16th September 2011, 04:51 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for AFCAT and EKT Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year Engineering?

Hiiiiiii.....I am an engineering student of 3rd year from IT branch.....Am i eligible for AFCAT and EKT......does AFCAT and EKT follow any criteria related to 10th and 12th class marks.....Is it necessary that the candidate should have passed the 10th,11th and 12th standards in 3 consective years to be eligible for AFCAT and EKT........PLEASE REPLY...........

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for AFCAT Exam in Technical branch being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of Civil Engineering?
  2. How can I become a pilot after completing 12th? How much percentage is needed?
  3. Am I eligible to write Group 1 Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  4. How to prepare for EKT test for AFCAT exam in technical branch?
  5. Can I apply for AFCAT exam after pursuing B.Tech in computer science and engineering
  6. Recovery of EKT exam hall ticket number?
  7. Am I eligible to give IPS Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in Distance Learning from KSOU?
  8. Am I eligible for CAT Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE?
  9. Eligibility criteria for AFCAT examination? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible to give CDSE Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course?
  11. Am I eligible to write ICET Exam pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course?
  12. Am i eligible for BARCh exam after pursuing 3rd year in computer science and engineering?
  13. Am I eligible for AFCAT entrance exam? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student
  14. Which books to refer for GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year in Mechanical Engineering?
  15. Can i apply for AFCAT exam with computer science branch? I am pursuing B.Tech in computer science and engineering
  16. Whether a person can get into Flying and Ground branches of Air Force just by clearing AFCAT? -- [New]