20th May 2011, 11:13 AM

Default Re: Syllabus and notification date for U.P. Police Sub Inspector?

sir please tell me about the s i recruitmeant in u p police and writen exam sallbahs plz send vicancy date

AJAY SINGH
Mall id [email protected]
conat no 09958450436
05722 92051
Add HATHRAS (U P) PIN CODE 204216
20th May 2011, 09:06 PM

good evinning
sir i want know about upp si syllabus and exam date please send my id
thank you sir
21st May 2011, 09:21 AM

dear sir plz provide me syllabus for u.p s.i for resoning.....thanks
21st May 2011, 09:40 AM

I want know about si for utter pradesh ,when will come form in post office
23rd May 2011, 03:35 PM

i want to know about each subject which is related to s.i reqarment with time please tell me rajesh kumar singh{up}
24th May 2011, 09:40 PM

i want to know syllabus in up police in si post
plz tell me my id navin [email protected]
26th May 2011, 04:29 AM

sir , could you e-mail me the syllabus fr this very exam
26th May 2011, 10:30 AM

Kindly tel me the age limit required 4 si post in up police.my email id is : [email protected]
26th May 2011, 04:13 PM

up police k liye form ap post office se le sakte hai,more info plz contact 09917451648 , thakur harish singh gaur
26th May 2011, 04:57 PM

Sir i need to know the syllabus for Sub Inspector. And please tell me how can i prepare.
Please tell me sir...
Mail ID:- [email protected]
26th May 2011, 10:15 PM

i want to know about age for up police sub inspector
26th May 2011, 11:09 PM

sir pls tell me syllabus and exam date up si .....................
27th May 2011, 03:39 AM
mahiku

hello i need up SI new sllybus 2011 ....is there any body can send me dis one?

27th May 2011, 10:02 AM

HELLO SIR,

PL. TELL US ABOUT UP POLICE SI EXAM 2011 WITH FULL DETAIL

AMOD KUMAR
JATT
27th May 2011, 01:14 PM
Mukarram08

Smile Re: Syllabus and notification date for U.P. Police Sub Inspector?

Originally Posted by sudheer sharma View Post
Sir can you tell me that when will be publish u.p. police sub inspector form and what is it syllabus.
Hey Sudheer,
its been published. Have you got the application form ?
28th May 2011, 01:30 PM

Wink Re: Syllabus and notification date for U.P. Police Sub Inspector?

Originally Posted by sudheer sharma View Post
Sir can you tell me that when will be publish u.p. police sub inspector form and what is it syllabus.
http://www.uppolrecpro.gov.in/Pathyakram.aspx ls check this web address for syllabus.

Thanx
28th May 2011, 06:30 PM

sir Si ka syllabus aaur exam date inform kar do

from Munawar majid
29th May 2011, 01:56 PM

sir please tell me about the si recruitment in up police..... from which date it will be open for us

I want to know about each subject which is related to S.I Written exam with time period. plz tell me

Bhole nagesh dwivedi
30th May 2011, 11:32 AM

Respected sir/mam

I want to know about each subject which is related to S.I written exam....pls send the any information in my email id..
ankit sharma(lko)
email id. [email protected]
31st May 2011, 09:11 AM

Whats up police SI exam format? Pls mail me [email protected] . I shall be highly thankful to you.. Thanks
2nd June 2011, 05:52 PM
Bhojraj2151

For up si exam detail and syllabus visit here:
http://way2freshers.com/campitative-exams/up-police-si-direct-recruitment-exam-syllabus.htmlhttp://way2freshers.com/campitative-exams/up-police-si-direct-recruitment-exam-syllabus.html
6th June 2011, 03:24 PM

sir,please tell me about s.i.eligibility & syllabus .my email is [email protected]
my final year exam is clear execpt economices in 2010
10th June 2011, 03:49 PM

i want to know about each subject which is related to s.i written exam with time period . please tell me..

divya prakash sharma. From_ Modinagar(Ghaziabad).
10th June 2011, 05:17 PM

Default Syllabus and notification date for U.P. Police Sub Inspector?

I want to know the exact date and syllabus of si delhi police exam 2011 and I have also the confusion that Physical exam is first stage or written.Could you please send me the same on my below mention emai-id.
ASHISH CHAUDHARY
10th June 2011, 05:23 PM
ash32

I want to know the exact date and syllabus of si delhi police exam 2011 and I have also the confusion that Physical exam is first stage or written.Could you please send me the same on my below mention emai-id.
ASHISH CHAUDHARY
14th June 2011, 11:25 AM

Hello sir/madam,
As i have preparing for the SI exam. I wants some guidance which is best of ourself. For improving G.K, Science & current affairs
Please let me know those things
17th June 2011, 02:30 PM

I'm serving in the Army as a clerk and now I want to join UP Police. I have completed Seven years of my service age Now I want to know that what is the qualification for Sub Inspector in UP Police and what privileges will be provide to a serving solider.

U are also requested to intimate age limit for the same post please ( Chaudhary Praveen kumar)
26th June 2011, 06:53 PM

sir pls send me the syllabus for sub inspector of uttar pradesh my email id is [email protected]
i am very much thankfull of you
5th July 2011, 01:52 PM

what is d selection procedure for s.i of up police?
6th July 2011, 06:18 PM

Tel me the date of si physical test,pre test and other exam date
6th July 2011, 06:21 PM

please tele me date of physical test and pre test exam?
6th July 2011, 07:17 PM

sir i m kalamuddin ahamad i want to know what is the exact date of s i examnation my id [email protected] gorakhpur up
7th July 2011, 09:27 PM

Please tell me physical & written exam date of UP Police S.I. and which exam will be start first ?

Yashwant Tripathi
8th July 2011, 09:58 AM

sir please send u.p. s.i. sylabus my id [email protected]
8th July 2011, 10:09 AM

respected sir/madam
plz send me the details(syllabus,exam structure) of up police sub inspector.
email id:- [email protected]
9th July 2011, 01:21 PM

RESPECTED SIR,
I ANIL KUMAR RANA WANTED TO KNOW THAT IS THERE ANY DISCOUNT IN RUNNING EXAM FOR EX-SERVICEMAN
YOU CAN SEND ME THE SOLUTION ON MY ID : [email protected]
10th July 2011, 05:18 PM

U.P.P constable Bharti 2011
10th July 2011, 05:20 PM

u.p.p Constable jobs 2011
11th July 2011, 10:56 AM

i have to knw about the date of pree exam of up police sub inspector vecancy 2011?
Rohit dawas
email [email protected]
11th July 2011, 03:03 PM

sir plz tel me exam date. [email protected]
11th July 2011, 05:41 PM

I want to know about each subject which is realeted to UP SI written exam with time period pls tel me

Devesh kumar sharma from deoria (u.p)
11th July 2011, 07:17 PM

please date up S.I exame

Manoj Kumar from Aligarh(U.P)
15th July 2011, 06:41 AM

sir i want to know abaut sylebus of s.i plzzzzz send for me this side [email protected] BEERENDRA SOLANKI from....AGRA
15th July 2011, 10:28 PM

I am sonu kaushik.please call me
16th July 2011, 10:23 AM

sir my self vipin kumar sir i presently constable in up police i send for application form SI in up police so you tale me which syllbus in si written exam

vipin kumar
20th July 2011, 11:57 AM

sir please tell me the syallabus of delhi s i .
21st July 2011, 10:37 AM

tell me about important dates for up si examination
21st July 2011, 11:39 AM

good wishes to sir & madam
pls tell me date of physical measurement, pree exam,

Hemant Sharma
Ramnagar khandoli
Agra
21st July 2011, 05:22 PM

sir i want to know that the date of measuremsnt& pre written exam of up sub inspector

jitesh
21st July 2011, 05:27 PM

sir i want to know the date of measurement& written exam of up sub inspector

jitesh