15th March 2016, 12:50 PM
Unregistered

Which all courses are available for Commerce student with informatics practices?

Dear friends please help me to decide what all courses are available for commerce student with informatics practices? Can i take BBA after 12th?

Related Questions:
  1. Which course to take after Commerce and Informatics Practices in 12th?
  2. How to get into CA after 12th Commerce with IP ( Informatics Practices)?
  3. Which subject to choose in class 11th?
  4. What is the highest paid up job in commerce stream? I am a class 12th student
  5. Is Maths needed to get admission for BCA?
  6. Syllabus & exam Pattern for PGT (Informatics Practices)?
  7. For which college am I eligible after scoring 69% in 12th with commerce stream?
  8. Which subject should I choose for IAS exam? i have given my 12th this year with PCM+Informatics Practices
  9. What will the career scope of Biotechnology course? Can a candidate who have studied Physics, Biology, Chemistry, English and Informatics in Intermediate opt for this course?
  10. How can I do BBA after scoring 48% marks in 12th Arts stream
  11. List of good colleges in Thiruvananthapuram for doing MBA? I'm in 11th and have taken commerce with informatics practicess(Java)
  12. Information about the Biotechnology course without Maths after passing 12th with Chemistry, Physics, Biology, English and Informatics Practices? List of the institutes?
  13. Bio-process engineering or Bioinformatics? which field has better scope, career and jobs?
  14. What type of jobs are there in bio informatics? Is MSC Bio Informatics enough to get a job, or other courses are required?
  15. Colleges offering BSc Informatics in Kerala? I am a 12th student
  16. How much percentage to score to get in BCA after 12th? Can I do BCA after 12th without Maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. What are the courses available which have the combination of Commerce and Computer for 12th Commerce student?