7th May 2011, 12:46 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to appear for NET SET exam after graduating from B.A and M.A with 55% marks?

I am a BA pass graduate with pol sc and MA in pol sc with 55% marks. Am i eligible to appear net set exam

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for NET/SET examination after completion of MA with 50% marks and BA also with 50%?
  2. Am I eligible to apply for NET or SET exam after completion of M.Com course?
  3. Can I appear in NET/SET 2016 after completion of M.Sc in June 2016?
  4. Can I be eligible for NET, SET exam after completing BSc computer science in regular and MSc software technology in correspondence
  5. Can I be eligible for NET SET after completing PG in MBA finance with 57% marks
  6. Date of next exam for NET/SET exam? Is 50% marks student eligible for OBC category? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can i appear for SET/NET exams after Masters in Ayurveda?
  8. Am i eligible for NET/SET exam after passing MSc IT with 53%
  9. Can i do Lecturership in Hindi after MA from IGNOU in same?
  10. Eligibility criteria for PGDM students for giving NET/SET exam?
  11. Can i be eligible for NET SET exam after completing BSc with 58% aggregate
  12. Am I eligible for NET and SET exam? I have passed out MSc IT
  13. Am I eligible to apply for NET-SET Exam being a candidate having scored 58% in B.Sc and 57% in MBA Finance?
  14. What is the eligibility to write NET/SET exam?
  15. Am I eligible to write NET or SET exam after getting 54.72% in graduation and 53% in graduation?
  16. If I pass MLIS in Distance Education mode with more than 55% then am I eligible to sit for NET or SET exam for Librarian Post? Maximum age limit for appear for NET or SET exam?
  17. Can I appear in SET with 53% in distance M.A.(History)? Fee details of SET coaching classes? -- [New]
  18. Am i eligible for SET or NET exam after completing M.Com this year?
8th May 2011, 06:09 PM
Unregistered