5th August 2012, 03:57 PM
HARIHARAMANJUNATH

Am I eligible to give NET Exam in Commerce after completion of MBA in Management in the year of 2011?

i have completed mba (management) in 2011.... but now i want take net exam in commerce suject....... is it allowed or i have to take management subject only? plse give clarification for my doubts......... (in degree i has took b.com )

Related Questions:
  1. Done MBA and also answered UGC NET exam : Am I eligible for PhD? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Am I eligible to take up UGC NET entrance exam after completing MBA in Finance and IB with 70%?
  3. MBA passout can give UGC NET JRF Exam in Commerce?
  4. I completed my MBA (finance), can I give NET exam
  5. Am I eligible for Ph.D in Commerce after passing UGC NET JRF exam in Commerce?
  6. Can I hold a masters degree in commerce and English simultaneously after completion of my B.Com? Will I be eligible for NET exam then?
  7. What should I do after completing B.Tech in civil? -- [New]
  8. Under which Science does the Management considered? Am I eligible for NET Exam for the year 2012 having scored 68% in MBA?
  9. How to do MBA/PGDBM/PGDBA to teach Management students
  10. Can I take a job in government sector as a commerce lecturer after MBA in Marketing? Can I give NET commerce?
  11. Am I eligible for NET commerce after completing MBA finance? How will I get notification for commerce?
  12. Am I eligible for NET exam in commerce after doing MBA?
  13. Should I do lectureship in commerce or management? Which one would be better?
  14. Can I take commerce as a subject in NET after doing B.Com and MBA finance
  15. Syllabus of management in NET exam?
  16. Is candidate having M.Com(Accounting), MBA(Finance) with NET management eligible for the post of Assistant Professor in the commerce department of UGC Affiliated Universities/Colleges?