5th March 2011, 08:33 PM
Unregistered

Which additional courses can I do during my B.Tech 2nd year ECE summer vacations?

I am a B.Tech II nd year E.C.E. student. What are the additional courss that I can do in summer vacations?

Related Questions:
  1. What are the additional courses to be learnt during B.Tech 2nd year ECE?
  2. Courses to be done in summer vacations related to ECE which will help in future?
  3. How to do training in summer vacations? I am a 2nd year student of B.Tech ECE
  4. List of courses a B.Tech(ECE) 2nd year candidate can do in Summer break in Lucknow?
  5. Summer courses for 2nd B.Tech ECE students?
  6. How to do training in summer vacations after passing electronics and communication?
  7. Which are the extra courses that can be done during the summer vacation?
  8. Which are the right courses for CSE students during summer vacations(Except C and C++)?
  9. Summer Training/Internship programme for B.Tech ECE 2nd year student?
  10. How to do summer training after 2nd year?
  11. How can I do summer internship while doing B.Tech ECE 2nd year in NIT? -- [New]
  12. List of companies offering Industrial Training during summer vacations for ECE in Bihar?
  13. How to do summer internship or additional program in Nanotechnology? I am a B.Tech Nanotechnology student of 2nd semester
  14. How to utilise summer vacations by doing internship in related companies? I am a 3rd year ECE student from AP
  15. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Summer Internship in IIT, Delhi for B.Tech(ECE) 2nd year student?
  16. Institutes and companies where I can get the summer internship? I am a 2nd year B.Tech ECE student
  17. What courses can I take up during vacations? I am a 2nd year B.E Instrumentation Tech student
  18. Which are the summer courses that 1st year engineering students can join? What is the fee structure?
5th March 2011, 10:34 PM
krupadesai