18th June 2011, 12:49 AM
upadhyay namrata

Am I eligible for PSU exam if I have done B.Tech Chemical Engineering?

iam b.tech chemical engineering 3rd year student can i attemt psu examinations?

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for off campus job at PSU? Importance factors to be considered?
  2. Details about PSU's for chemical engineering? Is there any syllabus of PSY for chemical engineering?
  3. Job opportunities for Girls in Chemical Engineering? Syllabus of the B.Tech Chemical Engineering in Kerala University? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Eligibility to apply and important dates of PSU recruitment exams for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) student?
  5. Whether a B.Tech(ME) female candidate is eligible to apply for PSU? Should I have to appear in GATE?
  6. What is the PSU entrance exams? What is the date? I have done Chemical Engineering
  7. What all books should i refer to appear for PSU? I am a student of chemical engineering
  8. Am I eligible for PSU companies after doing B.Tech in Chemical Technology
  9. Recruitment exams to get job in PSU for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 2nd year student? -- [New]
  10. Am i eligible for PSU exam after scoring below 60%? I am a student of B.Tech 4th year from electronics and communication branch
  11. Which are the PSU companies who recruit Chemical Engineering Students and pay more than 5 Lakh per annum? Scope of Chemical Engineering in India for a B.Tech Chemical Engineering Student?
  12. Good preparatory books for PSU exams recruiting chemical engineers? PSU's which recruit chemical engineers?
  13. What is PSU exam? Can a Chemical Engineering student write the exam? Eligibility criteria for the exam?
  14. Any chance for a job in software company after completing B.Tech Chemical Engineering with 56%?
  15. Am I eligible for PSU exam after completing degree in 5 years?
  16. How to crack PSU exams?Books for PSU and GATE exam for B.Tech Chemical Engineering?