian cdc
10th December 2016, 01:48 AM

Hi sir, I am Offshore crane operator holder of Belize CDC I working at Offshore africa angola. Kindly advise how I can apply Indian CDC .
Kuldeep Singh
Email - [email protected]
6th March 2017, 08:52 AM

I am singh 30 years old. I have 14 months experience but I have belieze cdc only so I want to apply Indian cdc can you tell me how to apply Indian cdc?
this is my email Id [email protected]
28th July 2017, 03:58 PM

Dear sir i am done In iti fitter and ncvt also completed stcw cource and panama cdc but i have no any experience in this navy field my age is 23year
So plz tell me how to get indian cdc
26th August 2017, 09:44 PM
mahadebghosh

Respected sir
My name is Mahadeb
I have experience 18 month in Cruise ship.
I have Bermud C.D.C. at present.
I have S.T.C.W certificates,INDoS No.
Date of birth is1989.
need you help to guide me to get Indian C.D.C
Thanking You,
Mahadeb Ghosh
3rd January 2018, 04:45 PM

Please advise me how to apply Indian CDC. I have indos number+stcw certificate. Please advise me how to apply Indian CDC.
AJAY
+919991916133
9th August 2020, 01:24 AM

I have cruse experience 48 month I miss my 10th can I apply CDC if I can please tell me sir 9047737753