7th December 2017, 08:15 PM
Nikhil singhdeo

Am I eligible to apply for JEE main form if I am a compartment student?

Sir, I have failed in mathematics this year. And haven't appeared for compartment exam. And I am again appearing for 12th CBSE then am I eligible for JEE main?. And if then what should I fill in the form of JEE (appearing or pass out)?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I give both compartmental and JEE Main exam in 2016? What should I fill up in form, 12th marks or appearing?
  2. Am I eligible to appear in JEE Main if expecting failure in CBSE Physics? Whether IIT, NIT or DTU considers compartment marks after qualifying JEE Main & Advanced?
  3. Am I eligible for JEE advanced?
  4. Can I give JEE Main next year if appear in Maths compartmental?
  5. Am I eligible to apply for JEE Main being a Bangladeshi student? What is the procedure for it?
  6. Can I apply for JEE Main 2016 twice, one on the basis of 12th and another on the basis of Diploma?
  7. How can I apply for next year JEE Main and Advanced without attempting 12th CBSE Compartmental exam?
  8. Can I appear for JEE main according to new rules?
  9. Am I eligible to apply for JEE Main exam again this year if I had given exam the previous year as well? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Possibility to apply in JEE Main & Advanced for a candidate who has appear JEE Main twice?
  11. Whether a candidate is eligible to appear in Jee Main on behalf of MP-PET if exhausted 3 chances for applying in colleges of Madhya Pradesh?
  12. What is the procedure to get admission in IIT after completing diploma in mechanical engineering
  13. Can a Nepali student apply for JEE Main? Eligibility criteria for NRI students and documents required for it?
  14. Am I eligible to appear in JEE Main if pursuing 12th NIOS?
  15. How can I get admission for IIT after diploma in computer technology?
  16. Am I eligible to get admission in B.Tech after JEE exam?