1st March 2011, 03:14 PM
gptvishal

Admission in Pusha college of Polytechnic after 10th standard?

Sir, I want to ask that I am the students of class 10th and I want to get admission in pusha college of polytechnic after completing my 10th in 2011-2012. So can I get the admission so please tell me.

2nd March 2011, 02:22 PM
yogs.singh

Default Re: Admission in Pusha college of Polytechnic after 10th standard?

YES YOU CAN APPLY FOR THIS

COURSES OFFERED -

Civil Engg.

Automobile Engg.

Electrical Engg.

Electronics & Comm. Engg.

Mechanical Engg.

Printing Technology

Civil Engg. (Spl. in Construction Engg.)

Automobile Engg.
2nd March 2011, 02:38 PM
yogs.singh

YES YOU CAN APPLY FOR THIS

COURSES OFFERED -

Civil Engg.

Automobile Engg.

Electrical Engg.

Mechanical Engg.

Printing Technology

Automobile Engg.
2nd March 2011, 03:30 PM
khanddn

Originally Posted by gptvishal View Post
Sir, I want to ask that I am the students of class 10th and I want to get admission in pusha college of polytechnic after completing my 10th in 2011-2012. So can I get the admission so please tell me.

Admission in Pusha college of Polytechnic after 10th standard?

Pusa Polytechnic is one of the oldest institutes in the city of Delhi, established on the year 1962. The Polytechnic is affiliated to the Board of Technical Education and All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE).
Yes,you can get the admission but you have to appear in the common entrance examination conducted by the Board of Technical Education (BTE).The minimum Eligibility to attend this Entrance is you should have minimum 45% in secondary school Examination for General candidate and for SC/ST minimum 40% required.

Course offered by the institute:-
Automobile Engineering
Civil Engineering
Printing Technology
construction Engineering
Electronics and communication engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Electrical Engineering
2nd March 2011, 07:43 PM
mayank shekhar singh

Originally Posted by gptvishal View Post
If you want to join polytechnic collage than you have to give a entrance exam .
2nd March 2011, 11:08 PM
arvind_singh

Admissions to Pusa Polytechnic Institute is based on Common Entrance Test (CET) conducted by Board of
Technical Education, Delhi.

Here is a partial list of courses offered by the institution

Diploma in Automobile Engineering
Eligibility: Class XII
Course Duration: 4 years

Diploma in Civil Engineering

Diploma in Electrical Engineering

Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering

Diploma in Mechanical Engineering

Diploma in Printing Engineering

the application form are generally available in june .so wait soon you will get notification

for more information :

Name of the Institute : PUSA POLYTECHNIC

Name of the Principal : Mr. A.V. Patil
Address : Pusa Polytechnic, Pusa, New Delhi-110 012
Phone Nos. : 25847822, 25843070

Fax No. : 25847822
7th March 2011, 04:02 PM

sir, actually m passed my 10th from cbse board in 2009-2010 and after doing my 11th i want to do polytechnique so can i......
10th March 2011, 07:04 PM

Sir, I would like to know as to when/from which date the forms for CET/admission will be issued?
22nd March 2011, 08:58 AM

i am pass 10th on 2010-2011 and my name faiz i want diploma on 2011-2012
28th March 2011, 04:39 PM

Sir, I would like to know as to when/from which date the forms for CET/admission will be issued?
30th March 2011, 09:15 PM

any date for recieving form
31st March 2011, 05:21 PM

how to get addmissions in pusa
31st March 2011, 05:22 PM

how to get addmission pusa
7th April 2011, 06:36 PM

I am SC candidate.I am pass 10th on 2008-2009 with 55%. Can i get addmission to polytechnic with good branch.
10th April 2011, 06:36 PM

when the admission forms will issue,after how many times will entrance exams fall
18th April 2011, 12:45 PM

I want to know that how i get admission in pusa for the course of automobile engg.I passed 12th in 2010 with
50.4% marks.please tell me about the procedure.
21st April 2011, 12:45 PM

hey, if you want to waste your career than only take admission in pusa polytechnic. i have waste my 1 year in that hell
22nd April 2011, 05:27 AM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

yes, you can apply for this. here are the few courses offered which i know:-
Automobile Engg.
Electrical Engg.
Mechanical Engg.
22nd April 2011, 06:38 PM

what is last date of form submittion
24th April 2011, 12:19 PM

My self Anurag Tiwari and I want to know that the cource details after grduation.
28th April 2011, 04:17 PM

Sir/Madam, my self Alok Ranjan from UP I want to take admission for session 2011-12 in Pusa Polytechnic. my 12th class result is awaited with PCM. when admission notification issue
Kindly inform me
28th April 2011, 05:24 PM

Is It possible to download the admission form through website?
28th April 2011, 08:12 PM

My self Neha Thakur and I want to know about the cource details after 10th
2nd May 2011, 11:41 AM
sivaraj448

Automobile Engineering
Civil Engineering
Printing Technology
construction Engineering
Electronics and communication engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Electrical Engineering
2nd May 2011, 05:17 PM

i am akshay sharma & i have given my board exam of class 12th. I want to take admission in pusa polytechnic .Sir please tell me the procedure for engimeering diploma/ degree in mechanical engineering
2nd May 2011, 07:26 PM

the entrance exa forms are available or not?
6th May 2011, 01:28 PM

is there any enterance exam for automobile enginerring
9th May 2011, 03:33 PM

whats the last date of application form for taking admission in pusa polytechnic after 10 th class....mail me the details on my email [email protected]
9th May 2011, 10:07 PM

what is the cut of list for outsiders student to take admission in civil branch in any institute.
plz reply
my e-mail id is [email protected]
10th May 2011, 08:04 PM

sir i want to know that when forms will be issued .
23rd May 2011, 11:13 PM

sir, i want to see last year entrance exams question papers.can i see?
30th May 2011, 05:07 PM

sir , i want to know that when will be form issued in pusa poltechin
1st June 2011, 03:10 PM

sir, my friend was fail in 10th exam. he is plan to re-write that failed subject. after exam he allow to polytechnic admission. if its possible or not. please send details in my email id ([email protected])
1st June 2011, 08:06 PM

sir i want admission please call me at 9589127928
6th June 2011, 03:24 PM
Sudhir 1985

Talking Admission in Pusha college of Polytechnic after 10th standard?

CAN I APPLY FOR THIS

COURSES OFFERED -

Civil Engg.
11th June 2011, 07:32 PM

sir what is the last date for submission of the form in your college.
13th June 2011, 09:52 AM

hey is hardware networking is there......?? for me.
14th June 2011, 01:11 PM

i m a 10th pass from 2010-2011 with 60 perc and i wanna know that can i do automobile course after it
16th June 2011, 12:32 AM
amit gaur2065

YOu can apply for these courses
COURSES OFFERED -

Civil Engg.

Automobile Engg.

Electrical Engg.

Mechanical Engg.

Printing Technology

Automobile Engg.
18th June 2011, 06:22 PM

how to get addmissions in pusa
sir i am 10th pass from 2010-2011 i wanna know that can i do automobile course after it .......
1st July 2011, 01:48 PM

sir i am 10th pass from 2010-2011 i wanna know that can i do ilecticl course after it...........
4th July 2011, 12:45 PM

Admission in pusa polytechnic for ITI holder candidate for -2011 session?
Vijaya Verma,Amethi
5th July 2011, 10:35 AM

what is the %age in 10th to get admission in polytechnic in 2011-12 session
6th July 2011, 02:23 PM

what is a best opction?
12th July 2011, 01:40 PM

HI, friends now the result of 1st counselling is also decelared so you can try next year not in 2011-2012 and % required is 45% for general and 40% for sc/St in class 10th
best of luck for second counselling
13th July 2011, 12:43 PM

pls. confirm the last date of part time diploma coures
Sep. in Printing technology

vinod kumar
25th July 2011, 08:41 PM

respected sir, i have passed my 12th class by voctional stream,, so can i do appear in the machanical engg. diploma course.
please inform me sir
its really important to me
thank you sir.
my email id:
sir please reply soon...
26th July 2011, 06:37 PM

sir , i want to know that what is the procedure of fees refundable if i can't take admission.
27th July 2011, 04:26 PM

i want to know time of pusa polytechnic for automobile
5th August 2011, 11:25 AM

kya abi bhi addmisson ho rhe hai kya polytechnic me............