25th May 2011, 12:46 PM
akanksha.sharma

Any distance learning courses after MBA which can be helpful as per the market requirement?

i had completed my MBA in H.R and Marketing.please suggest me distence learning courses after MBA which helpful for me as per market requirement.
i have 2 years experience of MBA lecturer

Related Questions:
  1. What is the difference between regular MBA course and MBA course in Distance Learning? Top Institutes offering MBA course in Distance Learning?
  2. Is it possible to get admission into MBA with 42.5%? Best institute for MBA in Distance Learning?
  3. Is it a right decision to do MBA in future with LLB from Distance Learning Classes after completing B.Com with CS? In which field should I do MBA? Best private MBA institute for doing MBA? How much will be my salary after doing these courses?
  4. Does distance learning MBA in Telecom Management have the same value as regular MBA in Telecom Management in the market?
  5. Value of post graduations distance learning courses like MSc in Ecology and Environment
  6. Is distance learning MBA eligible for NET? I am pursuing my MBA in distance learning from SMU
  7. Which MBA course is suitable for a Telecom Engineer(ECE passed)? Best colleges in Hyderabad to do MBA through Correspondence?
  8. How to do M.Tech degree form BITS Pilani?
  9. Best Colleges with Less Fee for MBA Course in Distance Learning?
  10. Which has more value, IGNOU MBA distance learning or Symbiosis MBA distance learning? -- [New]
  11. MBA or MCA after so many turn downs will be good for me?
  12. Is PGDBA Symbiosis AICTE approved?
  13. List of universities offering MBA program to students who have done their graduation through distance learning?
  14. Fee structure of Distance Learning MBA courses? Admission date for the course? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What is the fee structure of MBA course through distance learning? Is there any difference between correspondence and distance learning?