17th September 2013, 08:33 PM
PONMURUGAN P

Am i eligible to write IES after studying aeronautical engineering final year

I am studying aeronautical engineering final year.can I eligible to write ies &how to I prepare for ies.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to write IES Exam pursuing final year of B.Tech in ECE?
  2. Am I eligible for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in CSE? What kind of work a IES Officer should do?
  3. Can I be eligible to write IES Exam pursuing final year of B.Tech in EEE?
  4. Am I eligible to apply or write for TNPSC Group II exam? I am studying final year MSc Software Engineering
  5. Am I eligible to write IAS exam? I am studying final year of engineering
  6. Am I eligible to write IES exam while in 7th semester of Mechanical Engineering? In which month is the exam conducted and will it affect my B.E final exam?
  7. How to prepare for AFCAT and Army exam? I am studying final year Aeronautical Engineering
  8. How should I write IES entrance exam? I am a B.Tech final year electronics and communication engineering student
  9. Am I eligible to write IAS exam after studying final year of engineering? -- [New]
  10. Can I write UPSC Exam while in final year of Btech Engineering?
  11. M.E./M.Tech students can write IES exam? Cut off marks and rank required for selection?
  12. Eligibility for IES examination for ece final year students? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Am I eligible to write IES?
  14. How many times IES examination is conducted every year ?
  15. Am i eligible to appear in IES exam in final year of B.E Mechanical?
  16. Am I eligible for IES exam while in final year of engineering in Information Technology? What is the syllabus and the procedure?
  17. Can I write IES exam after passing B.E Aeronautical Engineering?
  18. Can I appear for IES with Mechanical Engineering after completion of Aeronautical Engineering?
18th September 2013, 09:17 AM
SK@S
Senior Member+++++