25th April 2015, 11:08 PM
Iamdjmags30

Am I eligible for different Engineering exams?

Sir,
As I Gave My 10th From CBSE with 8.2 CGPA and Later Proceeded With PCM but Not Luckily To Give My Best In 12th Board Examination of 2014 so gave for improvement exam buf m not sure if ill be able to get good marks or not so i have filled NIOS Exam Of Stream 2 in October! !
Will ill be eligible if I'll be 19 in 2016 i February so m i eligible for different engineering exam with 4years of gap?
Please reply asap.

Related Questions:
  1. How to do cosmetic surgery course in USA? What is the total fee of the said course? How to get the scholarship?
  2. What's the procedure and last date for admission? I am a student of B.Com 2nd year
  3. Difference between IES and Engineering Service Examination? Am I eligible for both the exams? Can I buy 2 separate forms for both the exams?
  4. Am I eligible for Bank PO Exams having secured 57% in Graduation and 76% in 10+2?
  5. Procedure to get admission in B.Tech course in India for a candidate who has completed 12th in Abroad?
  6. What are the exams I should appear to be eligible for doing Engineering in Canada? -- [New]
  7. Am I eligible to take JTO exam after doing engineering in Information Science of Engineering? What is the syllabus?
  8. Am I eligible for Bank PO Exams being a CSE candidate? Syllabus for Bank PO Exams? Which Bank Exams are to be conducted next year?
  9. Am I eligible for Aerospace Engineering after B.E in Computer Science and Engineering?
  10. When does the counseling start in Karnataka?
  11. How can I get a government job?
  12. Is it possible to do MBBS after completing engineering? Am I eligible to sit for MBBS exams?
  13. Am i eligible for PU, IES and GATE exam after doing mechanical engineering with 55%
  14. Can a B.Tech student apply for B.Ed course? What is the procedure?
  15. Eligibility to apply for IIT-JEE examination?